Personal Paparazzi Photography Reviews

34 | Santa Rosa Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Personal Paparazzi Photography

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

34
Order by:
  • Sheika

    Sheika · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photography experience ever!

    We are absolutely AMAZED at our wedding photos from Cheri. We planned a destination beach wedding in Florida from Texas, so it was a little stressful to make arrangements for things from so far away. Cheri was so responsive and helpful, which that made us very comfortable with her reliability. We also had a wedding at 10am, which means that pictures were taken between 10-1pm. We were praying for overcast but it ended up being super sunny. The day itself was beautiful but I knew photos would be very difficult with a high noon shadow line. Cheri was just amazing. We knew she would do well by looking through her albums but she outdid herself. Our pictures are just amazing. I just couldn't have even imagined how beautiful they would turn out. There are not crazy shadows and everyone looks amazing. She also had my photos back to me in less than 2 weeks. I know delivery depends on her schedule but we were super impressed and grateful. We got over 350+ amazing photos. I would recommend her to anyone looking for beautiful wedding photos, especially if you are by the beach + dealing with the sun! She is amazing!

    Sent on 11/18/2018
  • A

    Alma · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personal Paparazzi Photography is definitely the most bang for you buck! Cheri Salvetti not only takes the best pictures available, but is the most professional photographer you will ever experience. For obvious reasons, I do not take making recommendations lightly, but I have recommended PPP many times, and it is always very appreciated.
    THANK YOU CHERI!

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 06/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Cheri did an amazing job on our beautiful wedding pictures. It was so hot and miserable on the beach and she handled it great. I highly recommend her for any special event in your life. Very affordable as well as professional.

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • User6123272 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheri was fabulous! The pictures were amazing- we couldn't be happier. We highly recommend her for your special day!!

    Sent on 04/24/2016
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheri was wonderful to work with and we love our photographs! She was able to come up with creative ideas and was very flexible-even with a little rain. I would highly recommend Personal Paparazzi!

    Sent on 06/26/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 03/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Super professional, super flexible!! We changed the wedding date the day prior due to the weather and she totally worked with us and was able to accommodate!! Highly recommend this beautiful lady!!!! Absolutely GORGEOUS photos!! Unique perspective!!!"

    Sent on 04/05/2016
  • M

    Marnie · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheri was quick to respond to my bid. She was easy to work with, friendly and professional. And, my daughter's wedding photos look fantastic! I would recommend her services to anyone hosting an event.

    Sent on 11/15/2015
  • B

    Beth · Married on 06/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    "Sheri was awesome to work with! The pictures are absolutely beautiful. I've received many complements. I'm grateful I entrusted her with my wedding pIctures.

    Sent on 10/24/2015
  • S

    Suzy · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheri is an amazing photographer, easy to work with and did a phenomenal job for our wedding. The photographs are beautiful and will be treasured forever. :) definitely recommend her for an special occasions!

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • K

    Kadie · Married on 05/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have picked a more professional or fun photographer to capture special moments of my small beach wedding. She made us feel very comfortable and most importantly it was fun with an outstanding ending product. Our pictures are more than we could have asked for. I would definitely use Cheri again! Five stars isn't enough!

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • R

    Ray · event on: 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW - and I don't give out WOW's regulary. Ms. Salvetti, (Cheri) was a perfect fit for our event, and I feel certain she would be for any occasion. This was coordinated over the phone and via email until day of - and in spite of the lack of "getting together" Cheri was on top of everything. I like a person who is in charge and works without much "direction"... Cheri was not only that, but she made sure "We" had all the shots we needed. This was somewhat of a difficult event due to it moving as the day went. Some of the shots are "CLASSICS" and instead of photographs, they are indeed art.
    Cheri did such a great job, I plan to engage her for our Summer Vacation Beach shoot, comming up soon. I have no doubt, whatever you are doing, Personal Paparizzi Photography will do a wonderful job. Cheir, was responsive from the begining, stayed in touch and I never, ever felt in doubt...and that is of utmost importance. She also went past the time we had originally allotted without hesitation. Thank you Cheri and Personal Paparazzi Pothography, we will relive our event over and over.

    Sent on 03/27/2015
  • R

    Ray · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW - and I don't give out WOW's regularly. Ms. Salvetti, (Cheri) was a perfect fit for our event, and I feel certain she would be for any occasion. This was coordinated over the phone and via email until day of - and in spite of the lack of "getting together" Cheri was on top of everything. I like a person who is in charge and works without much "direction"... Cheri was not only that, but she made sure "We" had all the shots we needed. This was somewhat of a difficult event due to it moving as the day went. Some of the shots are "CLASSICS" and instead of photographs, they are indeed art.

    Cheri did such a great job, I plan to engage her for our Summer Vacation Beach shoot, coming up soon. I have no doubt, whatever you are doing, Personal Paparazzi Photography will do a wonderful job. Cheir, was responsive from the beginning, stayed in touch and I never, ever felt in doubt...and that is of utmost importance. She also went past the time we had originally allotted without hesitation. Thank you Cheri and Personal Paparazzi Photography, we will relive our event over and over.

    Ray H.

    Sent on 03/27/2015
  • User4680521 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In communication with me, Cheri was professional, helpful, and prompt. Cheri arrived at the requested time and immediately began to help my wedding party to take pictures and to prepare for the upcoming ceremony. She had helpful advice for many things throughout the day and showed expertise in setting up shots for best use of environment and lighting. I would gladly recommend Cheri to any couple looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 01/09/2015
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 12/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photographer!! The photos were wonderful! Would highly recommend to others!

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 12/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personal Paparazzi photography was a great photographer-we loved her photos and the work was fantastic! Would highly recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 01/07/2015
  • User4623103 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheri was great! Loved the pictures!!

    Sent on 12/20/2014
  • S

    Steve · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheri Salvetti is very professional photographer. She captured my daughters wedding with great shots which will provide years of wonderful memories. When asked if she could stay an additional hour Cheri gladly continued with more great photos!

    Sent on 12/28/2014
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Cheri is so great! Our photos turned out STUNNING and she was awesome to work with! 5+ stars!! We loved her!

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheri did a great job photographing our wedding- she had great ideas for pictures and was flexible with our ever-changing photography plans for the day (due to late hair/makeup artists). She would test shots to ensure the lighting and scene would be exactly as they should be. She worked tirelessly and produced great photos in the end!

    Sent on 12/12/2014
  • User4401324 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheri is one of the easiest people to work with! She's a quick thinker and great at providing direction. She has a great eye and was able to capture moments in my wedding that I didn't even notice! I could not ask for more in a photographer. I agree with the other reviews that she has an amazing eye for detail. She also makes you feel very comfortable and the pictures are perfect as a result. Thank you so so much, Cheri!

    Sent on 09/15/2014
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheri,

    I can't even explain how much I love the photos you took of my parents' vow renewal ceremony. They mean the world to us! You did an amazing job at capturing the emotion and excitement of that very special day. We almost didn't hire a professional photographer for our event; however, I am so glad that we chose to have a professional do the job and even more so, I'm glad we chose you. You were punctual, professional, courteous, and highly skilled at capturing our special memories from multiple perspectives. Photos are the ONLY thing besides memories that will remain from that day - and the ones you took are SO very special and worth every penny. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

    Sent on 12/28/2014
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheri Salvetti of Personal Paparazzi is the most professional photographer I have encountered. In the Spring of 2014 I had the opportunity to watch several un-named photographers at the weddings of friends and relatives. The other photographers literally got in the way of the family viewing the ceremony! Ms. Salvetti was nothing like that. No one even noticed that she was there. People said, "Oh, I did not know she caught that" and other expressions to that effect. Personally, I think that is just how photography should be. I could not have been more pleased with the work that Ms. Salvetti did at our wedding. The pictures are fabulous. One last thing. My venue changed at the last minute and Ms. Salvetti did not skip a beat. She is awesome.

    Sent on 09/02/2014
  • W

    Wanda · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughter was married this past weekend. We live in Virginia, the wedding in Florida. Our daughter found her online, was impressed w/her work, so she chose her. Well, I will say, I was impressed as well. She was prompt, take TONS of pics, and has answered every question via email that I have sent to her, promptly! I would recommend her very much!

    Thanks again Cheri. Mrs Evans, mother-of-the-bride!!

    Sent on 07/10/2014
  • J

    Janice · Married on 05/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photog and excellent pictures!

    Sent on 06/06/2014
  • A

    Anna · Married on 05/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheri was an absolute pleasure to work with! Right from the beginning she understood the aesthetic I was looking for when it came to our wedding photos. Our wedding was casual and laid-back and Cheri managed to maintain that vibe with the pictures and even got us to take a few formal/posed looks as well :) Cheri made sure to maximize the time allotted for pictures and I'm absolutely thrilled with the turnout. Not only was the turnaround time incredibly fast, Cheri's handiwork and artistic eye captured the perfect moments on our special day :)

    My husband and I were amazed at how many fantastic shots we had to select from and we are both thoroughly impressed with Cheri's talent. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a fun-loving wedding photographer!!!

    Thank you so much for your services!

    Sent on 05/15/2014