Persnickety Prints Reviews

10 | Orem, UT
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Persnickety Prints

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

7 User photos

Persnickety Prints 1
Persnickety Prints 2
Persnickety Prints 3
Persnickety Prints 4
Persnickety Prints 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless Experience

    The team was so easy to work with, they gave me proofs before printing my whole order and let me sample the different paper I was trying to decide between. Printed same day y’all! That was so great! I would definitely recommend Persnickety Prints to anyone looking to print everything for your wedding.

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • K

    Katie Reece · Married on 03/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Customer Service!

    I printed my wedding invites with Persnickety and they were super nice and helpful, letting me see a proof before hand and then they were able to get them done in 1 day!! I loved them so much I came back to get enlargements which were BEAUTIFUL! Loved our experience with them!!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • B

    Brooklyn Fullmer · Married on 10/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Photographer was blown away

    My photographer said she'd never seen her work look so amazing! Not all printing is the same and this was proof. Persnickity got our enlargements printed and mounted in 2 days! I'm so glad we found them.

    Persnickety Prints 6
    Persnickety Prints 7
    Sent on 04/20/2019
  • Rachel

    Rachel Sung · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A-m-a-z-i-n-g

    I had serveral things printed out for my wedding and it turned out so good!! Madi helped me with everything I needed and it was perf!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • Madi

    Madi · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    love them!

    Persnickety Prints was amazing at getting my wedding pictures done in a timely matter! Their staff also gave their professional opinion on how to display my wedding photos at my reception.

    Persnickety Prints 8
    Persnickety Prints 9
    Persnickety Prints 10
    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • Z

    Zach Reece · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing quality!

    They will work until your are absolutely satisfied with what you ordered! Got invites and prints done for my wedding and they just added so much to the most important day of my life!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • B

    Brian Willis · Married on 12/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Service

    We used Persnickety Prints for our wedding and loved it! They made it so easy for us to take care of everything in one spot, the pictures, the cards, and the envelopes! They even included the return address on our envelopes for free! They made our wedding day so much easier and I would recommend them for sure!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • Shaylee

    Shaylee Burdge · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Quality & Fast Turnaround

    The day before my wedding I decided I wanted a 16x20 Mount and a few more 8x10 prints to display at my reception. With a small rush fee Persnickety had my prints ready to go in under 24 hours! The quality was incredible, the service was amazing and the prices unbeatable. I would recommend Persnickety over and over again!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • User4447869 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Persnickity Prints was great to work with! We designed our wedding invitations and printed through Persnickity. When I went in to get the FREE proof, they offered advice to make it just a little better. Within a few days, the huge order of ALL my invitations was done. Complete with the adjustments they had helped me with.

    Sent on 03/22/2015
  • A

    Aubrey Willis · Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best place to print your photos!

    I printed all my photos for my wedding at Persnickety Prints and they were amazing! They have the best quality for the best prices. Getting professional prints makes a huge difference because their quality is the best. I will never go anywhere else for my photos.

    Persnickety Prints 11
    Persnickety Prints 12
    Sent on 04/21/2019

    Persnickety Prints's reply:

    Thank You Aubrey for your kind words. Beautiful Wedding Photos! It looks like you chose to have your prints mounted to display without glass- the most popular for our Brides. If you're local, you can always bring in your frames and we'll put them together for you.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review