Skip to main content
Weddings

Perkasie florist Reviews

Perkasie florist View more information

29 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 29
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

44 User photos

  • B
    Beth R. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down best florist anywhere

    I can’t say enough about Perkasie Florist, I had to pull a wedding together in three weeks for my daughter they were willing to help me on such short notice. They really care about their clients, they give advice and help you though the whole process. The flowers were beyond my expectations we had lavender, pink, and white roses and the were stunning!!! The price was more then fair. Don’t hesitate one minute you found your florist! They are the best! Thanks again Kathy for making my daughters wedding simply beautiful!!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Beth thank you so much ! We are so happy that we were able
    to make your vision for your wedding come true! Thank you
    for letting us be part of your daughter’s special day ! Best wishes!
  • C
    Cassidy R. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Perkasie florist was amazing! The staff was so lovely and made my day special. My bouquet was absolutely beautiful and made me feel so pretty with it. 10/10 recommend choosing them for any occasion.

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Thank you so much Cassidy! You were a pleasure to work with!
    Thank you for letting us be part of your special day ! We wish you the best !!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashley W. Married on 03/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cathy and team were wonderful!

    Cathy and her team did the floral arrangements for my wedding and is it apparent how deeply they care about their week and about their customer. The team was wonderful to work with and I didn’t have to worry about a thing on my wedding day!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Thank you so much we thoroughly enjoyed doing your wedding.
    The winery was a beautiful venue and I was even more blessed by being able to attend the wedding.
  • Alicia
    Alicia R. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, helpful !

    Super helpful and very professional. They walked me through all the steps that I needed and allowed me to grow some of my own flowers. Even when these flowers didn’t work out they didn’t bat an eye at increasing the order to make up for what I could not grow. Awesome service!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Hello Alicia
    We are so happy we were able to work with you on your wedding !! Mother Nature doesn’t always work with our plans
    But at the end of the day, it all come together!!
    Congratulations and best wishes !!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa O. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding flowers for my dream wedding

    Can’t begin to say how amazing Cathy and her team are, her attention to details and the quality of her floral arrangements made me speechless when I arrived to my wedding venue. I got so many compliments on my bouquets and the florals throughout the wedding. I will be using Cathy and her team for all my flower needs going forward. She made sure to work with me on my budget and introduced me to flowers I had never heard of that actually became my favorite instead of the typical dahlia most know and love. Thank you Cathy, you made my vision a reality!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Alyssa
    We loved working with you on your wedding! So glad we made your floral dreams come true! We wish you the best and
    look forward to working with you again!
  • Kristen
    Kristen Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely would recommend

    Cathy and her team were absolutely perfect from our first phone call to the big day. Unlike other florists I had spoken with, Cathy was extremely conscious of my budget and worked to find gorgeous options that fit well within it. She also set everything up that day including candles/welcome signs/faux eucalyptus that she hung from the rafters. I couldn’t be happier with how beautiful the venue looked, all because of Cathy and her team. If you’re looking for a florist, this is it.

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Hello Kristen
    Thank you so much for the great review!! We really strive
    To achieve that one on one relationship with our brides to ensure your vision comes to life!
    We wish you the best !!
  • A
    Alison T. Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 experience with my wedding florals!

    Cathy and everyone else we interacted with were so nice throughout the entire process and delivered exactly what I had hoped for. Our florals were absolutely gorgeous, and the whole process was seamless. Would absolutely recommend Perkasie Florist!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review ! It was so easy working with you and such a pleasure !
    Wishing you all the best!
  • A
    April W. Married on 05/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perkasie Florist created sunshine on a very rainy wedding day!

    Perkasie Florist created the most simple and beautiful flowers for our wedding. Despite the torrential rain, the bright white and yellow daisies and vibrant red roses totally brought the sunshine! Additionally, I brought them some antique buttons that belonged to my great-grandmother, and they added them to my bouquet as a special touch. I would highly recommend Perkasie Florist - they are reasonably priced, professional, and add that personal touch to any event.

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    April
    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and being part of your specific day !!
    We wish you all the best !!
  • M
    Melissa G. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perkasie Florist for Historic Stonebrook Wedding

    Cathy and Valerie at Perkasie Florist were absolutely phenomenal! They were so flexible and kind when dealing with wedding postponement due to covid. They are really wonderful at helping bring your vision to reality and we enjoyed creating the perfect look with them for our rustic, spring wedding at Historic Stonebrook. Their familiarity with the venue really helped when planning and set up as well. They were very willing to work with us and fit our budget while still keeping our vision and goals in mind, which was something we were anxious about after talking to some other florists prior to us finding them, but they put us at ease and we felt so happy with how everything turned! We loved that we could discuss our ideas with them and they brought their professional touch and creativity resulting in everything we could have ever dreamt of and more!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Hello Melissa,
    Thank you for the great review. We were so happy to be part of your special day. You were a pleasure to work with and wish you all the best!

    Perkasie Florist
  • Lisa
    Lisa G. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lisa and David

    The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. I couldn't ask for anything more. Customer service was excellent. I highly recommend this florist.

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Lisa and David
    Thank you so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and being part of your special day!
    We wish you many, many years of happiness!
  • B
    Brianna Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Cathy was very helpful throughout the whole process. I knew nothing about flowers and she took my simple vision and ran with it. Everything turned out perfectly and I would highly recommend her for your wedding!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Brianna
    thank you so much for the kind words. It was our pleasure to be part of your special day. Best of luck!!
  • C
    Catalyn P. Married on 08/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience with Perkasie Florist was wonderful.

    Perkasie Florist was wonderful and very flexible with me. They worked within my timeframe and budget and delivered stunning bouquets for myself and my bridesmaids, as well as bouteneirs for the groom and groomsmen, and gorgeous garlands for my tables! I loved my experience with them and would happily use them for future events!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Hello Catalyn
    Thank you so much! It was our pleasure to work with you on
    your wedding !
    We wish you the best !!

  • M
    Mariel L. Married on 03/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Amazing

    Working with Cathy was a dream. She was able to look at inspiration photos and tell me about the flowers and what would work well together for my esthetics. My bouquet and cake were beyond what i expected and everyone couldn't stop complementing their beauty. I highly recommend!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Thank you so much Mariel for the kind words. It truly was a pleasure working with you and we were so happy to be part of you special day. Best wishes!
  • Heather
    Heather Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding flowers!

    Cathy was amazing to work with! She brought my vision to life and everything was amazing! I can’t recommend Perkasie Florist enough

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Heather thank you so much ! We enjoyed working with you!
    Your wedding was beautiful! We wish you the best in your future!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing experience

    Cathy was helpful from the very beginning. I knew nothing about floral arrangements and from our very first consultation she was showing different pictures and options that were available that would fit our budget. I will definitely use them again in the future and will recommend them to family and friends. They helped make our special day look amazing!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Hi tori
    Thank you so much for letting us be part of your special day.
    We wish you the best and loved working with you!
  • Ary
    Ary Married on 05/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was an Amazing experience

    I highly recommend Perkasie florist,
    I contact Cathy with a short timeline, and even though she really surprised me with very professionalism and we had an amazing wedding!

    Thank you Cathy!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    thank you so much! we enjoyed working with you! we wish you the best in your future. We appreciate the kind review.
  • J
    Joni M. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    2nd wedding-casual and on a budget

    Cathy was amazing to work with. She understood my vision for rustic simplicity and she worked within my budget. The flowers and bouquets were absolutely beautiful!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Thank you so much Joni. we loved working with you!! Best wishes on your future! And thank you for letting us be part of your special day!
  • M
    Melissa B. Married on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service!

    Pleasant personalized service! Very helpful!

    Perkasie florist's reply:

    Melissa
    Thank you so much for the great review !
    Thank you for letting us be part of your special day.
  • C
    Christy P. Married on 11/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, beautiful, and best value around!

    Perkasie Florist did a great job with my wedding! They were very helpful in picking out colors, types of flowers, and styles to match the feel of the wedding. They have the best prices around! I highly recommend Perkasie Florist for your wedding - you will love working with them!
  • April
    April Married on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect fall flowers!

    After my Florist fell through, I had to search for another in my budget. After seeing them here on Wedding Wire, I messaged Perkasie Florist to get a quote. Not only are they super responsive but they have me the most beautiful bouquets, boutonnières, and corsages for my wedding! They were gorgeous and I was in love on our wedding day when they arrived. I can not recommend them enough!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality and service

    These guys had amazing service and I got a gorgeous bouquet! Cathy was very helpful with pricing and recommendations for the time of year and what flowers would jive.
  • A
    Amber Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dean Wedding at The Farm in Quakertown

    They helped so much with the last minuet changes to the table setup and they worked with me on the necessary adjustments. Beautiful bouquets and centerpieces!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 09/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cathy and her staff are very professional and were able to provide many ideas for flower arrangements - everything turned out beautifully!
  • S
    Shelby S. Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helpful and Our Flowers Were Incredible!

    Everyone at Perkasie Florist is so helpful and really makes your vision become a reality. We used Perkasie Florist for our wedding and every detail was accounted for and done with care. They use many local flower vendors and are truly gifted at what they do. They were also extremely flexible! They made sure that everything was what we wanted it to be and even added to our centerpieces because they looked sparse with no extra cost! They are so kind and wonderful to work with. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a florist for their event!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message