Perfect Touch Events Reviews

31 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Perfect Touch Events

Recommended by 98%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

Perfect Touch Events 1
Perfect Touch Events 2
Sort by:
  • K

    Keri · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our wedding perfect!

    Tara was amazing! We had a destination wedding in FL, planning it from Cali, and could not have done it without her! She met with us multiple times in person before the wedding, handled all of the decor for the ceremony and reception and coordinated all of the bouquets. My mom's corsage wristlet broke moments before walking down to the ceremony and Tara came up with a fast and pretty solution, saving my mom from an emotional breakdown! We highly recommend Perfect Touch Events to any couple looking to reduce the stress of planning and set-up.

    Sent on 03/30/2019
    Perfect Touch Events 3
    Perfect Touch Events 4
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Beautiful, Amazing

    Tara and her team were fantastic! Tara made the planning process so stress free and fun! She answered all of our questions even if I asked the same one dozens of times and spent lots of time planing over the phone with me. She was so accommodating and all of her decor was great quality. We got SO many compliments on the decor at our wedding as well. Tara put so many personal and sentimental touches in our decor which really made such a wonderful impact on the vibe for the day. We would recommend Tara and her team to anybody looking to plan and decorate their wedding. We are so very happy with our services received from Perfect Touch Events! :-)

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • M

    Mona · Married on 02/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tara was amazing. She did everything for me. Decorations for ceremony, reception as well as all the flowers for the bridal party! I didn’t have to worry about anything.....
    So convenient and professional.
    I was considering doing my decorations by myself, but I am glad I didn’t and that I invested in Perfect Touch Events.
    Planning a wedding, especially a destination wedding can be so stressful, but Tara really helped out and put me at ease. I had no real vision and not much experience in decorating, but Tara took over and all exceeded any expectations. The day off, everything was done, set up and ready to go... so smooth and beautiful!
    I can only recommend Tara and her team.

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • A

    APRIL · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tara was absolutely amazing! Not only did she help me plan my event prior, but she ensured everything went smoothly both during the rehearsal and the day of the wedding. I also used her to fire the floral vendor, and she managed to get me the flowers of my dreams (red and white anemones). Not one single thing went wrong the day of, thanks to her and Felicia!! I couldn't be more appreciative-- I didn't have to worry about a thing! If you don't think you need a coordinator, I would seriously urge you to reconsider... then I would tell you to hire Tara. You won't regret it!

    Sent on 11/10/2017
  • L

    LaToya · Married on 12/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect touch did an awesome job with our backdrop! They were reasonably priced and very easy to work with! I wish they offered higher than a 12ft brackdrop but it still fit perfectly.

    Sent on 12/19/2016
  • M

    Maxwell · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our special day went as perfect as we had hoped for!!!!!. Perfect Touch Events did in fact put the "perfect" in our special day. Tara was a true professional and really made us feel that we had made the right decision from the initial consultation through the actual day of our wedding. Would highly recommend and will definitely use perfect touch events for any future events we have :)

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • User7290981 · event on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Touch had exactly that, the "perfect touch". Everything for our event was
    seamless.

    Sent on 10/08/2016
  • C

    Claxton · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tara from Perfect Touch Events was excellent. I had a destinations wedding in St.Pete Beach, Florida and found her on the wedding wire. From the very beginning she saw my vision of how I wanted my wedding to be. By me living in Michigan, I would just pin things I like on my board on Pinterest. I meet with her a year before my wedding. I just really trusted her and put everything in her hands. By doing that my wedding was very classy and elegant. The company was very professional and was on time with everything. I would defiantly refer anybody to Perfect Touch Events that is getting married in that Florida area.

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • User4908341 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are absolutely in awe with the AMAZING work Tara did with Perfect Touch Events. We met Tara early on in our wedding planning. We initially reached out to her to inquire about drapery because the local drapery company wasn't getting back to us. We were so impressed after the initial consult that we ended up booking her for drapery, up-lighting, and a photo booth! From our initial email and consult all the way through the wedding Tara has been tremendous. She was so easy to work with and her excellent communication provided ease for us throughout the process. The drapery and up-lighting were absolutely beautiful! She really listened to us and what we wanted and made it a reality on our wedding day. Also, the photo booth was such a hit with the guests! Best props we have ever seen! Thank you Tara for all of your hard work - you were an absolute pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 04/21/2016
  • K

    Khemara · Married on 10/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You should not even hesitate and choose Perfect Touch Events for your wedding. They are professional, creative, and dependable. Perfect Touch Events is located in Tampa and I had my wedding on the east coast in Port Orange. The venue location did not affect the quality of service. Tara and Felicia made sure my vendors were contacted and on schedule before, during and after my wedding. Also, they work around your budget. Perfect Touch Events will do whatever they can to make sure you are getting the absolute best quotes from vendors. Also, most importantly they listen to your ideas and what you want. If you are not sure, the team will help guide you to what your looking for. I changed my ideas multiple times and they never made me feel like it was a burden. In the end, my guests couldn't stop talking about my decor and what a beautiful job my planner did. Tara also does floral arrangements and they were breathtaking! I didn't hear of any issues during my wedding, so that's when you know it was a success! Everything was on schedule and they were there to walk me through, keep me calm and guide me. Despite my nerves, the day went very smoothly and I had my dream wedding!

    Do not think twice, in town or out of town small or large budget, Perfect Touch Events can help you plan your wedding whether it is just for the day of or I highly recommend from the ground up. You will not regret it and not feel stressed out, because they know what they are doing!

    Sent on 10/08/2015
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tara and her team were fabulous! She always responded quickly to all emails and definitely made so many things easier for me! She did the pipe and drape, chair rentals, napkin rentals, and select linens...everything was beyond amazing! Definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • User4992838 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was the type of bride that found the idea of planning my wedding incredibly daunting and entirely too overwhelming. I did not know where to begin nor did I have any idea of what we wanted. Fortunately we found Perfect Touch Events. They made it so that all we had to do was show up and say "I do," which for me is exactly what I wanted. Perfect Touch Events was there for all of the details, small or large. In the end, my wedding was better than what I could have imagined. I would recommend Perfect Touch Events for the bride and groom that's looking for guidance or if you already know what you want and you just need someone to make it happen.

    Sent on 06/20/2015
  • B

    Bryan · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was hesitant to have a coordinator at first, but after working with Tara I saw that it was all worth it. We hired her to coordinate our wedding and to also do the decorating. We had a themed "Lord of the Rings" wedding and were at a bit of a loss of how to incorporate LOtR, while still keeping a vibe of elegance. Tara went above and beyond with everything she did. For coordination, she was always available via phone or email. No matter how many questions we had, she was always patient and full of energy. As for the decor, when I walked into our ceremony and reception location I felt as though I had walked into Lothlorien itself. She created details inspired from the films and books that we did not expect that included beautiful table arrangements for our guests, our sweetheart table, and the place card table outside. She even made us a Hobbit Door! Without her, our wedding certainly wouldn't have come out as lovely, and our friends and family are still commenting on how lovely everything came out. We would definitely work with her again. I hope she's still in the business for whenever our children decide to get married.

    Sent on 06/21/2015
  • User4094961 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tara and her crew created the Wedding of my dreams! From day one she was on top of it and organized. Words cannot even describe how happy I was with the outcome of my decor. It was more than I could of ever imagined. She was quick to respond to any changes or questions I had. She really takes pride in what she does and it shows in her work. I will be recommending her to all my friends in family in the area. Thank you Tara for making us such a happy Bride and Groom!

    Sent on 05/25/2015
  • User1721367 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tara and her team at Perfect Touch Events did an AMAZING job. We hired Tara to handle all of our decorations for the reception and ceremony. She was very reasonable, understanding and worked within our budget. The day of, Tara came through and made everything as beautiful as she promised. We received so many compliments on how beautiful everything turned out. I highly recommend Tara and have already referred some of my friends to her.

    Sent on 04/20/2015
  • A

    Ami · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tara and her girls were absolutely amazing! I am so very happy that I chose Perfect Touch Events, I could not have imagined a more perfect wedding day!

    Sent on 02/06/2015
  • T

    Trisha · event on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tara and her team were amazing from start to.finish! Not only did she help me plan my entire event in less than 3 weeks, she also made sure I said in company budget! Her team was there to help execute and problem solve to make sure everything ran smoothly. The vendors she provided were just as professional and went above and beyond!

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • J

    Jake · Married on 10/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Touch Events provided an outstanding event! I really appreciate their calm approach to handling the details and last minute, unexpected issues. There were so many pieces of the puzzle falling into place within such a small window of time, Perfect Touch undoubtedly ensured they all fell where intended. Their professionalism with all the other vendors truly created seamless affair and was a huge part of our special day. Furthermore, all of our guests commented on how amazing Tara and her team performed through our wedding. Perfect touch is at the top of the list for our next occasion.

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tara was perfect! She was so kind & understanding! My husband & I both wanted to celebrate our wedding with family & friends, but could not afford to have the wedding of our dreams. With Perfect Touch, we were able to have our wedding where we wanted, have a beautiful ceremony & a fun reception. Tara listened to us & organized everything using her creative ideas, experience, discounts, & vendors. It was affordable, beautiful & stress free for us. Thank you so much Perfect Touch!!!

    Sent on 07/07/2014
  • User3274723 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremely nervous about meeting new In-laws and wanted to create a good experience for them and my other guests. Tara was extremely receptive to every idea coming out of my random head and worked with my small budget to make it a reality. I must've driven her nuts with OCD, but every call/text/email was answered immediately. I walked into the banquet hall the day of to find nothing but exquisite elegance; Tara added extra details I hadn't thought about or budgeted to enhance the beauty of my function. She is worth the money folks! I have referred her to guests who were wowed at the reception and plan to use her services for future functions!

    Sent on 02/18/2014
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Tara and the Perfect Touch Events team for helping make our wedding dreams come true. Everything was so beautiful, fun and convenient. The whole day ran so smoothly and we are still receiving compliments from our family & friends on those centerpieces. They were so unique, beautiful and affordable.
    P.S. Mark & I are expecting our first baby and can’t wait to start planning our baby shower with you. =)

    Sent on 10/08/2013
  • D

    deb · event on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Touch Events came to Life Amplified SALUTES, a charity function and SAVED the day. She had a perfect eye for how to set up the raffle table and made my personal inexpensive decor look fabulous. She has tremendous talent and huge heart. Though I was rattled, her calm demeanor made it easy to get things done. I truly appreciate her help and valuable insight with my charity talent showcase.

    Sent on 09/16/2013
  • K

    Karla · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, detail oriented & great communication for the wedding. It was a pleasure working with them and hope to do so again in the near future.

    Sent on 05/29/2012
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend using The Perfect Touch for your wedding planning needs. Tara was extremely professional, my day was practically stress-free and I couldn't have made it through without her!! Also my bridal parties' hair and make-up looked amazing!

    Sent on 05/09/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review