Skip to main content
Weddings

Perfect Touch Custom Weddings Reviews

Perfect Touch Custom Weddings

Perfect Touch Custom Weddings

Wichita, KS
4.9 out of 5 rating, 63 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
63 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

63
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
  • K
    Kaitlin D. Sent on 12/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Ronni is absolutely fantastic! She was the epitome of professionalism and knowledge helping me with my wedding. 100/10 recommend!
  • R
    Rae A. Sent on 12/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is wonderful!!!

    She was wonderful! She answers all of your questions. If you need to be married in a few days to a few months you need her. She does a beautiful service but don’t take my word for it, hire her for your special day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Maggie T. Sent on 12/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marvelous!!!

    Ronni did an amazing job! She took all my ideas and dreams for my wedding and brought it to life! Thank you, Ronni, for making my big day everything I wished it would be!
  • J
    Jason T. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ronni Johnston: highly recommended

    Ronni was incredible to work with and I would highly recommend her for weddings and other events! She was always very responsive, honest, and supportive throughout our entire wedding planning process. On the day of, she and her team were extremely professional and reliable in coordinating our special day!
  • Barbara
    Barbara D. Sent on 05/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heidi was amazing!

    Heidi was great. We were running behind and she was so chill about it. She was so kind and patient.
  • F
    Farrah E. Sent on 12/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the impossible possible!

    I am not sure how I could have had my large wedding without Ronnie! Between having our venue close, changing our wedding date, COVID, changing our wedding again, and then trying to remember all the important details we discussed almost 2 years prior. Ronnie is the best of the best and the most detailed oriented person I know— I couldn’t recommend her enough!
  • C
    Chris S. Sent on 12/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very pleased

    We are very pleased with every aspect of our association with Ronnie and Perfect Touch Custom Weddings. They were very professional helping us with suggestions and answers for all our questions. I would gladly recommend their service to anyone in need of an officiant.
  • M
    Misty B. Sent on 12/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazed!

    Ronnie was absolutely amazing. She pretty much had to do our service with her imagination. We had no idea what we really wanted. With just a little information she put the entire service together found us a venue and pretty much helped us every step of the way with options to make a beautiful service!
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Sent on 12/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect! Super sweet and helpful

    Ronni is fantastic! She pays attention to every detail and makes sure you get exactly what you want. Highly recommend!
  • C
    Cloetisha J. Sent on 12/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Work

    Thank you so much for everything. The service was exactly what we wanted, simple yet meaningful. She was also considerate of our wishes for what we personally wanted our service to be and we couldn’t have been happier.
  • B
    Brett K. Sent on 12/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    With so many details involved in planning a wedding, it was really great having Perfect Touch handling everything. Having them made it so easy and the day really was perfect. No surprises, clear communication, always available for us... it really was a perfect day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
  • E
    Eliza J. Sent on 12/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ronni is the best in the business!

    I have worked with Ronni countless times throughout my career, but my experience with her in relation to my daughter's wedding is unparalleled. She is efficient, responsive, knowledgeable, kind, and truly cares about her clients and their events. She is an advocate for her clients and always suggests and does what is best for them. Thank you Ronni! You are amazing, and we love you!
  • Madison
    Madison H. Sent on 12/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Wedding Officiant

    Ronni was our wedding officiant in September. She wrote my husband and I our perfect ceremony script and we had the ceremony of our dreams!
  • H
    Heidi I. Sent on 12/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride and Groom

    We consulted with Ronni for our vow renewal. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. It made a big difference to our planning and we are very pleased with her services.
  • Brianna
    Brianna B. Sent on 12/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was absolutely perfect

    Ronni is true absolute best person we could have asked to be our officiant. We had no idea everything was so customizable and she was completely understanding! She is so easy to work with and makes sure everything goes smoothly. She helped us create our perfect ceremony!
  • Carmen
    Carmen Sent on 07/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love this vendor! Ronni has always messaged me, answered my calls, or returned my calls whenever I needed to speak to her. I am very grateful we used her for our officiant! She is very professional and answers my questions without making me feel like I am bothering her! She helped with a moh dress problem at the wedding and sat with us before the wedding so we could plan the whole ceremony. I definitely recommend using this vendor!

    Perfect Touch Custom Weddings's reply:

    We are so glad you are pleased with the Perfect Touch difference!! We want all our couples to feel this way. We look forward to your wedding day!! Thanks for leaving a review!
  • Angel
    Angel H. Sent on 11/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic attention to detail!

    I wouldn't use anyone else for any event!!! Ronni Johnston went above and beyond to make my event as personal and memorable as possible!!! Thank you for taking care of my mamas celebration party! It was absolutely perfect!!!
  • L
    Lindsay A. Sent on 11/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ronni Will Make It Happen

    I planned a wedding in Kansas from out of state and could not have done so without Ronni and her team. She was there for me for MONTHS, responding to every text, email, and call I made to her and thought of things I never in a million years would have. The day of, everything was taken care of from start to finish without me or my family having to do a thing. I would hire Perfect Touch again in a heartbeat.
  • T
    Tommy Sent on 01/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Handled all the details

    We asked Perfect Touch to help us put together our event on short notice. They handled everything, kept our budget on track, arranged for all our vendors and more. Gave us all the support we could have wanted and thought of things we wouldn't have. We didn't have to do anything but show up and see our guests. We got more than we expected and were glad we used them. Will definitely call them again.
  • E
    Erika Sent on 12/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ronnie with Perfect Touch is amazing! She is a detailed and talented wedding coordinator and officiant! She did a phenomenal job with our wedding!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 12/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very well prepared and professional. Guests were please with their attentiveness.
  • A
    Anaidy Sent on 12/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Perfect Touch Customs Wedding is the way to go to help minimize the stress of planning a wedding. Ronni and her staff worked with my daughter and I to deliver a first class event. Their attention to detail throughout the entire process of planning, till after the event was paramount. My daughter and our families got to enjoy the wedding while Ronni and her staff took care of everything from coordinating the vendors, decorations, set up and break down of the venue and welcoming the guests.

    Perfect Touch Custom Weddings's reply:

    We loved working with her unique vision and your family! We feel that we've made friends as well as happy clients. Everything looked amazing, her wedding vision was very unique and we were so happy to help bring it to life!
  • K
    Kim Sent on 06/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I only interviewed one wedding coordinator and knew right away I did not need to look any further, and boy was I right!
    Ronni made my wedding, I could not have done it without her.
    She made the whole day special, as well as the whole planning process.
    She has an eye and an instinct as well as a pragmatism that made me relaxed and secure, knowing Ronni was "on it". I will miss her now that its over! Now if she could just plan my life lol

    Perfect Touch Custom Weddings's reply:

    You had an amazing vision for your wedding day and I was honored to help guide you through the process of bringing that vision into reality. My team and I loved seeing your beautiful wedding unfold magically for you and your guests. Thanks for trusting us with the day!
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 05/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ronni and her team did such an amazing job assisting with our wedding. They were very easy to work with, and our day was flawless thanks to them! I definitely recommend their services.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours