Perfect Promises.net Reviews

19 | Wexford, PA
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Perfect Promises.net

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
19 Perfect Promises.net Reviews
Sort by:
  • Q

    Quinito · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We truly appreciate how Pat made us feel at ease throughout the wedding planning process. She gave very helpful feedback as we planned our ceremony and she also gave us flexibility to make the changes to suit our needs and preferences of the couple. She walked us through every step of the way without making us feel rushed or pressured for time, and was extra approachable for any possible snags close to the wedding day itself.

  • MrsRies&Love

    Jordan · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I truly cannot express how amazing and absolutely perfect Pat was for our wedding! From the very beginning she stayed in consistent communication, truly valued our wants and needs for our wedding ceremony, and remained supportive and compassionate throughout the process. Pat cultivated a ceremony for us that really brought our relationship and personality to life, and she was really able to make everyone laugh, cry, and reminisce. We had so many guests come up to us and express how special and beautiful the ceremony was, and that it allowed them to get a picture of our intimate relationship and see how deep our love is. It was nothing less than magical. We knew that Pat was the one during our first meeting when she told us that her and her husband were married at our ceremony location, too! I couldn't imagine anything more perfect. <3

    Perfect Promises.net 1
    Perfect Promises.net 2
  • C

    Cassie · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat was amazing! She created the perfect and wedding ceremony that our guests are still talking about!

  • A

    Alison · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat was absolutely the perfect officiant for our wedding! At our first meeting she was so warm and friendly. She asked a series of questions to get to know us and to understand our relationship, and it was very easy and comfortable to talk with her about all of it. From there, Pat emailed a questionnaire for us to complete which turned out to be pretty fun to complete together. The ceremony she ended up creating from all of that was beautiful, very personalized, and truly heartfelt; our guests raved about how perfect the ceremony was for us. Pat was very organized, responsive, and timely. It was truly a pleasure to work with her. Thank you Pat for making our ceremony and our day so memorable.

  • Marlena3112

    Marlena · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat did such a fantastic job on our ceremony. She is so sweet and loves to get to know the bride and groom. I suggest to all future Mr and Mrs to fill out the questionnaire because it helps Pat make everything so personal and focuses on the couple. I know some don't think that they have the time but you can do little by little throughout a couple of months. I highly recommend her to perform your ceremony! Thanks again Pat! Marlena and Henry

  • M

    Marah · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When people reminisce about a wedding, there are several things that may come to mind. A funny incident from the reception or how good the food was.

    The thing that I remember most was the ceremony. Each and every second of it was special, and a large part of that was because of Pat. She created a custom, personalized ceremony that really spoke to the people that my husband and I are - the things that we value and cherish most were highlighted brightly.
    You would have thought that Pat knew the two of us our entire lives by the way she spoke to our relationship and the people we are.

    Many of our wedding guests have commented to my husband and I that our ceremony was the most wonderful, most heart felt ceremony they have ever been a part of. We cannot thank Pat enough for that.

    She is a key component to a remarkable wedding.

  • E

    Emily · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat was wonderful to work with - she really made our ceremony personalized and listened to what we wanted. Definitely would recommend to anyone for your wedding.

  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat was everything we wanted for our wedding. She listened to our story and came up with a ceremony that was both touching and funny. Our guests haven't stopped saying wonderful things about her! I'll be recommending Pat to all of our friends and family!

  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat at Perfect Promises was absolutely phenomenal and I couldn't have asked for a better officiant. From the moment we first met her she was warm, kind hearted, and made us feel comfortable talking about ourselves and our relationship (which isn't always easy when first meeting someone!). Pats entire process is special and I felt at ease knowing the ceremony was in her hands. She also made a point to be at our rehearsal which was so helpful and she was very organized. I cannot praise Pat enough for a beautiful job well done, she made the experience and our ceremony one that we will never forget!

  • R

    Robin · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat was everything we wanted and more. She delivered an amazing ceremony that our guests still continue to talk about. She communicated with us on everything and helped us to create a meaningful celebration of our love.

  • R

    Robin · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a memorable, loving experience, you will use Perfect Promises!

  • B

    Brian · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Pat. She is a perfectionist and an absolute pleasure to work with. After meeting with us and asking questions about our relationship, she created a beautiful ceremony that told our story, and was completely unique to us. Her professionalism and attention to detail are second to none.

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat is absolutely wonderful! I would not hesitate to hire her again. She always responds to her emails, and she was extremely accommodating. In addition, Pat is extremely kind-hearted, and she made our ceremony very sentimental. It meant a lot to us that the ceremony was so meaningful.

  • User6894849 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy to have Pat as our officiant in our wedding ceremony. She was very responsive, flexible and professional. Her suggestion for us turned out to be very well and special. We truly appreciated your services, Pat!

  • M

    Meghan · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our ceremony was the absolute highlight of our entire wedding day! We wish we could experience it all over again. Pat Carver was the most caring and thoughtful person and made the day really special with the ceremony she created. The words she chose and the beautiful sentiments she included in the ceremony made our family laugh, cry, and just thoroughly enjoy hearing about our journey as she wove our past, present, and future story for us and our guests into a wonderful experience for everyone present. We hope other couples get to have such a great ceremony and that is why we highly recommend Pat Carver. Thanks so much Pat! We loved it! Meghan & Shaun

  • E

    Erica · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything you plan for your wedding is never really, ‘perfect,’ but our wedding ceremony performed by Pat of Perfect Promises was just PERFECT! We were so fortunate to have Pat perform our ceremony and we will never forget how much we enjoyed it. When we met with Pat, we had no clue about wedding ceremonies or exactly what we wanted. Actually, many of the wedding ceremonies we attended reminded us of exactly what we didn’t want!!! Pat met with us prior to our wedding and asked us questions about us as a couple and she created the most beautiful and memorable ceremony that was all about us, our family, and our friends. We just can’t say enough about how enjoyable and how pleased we were to find Pat Carver to be our wedding officiant.

    Erica

  • User6730541 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Pat Carver of Perfect Promises officiate our wedding was such a great decision! Our ceremony was PERFECT! She went above and beyond to make our wedding so enjoyable. We met with Pat a few months before the wedding to talk about what we wanted in a ceremony and she created the most personal and meaningful ceremony for us. As we look back on our wedding day, we remember how warm and caring Pat was as we all arrived at the venue and she hugged us both and told us to take a deep breath, relax, and enjoy! We needed that and we will never forget how she helped us and how much we did enjoy our wedding ceremony! Christine

  • R

    R · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so thrilled with Pat Carver’s performance of our Fall Wedding Ceremony! It was such a pleasure to meet with her ahead of time to discuss our relationship and our journey to marriage and all of our exciting wedding plans! Pat captured the most poignant and personal aspects of our story and made our ceremony extremely beautiful, unique, and memorable. She had a full knowledge of what we needed to do to obtain our marriage license, everything we wanted in our ceremony, and she actually helped our wedding planner with music cues and so many important logistics; things we didn’t even think about! Pat took so much of the stress out of our special day. She was just great and we recommend her highly to anyone who needs an officiant for their wedding!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review