Jimmy & Kim Wedding Photography Reviews

14 | Knoxville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Jimmy & Kim Wedding Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14
Order by:
  • S

    Sue · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVED their services!! We eloped to Jacksboro in September 2017 and they made our wedding so special!! Jimmy and Kim were awesome people as well as expert photographers!! We love or pictures and everyone raves about how beautiful they turned out:)))) We highly recommend them for awesome photography!!

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy and Kim were amazing on our wedding day! They were both very professional and did everything they could to make my day less stressful. Out of all the vendors we used for our big day, they were by far the best to work with. I highly recommend Jimmy and Kim for anyone who is planning a wedding!

    Sent on 12/04/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy and Kim are such a wonderful couple and are very professional photographers. They were so easy to work with and captured every moment of our wedding. God has truly blessed them with their talent that he has given them. I would highly recommend this beautiful couple to anyone that I come in contact with, not only for weddings but would recommend them for any beautiful occasion. Our pictures were beautiful and I am looking forward to many more occasions and years to come that can be shared with them. You guys are the best! Thank you so much for making my day so special so I have these memories to look back on.

    Sent on 12/04/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Capture are the best! Our pictures turned out absolutely amazing!! They listened to everything to I asked for!!! It was over 100 degrees at my wedding, and they never stopped working. They never complained and we're just amazing! I could not have asked for better photographers! I received my pictures back so fast!!! There so many wonderful memories that I didn't even know got captured! My husbands great grandmother was able to attend our wedding. She is 97 years old. We explained to them how important she was. They captured so many wonderful photos of her!! Everything was perfect!!! I wish I could give more than 5 stars!

    Sent on 10/23/2015
  • Alane

    Alane · Married on 11/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy and Kim were absolutely perfect for our small wedding. They were always very responsive to emails and very low stress. They were very accommodating in traveling to Nashville from Knoxville, and even offered (I wasn't expecting them to stay at all!) to stay an extra half hour to get our sparkler exit and limo photos. They were so discreet that a few times I wondered whether they were taking pictures at all, but when we got our photos back they captured absolutely everything and then some! The pictures are beautiful and timeless, and are amazing memories we'll keep forever. They are an amazing value for the price, the photos look like they cost thousands more. I can't imagine using anyone else. Would absolutely recommend to everyone and would have to have them for any future family/event photography. Thanks so much!!

    Sent on 01/31/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will recommend jimmy and Kim to anyone!! They forever gave me the best memories of my wedding!!! I can not be more thankful for them and the beautiful pictures I have to look back on years from now!! Thank you jimmy and Kim!!! Perfect capture photography!!!

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • S

    Stacie · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of our pictures turned out amazing!

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 06/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great team! Jimmy and Kim are so helpful and friendly!

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • A

    Amber · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy and Kim were amazing!!! They met us before the wedding to discuss everything, were very attentive at the wedding, got some INCREDIBLE shots, and created the most gorgeous wedding album!!! We LOVE everything they did for us :)

    Sent on 12/06/2014
  • R

    Robbie · Married on 09/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy and Kim with Perfect Capture have been absolutely great to work with for our wedding photography. They captured our special moments on our wedding day and before during our engagement session. They are both very easy to work with and very professional. They both have a great eye for capturing those special moments, especially the candid ones too. My husband & I have been more than pleased with their services. They are very affordable and you will get your money's worth. They are highly recommended!!!

    Sent on 10/01/2013
  • Crystal

    Crystal · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish the scale went up higher for value! Jimmy and Kim were affordable and gave us phenomenal pictures. We had an engagement session with them and they were with us from the beginning to the end on the wedding day. They were very friendly and agreeable which made the posing easy and fun. I highly recommend them. I rarely write reviews, but they are one couple that I hope stays in the photography business for many years to come. I even try to think of events, just so they can come take pictures.

    Sent on 12/08/2013
  • User5313430 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the style of these photographers. The pictures turned out great; they took a while but it was well worth the wait. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 08/03/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/02/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free and easy to work with. I used them for engagement photos as well. Perfect Capture Photographers will be recommended to everyone and anyone who will listen! Can't wait to have kids some day and get photos made!

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • User3682388 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome couple to be around. Would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 01/02/2015