Weddings

Pensacola Photo Booth Reviews

Pensacola Photo Booth

Pensacola Photo Booth

Pensacola, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 36 Reviews
View more information

36 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 36
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • Lauren
    Lauren G. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Addition to Your Wedding!

    From the first interaction with Becca, I knew I wanted Pensacola Photo Booth at my wedding. She made the process smooth and easy. They arrived on time and made the event a spectacular one. Seriously, Becca and Tea did a great job entertaining my guests and even jumped in a few photos. Thanks again, Pensacola Photo Booth!

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so proud to have been a part of your wedding and we are glad that you enjoyed our services so much!
  • Becca
    Becca H. Married on 10/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super Fun!!!

    We absolutely had a blast at our wedding this past weekend! The photo booth operator was so much fun and they had so many cool props to choose from!! They really know how to have fun. Thank you so much for Playing a big part of making our special day even more special!!
  • Allie
    Allie S. Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Friendly and Professional Service!

    The entire staff went above and beyond on our event. We have used the photo booth for multiple years and they NEVER disappoint!
  • E
    Erica Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photo booth rental

    Best photo booth in town! AMAZING quality and awesome people!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 04/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pensacola Photo Booth was part of our full entertainment package including DJ, sound and lighting. The photo booth was a huge success at our daughter's wedding. I think just about everyone who attended took advantage of it, including our pastor. :). All the props were fun and the photographer was very sweet and laughed at our craziness. We are glad we included the photo booth as part of our reception entertainment. It was definitely worth the extra cost.

    Thanks, Pensacola Photo Booth, for helping make our daughter's wedding reception fun and entertaining.

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Kelly, we are so glad to hear that the photo booth was such a success at your daughter’s wedding reception! Thank you for taking the time to review Pensacola Photo Booth. We are happy to hear that the full entertainment package was everything you hoped for, and that the photo booth made it all the more special :) We aim to entertain at events like yours, and leaving your guests with a fantastic souvenir is just a bonus! Thank you for being a great customer, and the next time you or a friend needs a reliable photo booth company, keep us at the top of your list!
  • M
    Maria Event on: 04/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutly loved the Photo booth at our walk this year! Thank you so much Pensacola PhotoBooth

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Maria, thank you for taking the time to review Pensacola Photo Booth, and again, we are glad that the walk was such a success. You are a valued customer, and a 5-star review is one of the best compliments we could receive about our standard of service!
  • L
    L Event on: 10/31/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are a Florida technical college and rented the photobooth for our annual Candy & Careers fall festival. As always, it was a wonderful experience and we loved working with the staff. They made it a very smooth process and everyone was well pleased.

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    We are delighted that you took the time to review Pensacola Photo Booth and are so glad that your annual fall festival was a success. It is our pleasure to staff your event with people willing to go above and beyond to help you, to give you a smooth process form start to finish, and to make it a wonderful experience overall. We hope to see you book with Pensacola Photo Booth again in the near future!
  • B
    Bob Event on: 10/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As always you guys did a wonderful job. We appreciate your willingness to help. It always makes our event so special. Can't thank you enough.

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the heartwarming 5-star review, Bob! We are glad to continually have you as a customer, and that when you book us for your events, we always get it right. Accommodating our customers and going the extra mile for them is just a standard of our service to you. We are more than happy to do what it takes to make your event a special one. You are a valued customer, and if you or someone you know needs something to spice up their event, keep Pensacola Photo Booth in mind!
  • K
    Kay Event on: 10/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was extremely impressed with the quality of service we received for our Fundraiser. Everything was done top notch and I will definitely be using you all in the future. Thank you for everything, you guys rock!

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Kay, thank you for your 5-star review and for taking the time to give some feedback to Pensacola Photo Booth. This response is long overdue, but our appreciation for you has not diminished! We are so glad to hear that your fundraiser was successful and we were glad to be a part of it. If you ever need a photo booth rental in the future, or have someone seeking recommendations, don't hesitate to give us a call!
  • C
    Caitlyn Married on 05/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Photo Booth was a huge crowd favorite at our wedding! Everyone had a lot of fun getting pictures taken and using the props! It was very easy to design the picture layout and background over email.

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Caitlyn, thank you for taking the time to review Pensacola Photo Booth! This is a long overdue show of gratitude, but congratulations on the wedding and for choosing the best photo booth service on the Gulf Coast! We are so glad to hear the guests enjoyed the props and the photos, and for your feedback about customizing the picture layout. You are a valued customer, and we were glad to be there to preserve your memories while you made them.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 05/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was a fabulous addition to our wedding! Our guests had so much fun taking pics and it was great seeing everyone having a good time with it. I would definitely suggest having it. They even upload the pictures super fast to their website so you can see all of them. We are so glad we decided to have it!

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Sarah, we appreciate your phenomenal 5-star review for Pensacola Photo Booth. Though this is a long overdue response, we still are thankful you chose us, to this day. We are so excited to hear that it was a welcome addition to your wedding, and for your feedback on the speedy uploading of your pictures to the website. Congratulations on the wedding, and we hope the next time you or someone you know needs a fun event rental, that you keep Pensacola Photo Booth in mind!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing customer service and owners. I just received the kindest, most beautiful sympathy card after the unexpected passing of my Fiancé before our 10-10-15 wedding. It was from the owners, and enclosed was my deposit check, which they returned out of kindness. The thoughtfulness of the card was so touching. I have also used them in the past with events, but they don't know me personally. I was amazed by the thoughtfulness. I also LOVE their services. Will only use them in the future! Thank you, again.

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the sweet words of love. our hearts go out to you.
    Matthew Baransy - Owner
  • User2106461 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Pensacola Photo Booth for our wedding this past weekend and it was so much fun! The guests really enjoyed having goofy pictures taken, as did George and myself. I worked with Andrea to figure out how long we wanted the Photo Booth and no matter how many hours I added on, she was very accommodating and easy to work with! I would definitely recommend Pensacola Photo Booth for your wedding or any fun event you are thinking about having!

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks do much for taking the time to share some love and kind words!
  • K
    Kelly Event on: 02/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pensacola Photo Booth is a blast. The kids dressed up, acted silly and got cool photos instantly. We used them for our Valentines dance Feb 14th 2015 and recommend you call Pensacola Photo Booth

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you soooo much for the kind words and 5 star review : )
  • H
    Heather Event on: 02/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and daughter had such a fun time at your photo booth at Chick Fil A Daddy-Daughter Date Night! Thank you!

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    We love Chic-Fil-A ! We are doing another similar event at Fairfield location tonight May 5th 2015. Thanks for your kind words and 5 stars : )
  • User2057636 Event on: 01/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was so fun! A nice add to our event! Lots of great memories!

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you soooo much for the 5 star review and kind words.
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 01/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pensacola Photo Booth is THE BOMB! I have been to multiple events that they have been a part of and have nothing but GREAT experiences from all. The employees working the booths are always so energetic and fun to be around. I can't wait to plan a big party because I will be booking with these guys for sure!!! And they even have DJ services too!!!!

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks for taking to time to share the love with Pensacola Photo Booth!
  • A
    Ashleigh Married on 12/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great quality, fun, professional service that added a lot of entertainment to the event!

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you soooo much for taking the time to share some love with Pensacola Photo Booth.
  • B
    Becky Event on: 10/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They was nice and professional. The pictures looked great that I took with my kids. I would love to have this at my kids party.. I give y'all a five and up. Y'all the best...

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks for the love and kind words and 5 star review!
  • V
    Virginia Event on: 07/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photo booth was a great way to entertain and preserve memories. The service before and during my event was exceptional. Absolutely using this for all my events!!

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks Virginia! Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and for the kind words! Hope to see you again soon.
  • User2041628 Event on: 06/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I went to a business event last year and it was fantastic! I have my pics hanging on my fridge!

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks for the 5 stars, love to hear about the fridge photos.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 11/21/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The team at Pensacola Photo Booth are great. They worked with us on every detail of our corporate event and were flexible in the accommodations we presented. Our photographer Andrea was a great value to the package as she was completely knowledgeable of her business and able to exceed our expectations. I will definitely look to them for future events.

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you soooo much for taking the time to leave your kinds words about our Pensacola Photo Booth services!
  • User1422256 Event on: 10/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Photo Booth was a nice addition to our yearly Fall Festival. Thank you and we look forward to working with you again.

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you soooo much for the 5 star review, we work very hard to earn every one : )
  • S
    Stephanie Event on: 08/20/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very fun. Nice people. Loved the pictures.

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks for the love and kind words!
  • User1456072 Event on: 06/15/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    the booth was at the ball park for the weekend games. the kids and adults loved it ,the DJ that was working the booth WAS FIRST CLASS. i would recommend these guys to everybody. thanks

    Pensacola Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks for the 5 star review and kind words!