Pech Limousine, Inc. Reviews

106 | Kansas City, MO
See photos, pricing and details

106 Reviews for Pech Limousine, Inc.

Recommended by 96%

106
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

5 User photos

Pech Limousine, Inc. 1
Pech Limousine, Inc. 2
Pech Limousine, Inc. 3
Pech Limousine, Inc. 4
Pech Limousine, Inc. 5
Sort by:
  • J

    Josh Hood · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anniversary celebration at Silverstein Eye Center arena

    Outstanding response time and punctuality. Curtis was a true professional and the vehicle made the night! Thanks for the Happy Anniversary signs too!

    Sent on 07/28/2019

    Pech Limousine, Inc.'s reply:

    Josh,
    We are so glad we got to help with this special event. Thanks so much for the 5 stars!!
    Pech Limousine
  • D

    Derek · Married on 07/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George was friendly AF

    We hired Pech for a company outing and the text with the driver’s name and contact information were life savers. We had a special plan and (as things tend to do) they had a couple wrenches thrown into them. But George handles them like a champ and no one was the wiser things got screwy

    Will definitely be hiring them again

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • D

    Diane Owen · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You made my Daughter’s birthday!!

    My daughter has been asking for a limo ride for 2 years, but we thought it would be too expensive. After researching MANY limo companies in the KC area, I found Pech to be the most reasonable price for my needs. I read their many other amazing reviews and completely agree! They were prompt- which was extremely important as it was a surprise- which had my daughter in tears and disbelief! The vehicle was clean, and roomy and Even had champagne glasses for their sparkling grape juice toast! Our driver was the best! He was courteous and professional and didn’t mind listening to 8 kids scream in the back all night. (My eats were numb). I would recommend Pech to anyone looking for a limo ride for ANY occasion! We will definitely be calling them again (now my son wants one for his bday too)!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • B

    Betsy Mackey · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth Sailing

    Used Pech for several years! Driver Jeff is fantastic. Always on time🙂

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • M

    Mike Grimes · Married on 05/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bentley wedding exit

    We used the Bentley for our wedding exit. The service was exceptional and the car was beautiful. Highly recommended

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • J

    John Z · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect! Showed up early. And we kept him late. Did not have 1 issue what so ever!

    Greg was professional and on point!
    Could not have went any smoother. And we didnt have a set plan when the evening began. So it was all seat of the pants decisions on where to go and what to do.
    There was 10 of us in the limo and not one complaint from anyone.
    Will definitely recommend and use again!
    Thank you!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • Regina

    Regina Martin · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prom 2019 Kearney Mo

    They are totally amazing. Extremely professional, very responsive, kind and accomodating. Felt safe with my daughter riding with them!!!! Will always use them for every event!!!!!!

    Sent on 04/28/2019
    Pech Limousine, Inc. 6
  • Deb

    Deb Novak · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    My daughter and boyfriend used Pech Limo Service for their senior prom and really enjoyed it. The driver actually showed up ten minutes early, was professional, respectful to the kids and friendly. Clean car and driver was dressed nice. We highly recommend Pech and will be using them again.

    Sent on 05/07/2019
    Pech Limousine, Inc. 7
  • P

    Pam Barber · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great prom

    This was a great experience for my daughters prom. She was the talk of the school and Percy did a FANTASTIC job making sure her and her brother had a memorable experience. Will be calling again for my sons prom. Thank you so much for helping creat the best night of her senior year!!!

    Sent on 04/14/2019
    Pech Limousine, Inc. 8
    Pech Limousine, Inc. 9
    Pech Limousine, Inc. 10
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    Very nice and professional ride and great service from the company and our driver Jay. He was very nice and suggested a nicer route than I thought of to take to our destination.

    Sent on 02/02/2019
  • P

    Paul · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holiday Lights Tour

    Curtis was so friendly and help make a great experience! Will use again

    Sent on 12/15/2018

    Pech Limousine, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your business and the great review, we are pleased you where happy with our service.


    Nader
    Pech Limousine
  • M

    Mary Anne · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pech Limousine

    We rented a vintage Rolls Royce for our son’s wedding departure. The driver was early, prepared, thoughtful, and made the experience so special.

    Sent on 12/02/2018

    Pech Limousine, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your business and the great review, we are pleased you where happy with our service.

    Nader
    Pech Limousine
  • M

    Mariza Greenwald · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Transportation

    Prompt professional terrific just as promised

    Sent on 11/03/2018

    Pech Limousine, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your business and the great review we appreciate you It was our Pleasure to take care of you on this special day.

    Nader
  • P

    Pete · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service from booking to finish. Will definitely use them again and recommend them highly for any transportation needs in KC. Well done guys and thank you!!!!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough great things about our experience. Our driver Percy was fantastic! He was on time professional and fun! He made our wedding exit one to remember!

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • L

    Lucas · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver was great and gave us the best bang for our buck.

    Sent on 08/06/2018

    Pech Limousine, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for allowing us to be a small part in your special day and we really appreciate the great review.
    Nader, Pech Limousine
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was fantastic; we very much enjoyed the evening!

    Sent on 07/15/2018
  • C

    Chris · event on 07/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was so professional and an excellent driver. He got there a few minutes early and I was ready! Got all my bags for me and escorted me to the rear seat. Very personable and easy to talk to! We chatted most of the way there! I would love to hav Greg as my driver anytime!

    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was above and beyond what was asked for. The driver Craig was awesome.

    Sent on 06/27/2018
  • V

    Vishal · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been using Pech Limo since last 10 years. They have been very exceptional and best limo company I have used.

    Sent on 06/13/2018
  • S

    Sarajane · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Limo was very clean and very nice. The driver was so friendly and even took a group picture for us! Such a nice guy. Thanks a bunch!

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • N

    Nicole · event on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service always. Used this company for over 7 years for parties, airport transfers and for short trips within the city. Always dependable, timely, comfortable seating, friendly drivers and excellent customer service. Predictably great. Thanks!

    Sent on 04/29/2018

    Pech Limousine, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your kind review and you business, Much appreciated.
    Nader
  • V

    Vicki · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The crew was very timely . The bridal party seemed to enjoy!

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • C

    C · Married on 04/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience!!! Very friendly professional drivers. Exceptionally courteous and helpful. Comfortable vehicles nicely appointed

    Sent on 04/10/2018

    Pech Limousine, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your business and congratulations from all of us at Pech Limousine.
    Nader
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for that Hollywood Glamour Look

    Rented their beautiful vintage Rolls for our daughters wedding. Fit the theme perfectly. It was crummy January wedding but they came through! The car stole the scene in several wedding shots!

    Sent on 02/23/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review