PC Events Catering, Inc. Reviews

141 | Powell, OH
See photos, pricing and details

141 Reviews for PC Events Catering, Inc.

Recommended by 93% of couples

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6

Awards

141

3 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Nancy S. · Getting married on 02/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing food and service

    Great food and service!! Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/09/2020
  • L

    Lisa P. · Married on 02/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Food and Service

    We couldn't be happier with the food and service provided by PC Catering. The guests complimented the food several times during the wedding. The service provided before and during the wedding was top notch. Very responsive. The morning after the wedding, PC Catering provided a brunch that was outstanding as well. We highly recommend PC Catering for any event!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • Annie

    Annie K. · Married on 12/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Tasting!

    Kevin got back to me very quickly about scheduling a tasting. We were able to choose two apps, two sides, and two entrees to taste. The beef tips were AMAZING! My fiance is still talking about them. Afterwards, we discussed pricing and future steps, and were treating to a cookie on the way out!

    Sent on 02/12/2020
  • M

    Mary R. · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pc events inc

    PC Events did an exceptional job with our catering for our 2020 backyard wedding. We were very pleased with their professionalism, flexibility and ability to accommodate. The food was delicious!

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • C

    Cynthia C. · Married on 06/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best “Day after Wedding” brunch

    PC Events was incredible to work with from helping choose the menu to setting everything up at the house for a delicious brunch the day after our daughter’s wedding! Kevin was so accommodating with requests and Travis set up with care, a detailed eye and professionalism.
    This is the company to use if you want delicious food and great presentation and care!
    Thank you so much to all at PC Events!

    Sent on 06/29/2020
  • S

    Shane R. · Married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Catering was phenomenal

    pc events catering did a phenomenal job at our wedding and adhered to all the covid guidelines. They made everyone there feel at ease. Their professionalism was outstanding and the food was phenomenal. The owners Kevin and Cat made sure everything was great and to our needs and specifications. I will always recommend them in the future

    Sent on 09/06/2020
  • M

    Maureen H. · Married on 04/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Food and Service

    PC Events & Catering catered our company Holiday Party for 125 guest at our facility. They arrived ahead of schedule and three staff members stayed throughout the party. They kept hot food on the the buffet table, kept things clean and were very pleasant. The food was excellent, fresh and stayed warm throughout the event. All the food had a specialty component that made it a touch above!

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • A

    Amber H. · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!

    Kevin and his team are terrific to work with. They're very professional and the food is wonderful! I highly recommend them for all of your catering needs!

    Sent on 06/19/2020
  • GreggnSara

    Greggnsara F. · Married on 08/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    50th Wedding Anniversary

    I used PC events for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They were great to work with. Staff was very professional. The food was amazing!!!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • Mike

    Mike S. · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great to work with and the price was great

    What can I say...WOW...pc catering out did themselves.first, they are so are so easy to work with.the food was beyond great and the staff was excellent.everything went beyond expectations...from the first meet all the way to the set up and service of our wedding.we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you pc catering.highly recommend them for any event you are seeking to have..they do it all

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • A

    Ashley S. · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Will use for all catering events!

    PC Events did an amazing job with our wedding. We couldn't thank them enough for their amazing food and professionalism. I would HIGHLY recommend their services for your next event or wedding. They have an exceptional menu, easy scheduling and a wonder team of staff members. Thank you Cathy and Kevin!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • A

    Alexandra M. · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Catering

    I enjoyed every bit of what was done. The food was incredible! I would recommend to everyone and anyone. Thanks so much to you guys!!

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • D

    David S. · Married on 12/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hassle free - delicious - AFFORDABLE!

    PC Catering made our party an absolute stress free success!

    The food was delicious
    The service was prompt
    The layout was beautiful
    The staff was so easy to work with
    We didnt have to do anything, our only job was to eat
    The price was AMAZING!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • B

    Bridget H. · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasant to work with

    PC Events catered my sons wedding and did an amazing job . Affordable,and easy to work with . Food was amazing and wait staff and bartenders were skilled and very friendly! I highly recommend them .

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • D

    Debra · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was great and staff was professional and hard working

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • M

    Mary B. · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used them for my daughters wedding
    They were fabulous

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PC Events Catering came through for us and made our party outstanding. We held an backyard party for my and my husbands milestone birthdays. Needless to sat we didn't want to be tied to a grill for our own party so we were trying to figure out what to do. We thought about a lot of things and delayed so long our options got pretty limited. I found PC Events online and liked some of the menu options that they had. I called them and after determining that they were available for our date Kevin was most helpful with planning a menu that was perfect for our event (outside but not barbeque) The gals that worked our party showed up on time and with lots of enthusiasm which they kept with them throughout the event even though the first 45 minutes or so was a drenching rain. Everyone loved the food. I had been concerned since we did food stations and those portion sizes are described as appetizer portions that we might run short on some items. I shouldn't have worried. There was more than enough, and when it was time to close up the food tent the gals packed up everything for us (I ran thru 3 sets of food storage ware) I had to take some to work as it wouldn't all fit in my freezer, my coworkers were treated to Taco Tuesday all week! The rest is all packed up and ready for casserole's this winter. It will be a great way to remember the a great night; made all the better by wonderful food and a hassle free party.

    Sent on 10/13/2018
  • L

    Luis · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was transcendent. Presentation was second to none. Staff was friendly and completely on task.

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PC events catered my sons wedding reception on July 28th 2018 and wow that is all I can say!! From the time we walked in their office and met with Kevin and his staff and then to the amazing taste testing we did and the night of the event. Wow they did an amazing job I was nervous and worried as any mother would be but PC Events did everything we ever could have asked for and more! The food outstanding!! Servers were so nice and polite and even helped with the ceremony part too as we were running behind. Look no further than PC Events Catering to cater your special day. I highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • Shatonna

    Shatonna · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved the food served at our wedding. There were so many compliments on the food as well as the service. Nancy and Kevin were also very professional and accommodating to our specific needs. I would highly recommend to anyone needing quality food and service.

    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • S

    Shelley · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired PC Events catering for my sons college graduation party in May 2018. It was super easy working with them on desired menu items and the food was very affordable and delicious! They arrived on time and the entire staff made the process super easy. I had not one worry. Would definitely work with them again. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about PC Events was fantastic! My husband and I had them cater our wedding last weekend and we could not be happier! From the food tasting, to quick email responses and delicious food the day of, everything was flawless. The staff was on time, efficient and so polite. We received compliments all night on the food and service. Also, we had 2 gluten free guests who received the most excellent care by a staff member who had me point them out so that she could serve them individually! We chose to do pies instead of cake, which we ordered through PC Events. The pies were so delicious! Can’t say enough good things. Thank you PC Events for wonderful service!

    Sent on 10/05/2017

    PC Events Catering, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Brittany. Congrats to you two. You were great to work with!!! Best of Luck
  • D

    Donelle · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I want to Thank PC Events for an amazing day. Everyone was so helpful and nice. I meet Miranda when I picked up the linens. We were hoping she was assigned to our event. She was so wonderful to work with and kept everything running smoothly. I can't say enough. I will be using PC Events again.

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • M

    Matt · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used PC Events for our wedding on 7/22/2017. They were excellent to work with. I received many compliments about the food. Some people are still telling me over 2 weeks later that the food was great. They were on time and efficient and all the staff was a pleasure to work with. I see some people complaining about the contract but I found it to be very detailed and easy to understand with all of the details on it. They did everything that the contract stated they would. I would definitely recommend them. They even responded to my emails several times late at night and on weekends at times I did not expect an answer until the following day.

    Sent on 08/10/2017

    PC Events Catering, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Matt. You two were great to work with. We wish you two the best of luck in your future together. Congrats to an amazing couple!!
  • N

    N/A · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just got married last weekend. The staff and the service and food were great. The owner Kevin of the company is great to work with and accommodating to all my needs

    Sent on 07/23/2017