Skip to main content
Weddings

Paved With Love Reviews

Paved With Love View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 18
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

19 User photos

  • T
    Trisha Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Clark wedding

    Pastor DeborahAnn Sweezy was a pleasure to work with during our wedding. She was very prepared & informative about all the wedding procedures and extremely helpful with guidance towards a better relationship towards each other. The ceremony was very eloquent and beautifully delivered. All of the wedding guests had great things to say about the ceremony and we would highly recommend Pastor DeborahAnn Sweezy. Thank you so much for all that you’ve done & will continue to do for our family. We appreciate you very much and forward to seeing you again really soon.

    Paved With Love's reply:

    Thank you for your allowing me to Officiate your beautiful wedding!!
    You both have an amazing family that adore and support you!!
    Let’s stay in touch!!

    Pastor DeborahAnn Sweezy
  • K
    Kelli C. Married on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Deborah Ann is so warm, caring and professional; an absolute pleasure to work. She offered valuable guidance in creating our vows - making our wedding vision a reality. Thank you so much for being an important part of our special day!!
  • Jason
    Jason F. Married on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Lovely

    Hello, We want to say that Pastor Deborah, Was Very respectful, super sweet and very professional. We couldn’t ask GOD for any other person to marry us! We are so grateful with GOD that he put Pastor Deborah in our path to marry us. We recommend Pastor Deborah 100% She is Awesome and very Lovely 🥰😊

    Paved With Love's reply:

    It is such a delight to be the Officiant of such an adorable couple.
    God was present through and through!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Renee
    Renee S. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond amazing

    Debrahann is an amazing pastor. She went up and beyond make our ceremony special, by greeting our guests but helping out time line and added little touches to our ceremony to make it personal which I loved. So happy i came across her on wedding wire. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
  • J
    Juanita H. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    As the bride, I was totally happy and so grateful that Deborah Ann participated in our ceremony.

    Feedback from wedding guests included how sweet, genuine and loving each part of our ceremony was. Deborah Ann was so caring about us as a couple and guided us through planning and making our experience the best ever. So recommend you choose a Paved with Love wedding!
  • Caryl
    Caryl D. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Deborah was amazing. She has so much to offer. Her suggestions for organizing our wedding day made the difference. She not only officiated our ceremony but greeted our guests and helped with the rehearsal. Thank you so much Deborah 😇
  • N
    Naomi B. Married on 02/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and heartfelt ceremony!

    Pastor Deborah was so lovely! She has a genuinely warm and engaging manner. We met beforehand to discuss what we had in mind for our wedding and she kept in touch throughout the months leading up to the wedding. The ceremony was beautifully written and very heartfelt. It couldn’t have been more perfect. I would recommend her to any couple in a heartbeat!
  • Gabriela
    Gabriela Married on 11/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding ceremony

    She was amazing! Did a wonderful job in making our ceremony exactly how we wanted it. I loved how she commits 100% into it and makes it more perfect even after booking for a week before the wedding. She felt apart of the family! I would recommend her services to anybody!
  • Bri
    Bri Married on 11/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delightful! 100% Recommend!

    I absolutely LOVE her! She was very thorough. Answered any questions I had and was super helpful if I needed any help with writing the ceremony! Was absolutely wonderful at our ceremony! 100% recommend her to everyone!
  • Janelle
    Janelle Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    Rev. Deb truly loves what she does and it shows. She cares about you and your future significant other as if you were her own family. She helped us get through a couple of hiccups and fully see what marriage is all about. She is kind in her words but makes you see the truth. The ceremony was perfect and I am so so so happy we picked her to do our wedding
  • Isabel
    Isabel C. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!!

    Pastor Deborah made our special day perfect! Everyone complimented on our ceremony and so blessed to have had her be a part of our special day. She is so genuine, organized, and cared so much to make sure our day was exactly what we wanted. My husband and I met with her and were so impressed by the conversations and ideas she had. We recommend her to anyone who is looking for a day filled with heartfelt wisdom and the Spirit of the Lord!
  • S
    Staci Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ❤️Awesome!!❤️

    Deborah did an awesome job for us! We had a themed wedding which she was very enthusiastic about dressing for (even though we didn’t make her). I like to write so she worked very closely with me to write the ceremony together. And she was absolutely lovely at game time! Couldn’t have picked better for us! ❤️
  • M
    Michael C. Married on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pave with Love - Pastor Deborah is Awesome ! ! !

    With such short notice Pastor Deborah made our special day for renewing our vows Perfect. She is seriously a wonderful, patient, made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. Deborah created a beautiful ceremony and vows on last minute arrangements. She is the Go To Officiant
  • Heather
    Heather M. Married on 04/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what I envisioned for our wedding.

    Ms. Sweezy isso kind, loving and patient. It was my first wedding and I really looked to her for guidance and advice in how everything would fit together. She was very helpful and open to our needs and desires. I had an idea of how it would turn out and it was so much better than I could have ever dreamed. She played a huge part in making our day memorable and magical. I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend her.
  • Felicia
    Felicia R. Married on 03/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Owner of Felicia’s Best! Personal Assisting, LLC

    Deborah Ann recently married a couple of my clients in the hospital. She was very professional, compassionate, and used the most perfect words for the vows and ceremony. I am looking forward to working with her in the future recommending more clients, friends, and family.
  • D
    Douglas Married on 03/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She made us feel like family and so very relaxed with the whole experience. We feel blessed that we found Pastor Deborah Ann to be our wedding officiant. We Love Her, Douglas & June Tweed
  • J
    Julia Married on 12/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Deborah Sweezy is a beautiful hearted person who not only married my husband and I when our first pastor moved away, but who made it a point to get to know is first in a kind and loving manor. She is terrific and became a wonderful part of our very special day.
  • K
    Ken Married on 06/12/2018
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    With less than a week before our wedding we contacted Deborah. She was very responsive and willing to work with us and provided a customized ceremony for us on our planned day. She helped us come up with some ideas and with very little direction she provided a beautiful wedding ceremony. She was patient, on time, affordable and very professional. I would highly recommend her.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message