Skip to main content
Weddings

Pave Wedding Production Reviews

Pave Wedding Production

Pave Wedding Production

Grand Rapids, MI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • E
    Emilee F. Sent on 12/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Quick response times, not a long wait for edited photos

    10/10 recommend Pavé Wedding Production to anyone needing ANY type of photos! I got my engagement shoot done and from start to finish, everything was professional, the communication was incredible, and i didn’t have to wait long at all for my finished pictures. They make the process so fun and natural!
  • W
    Weston F. Sent on 12/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful super professional and creative

    Very professional and had a amazing time. They were easy to talk too and made our experience very fun
  • J
    Jodi D. Sent on 12/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Videography

    Great team to work with. We had so much fun with them.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Benjamin A. Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pave Wedding Productions

    The Pave Wedding Productions Team came to Paw Paw lake the day prior to our wedding to get a feel for the event site and to discuss logistics associated with our ceremony and reception. The Team was great to work with and did a wonderful job with our wedding photos and video. I highly recommend Pave Wedding Productions for your wedding photography needs!
  • T
    Trevor A. Sent on 12/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In a word: amazing!

    The Pavé team was amazing from start to finish. Their communication was incredible. They made to know what was going on every step of the way! On the wedding day, they were all helpful, professional and fun to have around.

    We loved our photos and video so much! We’ll be looking back on them for years to come! I can’t recommend Pavé enough!
  • J
    Jenna E. Sent on 11/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun/Professional

    Everything about our day was captured perfectly! When I originally reached out I was SO nervous (as my now husband and I have never had professional photos taken together). The energy brought by the crew was fun, professional & confidence boosting! I’m so thankful I have such a wonderful video and an abundance of amazing pictures to relive our favorite day for many many years to come.

    Pave Wedding Production's reply:

    Jenna,
    It is rare to find a couple that loves each other how you two do. I loved every minute of it! Thank you for trusting us with your memories.
  • M
    Morse M. Sent on 11/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Team Great Work

    We love our photos & video of our wedding. We wouldn't have had any other team documenting it. Bethany & Stephen are awesome!

    Pave Wedding Production's reply:

    No, You're awesome! There are some things in life that are more precious than others and your love for Morgan is one of those rare and beautiful gifts.
    Bethany
  • M
    Morgan M. Sent on 11/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best ever worth every penny

    Bethany & Stephen are seriously AHHHHHMAHHHHGZINGGGG! They did SUCH a phenomenal job on our big day. Remember at the end of the day, all you have are your photos/videos and each other. Make SURE you hire the right photographer/videographer. This team knocks it outta the park every time. You'll no doubt love the results.

    Pave Wedding Production's reply:

    Morgan, It helps that you're gorgeous inside and out! You made my job easy. I am so glad you and Morse found each other
  • K
    Kimberly R. Sent on 09/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The easiest and best decision during planning!

    I could not have asked for a better team to capture our special day! Communication was fantastic from the very beginning of our process. Being a "Covid Bride," they were able to put my mind at easy and were super flexible in all aspects. They're very easy-going, and fun to work with.

    Pave Wedding Production's reply:

    Kym,

    It was an absolute delight to be there with you on your special day! The weather was out to get us but we don’t fold for anything!! It makes such a huge difference when you are allowed to photograph couples who truly love each other.

    Bethany Cramblet
  • Lauren
    Lauren F. Sent on 10/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVE Pave Wedding Productions!!!

    Bethany and the Pave Wedding team are insanely talented and make you feel so comfortable and confident. They bring the perfect energy - exactly what I needed on my special day. It's really nice when you can trust that those extra special moments are being captured, and that your vision is being met, without having to think twice. Bethany is very experienced, and you can just feel the passion and love she has for what she does. It's infectious! Can't recommend Pave enough!!

    Pave Wedding Production's reply:

    Lauren,

    What a unique and memorable wedding! Your choice of location and the intimacy of the entire day was my favorite part. Thank you for letting me create for you
  • E
    Erica C. Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A fantastic team of professionals!

    Bethany and the Pavé team go above and beyond to make sure you have the best photo and video experience possible! Friendly, professional, and so much fun to work with! I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation. If creative, beautiful, emotion filled photos are what you’re looking for, Pavé is the way to go! You hire professionals, and leave with friends.

    Pave Wedding Production's reply:

    Thank you for choosing me to capture such an important moment in your lives! It was truly an honor and I love seeing how your relationship has grown since then! -Bethany