Paul V Photography Reviews

108 | Harrisburg, PA
See photos, pricing and details

108 Reviews for Paul V Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

108

97 User photos

Order by:
  • Mark

    Mark T. · Married on 04/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer and all-around good guy!

    Paul photographed our destination wedding in Jamaica this past May. He was tremendously prepared, flexible fun and hard-working. He was there for the days leading up to the ceremony day and got to know all of the guests and was available for photos at the drop of a hat. He accompanied our group on our offsite welcome dinner and got action shots of guests and performers leaping from the Cliffs at Rick's Cafe. On the day of the wedding, Paul practically doubled as an on-site coordinator and he seemed to know the cadence and sequences better than the resort staff. The pictures all came out wonderfully and our book and thumb-drive were well designed and quite chic. He's super accommodating - he even came up to Boston to give us a complimentary engagement shoot prior to the event!

    We would recommend Paul for any wedding or event but ESPECIALLY for a destination wedding as he seemed to be quite at home in that setting. Please give Paul a call and let him work his magic. You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • C

    Christina N. · Married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible photographer!

    Paul photographed our engagement photographs and our wedding. He went above and beyond for us at both events. Originally, my husband and I were supposed to have a destination wedding in Jamaica. Paul was planning to travel with us to photograph the wedding. Due to the pandemic, we had to cancel our original plans and had a local wedding. Paul helped us replan our entire wedding in a very short period of time and did a fabulous with our photographs. We couldn’t have been happier with how our photographs turned out. He was kept our experience fun and was a pleasure to have around us on our special day. We have amazing photographs to remember our day for years to come! We can’t thank Paul enough for everything.

    Sent on 08/18/2020
  • R

    Rachelle · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Perfect Pic!

    Paul V was without a doubt the best decision we made for our wedding. He is an amazing photographer and you can tell he loves what he does. He is way more than a photographer and was an integral part to our whole day! Hands down, if you choose Paul V for your special event, you wont be dissapointed.

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • C

    Cortney M. · Married on 10/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Paul was referred to me from a friend. As soon as we saw the photos on his page we knew we wanted him to be our photographer. He has an awesome personality and is so fun to work with. He was very accommodating. We knew from the first time we met with him we had nothing to worry about when it came to our photos. He went above and beyond to make sure he captured exactly what we were looking for. He attended our rehearsal and took the time to get to know our wedding party so there was no awkwardness and when it came to taking photos. We cannot stress enough how amazing Paul was and how happy we are with our photos.

    Sent on 10/26/2019
  • Mariel

    Mariel · Married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Pictures

    We are so glad we chose Paul for our wedding photos. He got a lot of great, memorable shots that look like something you’d see in a magazine. Paul put in a lot of effort with helping keep everyone on schedule throughout the day, and was very flexible when we requested additional photos with family/friends on the fly during the day. If you want the best photos you could dream of for your wedding day, you want to book Paul V!

    Sent on 11/17/2019
  • T

    Taylor S. · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Beautiful photos that we can treasure forever!

    Wow!! Paul did an amazing job to capture every moment!! He took the time to get to know us through our engagement session and stayed in contact to outline what we wanted for our day of. He was all over the place making sure to get both myself and my girls captured as we got ready along with my husband and his groomsmen. We decided to not do a first look which meant all of our photos together would be done during the cocktail hour. Paul did an amazing job getting all of the photos with family, friends, bridal party, and shots of just the two of us in a quick fashion that we were able to go back and join our guests for cocktail hour! We absolutely love our pictures and were able to view our gallery the next day!! When you are at your wedding you want to enjoy all the moments with everyone and not feel like you are running around taking pictures and missing moments with your guests. Paul was able to get the shots we wanted and we never felt that we missed parts of our wedding! We would highly recommend Paul to anyone!!!

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • Arielle

    Arielle · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, accommodating, and professional

    Paul’s personality made us feel so comfortable and allowed us to enjoy this experience while getting some of the most beautiful pictures! He is so talented and great to work with- we highly recommend using him as your photographer for your big day!!

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • M

    Martha M. · Married on 06/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stellar experience!! Very professional!

    Paul was fully engaged with the wedding party throughout the event. He was very professional, as well as being personable and positive. Stunning pictures! We are very satisfied!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • Robyn

    Robyn P. · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you’re looking for an amazing photographer, STOP. RIGHT. HERE.

    From start to finish, Paul V has been absolute perfection. While our engagement shoot was beautiful, our wedding pictures were on another level. We received a sneak peak gallery the day AFTER our wedding. As a lesbian couple, we had problems with other photographers in the area being wishy-washy about doing our wedding photos. When we reached out to Paul V, the first thing he assured us was that our sexual orientation wasn't a problem, wedding photography was about capturing the love between two people and the day. He immediately made us feel comfortable. He KNOWS what he is doing and is professional and hilarious throughout the entire process. We also loved how engaged he was with us at all times--it wasn’t too little and it wasn’t too much. Robyn went to visit his studio in Harrisburg, where he took the time to explain the day-of-time line and show sample pictures, canvases, etc. of other couples’ weddings. He even gives you bags to place important things in the day of (rings, heirlooms, jewelry, invitations). Paul is truly a gifted photographer and we have no doubt that he will be our photographer for future important events. THANK YOU PAUL V!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • C

    Chirag G. · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul is phenomenal!!!

    Getting Paul to be our photographer was the best decision we made for our wedding! He’s a one-man army but has the energy, skills and efficiency of five photographers combined. He has a very jovial, bubbly and humorous personality, ensuring we never felt awkward/embarrassed while capturing the most candid and intimate pics during the wedding and for our engagement photoshoot. On the wedding day, not only was he our photographer, he was also our “unsaid” event coordinator making sure none of the beautiful moments were missed out on. Some of the pictures and moments that he managed to capture just took our breath away. Not only is the quality of his work exceptional but the speed at which we received a “preview” of our wedding pictures was also unbelievable – quite literally within a few hours of the wedding. We can’t thank Paul enough for making our wedding so memorable and don’t think we’d ever go to someone else again for our photography needs!!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • Kate

    Kate V. · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photographer!!

    Paul V photographed our wedding day perfectly! From start to finish he was meticulously organized, quick to respond, and open to ideas. He provided a list AND a bag ahead of time for us to provide him with all of the things he needed to photograph creative pairings (invitations, shoes, jewelry, accessories, etc) so there was no time wasted and everything was kept together! We were also impressed that Paul attended our rehearsal to allow our family and bridal party to be familiar with who he is and vice versa. It was easier to gather everyone when they/he knew exactly who to look for! As a big time fan of planning and time management my husband and I were happy with Paul’s attention to detail and his ability to keep things moving! Thank you Paul V, for capturing our love on best day of our lives!

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole B. · Married on 05/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend- Part of the Fam Now

    There are not enough words to describe how great our experience with Paul V was. I found Paul while searching for destination wedding photos online. I saw his photos on Instagram and was instantly drawn to his work. I was very hesitant to book someone for our destination wedding online without meeting them in person. However, after a few phone chats and email exchanges, It became clear that Paul was very dedicated, enthusiastic, and experienced with not only weddings but Destiinatiit became clear that Paul was very dedicated, enthusiastic, and experienced with not only weddings but Destination weddings. In fact, he had been to our exact destination and resort for weddings many times in the past.
    He knew the ins and outs of all of it and was not only our photographer, but helped us with organization leading up to it and while we were there. He even came to us for a complimentary engagement session so that we could meet prior to our wedding trip and learn each other’s styles.

    We had a group of 50 friends and family. Paul fit right in and spent 4 days with us documenting the moments, the fun and the love, all the while with a huge smile on his face. Our crew loved him and even suggested we invite him back for reunions and anniversaries. The photos were gorgeous and our entire experience with him was relaxed yet efficient and detailed. It poured buckets on our beach wedding day. Paul worked it out so that we got the best photos and helped with timing and planning. We had a total blast. Thanks Paul!

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Paul was absolutely amazing. We couldn’t have asked for a better photographer. From the moment we were engaged, I knew I wanted Paul. I’m pretty sure I booked him before having a venue locked down. Paul made our entire experience perfect. Our engagement photos, designing our save the dates, and having our wedding photos playing during the reception. AMAZING! I am so glad we booked Paul. We saw wedding photos by 12:00 pm the next day and over 500 photos by 8:00 pm the next day. People haven’t stopped complimenting our photos. Paul was so flexible and did any photo we requested. Paul truly captured our fairytale wedding. Thank you doesn’t even begin to cover it.

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • Bekah

    Bekah H. · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    We hired Paul for our wedding after we saw what an amazing job he did on my sisters wedding. Even though he is a Harrisburg based photographer, he traveled to Annapolis, MD to be there for our big day! He not only was there all day on our wedding day but also for our rehearsal and rehearsal dinner! He was awesome! He is so willing to adapt with whoever he is working with and whatever situations he is given. He is so professional and knows exactly how to get amazing pictures! I didn’t have to worry about a thing on my wedding day, he made sure everything and everyone was exactly where they needed to be! Not only that but he gave us a preview of photos the very next day! 10/10 would recommend!! We loved having him there to capture the most important day of our lives!!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • Cassie

    Cassie · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision we made

    Choosing Paul was one of the easiest and best decisions my husband and I made for our wedding day. Paul made our day everything that it was, PERFECT. Paul was wonderful with our families, our wedding party, and our guests. We have gotten so many compliments on our photos. Paul perfectly captured every moment of our special day. My husband and I will cherish the memories he captured of our wedding day forever. He was professional and fun, everything that we wanted from a photographer. He was also super fast, we had a preview of our photos by 12pm the next day, and our click and share gallery was available by 8pm the next day. If we could give Paul 10 STARS we would. My husband and I have been trying to come up with the right word to describe the work Paul does but everything we come up with doesn't seem like enough! He was amazing and wonderful in every way possible. We would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 03/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Decision We Made

    Hiring & bringing Paul V to our destination wedding was the BEST DECISION we made! Paul captured every amazing moment from around the pool to our wedding day. Our guests loved him & loved the sunset couples pictures! Thank you, Paul V for providing beautiful images of the best day of our lives so we can relive it forever 💕

    Sent on 03/22/2019
  • A

    Amy R. · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    Paul was with out a doubt the best photographer we could have chosen for our wedding day!

    Sent on 03/02/2019
  • E

    Erin M. · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and Easy-going

    Paul created an easy and fun experience for the lead up to our wedding and the actual day. He got to know us and even the names of everyone in our bridal party. You can tell he cares about making you at ease and creating the best photographs possible. The best thing about his hard work was the next day gallery. We were able to look at some of the best photos the next day, which was absolutely amazing! Paul V is highly recommended if you want a personalized and easy-going photographer!!Read Less

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • Jaimee

    Jaimee P. · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PAUL DOES IT ALL! Best Wedding Photographer

    I want to say this part first because it is the most important, in my opinion. If you are deciding where you should splurge a little more for your wedding, splurge on your photographer – and not just any photographer, THIS photographer! Paul V is the best around and I am so glad we chose him to capture all the special moments of our day. Now that our wedding is over, it is so special to have our memories of that wonderful day and the gorgeous photos/videos. We are so lucky to have such beautiful photos to remember our day. He is worth it!! Now for the supporting comments…

    Myself, my husband, our wedding party and my entire family are so grateful for the amazing job Paul did at our wedding. It is truly not an exaggeration to say that he does it all. When you first meet with Paul and discuss your wedding package he wants to get to know you. While this sounds so simple, it makes SUCH a difference on your wedding day. Paul did our engagement photos as well which helped him to get to know us and vice versa and he was able to see our personalities and tailor his photos to match who we really are. We met with him multiple times before the wedding to discuss all the details, ideas, timeline, etc. While we had a day-of coordinator, Paul was really the main coordinator. He made sure we were running on time, made sure the DJ knew what and when to play, made sure all immediate family members were present for the cake cutting, etc. There are so many small details that you don’t even realize and Paul takes care of all of it. On top of all the “extra” things he is doing, he also takes beautiful photos and videos! We did not use a videographer at our wedding but Paul captured every moment and more – I don’t know how he does it! His personality puts everyone at ease, even any kiddos that will be in your pictures, and that is how you get so many wonderful photos. This is his passion and you can see it in his energy and excitement on your special day. Paul has also been so great even after our wedding helping us with our photo album, additional photos we are ordering, etc. The photos on his website speak for themselves, but the interaction with him and everyone at your wedding can’t be replaced. The day is such a whirlwind that it was so important we had him there. He was familiar with our venue and all our vendors and everyone spoke so highly of him when they found out he was our photographer. We look forward to continuing to work with Paul for more photo sessions in the future (anniversary photos, etc.)!

    Paul, thank you for all you did to make our day so special and memorable. You were the very best!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • Gena

    Gena P. · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul V - Our Wedding's Secret Weapon!

    After working with another photographer and being less than thrilled with our engagement photos, we turned to the venue-recommended Paul V to make a switch; luckily, he still had availability for our fall wedding date. Paul was a professional from the beginning, and though his personality came off a little strong at our first meeting, he certainly knows his strengths and how to incorporate them into his photography. He communicates ahead of time, arrives with a game plan, remains down-to-earth and enthusiastic about every couple he works with, and delivers stunning work. Not only did he travel out to New Jersey where my husband and I met, work, and now live for our engagement photos: he came early to scope out the area and plot the most efficient route to move between special locations to us (first kiss, weekend adventures, church, work, etc.). Organization and efficiency are both priorities to me and what we looked for in vendors, so he truly made an impression that day. Paul really took the time to get to know us, our personalities, and make us feel like we were walking around with a great (eccentric and creative) friend. Needless to say, our second-round engagement shoot was AWESOME.
    By staying in touch with us throughout the following months of planning, Paul was frankly the glue that held everything together on Wedding Day. His familiarity with Harvest View Barn could not be beat – he attended our rehearsal to introduce himself to our pastor and coordinator and worked with our florist and DJ to ensure the entire day would be documented, from the details of the rings and bouquets to unpredictable moments on the dance floor and a sparkler send-off. We didn’t want to be caught up in the minutia of everything, and throughout the entire nerve-wracking “getting ready” portion of the day, Paul was the one keeping the bridal party and our families (all 21 of whom he knew by name!) at ease and on schedule, with his jokes and focused approach to directing the day. Paul worked alone, and he probably did the work of three people that weekend (he’s got his wedding formula down to a T), somehow able to find such beautiful natural moments amidst it all. He knew our other vendors and bounced around to grab some not-so-conventional shots, ones that we think truly are the ones we’ll remember. He captured the excitement and overwhelmed emotion in my father’s eyes as he first saw me in my wedding gown and as he handed me off to my groom. My brother played guitar as I walked down the aisle and at the last strum of the song looked over at me with a smile, a moment we’ll both never forget. Our ceremony was full of meaning and Paul was never in the spotlight – he and our pastor both prioritized the reason for the ceremony in the first place and stayed respectful of the moment. Since guests had no idea Paul was even there, when it came time to show off his slideshow at the reception an hour later, we were all blown away by the beautiful pictures.
    Paul V is an investment you will not regret, and one that will go lightyears further than the “6 hours of coverage on Wedding Day” offered by other vendors. Upfront from the beginning that he’d get every shot we wanted as long as we communicated them to him, his prep sheet helped immensely when we were abiding by hair & makeup timelines, shuffling through multiple family portraits in the wind, and just dealing with the overall craziness of the day. Truly a one-man show, we were overwhelmed by the perfection of each photo (fully edited and ready the day after!) and are so excited to see our album and lite video later this month! A genuine and one-of-a-kind person, he was more than our photographer: we sincerely hope we will be able to work with Paul again in the future. Do not hesitate to trust him with the most special day of your lives – he will go above and beyond all your expectations and WILL deliver.

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If we could give Paul V 100 stars we would, he was absolutely fantastic! From the time we met, he was very welcoming and did not pressure us into anything. He made our family and friends feel comfortable with his energetic personality and professionalism. He went above and beyond to capture all the special moments of our day. Our next day gallery was amazing and we hope to be able to use him again in the future! Please book Paul V, it will be the best decision you make and it will show in your photos.

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • M

    Mariah · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t have asked for a better photographer!! Paul went above and beyond and is totally amazing!

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Continuation of review from above Kim & johns cancun wedding



    We had 50 guests at our wedding. We wanted to capture all the moments we could, not just on the wedding day. Having Paul V on this trip was the best decision we made for this wedding. Not only did we capture our wedding day but we captured so many amazing moments with friends and family throughout the week we were there. Often we miss candid shots our ourselves when we travel simply due to the Hassle of carrying our camera or phone or asking people to take our photos. We would have never had these amazing memories if we did not have Paul V. He even worked with the DJ to have his laptop connected to a screen during the cocktail hour in order to show a preview of all the photos for guests!!!

    We wound up taking everyone on a welcome event pirate dinner cruise two days before the wedding. Without even saying a word I look over and Paul is counting heads as we all boarded the bus making sure we all were there. He did the same when we got off the bus to board the ship and then again when we boarded the bus to return to the hotel!!

    Again I never met Paul until the day he arrived in Cancun I hope that if you are in need of an amazing photographer that you certainly contact Paul. His work speaks volumes and his talent shows through his art. His passion and pure joy for what was once a hobby certainly will be reflected in the pictures you will have for a lifetime

    Sent on 08/24/2018
  • M

    Mary · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and johns cancun wedding

    As I'm traveling back from Cancun from my destination wedding I'm sitting on the plane and reflecting how

    Our wedding was Sunday 8/19/18. I attended a bridal show Feb 2017!!! Paul V was not there but he was referred to me by another vendor who used Paul at her wedding. I DID NOT MEET PAUL until the day he arrived in Cancun the Thursday before our wedding. We had 2 phone conversations and that was it. I as well as Paul had no idea what either one of us were in store for. From the moment he arrived at the airport he started introducing himself to our wedding guests. Getting candid airport shots of people and all of their luggage as they arrived in cancun

    Prior to arriving to Cancun Paul had already researched the resort, did virtual tours and google earth knew the sunset sunrise timings and had already had ideas of where the best shots would be. Upon checkin Paul and I met for the first time. We walked the resort and he already knew what timeline I needed for the big day!!! Paul not only was my photographer for 5 days but he was my coordinator and assistant!!!!!!!!!! He helped me decide what time I needed to be ready, do the first look, do gifts etc and I can honestly say he calmed my nerves!!!!!!!! Without him our day would not have ran as smoothly as it did.
    When the resort coordinator came in to tell me that it looked like rain Paul stepped right in pulled up the weather radar and went and met with my fiancé to decide if the wedding needed move. Paul swore it was going to be a gorgeous day and that in fact was what we had. AMAZING WEATHER. Thirty minutes prior to the ceremony there was an issue with the dj. not having any of my music. Paul left my bridal suite and handled the DJ situation. He also worked with the DJ to have his own laptop connected to a screen in order to show a pre screening of photos during the cocktail hour

    Sent on 08/24/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul did a destinations for us. Not only did he do a phenomenal job but he helped coordinate a 50+ people wedding party. He was with us for multiple days leading up to the wedding and after during that time caught amazing photos of our friends and family. He was working the entire time when we went to bed he stayed up edited and posted the pictures so everyone in the group could enjoy and post to Facebook. Paul is not only a amazing Photographer but a awesome guy!

    Sent on 08/24/2018