11 Reviews for Paul Basel Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+14
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Engagement Shoot (2)
One Event/Day (2)
Digital Files (2)
Custom Graphics (1)
Hand-Coloring (1)
High-Res Images (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Toning (1)
Canvas (1)
Prints (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Paul had just recently taken our engagement pictures and I can not say enough what an amazing experience it was! He made us feel extremely comfortable, but was very professional at the same time. The pictures came out perfect and really knew how to capture our personalities through the photos. I can not wait to see what Paul will do on our wedding day!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Melissa, 10/6/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Paul was absolutely amazing! He was very relatable and was awesome to work with. My fiance is a very mans man who fought with me over the whole thought of engagement pictures, and by the end Paul had him laughing and actually enjoying getting pictures taken. Would definitely recommend him!

Profile Picture BRITTANY, 9/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Paul was wonderful. He paid attention to detail and really captured the perfect pictures. He's very responsive and very reasonable. I can't wait for him to photograph our wedding!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ashley, 9/8/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Paul took my fiance and I's engagement pictures! They are absolutely gorgeous! We had never done professional pictures and he made it so easy! We would definitely recommend him! Very professional!

Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Catherine, 8/10/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Paul did a wonderful job on our engagement photos this past September, they really did turn out amazing! He is very responsive, you won’t have to worry about waiting around for your questions to be answered and he’s flexible with his schedule in order to match yours! Paul will also be taking photos at our wedding June of 2018 and we can not wait to see the finished result!

Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Profile Picture Kyle, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Engagement photos were beautiful. Can't wait to see the wedding photos next June!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Wendy, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
Services Used: One Event/Day, Engagement Shoot, Digital Files
5.0

Paul was absolutely wonderful! He shot our engagement pictures in August and will be doing our upcoming wedding in May. He was easy to schedule with, very personable and super creative. He got our pictures back to us in less than a week. Overall I am very please with Paul and would recommend him to anyone!

Profile Picture Natalie, 5/25/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Very pleased! My fiancé and I were working on a short timeline but Paul was very accomdating and understanding to our hectic schedules! He was able to get us scheduled and had the pictures back very quickly!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Monica, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Paul Basel Photography did our daughter and her fiancé engagement photos, we are blown away at how well he captured their personalities in the photos! Fun, serious, quirky and spontaneous! We can't help but smile (and sometimes laugh) when we look at the shots he got! We can't wait to see the upcoming wedding photos!

Profile Picture Melissa, 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
Services Used: Canvas, Digital Files, Prints, One Event/Day, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Toning
5.0

Paul photographed our wedding September 9th and he did an amazing job! He is so organized and knows exactly what shots to get to capture every moment. Quick but thorough and his work is beautiful! Highly recommend!

Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
+4
Photos
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Photo for Paul Basel Photography Review
Profile Picture Stephanie , 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
4.7

Paul was great to work with for our engagement pictures! He was very laid back and easy to work with. The pictures are perfect! Can't wait to work with him during our wedding in September 2018!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Dana, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography