Patty Daniels Photography Reviews

21 | Fort Lauderdale, FL
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Patty Daniels Photography

Recommended by 100%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Patty Daniels Photography 1
Patty Daniels Photography 2
Patty Daniels Photography 3
Sort by:
  • I

    Ilana · Married on 03/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond wildest dreams

    Working with Patty was an absolute delight. From the time we booked with her she became part of our wedding planning experience. We used Patty for engagement photos as well as rehearsal and wedding. The hardest part of the whole process is choosing which photo is my favorite. Patty has such a creative eye that yields truly amazing work.

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • M

    Mark · Married on 07/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Patty Daniels and her assistant Andy were an awesome choice to capture our most precious day. They took such special care in creating our wedding story from beginning to end, with the utmost of professionalism, sensitivity, respect, and response to our needs. They went far and beyond our expectations to the extent that our only dilemma came in reviewing the many phenomenal photos for our ultimate selection, following our happy event.

    Our heartfelt gratitude to Patty Daniels Photography for the many beautiful memories they have provided us, our family and friends!

    Sent on 09/28/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Patty this past weekend as she photographed our wedding in Long Island, NY. She has such a creative eye & she made sure to capture those special group/family photos that even I was not thinking about the day of the wedding. Patty truly goes above and beyond and we are ecstatic about the few sneak peeks that she provided after the wedding too! We would definitely refer Patty Daniels Photography to anybody wanting a talented photographer that goes above and beyond!

    Sent on 05/25/2017
  • A

    Alison · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy from Patty Daniels was an amazing photographer capturing our engagement shoot and the wedding from getting ready through the end of the night. She is able to capture the most intimate and candid looks all with a beautiful backdrop to make every picture my favorite.

    Sent on 05/20/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Patty Daniels for your wedding photography needs. Not only is she a very talented and skilled photographer, she has a heart of gold. She truly takes the time to make sure each shot is perfect. These memories last a lifetime, so make them count! I promise Patty and her team will not disappoint!

    Sent on 11/26/2016
  • R

    Ross · Married on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patty and her assistants were phenomenal all day and night! We had everything all planned out ahead of time so when the big day came, everyone knew where to be for the different shots to run smoothly. She even went the extra mile and picked up some props for us to use that really stood out in the pictures! Timely responses to emails/text/phone calls were greatly appreciated too. We really had the white-glove treatment from different assistants shooting the lead up to the ceremony all the way through the send-off. I will definitely recommend Patty to anyone getting married or simply in need of fantastic photos for any occasion!

    Sent on 09/01/2016
  • A

    Anya · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin to to write all the good things about Patty!! I used Patty for and I wouldn't have chosen anyone else even if they were FREE! Patty is a true artist! Besides being an amazing photographer, she took control of the whole day and gave me a timeline.. which calmed me down and assured me that we will have time for all the photos I wanted to make sure we got. My whole day went so smooth because of her. Not only is Patty herself amazing but she also had an amazing team working with her. Her team was amazing and not only captured all the important and special moments but also the behind the scenes reactions to those special moments by family and friends! Patty is fun and creative and a true character! the photos came out absolutely fantastic... better then anything I could have dreamed of!
    Not only is Patty an amazing artist but she will make you feel comfortable and truly capture your wedding day in the most special and best way possible! SHE IS TRULY THE BEST!!!!

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • A

    Arlene Oyola · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Memories

    I would absolutely recommend Patty Daniels and her team to photograph your special day. Patty and her team know what pictures make the best memories and do their absolute best to get them.

    Sent on 01/23/2019
    Patty Daniels Photography 4
    Patty Daniels Photography 5
    Patty Daniels Photography 6
  • A

    Ap Go · Married on 05/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patty Daniels Photography

    Patty is absolutely amazing!! She went above and beyond in everyway! Not only were her photos gorgeous—we look like models—but she also knows how to keep a wedding going! She had amazing photo booth that was such fun, and when energy got a little lax on the dance floor, she passed out all the photo booth props and all of a sudden it was the best party in town. That kind of stuff happened all night— she is truly the best and made our big day so incredibly special. If I could give her 100 stars, I would!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • User5379600 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patty Daniels how can we begin to thank you?! You captured every detail and special moment on our wedding day and made me look like a fashion magazine bride in every photo! You are the kind of person who gives and gives of her talents from your heart. Thank you for your always quick email replys and professionalism. The journey leading up to my wedding was truly wonderful with you. We love our engagement photos! Patty you are inspired by love and turn all of your weddings and projects into gorgeous works of art and treasures. I am sure that every couple that has had the privilege of having you as their wedding photographer all feel as blessed as we do. Thank you for sharing your heart and talents with us. We loved your team as well! David and I love and appreciate you to the moon and back!!!! We will be sure to call you when our baby boy is born to photograph our baby and family photos!

    Sent on 08/25/2015
  • B

    Bambi · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two weddings in three years and couldn't be happier with Patty Daniels Photography. An absolute pleasure to work with, amazing quality and professionalism. Patty goes way above and beyond to insure beautiful memories! We began with an engagement shoot and we are continuing our journey.. we're at a maternity shoot now! Patty is a part of our family now!

    Sent on 12/05/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patty is absolutely amazing! She is an incredibly talented photographer and a true artist. Patty did our engagement pictures, rehearsal dinner and wedding photos. We couldn't have been more thrilled with the results! Patty captured all the special moments as well as the vibe of the whole weekend. Not only are Patty's photos works of art, she is one of the nicest people you will ever meet. While wedding planning can be stressful, Patty's laid back yet confident nature immediately put us at ease. Thank you Patty for everything!

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend Patty and her team more (thanks Scott and Galena!)! She made our wedding so special and really became part of our family during our wedding weekend. She went the extra mile to get the perfect shot-- she even climbed over a balcony onto a roof to get an unbelievable shot of our ceremony. What sets Patty and her team apart is the combination of talent and creativity as well as their ability to keep the bride and groom in the moment. I can honestly say she made us look amazing, and at the same time, she kept the energy going throughout the wedding. She brought the most amazing photo booth to the party and then used the props to get the energy going on the dance floor. When she realized we hadn't planned an exit, she gathered up rose petals and handed them out for our guests to throw at us. Patty and her team are the best! They make your event better during the event and the pictures they take make the perfect memories! If I could give 100 stars, I would!

    Sent on 06/02/2015
  • E

    Erika · Married on 11/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patty is one amazing photographer. She is detail oriented, talented, quick, and know exactly how to get the most amazing photographs. All of my pictures are a piece of art, each picture is prettier then the last. Wedding day photographs are something you can never replace; they are our only tangible memories. I am so glad I hired the BEST for these everlasting moments captured by Patty.

    Besides taking photographs, Patty is an amazing album designer. After the wedding, she spends numerous amounts of hours picking her favorite shots, comparing them with my own favorite shots, to design the most incredible wedding album. She has such an artistic eye and I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 04/28/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The very best decision I made in planning my wedding on May 12th 2013 was having Patty Daniels of Town and Country Studios as my photographer. Patty captured the most heart felt and intimate emotions of my dearest loved ones friends and family. She captured my true essence and photographed the best possible reflection of myself and my husband. I cry every time I open my album because her images help me to remember and re-create each moment and detail of the best day of my life. Anyone would be beyond blessed to have the opportunity to meet Patty let alone have her artistic touch hold and capture the most beautiful memories of ones life in her timeless album of photographic imagery.

    By: Lauren

    Sent on 07/12/2013
  • B

    Brett · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patty Daniels is an amazing photographer. She did our wedding photos on April 6th, 2013 at the Weston Hills Country Club and they were amazing.

    In my opinion she is the best photographer in South Florida and I suggest all south Florida couples use Patty Daniels.

    Sent on 07/30/2013
  • User4054222 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service and fabulous photos!

    Sent on 04/22/2014
  • User6772873 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our dream wedding at Breakers in Palm Beach and Patty was our dream photographer! Not only were her photographs incredibly beautiful, her personality, creativity and resourcefulness are unmatched in my experience, having worked with artists and photographers for over 20 years. Along with her assistant, she was sure to get thousands (I'm not exaggerating) of all the classic wedding moments as well as capturing the very coveted editorial shots that really tell the story of the journey of our amazing wedding day! Patty and her team spent nearly a year perfecting our album - which is EXQUISITE! We highly reccomend Patty and in fact she has now become our Family Photographer, taking baby photos and family portraits whenever we visit Florida from New York! She's world class!

    Sent on 05/30/2016
  • V

    Veronika · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If there was an option to put 6 stars to rate our experience with Patti and her team, we would. My husband and I could not have asked for a better photographer on this very special for us day - our wedding.

    From the first day that we met Patti and talked about her photography and the way she envisioned our wedding shoot, we knew she was the photographer we wanted for our wedding. From the very beginning, she set the tone for our wedding with her passion and endless energy. Her attention to detail made every single photo a piece of art. We cannot thank Patti enough for all the work that she did. The final photos exceeded our expectations! Patti is the absolute best in what she does.






    Sent on 12/05/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patty and her team were a pleasure to work with and captured our wedding in its entirety! We could not have been happier with our pictures, but it will be hard to complete our album with 3000+ pictures to choose from. We would definitely recommend Patty - she is extremely professional, creative and fun!

    Sent on 12/01/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/12/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Patty Daniels has done every event in my family for the last 35 years. She is an an incredible talent and we absolutely love her.

    Sent on 08/31/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review