Patrick Fisher Videography Reviews

13 | Saint Louis, MO
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Patrick Fisher Videography

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
13 Patrick Fisher Videography Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Mheagan · Married on 11/21/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy we chose to use Patrick. We are so happy with our video. Highly recommend.

  • C

    Carrie · Married on 10/11/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect service. We didn't feel uncomfortable at all. Everything Patrick captured felt and looked ver natural.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/28/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was so polite. He was very professional. He did amazing job on our same day edit. I have watched many same day edits and his work exceeded my expectations. Looking back this was the best decision I made in all my planning! Don't skip out on a highlight video and get patrick if he is available!

  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/07/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was simply amazing!!! I always wanted an actual video of the wedding (because you know you're going to miss stuff & I didn't want that happening). However, I was a little hesitant because I also didn't want any guests or family to feel uncomfortable with a videographer around. Patrick was so professional that I honestly forgot he was there (which did freak me out a bit because I didn't want him missing anything, lol! =)
    However, his responsiveness to getting us our video was fantastic!!! He didn't miss a beat!!! Not only did he get all the parts I had personally asked him to, but he went above and beyond & was able to capture our memory of such an important date like no one else could have ever done. This isn't like watching a regular DVD/CD, and it's definitely not the "boring blah-blah-blah wedding video that no one ever wants to watch with you...except your dog that is forced to because he has no other choice, lol!) The video is fun, exciting, a bit emotional, & makes you want to dance & relive the night over & over again! What more could you ask for?
    Patrick is a gem and you are more than lucky if/when you get the opportunity to work with him (& will be psyched when you get to see your video, & everything you missed!) We couldn't be happier & feel very special to have had such a talented, expert & precise artist, who was fun to work with & catered to every need (& then some) we had. Thank you for our memories Patrick Fisher Videography!

  • S

    Serina · Married on 04/18/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy we hired Patrick. He was with us all day capturing every little detail. Our experience could not have been better. Best part was he had our video ready in about 2 weeks, and it's fantastic.

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 02/15/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We talked to several videographers, and honestly they all seemed like they did good work. We decided to hire Patrick because he seemed to have the best personality to compliment our wedding day. He did a great job. We couldn't be happier.

  • User4193118 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big thanks to Patrick and his team for filming my wedding. At the last minute my wife decided we wanted a videographer. We're lucky to have found Patrick and we are happy with our wedding video. I recommend Patrick to anyone looking for a videographer

  • T

    Tammy · Married on 11/02/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect! We found Patrick through a friend and couldn't be happier. We bought one of the Same Day Edit videos. We are so pleased. Patrick and another videographer (can't remember his name) were with us from 9am until they showed the edited video at our reception. WOW.. our guests were so impressed to be able to watch a fun music video of our wedding day just hours after the ceremony.
    I was actually able to upload the video to my facebook page on my wedding night!

    Anyway, Hire this guy, you'll be glad you did!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/10/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've been meaning to write this review for awhile now. Our video is 100% perfect. Patrick was easy to book and returned all of my e-mails and phone calls promptly.
    On our wedding day he blended in very well. We were a bit nervous about having a videographer and we were worried about all of the equipment they may have cluttering thing up. Patrick assured us this wouldn't be a problem and he was right.
    Our highlight video is lovely I was able to help with the music choices and all of our important events are showcased.
    I recommend Patrick to anyone looking for a videographer.

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/25/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received the recommendation for Patrick Fisher from our photographer, and were so happy we decided to hire him as our videographer! He was extremely easy to work with and we were very pleased with the final product! We found his packages to be affordable and comprehensive. His package included footage of the guys/girls getting ready in separate locations, ceremony, and reception footage, as well as a highlight of our whole day. We were also given 3 copies of our footage, so we were able to give a copy to each of our parents and keep one for ourselves, which worked out perfectly. I loved that he took the time to film the little details (i.e. putting on make-up, wedding dress, groom fixing his bow tie, features of the outside of the church, etc), because you really don't get to enjoy them the day of. Our family and friends were very impressed with the wedding highlight because it looked so professional. There are so many elements of the wedding that we missed as the bride and groom and we are so thrilled that we have a video to remember our special day. We would definitely recommend Patrick Fischer!

  • R

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/17/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the bride you really miss most of the wedding, when I received my video back I enjoyed being able to see the enitre wedding. My videoographer was Kevin who is a counterpart of Patrick's, I was highly inpress with Kevin. He moved around with such ease I didn't even notice him around. He didnt not miss any part of my wedding. Also My DJ played the wrong song for my first dance, I asked Patrick if he could maybe put in the right song on the video and he did an excellent job of including it in on my video. Overall I am very pleased with Patrick Fisher, the price was reasonable and I recieved mt video back in less than a month. He also went the extra mile to sending me an exert of my video to share, within weeks after my wedding. I would definitley recommend him to anyone.

  • E

    Ellen · Married on 10/17/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A year and a half after our wedding, my husband and I still say how happy we are for deciding to use a videographer. Like most brides, I thought a photographer would be sufficient and I wasn't impressed with many other videographers I had looked in to. However, when I came across Patrick Fisher, spoke to him on the phone, and viewed his sample work, I knew I had to book him! He was easy to communicate with and very accommodating when I had any questions or concerns about how our wedding day would run. Our day turned out perfectly, and we have watched our video often to remember it. It was so beautiful and captured every important element, making me cry every time. :)

  • S

    Susan · Married on 10/04/2008

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely satisfied with the wedding video that Patrick Fisher produced for my daughter's wedding. He was very friendly and professional. We are very happy with the end product and will enjoy it for years to come! I highly recommend his services.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review