Patrick Cayemitte Photography Reviews

7 | Gainesville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Patrick Cayemitte Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photos

    Patrick and his wife were amazing. Patrick was always quick to respond if we needed something and made sure to capture all the great moments of our wedding. He and his wife were a treat to have with us on our big day. They were fun to work with and the pictures they took turned out amazing. We couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 03/29/2019
  • M

    Merab · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When it comes to wedding photography there is a while lot of average and it is easy to make a wrong choice. we had reseached his work online after seeing his website pictures we completely fell in love with his natural style of photography he absolutely blow us away with his talent.We would recommend Pactrick 100 times over.

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • S

    Shelda · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photographer demonstrated professionalism from the beginning to the end of our big day. He had top photo equipments, and he was creative with the poses. Our pictures were beautiful, clear and crisp. We would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • D

    Darryl · Married on 07/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The level of professionalism of Mr Patrick Cayemitte supersede his reputation. His work was beyond our expectations. He was knowledgeable, creative and stylish. He focused on moments in time rather than just poses and pictures. We cherish these precious memories that he captured on our wedding day. We highly recommend him for any life’s priceless moments.

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for someone reasonable, fun, and passionate about what he does, Patrick is the one! The reason why Patrick gets 5 stars is because not only is he awesome at capturing the moment, but he knows exactly how to execute your vision and his passion is reflected in his work. He listened to our wishes and executed exactly what we wanted for both our engagement shoot and wedding day. He also wasted no time getting our pictures to us which was a major plus! Everything in the services he provided was exceptional. No disappointments whatsoever! I recommend him all the way.

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • L

    Leviworks · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have found a better photographer! My wife and I were very happy with Patrick's quality of service, he was very nice and flexible to work with. Plus we got our pictures so fast and we found that to be pretty impressive in comparison to some of our friends who got married and were getting their pictures almost a year later. We booked Pat for both our engagement and wedding pictures and we are extremely satisfied we both services 4 years later, and not to forget the great prices :-). Pat is a very professional photographer, he was there on time for both shooting. I would definitely recommend Patrick Cayemitte as your photographer, you wont regret it one bit!

    Sent on 09/13/2018
  • J

    Jean · Married on 02/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographer was professional and courteous. He showed a keen interest in the success of my wedding. He made me comfortable during the whole process.

    Sent on 09/04/2018