Patricia fK Design & Illustration Reviews

5 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Patricia fK Design & Illustration

Recommended by 98%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

1 User photo

Patricia fK Design & Illustration 1
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Patricia was really such an enjoyable experience! She’s patient and professional with lots of experience and a great eye for what looks good. But she also allows you to spread your own creative wings and make the final product something incredibly personal. And the final product is really beautiful! It’s amazing that she does all the paintings, paperwork, and designs from scratch! She is incredibly talented and I look forward to using her services for years to come...BOOK HER RIGHT NOW. Seriously, you won’t regret it!

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • H

    Haley · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia was so easy to work with and made the design process a breeze. Patricia took the idea of what we wanted and made it 100 times better. The custom design we created (rounded edges, double paper layers, copperplate gold ink to match our kraft paper envelopes and more) would not have been possible with a large company. Patricia even took the time to design a custom wax stamp we were able to use to seal our envelopes. We are so proud to be sending out such beautiful invitations to our guests. My fiancé and I are so thankful to have worked with Patricia and her team for our wedding. They truly are wonderful!

    Sent on 12/21/2017
    Patricia fK Design & Illustration 2
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia and her team captured my vision perfectly and the invites were more beautiful than I imagined. They even made me an adorable watercolor of my pup! I received numerous text/phone calls on how cute they were. Highly recommend Patricia FK!!

    Sent on 06/01/2017
  • A

    Adinda · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PatriciaFK designed my entire wedding suite paper goods. I could rate Patricia a million stars if I could! I was such a proud bride-to-be sending out the most beautiful artwork in my wedding invites. She watercolored the most beautiful designs down to my wedding programs. Patricia was very open in incorporating my ideas towards everything, and her creative mind was truly the cherry on top! You'll get the best of professionalism working with her.. and also gain a friend :) I truly recommend doing business with PFk. Work of art made with time, perfection, and love!

    Sent on 06/04/2017
  • L

    Lendora · Married on 05/19/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    My wedding invitations are beautiful and one-of-a-kind. I love them. The artwork is great, and the quality of the standard paper is very good. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Sent on 01/25/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review