Skip to main content
Weddings

Pastor Kevin Weddings Reviews

Pastor Kevin Weddings

Pastor Kevin Weddings

Las Vegas, NV
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 67 Reviews
View more information

67 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 67
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

28 User photos

  • Kendall
    Kendall Married on 04/25/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pastor Kevin was AMAZING!

    Pastor Kevin was absolutely the right choice for our wedding. He was extremely thoughtful and made the process super easy. We were overwhelmed in the beginning but after working with Pastor Kevin our wedding ceremony was perfect! He brought to light our Christan core values, spoke beautifully on the importance/significance of marriage, and told our love story to fullest! We absolutely would 100% recommend Pastor Kevin!!
  • Annika
    Annika L. Married on 01/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look No Further!!!

    Pastor Kevin was absolutely wonderful. He took the initiative to call us to learn our story and to give us a little counsel when asked. He was incredibly generous with his time and helped us write the perfect vows. After we flew in, he even worked with us to find just the right spot for our wonderful wedding -- near Red Rocks -- be sure to check out the area! He even surprised us with his son Jordan who played the violin beautifully during the ceremony. Honestly there are no words to express how special our wedding was because of Pastor Kevin. From the beginning, we felt like our friend was marrying us, and by the time we left, he really was (and is!) a friend. Thank you, Kevin! We hope to be out again soon and will be looking you up!!
  • Elizaveta
    Elizaveta Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the best !

    I am so happy that I hired Pastor Kevin for our wedding. He made our ceremony extra special!
  • A
    Andrew E. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Pastor Kevin Experience!

    My wife and I were lucky to have been given Pastor Kevin's information from our wedding planner. At the time we were given Pastor Kevin's information our planner had not worked with Pastor Kevin yet but he had great recommendations. Our experience from the start with Pastor Kevin lived up to those expectations. We particularly liked how Pastor Kevin had a good framework of how the ceremony can go with verbiage examples, readings and other items we might want to incorporate yet he never pushed these on to us. The freedom to use Pastor Kevin's experience and tools made the process much easier to decide how our ceremony would look. My wife and I chose to also add in pre-marriage counseling , this led us to get to know Pastor Kevin on a more personal level. His ease with ideas and techniques during our sessions was in tandem with our experience of ease when putting together our ceremony. Pastor Kevin was always prompt and knew how to simply blend in on our special day. While Pastor Kevin was a small part in our big day he helped us make a big impact on each other and our guests!
  • J
    Jessica J. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Personal & Sentimental

    My husband and I are so glad we found Pastor Kevin through WeddingWire. Starting from the initial inquiry we sent, he's been very responsive & provided all the information we needed. He was even available through text and e-mail. On our first virtual meeting, he helped us figure out the timeline of our ceremony. It was very personalized which made it very special for us. We ended up choosing his gold package which included 2 pre-marital sessions. He was very flexible with our meetings and was able to conduct them through Zoom. We learned a lot and still apply the valuable lessons we received. He made the sessions very applicable & not boring or dry at all. Pastor Kevin delivered the most beautiful ceremony and our families were very touched by his words. If you're looking for an officiant that can make your ceremony personal and sentimental, you've found the one!
  • Shawna
    Shawna Married on 01/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our perfect day!

    My husband and I chose Pastor Kevin because we were looking for a Pastor to marry us. We're still pretty new to Las Vegas and didn't have a location in mind and he graciously allowed us to come to his office and have our private vow exchange in the courtyard. Pastor Kevin was very nice to work. His heart and passion for what he does was displayed from the very beginning. He definitely helped make our day as special as it was. Thank you again, Pastor Kevin.
  • Molly
    Molly Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience with Pastor Kevin!

    We hired Pastor Kevin for our September 2020 wedding and he was a wonderful officiant. The booking and payment process was very straightforward, and a great value. Pastor Kevin worked with us in advance to plan and personalize our ceremony. He was communicative, reliable, and brought great energy to our wedding day. I'd highly recommend Pastor Kevin Weddings!
  • C
    Christina Married on 07/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A wonderful Pastor

    We hired Pastor Kevin to officiate our 2020 wedding. Unbeknownst to us, the pandemic was about to change our plans drastically. We rescheduled once then had to once again. Pastor Kevin not only was patient with us, but he remained flexible as we were all experiencing the effects of the pandemic. We eventually cancelled our big wedding and just got married in the mountains with Pastor Kevin and two friends who were there to witness. Pastor Kevin was so great the whole time. He took time to get to know us and our story. He incorporated those details into the simple ceremony and it was perfect for us. We can’t thank him enough and certainly would use his services again if we choose to have the big wedding. We appreciate his kindness and demeanor and recommend him to anyone in search of a Pastor!
  • Mike
    Mike L. Married on 05/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Ceremony

    Pastor Kevin made our special day seamless returning messages, providing information and answering all the questions we had, all from 2,500 miles away. I would recommend Pastor Kevin to anyone who wants God at the center of their new marriage. Mike and Cortney
  • T
    Tait E. Married on 04/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding service and amazing officiant

    Kevin did an amazing job. The pre-wedding planning was very organized and he gave us a number of options to choose from in terms of everything about how the ceremony would go. Sample Bible verses, options for vows, etc. He walked us through everything seamlessly. We held our wedding at Lake Mead in July and he had no problem going out there and dealing with the heat and we had a beautiful ceremony thanks to him. We also did the pre-marital counseling with him and I would highly recommend that as well. He taught us valuable lessons that have helped us work through kinks in our marriage and at a very reasonable rate. You can tell he does a lot of couples counseling and his experience shows.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 04/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Day

    Pastor Kevin is a genuinely awesome human being. Very nice, personable, and fun to be around. We had to reschedule our wedding a few times due to everything surrounding COVID, including venue changes, and then we decided to elope to make it a small, personal ceremony with a few close family members. Kevin was very responsive and flexible during the process. The service he gave was so beautiful. Our family raves about how awesome Kevin was! We couldn't be happier.
  • B
    Bob M. Married on 04/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Wedding Pastor!

    Fantastic pastor! Our experience was perfect and Pastor Kevin is a delight to work with. My wife and I were very pleased with everything.

    Bob, from San Antonio, TX.
  • B
    Bradley B. Married on 02/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Out of Town / Great Service

    Pastor Kevin was great! Everyone who attended commented on how awesome and knowledgeable he was about our relationship! He went all out for us! Anything we wanted or didnt want he accommodated. He really made our special day more special. Highly recommend.
  • C
    Candice B. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Officiant

    We did our pre-wedding meeting with Pastor Kevin and knew he was perfect for our big day! He was very personable, nice, professional and humorous. He asked us many questions to get to know us and personalize our ceremony. Our ceremony was perfect! It was just what we wanted and we loved the personal stories and advice he added. Our guest commented on how great he was. I would recommend him without any hesitation!
  • Emily
    Emily A. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    Working with Pastor Kevin was everything we could’ve asked for and more...

    He was responsive, professional, and made our ceremony feel so special and personalized. Our family and friends LOVED his beautiful words and my husband and I appreciated the time and energy he put into our ceremony, more than anyone could ever know.

    Thank you, Pastor Kevin!!! Our day wouldn’t have been the same without you.
  • Tomeka
    Tomeka W. Married on 10/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    We were so blessed that Pastor Kevin officiated our wedding ceremony. It was personalized, heartfelt, and beautiful. Thank you so much Pastor Kevin!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome! !

    Our service was wonderful, Kevin put together some very nice details about our relationship, so it felt like he knew us for years. After our first interaction I felt very comfortable and was excited for the big day! Would definitely recommend.
  • C
    Caroline A. Married on 06/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This is a 5-star review!

    I definitely recommend Pastor Kevin for your wedding! He is personable, attentive and very professional. Thank you Pastor Kevin! Wishing you all the best and we will always cherish our memories of that special day!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey H. Married on 01/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    Pastor Kevin did an awesome job officiating our wedding. I was having a difficult time finding someone that I thought really fit for us and our ceremony and I could not be happier with our choice. He is was very professional and courteous and made our special day even better. Thanks again Pastor Kevin!
  • R
    Robert M. Married on 01/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A day to remember!

    We really enjoyed meeting with and planning our ceremony with Pastor Kevin. He is very thoughtful, kind and on point! From our first meeting and interview we knew we were in good hands. Kevin took great care with the various wishes and desires we had for our special day. If you don't already know, Pastor Kevin is not just a nice guy who presents well...he is literally a "gentleman AND a scholar" We really appreciate that he has a remarkable handle on God's word. We can't have imagined having our day without Kevin!

    ::::: Thank you Pastor Kevin! You really made our day a day to remember. God bless you! PS - I really enjoy listening to you and your team on www.TheStream.us as well. :)
  • M
    Matthew B. Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Remarkable! Really made our wedding marvelous!

    Pastor Kevin performed flawlessly and professionally for our wedding. He was very kind, and provided a lot of help for our wedding. I cannot recommend him enough, and I am so blessed to have him on our biggest day.
  • J
    Jenni Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect ceremony!

    Pastor Kevin was the perfect choice for our wedding! We got married out of state and it was important for us to have an officiant that made the ceremony feel like he’s known us for years — and he did just that! It was simple, to the point and personalized, exactly like we wanted. He’s super responsive and was very patient with all of my 100 questions!
  • K
    Karen Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Happiest Day of Our Lives

    My fiancé and I had a destination wedding on September 29th in Las Vegas. Planning a destination wedding can be stressful but Pastor Kevin was so awesome and me feel so comfortable with the whole process. He was so communicative and took the stress of planning a ceremony off my plate! He was so accommodating with phone meetings and was flexible. What I loved most was that he tailored our ceremony to me & my fiancé based on the info we gave him and it made it so personal for our guests and especially for us. He was so awesome and would definitely recommend for any wedding in Vegas!
  • S
    Silvia Married on 09/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was an absolute blessing for us to have found Pastor Kevin to be our wedding officiant! We could not have picked a more perfect person! We are not local to Las Vegas, NV (we are from Seattle, WA), so in order to have a destination wedding--we had to rely on a lot of other peoples' reviews online with Yelp, Weddingwire, theKnot, and Google. Kevin had super high reviews everywhere I looked, and I remember visiting his website, and his friendly smile in the photos, and his website gave me a warm feeling. So, we just went with him (also because he was very reasonable with his pricing)! After flying down to Vegas and meeting him in person, we absolutely knew that everything we read and saw online matched who he was in person--if not more! He is very warm and super friendly. Kevin took the time to sit with both of us, and then with each of us to get to know who me and my husband were. He made sure to explain everything and all the options that were possible, and gave us all the steps that were involved in a ceremony. He said we can make it as complex or as simple as we wanted, and he made sure that we knew it was all about what WE wanted. So, we knew we had the right guy. He made it all about me and my husband, and helped guide us to figure out what our visions were (which we had none, lol), but with his guidance, our day/ceremony was exactly the way we wanted it to be--absolutely perfect. He was on time and even made sure to wear something that was color coordinated with our wedding (which I thought was EXTREMELY thoughtful), the readings he provided were selected by us (and we had MANY to choose from) and he will even customize per your request, and the whole process went smoothly. He even has a great smile to boot! Thanks again to Pastor Kevin, we are eternally grateful and so blessed for your guidance and your help! If anyone wants a great officiant...look no further--he won't dissapoint! ^_^