Skip to main content
Weddings

PartyZone! Productions Reviews

PartyZone! Productions

PartyZone! Productions

Louisville, KY
4.9 out of 5 rating, 220 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
220 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

220
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

23 User photos

  • Jared
    Jared W. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dance floor STAYED full all night

    My biggest wish was for our dance floor to be full and the energy to be fun all night at our wedding, and Cory made sure that happened. I have had so many guests specifically remark on how great the DJ was and that they'd never been to such a fun wedding where everybody was on their feet the entire reception. Not only did the PartyZone team do a great job, they were also some of the most kind people I've had the pleasure of working with. It truly felt like they were in on the party the whole time and were having fun all night as well. I can't recommend PartyZone enough! THANK YOU!!
  • C
    Chelsey S. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party zone entertainment for my wedding

    Cory was very friendly and helpful, he gave great insight in how we should organized our wedding ceremony and reception! We had 2 DJs the day of that were very nice and kept the party going! Will definitely recommend party zone entertainment to others!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Saniya Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect party!

    If you’re looking for a DJ, I would stop looking and book these guys right away! I booked them for my wedding, and couldn’t be happier. Not only was Cory extremely professional and organized, they were a complete blast! Our guests were on the dance floor all night, and we had so much fun! We have nothing but great things to say about this team!
  • H
    Heidi M. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most fun wedding reception!

    We used Cory and PartyZone! Productions for our wedding reception and he was fantastic! Our dance floor stayed packed the whole night. He helped us pick some of our must-play songs and was great about giving us his expert advice on songs to avoid. The lighting he added really turned up the party vibes! We would highly recommend for your wedding!
  • O
    Olivia W. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Partyzone Productions

    This company was amazing to work with and really took everything I wanted into account. They had great music, listened to what the crowd wanted and kept the dance floor alive all night!
  • Amanda
    Amanda G. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party All Night Long

    Could not recommend PartyZone more for a wedding! They were so communicative and easy to work with from the beginning. We did not have a day of coordinator or planner, but these guys made the day seamless. We had meetings to help map out our wedding timeline and what kind of music we wanted at our ceremony and reception. Most importantly, they kept people out on the dance floor ALL NIGHT LONG, worked in all of our song requests and made sure our first dance and parent dances were perfect. Shoutout to Cory, Shawn, Steve! Y'all were the best to work with!
  • M
    Maggie K. Sent on 09/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Packed dance floor and 0 regrets!

    Cory with PartyZone Productions was awesome! The dance floor was packed the entire reception and our guests had an amazing time. He was very easy to work with and has an extensive library of songs. If there was something we requested, he made it happen. I highly recommend working with PartyZone!
  • Madyson
    Madyson R. Sent on 01/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have asked for a better DJ

    PartyZone KILLED it during our ceremony and our reception. They kept everyone involved and entertained while getting everyone through the Buffett line. They kept the party going for hours, I had many guest come up to me (the bride) telling me how awesome they were and that it was the best DJ they’ve ever had! As the bride I totally agree with them, they were amazing and made the day even more perfect! Also, our wedding one New Year’s Eve, let’s just say it was a PARTY!
  • C
    Clare R. Sent on 12/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book them now!

    Cory & The Party Zone Productions crew fulfilled all of my husbands and I's expectations and then some! 10/10 would highly recommend Cory and his team for your wedding reception & more! He did our up-lighting, wedding sound/music and wedding reception. The dance floor was packed ALL night long!! Look no further for all of your DJ and Emcee needs, Cory is your man!! We could not have been happier with our choice!! Thank you, Party Zone Productions, y'all are the real MVP!!
  • L
    Lily K. Sent on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience end to end!

    Awesome wedding DJ and the entire production for the ceremony music was perfect! No issues at all and the entire party had a great time dancing until the venue closed at midnight! They helped us figure out what songs we needed to think about for our special day!
  • N
    Natasha M. Sent on 09/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience for our wedding!

    We had hired PartyZone for our rehearsal dinner and our wedding day festivities and it was the best decision we made! Cory listened to what we wanted out of our big day and delivered exceptionally and professionally. They played mixes for our Indian dancing which were a huge guest hit. At our wedding reception and cocktail hour, the dance floor stayed packed all night long as Cory played the best music to get people out on the dance floor and included all our must plays for the night. We highly recommend PartyZone for your wedding or any party you host!! The best memories to the best soundtrack!!
  • Brooklynn
    Brooklynn G. Sent on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Best choice for our wedding reception! Kept the dance floor packed all night long! Cory and his team are so professional and were prepared for our big day.
  • Rachel
    Rachel Sent on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST Wedding DJ!!!!

    BEST Wedding DJ! My husband and I couldn't of asked for a better DJ at our wedding. They played amazing music, and kept the dancing floor full and a party all night long. I got so many compliments from friends and family about how great the music was and how much fun our dance floor was. Not only was the music great, but Cory worked closely with us before our wedding to make sure the night went as smooth as possible. It was the most perfect night. We had the best experience with Party Zone Productions, I highly recommend for any type of event!
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding experience!

    Look no further, CORY IS THE BEST IN THE GAME!! My wedding was so much fun, which is exactly what I wanted it to be. I wanted to optimize dance floor time and Cory provided a timeline to do just that. My guests are still raving about how much fun my wedding was, the dance floor was packed all night. Party Zone sure does know how to throw a party! I would recommend party zone to absolutely anyone. THANK YOU CORY and PARTY ZONE!!!

  • Dana
    Dana G. Sent on 08/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    PartyZone is the BEST!!!

    Cory and PartyZone provided the PERFECT evening for our daughter's wedding reception which was held at our home.
    They provided the perfect playlist for our diverse age group, keeping folks on the dance floor all night. Everyone at PartyZone is professional, organized and are excellent communicators. I highly recommend PartyZone for your next event. You WILL NOT be disappointed! Truly can't say enough about this company. FANTASTIC!
  • K
    Kimberlee M. Sent on 08/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above expectations

    Everything about party zone productions was perfect. The people I worked with were amazing everytime. The day of went flawless because of our dj. The planning was easy because they helped so much. They were organized, professional, attentive to our needs and wants and I couldn't be happier with hiring them and having them as our dj! Highly recommend!
  • Makenna
    Makenna T. Sent on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The only option you should consider for a high energy DJ

    Corey and Party Zone Productions is what you need out of a DJ or entertainment group if you want a high energy wedding reception. He took the planning of the dances, ordering, timing, etc. off our hands. We are both busy students and Corey was so flexible with scheduling after hours meeting times to consult with us. We wanted something BIG and that is exactly what we got. My groom wanted high energy introductions for our bridal party and Corey blew it out of the water. Very professional group and stayed very consistent with the tone of the event.
  • A
    Anna B. Sent on 07/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun & Energetic!

    Cory & his team were so fabulous to work with! From the first meeting I knew we picked an incredible DJ for our wedding. Cory made everything run so smoothly, it almost felt too easy trying to plan and arrange timelines with him. He & his team have so much experience and they know how to keep the party alive all throughout the night. The music selections were perfect and we stayed on the dance floor the entire night. If you’re looking for a DJ who can keep everything running smoothly and can also get your 94 year old grandmother on the dance floor, you’ve found him!
  • C
    Camron K. Sent on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Service

    PartyZone Productions was simply incredible. They made everything run so smoothly. After a short meeting, we had nothing to stress about. I have been to weddings where the dance floor is almost non existent by the end of the night, but at my wedding the dance floor was rockin all night. If you have an upcoming wedding or event where you need a DJ, I highly recommend Party Zone.
  • E
    Erin M. Sent on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So accomodating and fun!

    Cory was the DJ at my April 2022 wedding . He ended up taking us on last minute after my DJ plans fell through. Needless to say we should have gone with him from the very beginning! I LOVE everything he did at our reception to keep everyone engaged and having a great time. I have heard so many comments from the guests at our wedding about how great the music was. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our choice!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay R. Sent on 03/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Night

    We had a perfect night! From the weather to the food and especially the entertainment. Cory and Kelly from PartyZone! Productions did a great job. It was nice having two people at the event to help keep everything going smoothly. The first phone call I had with Cory was different than other vendors. He stayed on the phone with me for an hour planning out how the day would flow. He gave me ideas and feedback on things that he has seen work or not work. This was before he was hired to be our official DJ. I thought that was a nice touch.
  • E
    Ed C Sent on 03/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Niece's Wedding

    Cory and the PartyZone did an amazing job with our niece's wedding. They kept the music flowing and had everyone on the dance floor all evening long. I would recommend the Party Zone for any wedding, graduation, or event you are having and need a DJ.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer L. Sent on 12/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Bride

    Cory & Party Zone took our reception to the next level! He was professional and so easy to work with as we choregraphed the evening. Party Zone created a magical experience for my daughter by providing not only amazing music, but mood lighting, wall images and fireworks...that's right fireworks! Beyond grateful for the memories created!
  • Brenna
    Brenna S. Sent on 11/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & professional DJ

    From the moment I spoke with Cory I could tell he was professional, energetic, and really enthusiastic about making our event exactly what we wanted it to be!! Cory and his team are awesome!! They listened to us and really took into consideration the music we liked to make a playlist perfect for us! Cory also helped navigate our timeline and worked alongside our wedding coordinator to make sure our wedding could go as smoothly as possible! The day of the were on time had everything set up and ready for the ceremony and for a smooth transition into the reception. After the wedding, we had so many of our guests tell us how awesome our DJ and MC were. They kept the party going and were super entertaining throughout the whole night! We were truly impressed and can't recommend them enough!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours