Skip to main content
Weddings

Partyflops Reviews

Partyflops

Partyflops

Beverly Hills, CA
View more information

98 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 98
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

3 User photos

  • Barbara
    Barbara Married on 12/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Son espectaculares, mi orden llego perfecta. No tengo ni una sola queja! Calidad, servicio, valor por tu dinero.

    Partyflops's reply:

    BARBARA, you are a sweet heart thank you very much for your kind words, we love what we do !! we hope to work with you in the future
  • L
    Luca C. Married on 01/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond Perfect!

    Simply put, these guys are amazing! I needed a custom order and they exceeded my expectations. They are the best!
  • Raeleen
    Raeleen W. Married on 12/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was Amazing

    Thank you Partyflop, my personalize flip flops was beautiful! #satisfiedcustomer

    Partyflops's reply:

    Thank you so much Raeleen, it was truly a pleasure working along with you , we hope to work with you in the future, thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it !
  • A
    Andrea Married on 11/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome quality and service

    I first ordered flops for my wedding 8 years ago and again this year as favors for Thanksgiving. Why did I wait so long?! They were a hit and everyone loves how comfy the are.

    Partyflops's reply:

    Lovely!!! Thank you very much Andrea!!! We loved the fact that you returned with us after 8 years!!!
  • D
    D Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were really pleased with the result! Color, quality of flip flops is just as we'd hoped and imagined. We went for the high quality (textured) soles. Love that each flip flop pair is already packaged with clear plastic sleeve/curling ribbon and ready to give out. It was a pleasure to do business this company. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.
  • W
    Wendy Married on 02/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is the second time working Alex and his team. I simply sketched on piece of paper my thoughts for a design and they created exactly what I wanted. We ordered flip flops for a family holiday and they were a hit with everyone! We had a great design with everyone's name included on the flip flop. We are in Canada and they were delivered on time as promised. I would use Partyflops again for sure! Thank you Alex!!!
  • M
    Mary Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I love these flip flops! Alex was great to work with and did exactly the design I wanted even though I was not always clear about what I was looking for. He also will help you figure out how many to get of each size. I admit I was a little skeptical because you have to send the money in first but I am thrilled with the product. My daughter's wedding is a month away and I look at my box of flip flops every day. Thanks Alex!
  • S
    Susie Married on 09/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot fault the service provided by partyflops from start to finish. Choices are limitless. The mock up was exactly what I received. Fab help in assisting with the sizing too. The enthusiam of partyflops was addictive and exciting. I can't thank you enough. I wasn't expecting them to be as efficient so left plenty of time to arrive from them to Cyprus! Roll on September when we can all wear them! I can do nothing other than highly recommend them.
    Thank you again
    Cheers
    Susie
  • Y
    Yodannis Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found this company in google for my wedding favors's flip flops. The response was amazing and also the quality of the product. I am very excited and happy with my purchase. I am sure is going to be a hit! I highly recommend this product for your guest!
  • A
    Ana Married on 08/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Easy to do business with. Alex is extremely professional. Excellent customer services
  • V
    Vincent Married on 07/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very good service and very fast .
    Alex was amazing .
    Quality of flip flop perfect.
    Thank you so much .
  • Y
    Yllen Married on 07/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is the second we have used them for the wedding flip flops. They are helpful and reliable and provide excellent customer service. The flip flops are high quality products that we would happily recommend to others.
  • K
    Kimberley Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely the best quality and very reasonable price. The design options are wonderful, customer service is responsive and user-friendly. Our order turned out to be amazing and all the recipients were highly complimentary of the comfort and fit. I would highly reccomend Party Flops and actually selected the site based on prior customer comments which were all very positive.
  • T
    Tanya Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    party flops is amazing! Alejandro helped me through the whole process with incredible courtesy and professionalism. I just received my personalized flip-flops for my bridal party and they are gorgeous! I can't wait to show them to my bridesmaids. Thank you so much.
  • L
    Leslie Married on 02/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We ordered flipflops for our daughters destination wedding - and couldn't be more thrilled with how they turned out! Also, the ordering process was very simple, with a great website to work from, and great follow-up to clarify all the details. Thanks!
  • User2955896 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic! Use them! They are flexible and have a very high quality product as well as flexible relies and shipping terms!

    Partyflops's reply:

    Thank you very much , It was a pleasure working for you Kirk !!
  • A
    A Married on 01/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Really fun experience designing and ordering custom flip flops for our upcoming wedding from partyflops.com. Easy and one of the more enjoyable aspects of everything with the wedding planning that we did. Thank you Alejandro! Everything arrived beautifully packaged and ready to go-great quality product!
  • T
    Tim Married on 10/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Needed custom flip flops for an event, and PartyFlops did an amazing job. They tweaked the design and put everything together in a rush timeframe. Then, they produced and shipped faster then they even said, which was great. Thank you!!
  • A
    Alan Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We ordered personalized flipflops for our men & women guests and we were impressed by the professionalism, the speed and the quality of the service & the goods. Only negative point is that all in all the costs are still quite high (compared to other vendors and regions like for example China), but when you see the result and you wear it...well, it's definitely worth it! We love our flipflops! Thank you Alex & team for the great wedding flipflops :)
  • R
    Radha Married on 08/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These guys were really wonderful. The flipflops and packaging were lovely and as advertised. And they sent a really delightful gift and card. They even sent a cute basket we could use for the shoes. Overall--highly recommended!
  • F
    Faren Married on 07/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing! Great working with Alex,,...huge exclusive Azimut Yacht event & everyone was thrilled with their flip flops...highly recommended.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything about this order was perfect! The customer service, ease of ordering and quality of the flip flops were great! I will definitely order fromt Party Flops again!
  • W
    Wendy Married on 11/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was one of the best service experiences I have ever had. Karina basically designed the flip flops for me as I had difficulty knowing what to do. She was amazing! I told her what I wanted and she did a great job incorporating all the elements I was looking for. I couldn't be happier. I live in Canada and there was no problem with delivery; the flip flops were received quickly with no issue. Thanks!!!
  • R
    Roman Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    fantastic, highly recommended. party flops was crucial to the success of our event
  • R
    Roman Event on: 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Alex and Karina were so easy to deal with and fantastic setting up our order. We are so very happy with the finished product and can't wait for our clients to enjoy their new flip flops!