Party4U Reviews

23 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Party4U

Recommended by 100%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
23 Party4U Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Anna Maria · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing night with lot of dancing

    It was a beautiful night, we were dancing all the time and we never forget you! Thank you very much

  • G

    Gkiakou · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Υπέροχη συνεργασία, όλοι φοβεροί επαγγελματίες!! Ένα μπράβο μεγάλο και ευχαριστώ για την υπέροχη μουσική στο γάμο-βάφτιση μας!!!Ο dj super!!!

  • D

    Dorothea · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great performance, I absolutely recommend him.

  • H

    Helen · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very pleased with the level of service. The level of employees is professional. We had a great wedding party that we will remember forever. I recommend Party4U to everyone for an unforgettable reception.

  • Γ

    Γιώργος · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Παρ'όλο τις μεγάλες αντιξοότητες (βροχή, ανάγκη επανατοποθέτησης ηχητικού και φωτιστικού εξοπλισμού κτλ) η Party4u αντεπεξήλθε στις προσδοκίες μας. Ευχαριστούμε πάρα πολύ!

  • Ο

    ΟΥΡΑΝΙΑ · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Πολύ καλή εξυπηρετηση!!! Μας κάλυψαν σε όλες τις απαιτήσεις μας. Συστήνουμε ανεπιφύλακτα!!!!

  • M

    maria · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ολοι εχουν να μιλανε για το γαμο μας!!! Τα monitor τον αποθεωσαν!! Μας ειδαν live ακομη και απο το εξωτερικο γιατι ολοι τραβουσαν απο τα κινητα τους στα monitor. Οσον αφορα εσας ειστε υπεροχοι παιδια και πανω απ'ολα ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΕΣ!

    Party4U 1
    Party4U 2
    Party4U 3
    Party4U 4
    Party4U 5
    Party4U 6
    Party4U 7
    Party4U 8
  • G

    George · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience was amazing. The guys from Party4u are great and really helpful! The quality of the sound was proffesional and the concert was succcesful!

  • K

    KATERINA · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an amazing team & excellent services! I recommend them without even thinking about it! I think this is one of the top companies in Athens!

  • L

    Lydia · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good planning and on time. The party was so much fun due to your music selections. that was clear cause it lasted and the crowd was pleased and still on the dance floor till 05:00 am.

    thank you!

  • C

    Christina · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Όλα πήγαν πολύ καλά! Ευχαριστούμε για τη συνεργασία

  • C

    Chara · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Parabita team was left completely satisfied! Party4u has real professionals and truly warm people! I would definitely reccomend them and will definitely collaborate again in another future corporate event!

  • K

    Katerina · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent communication and support to select the right music for our wedding, attention to detail, very professional.

  • C

    CHARALAMPOS · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ena apo ta pio simantika pragmata otan etoimazeis to gamo sou einai i mousiki. Me ta paidia sxediasame ena party opws akrivws to thelame kai sto telos ayto egine! Teleios ixos, teleia fwtorythmika kai megali poikilia stis mousikes einai o,ti akrivws xreiazesai!

  • Μ

    Μαρινα · Married on 08/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    30/8/2017 πραγματοποιήθηκε τον γάμο μας στη Λευκάδα. Η δεξίωση έγινε στο πατρικό μου στον κήπο. Πραγματικά δεν έχω λόγια για τα παιδιά. Άψογοι επαγγελματίες χωρίς να σε αγχώνουν. Πήραν έναν άδειο χώρο τον πλημμυρίσαν με χρώματα άψογα εναρμονισμενα με τον ήχο. Ο DJ ήταν πραγματικά ο άνθρωπος μας. Το άφησε τελείως πάνω τους και κατάφεραν να μας μαζέψουν!

  • N

    nikos · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thelame o gamos mas na ksefugei apo to paradosiako glenti kai etsi egine! Htan to apoluto partu! Eyxaristoume mesa apo thn kardia mas!

  • D

    Dimitrios · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect...thanks george for everything...
    You and your staff was absolut amazing....
    The best night ever!!!

  • G

    G · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

  • K

    Klara · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sas euxaristw pou voithisate na ginei auti I mera akoma pio omorfi ntunontas tin me omorfes mousikes epiloges.. Kratisate ameiwto to kefi twn kalesmenwn mou mexri prwias..

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Sensatori in Crete. The dj was amazing and played a variety of music to satisfy all of our guests from the golden oldies to children to my bollywood diva's. We danced all night long. Thank you so much :):)

  • I

    Ioanna · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mas uposxethikan tha einai to party tis zwis mas kai nai itan! Sunergasimoi, eueliktoi me pathos gia ayto p kanoun mas xarisan mia uperoxi vradia!

  • G

    George · event on: 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Foveros hxos, fwta kai paidia me xamogela! eyxaristw polu

  • Κ

    Κώστας · Married on 09/29/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Όλα ήταν πολύ ωραία!!! Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για όλα..

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review