18 Reviews for Party4U

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+6
Photos
Sort by:

5.0

I am very pleased with the level of service. The level of employees is professional. We had a great wedding party that we will remember forever. I recommend Party4U to everyone for an unforgettable reception.

Profile Picture Helen, 9/8/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Πολύ καλή εξυπηρετηση!!! Μας κάλυψαν σε όλες τις απαιτήσεις μας. Συστήνουμε ανεπιφύλακτα!!!!

Profile Picture ΟΥΡΑΝΙΑ, 9/1/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Ολοι εχουν να μιλανε για το γαμο μας!!! Τα monitor τον αποθεωσαν!! Μας ειδαν live ακομη και απο το εξωτερικο γιατι ολοι τραβουσαν απο τα κινητα τους στα monitor. Οσον αφορα εσας ειστε υπεροχοι παιδια και πανω απ'ολα ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΕΣ!

Photo for Party4U Review
Photo for Party4U Review
Photo for Party4U Review
Photo for Party4U Review
Photo for Party4U Review
Photo for Party4U Review
+2
Photos
Photo for Party4U Review
Photo for Party4U Review
Profile Picture maria, 8/25/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Our experience was amazing. The guys from Party4u are great and really helpful! The quality of the sound was proffesional and the concert was succcesful!

Profile Picture George, 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Band, DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Such an amazing team & excellent services! I recommend them without even thinking about it! I think this is one of the top companies in Athens!

Profile Picture KATERINA, 6/8/18, 1 Review
Category: Band, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
5.0

Good planning and on time. The party was so much fun due to your music selections. that was clear cause it lasted and the crowd was pleased and still on the dance floor till 05:00 am.

thank you!

Profile Picture Lydia, 2/17/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Όλα πήγαν πολύ καλά! Ευχαριστούμε για τη συνεργασία

Profile Picture Christina, 12/17/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Parabita team was left completely satisfied! Party4u has real professionals and truly warm people! I would definitely reccomend them and will definitely collaborate again in another future corporate event!

Profile Picture Chara, 12/16/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Excellent communication and support to select the right music for our wedding, attention to detail, very professional.

Profile Picture Katerina, 10/1/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Ena apo ta pio simantika pragmata otan etoimazeis to gamo sou einai i mousiki. Me ta paidia sxediasame ena party opws akrivws to thelame kai sto telos ayto egine! Teleios ixos, teleia fwtorythmika kai megali poikilia stis mousikes einai o,ti akrivws xreiazesai!

Profile Picture CHARALAMPOS, 9/23/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

30/8/2017 πραγματοποιήθηκε τον γάμο μας στη Λευκάδα. Η δεξίωση έγινε στο πατρικό μου στον κήπο. Πραγματικά δεν έχω λόγια για τα παιδιά. Άψογοι επαγγελματίες χωρίς να σε αγχώνουν. Πήραν έναν άδειο χώρο τον πλημμυρίσαν με χρώματα άψογα εναρμονισμενα με τον ήχο. Ο DJ ήταν πραγματικά ο άνθρωπος μας. Το άφησε τελείως πάνω τους και κατάφεραν να μας μαζέψουν!

Profile Picture Μαρινα, 8/30/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Thelame o gamos mas na ksefugei apo to paradosiako glenti kai etsi egine! Htan to apoluto partu! Eyxaristoume mesa apo thn kardia mas!

Profile Picture nikos, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Everything was perfect...thanks george for everything...
You and your staff was absolut amazing....
The best night ever!!!

Profile Picture Dimitrios, 6/24/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Everything exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

Profile Picture G, 6/16/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Sas euxaristw pou voithisate na ginei auti I mera akoma pio omorfi ntunontas tin me omorfes mousikes epiloges.. Kratisate ameiwto to kefi twn kalesmenwn mou mexri prwias..

Profile Picture Klara, 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We had our wedding at Sensatori in Crete. The dj was amazing and played a variety of music to satisfy all of our guests from the golden oldies to children to my bollywood diva's. We danced all night long. Thank you so much :):)

Profile Picture Stephanie, 5/17/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Mas uposxethikan tha einai to party tis zwis mas kai nai itan! Sunergasimoi, eueliktoi me pathos gia ayto p kanoun mas xarisan mia uperoxi vradia!

Profile Picture Ioanna, 5/5/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ