Party Tunes DJ Service Reviews

111 | Fortville, IN
See photos, pricing and details

111 Reviews for Party Tunes DJ Service

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

111

13 User photos

Order by:
  • Alivia

    Alivia Cummings · Married on 09/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    We are so happy we chose Randy with Party Tunes DJ Service! We had to move our wedding back due to COVID. Randy was more than flexible and willing to help in any way possible. The wedding ceremony and reception planner helped guide us in choosing different things to add to our special day and Randy made sure our wedding and reception flowed well. We will always recommend Randy for a DJ!

    Sent on 09/14/2020
  • D

    David & Kayleigh Sowar · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sowar Wedding

    Randy was such a great, experienced and fun DJ. He was super easy to work with and very professional. We had to change our date twice and change our venue two weeks before our wedding along with many other last minute changes. Not only was Randy accommodating, but he was also a major help with dealing with stressful decisions. He did everything we hoped for and more. There were some last minute wishes that he granted and everything went off without a hitch. He helped us throw the reception we always wanted.

    Sent on 09/13/2020
  • K

    Katie Bullock · Married on 07/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!! Wouldn’t ever hire anyone else

    The best DJ ever! Very very organized and such great help!

    Sent on 07/27/2020
  • Taylor

    Taylor · Married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June 13th, 2020

    Randy did a great job helping us keep the flow of the reception running smoothly. We were able to mingle and socialize with guests knowing he’d come get us when it was time to move on to the next activity. The monogram was a big hit and his lighting gave our beautiful reception area a nice extra touch.

    Sent on 07/14/2020
  • Tamanna

    Tamanna · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Job!!

    This is the DJ you need to go with if you’re looking for great music, unique accent lights, and an organized flow to your reception. As stressful as wedding planning can be, Randy is great at quickly responding to emails and keeping those stress levels low! The wedding planner portal that is included with this company is extremely helpful and made planning our reception a breeze. You get what you pay for with Party Tunes-and it’s worth every pretty penny!!

    Sent on 03/19/2020
  • Valerie

    Valerie Miller · Married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free, professional!

    Randy was great to work with. He provided services for both our ceremony and reception and as expected (and experienced at previous wedding receptions) everything was above and beyond. The lighting and monogram was a great touch and set the tone for a great night of dancing!

    Sent on 01/04/2020
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded Expectations!!

    Randy was super easy and fun to get along with. He was on-time, played awesome music, and got my guests on the dance floor. I highly recommend Randy!!

    Sent on 01/13/2020
  • Rebekah

    Rebekah Mackey Jones · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party Tunes, your go-to wedding DJ

    We can not recommend Randy & his team enough! They were so friendly, extremely easy to work with, kept the party flowing and the dance floor popping. We also choose the add on of up lighting from Party Tunes to accentuate some of the decor. We were equally as pleased with this service as well. All of Party Tunes equipment was top of the line & well maintained. We’d love to have another reception celebration just so we could dance all night long with our friends. Randy made it such a blast!

    Sent on 01/04/2020
  • Bailey

    Bailey Schutter · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    Party Tunes made our wedding so perfect! They kept the party going and provided the best services! Randy was so kind and organized. I would recommend Party Tunes to everyone!

    Sent on 09/23/2019
  • M

    Mallory Irvin · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    August 17th Wedding. Highly satisfied with Party Tunes!

    I would highly recommend Party Tunes DJ and Randy to anyone planning an upcoming wedding! Randy was very organized and easy to work with. He made sure to keep the reception flowing smoothly while also allowing guest to enjoy the party. His music selection kept the crowd engaged all night and on the dance floor. We were extremely satisfied with his services the day of the wedding and throughout the planning process.

    Sent on 08/28/2019
  • A

    Andrea Poggi · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Experience

    Randy was amazing to have as our wedding DJ! We needed audio hookup in multiple areas and ended up having a last minute change of the ceremony location due to rain and it all went perfectly. He kept the crowd dancing all night and designed a beautiful name display to be lit on one of the walls. I recommend him for any and all weddings!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • Madeline

    Madeline Sievers · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic DJ

    Randy was the best choice we could have made for our wedding DJ. He kept the volume to a reasonable level and made sure to keep the night going, even when we were not around! I was so happy that he not only could do our reception, but our outdoor ceremony as well! We are so glad we chose him to be a part in our day!

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • Lacey

    Lacey · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in Indiana

    Wedding Wire does not provide enough stars to give Party Tunes DJ enough credit! We booked them for our wedding. We were blown away by the level of professionalism and friendliness. They went above and beyond to make sure our wedding was exactly what we wanted it to be. The ambiance with the accent lighting set the stage for dinner and dancing. We heard nothing but compliments about the lighting, music selection, and the monogram projection! We are so thankful for all the services they provided!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • Holly & Jake

    Holly · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An Evening to Remember

    Randy DJ for my sister in law’s wedding 7 years ago and we had a blast. So when it was time for our wedding day we looked no where else but Party Tunes DJ. Randy was very responsive and even gave us tips and ideas on ways to make our reception enjoyable without worries. He and his team made everything run so smoothly that Jake & I were able have one of the best evenings. Thank you Randy for making our Wedding Celebration an evening to remember.

    Sent on 04/14/2019
  • A

    Alexa Marshall · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party Tunes DJ Service is the best!!!

    Randy is a fantastic DJ! He was easy to work with from the very beginning! The two things I appreciated most about him were his responsiveness and ability to accommadate! Randy did both our ceremony and reception! He made sure both ran smoothly! I HIGHLY recommend Party Tunes DJ Service!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • K

    Karen Schenk · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal in every way! Book this DJ now!

    If you are looking for a DJ look no further, book Party Tunes DJ Service now! Randy and staff are the best in the business; their experience and professionalism are exceptional and impossible to beat. Randy was extremely responsive to any questions we had during the wedding planning stages and was an absolute pleasure to work with. He brought the party to life and kept everything running smoothly all night long. He arrived early to set up and coordinated with all the other vendors - every detail was covered which meant I had ZERO WORRIES all night long. The uplighting and music were spectacular - he took our requests and made them happen. The music played had all ages on the dance floor all night long. He also does a great job of focusing the music so people can still have conversations off the dance floor. I would 110% recommend Party Tunes to anyone, they are the absolute best DJ service you will find!

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indiana's Premier DJ Service

    Randy and his staff were absolutely wonderful to work with! He was extremely quick on his responses to any of our questions or needs throughout the planning process. The level of professionalism and organization he presented is simply unmatchable! He kept the party going, and things moving along ALL evening during our reception. There was never a time lull, or wondering what was suppose to be happening. And the details that I never thought about, Randy had them covered! Would highly highly recommend Randy and his staff to anyone planning an event!

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • A

    Ali P · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal

    Randy and his team did an amazing job!! We had several visions and Randy made sure that our visions happened!! He made sure that the reception ran smoothly! Randy kept the music upbeat that both older and younger couples still wanted to dance! Party Tunes DJ services is amazing and I would recommend to everyone!!! Without Party Tunes, our day would not have went as smoothly!!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randy & Party Tunes DJ are TOP NOTCH. We absolutely loved having them run around at our ceremony and bring the party to life at our reception. We couldn’t have asked for a better day or DJ! Thank you so much Randy!! We highly suggest to anyone looking for a memorial, fun, reception, to book Party Tunes DJ!!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • J

    Jenafer · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Randy is excellent at what he does! I cannot think of anyone more perfect for our reception. We received so many compliments from our family and friends (young and old) about how much they all enjoyed the music!! It was incredible how he comes earlier than the other vendors and helps to coordinate everything and let people in so no one had to miss out on the ceremony! The uplighting was perfect, and the whole day ran completely smooth! He kept the whole party running smoothly and there was such a great flow!! I would 100% recommend Randy and Party Tunes DJ service to anyone looking for a DJ because he is simply the best!!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party Tunes did a FANTASTIC job with reception music and really appealed to all ages. The personalized monogram displayed on the wall was an extra special touch as well! He was very professional, had great availability to answer all questions, and kept the reception flowing nicely- I didn’t have to worry about a thing. I highly recommend Party Tunes DJ service for your next wedding/event! -Shelby & Justin Smith

    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • L

    Leanne · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I literally can't express how amazing Randy and his team are. They made me feel so at ease and handled EVERYTHING I asked of them and so much more. Brad and I were so lucky to have them at our wedding ceremony and reception!

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • L

    Lexi & Daniel · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randy and his crew made our wedding reception run flawlessly, which made it even more enjoyable. They were very professional in their planning with us prior to the wedding, and were kind and flexible as the night unfolded. We have had so many compliments on our wedding reception, mainly because of the way it ran and the constant action on the dance floor. We were worried about our uplighting not being able to be seen prior to the reception, but he made it look amazing and we were so glad we spent the extra money on the lighting package. Overall, we would absolutely recommend Randy and his crew for anyone's wedding reception!

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party Tunes DJ Service was wonderful! Very professional, proficient and easy to work with. They are clearly very experienced with providing DJ service. It was great to have a "Planner" to fill out before, which made discussing the logistics and plan for the day of our wedding very smooth. Randy was great and super easy to work with. Would recommend their service to anyone looking for a DJ!

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • K

    Karli · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly, highly recommend Party Tunes DJ Service as choosing Randy and his crew was one of the best decisions we made during our wedding planning process! We were very impressed from the moment we initially contacted Randy. His replies were prompt, and he had our own online portal to assist in planning set-up almost immediately. In the months leading up to our wedding, Randy then helped us carefully plan our reception and how our evening would flow. With Randy and his crew's help, our reception ran smoothly and exactly how we pictured it would. Our reception venue was completely transformed with his elegant, candle-like uplighting during dinner followed by fun uplighting that then brought the dance floor to life along with our personalized monogram, which was the perfect final touch above our head table. We were both amazed from the moment we walked through the door. Randy and his crew were so professional and kept our evening going with announcements of exactly what was taking place and when. They did a fantastic job of keeping our guests involved and engaged throughout the evening and played music for guests of all ages! We didn't have to worry about a thing! We cannot thank Party Tunes DJ Service enough for making our reception so great!!!

    - Stephen and Karli Hancock

    Sent on 10/10/2017