Party Photo Booth Events Reviews

7 | Pompano Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Party Photo Booth Events

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Order by:
  • C

    Carline · Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party photo booths events is great to have her any party or events! I had them at my store for a three-hour event my customers absolutely loved how friendly and interactive they were with them! They had so many props to choose from and made it a lot of fun! I will definitely hire them for my next event or even a private party! Tabitha and Jay were very professional, friendly, motivational & inspiring at all times! I'm looking forward to seeing you at my next event! Thank you sincerely Carline

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • E

    Eric · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a great time. Not only did they have a great presence but got everyone involved!!! Great time
    Across the board!

    Sent on 05/18/2017
  • R

    Roy · Married on 04/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having a photo booth at our wedding was awesome. Especially having a photo booth like this one was even more awesome! The company customized a photo strip for the theme of the wedding. There were so many fun, cool props to choose from. Another really cool and conveinent feature is we can have the photo texted to us immediately after taking it in addition to have the printed copy too. Will definitely recommend this company to anyone and everyone and will have them at our next party.

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • F

    Frances · Married on 02/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is an awesome idea for events or parties!! I would highly recommend to everyone!!

    Sent on 05/30/2017
  • J

    J · Married on 07/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been working with Jay for many many years. He dedicates himself to every job, and always puts his clients first. When you choose Party Photo Booth Events, you choose Jay Bautista, and when you choose Jay Bautista, you are choosing quality. There is no other match.

    Sent on 05/18/2017
  • K

    Karissa · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired this company for my wedding, and it was so much fun! All my guest went nuts about this photo booth. It is a very unique, state of the art photo booth. They bring so many props to make it really entertaining. They were even able to customize our photo strip to the theme of the wedding. We got pictures instantly printed and texted to our phones so we can immediately share them on FB and IG. At the end of the wedding I was given a USB that had all the pictures taken so I have all the great memories of friends and family having fun. Company was very nice and friendly to work with. Can't wait for the next event I have to have this photo booth again.

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • G

    georgette · Married on 10/29/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad that we chose a photo booth for our event! Our guests had non stop fun and kept going back for more! The memories captured are some of our favorite moments. Jay and Tab were amazing to work with, very accommodating and added a real spark to the party! They're such fun people. I would definitely suggest a photo booth for your next event, wedding, birthday or just a fun get together with friends.

    Sent on 05/16/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review