Skip to main content
Weddings

Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment Reviews

Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment

Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment

Lodi, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 48 Reviews
View more information

48 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 48
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

7 User photos

  • J
    Jade L. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Keith and Party Kings are AMAZING!

    Keith and his crew were amazing! I cannot thank him enough for his attention to detail, professionalism, and flexibility! I planned my wedding myself, and struggled with the fine details of the coordination near the end. Keith stepped up and made the wedding go off without a hitch. Party Kings made my dream wedding come true!! 11 out of 10!!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Jade!

    We couldn’t have done it without you and your family being so welcoming and accommodating of my team and I. Your family estate was beautiful and really set us up with an amazing venue for entertaining! The Gatsby theme was awesome too! On behalf of my bartending staff & photobooth staff I want to thank you again for having us and trusting us with your special day.

    -Keith
  • E
    Emily N. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment

    Keith was awesome!! Very easy to work with and understood what I wanted. He got all the correct songs that I wanted with the exact versions which was great. Certainly knows how to get people dancing on the floor which is great. The kids loved the music so much. My wedding fell on Mother’s Day weekend and even made a special dance for all the moms which I thought was amazing!!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Emily!

    It was my pleasure to entertain you and your guests. It’s especially nice to hear that the kids enjoyed themselves! Thanks again for choosing us to be a party of your special day.

    -Keith
  • S
    Shawna S. Married on 04/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was amazing!!

    I had provided Keith with a long list of our preferred songs that we wanted to hear on our wedding date (not that this was necessary, I just had a specific “vibe” I was going for). Keith played all our favorite songs and quickly caught onto our vibe and filled in all the extra time with amazing songs. I also provided queue points for some of the key moments during our wedding and he did them perfectly! He made our night even better than we could have imagined. Thank you Keith!!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Shawna!

    I appreciate all the input and communication you had in helping us create the perfect vibe for your big day. I am happy we were able to make it even better than you had imagined. It was a pleasure being your Wedding DJ!

    -Keith
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Ethan S. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organized & Professional

    Very well planned and professional. Highly recommend!!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Ethan. I appreciate the opportunity to be a part of your wedding day!

    -Keith
    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca H. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pandemic wedding

    Keith is Awesome! Played great music!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Rebecca! We’re happy you enjoyed the music. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding day!

    -Keith
  • Rachel
    Rachel B. Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Keith was awesome and attentive!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Rachel! We appreciate the awesome feedback. Thank you for choosing Party Kings to be a part of your big day!

    -Keith
  • C
    Candice L. Married on 08/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!!

    Party Kings is amazing! I’m so happy we hired them for our wedding! Keith was extremely responsive, helpful, professional and wonderful to work with throughout the whole planning process. We even won a giveaway on Instagram for a free 2 hours for a photo booth! The photo booth attendant ended up saving the day when our live stream went down during our ceremony, he took it upon himself to record the rest of our ceremony! We are so thankful! Keith at Party Kings did a wonderful job of creating a great flow of events, played fun music and helped make our wedding day the best day ever! Highly recommend!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to be a part of your big day Candice. It was a pleasure!

    -Keith & Doug
  • A
    Ali Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Keith of Party Kings rocks!

    DJ Keith of Party Kings rocks! We hired him to DJ our wedding and he was so professional, thorough, on time and dependable. We had a phone consultation and a few follow up emails. He has an online form for people to fill out which was great, because we live about 2.5 hours away from the venue. So we were able to do everything online. We were so impressed and would refer him to anyone with FLYING COLORS!!!

    Ali and Dave Alcamo

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Ali! I appreciate you and Dave choosing me as your wedding DJ. It was a pleasure working with you!

    -Keith
  • C
    Casey W. Married on 09/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best choice!

    All we heard all night how amazing the play list was. Keith made sure he understood everything we were looking for and honestly we have zero complaints.

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Casey! It was a pleasure to work with you. We appreciate you choosing us to be a part of your big day!
  • S
    Shelby L. Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service!

    Keith had everyone on the dance floor all night. I can’t thank him enough for being such a wonderful vendor to work with. If you are looking for someone reliable, great communication, and excellent service, keith is your guy!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you, Shelby. I had a great time DJ'ing for you and your amazing family & friends! It was a pleasure working with you.

    -Keith
  • Monique
    Monique S. Married on 05/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Keith is a fantastic DJ!

    Keith was a fantastic DJ and had excellent customer service. Due to COVID are wedding had to be postponed twice and he was very understanding and flexible. The music was great, everyone has such a great night. Thanks again, Keith. I highly recommend hiring Keith if you are looking for an awesome DJ.

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    It was a pleasure to DJ for you. We appreciate you choosing us to be a part of your big day. Thanks Monique!
  • Amanda
    Amanda J. Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    We used Party Kings DJ and bartending services. Both of these services were awesome and we only have good things to say about them! Everyone was very professional, friendly, flexible, and prompt. Keith made a point to talk on the phone and meet up with us before the big day to discuss how we wanted the day to flow and all the little details of the wedding. I would use this company over and over again. They were very reasonably priced with lots of add ons to customize a package that included everything we wanted. Our dance floor was full all night long!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    My bartending staff and I were happy to be a part of your special day! There was definitely a lot of great energy in the room. We loved to see everyone dancing and enjoying themselves! Thank you for the thoughtful review and photo. We really appreciate it!

    -Keith
  • L
    Leticia M. Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept the Party Going

    Keith was awesome!
    He was super responsive and accommodating when my husband and I first met with him to go over our wedding! He met us half way when he found out we were coming from out of town. He sent us reminders for any information we were missing or hadn't thought of and he did amazing on the actual day of the wedding! He kept us informed on what was coming next and kept us on schedule when photos started to run long! He was also super adaptable when we made last minute requests for songs in Spanish that he hadn't anticipated! He definitely read the room and readjusted the playlist to accommodate to what people were dancing to! Honestly, couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you, Leticia! It was a pleasure to be a part of your big day. We're happy to hear that you and your guests had fun!
  • Ericcka
    Ericcka Married on 05/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SO comfortable to work with!

    Keith kept things running smoothly and FUN! Everything was so easy, online payments, submitting music requests and needed online, If you don’t want to have to worry about at least one person for your team let it be the DJ and go with Keith. I had him do my wedding ceremony and and reception! Weather was not favorable but Keith worked around the rain and kept the energy up all night. Great equipment sounds GREAT!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Ericcka,

    The weather couldn’t keep us from having a good time! We appreciate you taking the time to review us and provide feedback on the website. We’re happy we could make it convenient for you to work with us!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    Our experience with Keith was amazing. From start to finish, he made the whole process of planning the reception incredibly easy. He listened to our suggestions, helped to guide us when we veered off course, and he was on top of all the details. All of our guests could not stop talking about how great Keith was and how much they loved the music -- from the song selections to the order in which they were played. Music really does make all the difference, and so does Keith!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for the amazing feedback Kaitlyn! It was a pleasure to entertain you and your guests. We’re happy to hear everyone enjoyed your special day!

    Keith
  • Cassidy
    Cassidy Married on 05/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing dj!

    Keith from party kings was the best dj! I’m so glad I chose him for my wedding. He is very organized, clear & communicative, and hit the nail on the head with the music I wanted played at my wedding. Thank you Keith!!!!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your big day! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thanks Cassidy!
  • A
    Angela Married on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party kings DJ

    Keith DJ for our wedding at the Heirloom Inn, in ione and he was amazing. He was easy to work with and made everything simple for us so we could enjoy our big day.

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    That you Angela. It was a pleasure to be a part of your big day! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ

    Best DJ in the area! Everything he did was absolutely perfect for our wedding!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You Rachel! It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding day. Thank you for reviewing me.

    -Keith
  • R
    Ryan Married on 10/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ!!!

    Keith was a fantastic DJ. Met up with him prior to the wedding and had a couple phone conversations with him to get everything planned correctly. He had his equipment set up and ready to go in plenty of time prior to the wedding. He played all of our music and more and made our wedding an incredible experience. I highly recommend him.

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Ryan! It was a pleasure entertaining you and your guests. We appreciate you allowing us to be a part of your wedding day!

    -Keith
  • A
    Alexis Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keith was extremely helpful and professional from the very beginning of the planning process. He was quick to respond at emails and easy to work with. He helped make the wedding day events flow seamlessly and played a great variety of music. People were on the dance floor all night long!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your day! Your crowd was amazing and we had a great time playing for everyone.
  • S
    Shannon Married on 08/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keith was amazing! He was easy to get in touch with and responded quickly. I loved the selection he played at our wedding, and he did a great job of making announcements and keeping me in the loop throughout the day.

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Shannon! It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding day. I appreciate you and Mike choosing me as your DJ!
  • G
    Gwenith Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ! Recommend 100%!

    Keith made our wedding so much more wonderful! He had the right music choices for every occasion and he helped us with the music for our specially choreographed first dance. He was always prompt to respond to things and was very timely and quick on the day of!

    Party Kings Mobile Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You Gwenith! It was a pleasure being a part of your wedding day. I enjoyed working with you guys on all the fun and original ideas you had. It was a lot of fun and truly memorable!

    -Keith
  • T
    Tim Married on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keith made our wedding such a great experience. For those of you who don’t have a wedding coordinator like I didn’t, he is your main. He makes sure everything is on track and is super great to work with. If I ever have another event, I will definitely be contacting him.
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You are wonderful thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • H
    Hayley Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keith was great to work with! From the very beginning his services were perfect, he was incredibly responsive and easy to communicate with. He provides you with all the planning tools to make your event run smooth. He showed up to our venue early to have the sound checked. He was super friendly and helped with other things such as moving tables and he was always checking in to make sure everything was going well. He will make sure your event is great and you cannot beat his prices.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message