Skip to main content
Weddings

Party Dude Jason Reviews

Party Dude Jason

Party Dude Jason

Marigot, MF
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • Mary
    Mary K. Married on 07/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Non-stop fun, dancing night!

    Had a great time with Jason as our wedding DJ! The crowd was dancing from beginning to end of the night, he threw in our must-have songs, and kept the mix of music perfect for pleasing all our guests of all ages and tastes. He was positive and enthusiastic throughout!

    Party Dude Jason's reply:

    Hi Mary K,
    Hope this email finds you Steve and the entire family well.
    These are challenging times please be safe.
    Thank you so much for your review.
    It was my pleasure and for the record ....... your wedding holds a special place in my heart after finding out the story that night on how you both magically meet and were made for eachother.
    Besides you were a pleasure working with and a fun down to earth happy easy going family that "rock" and allowed and trusted me in your musical journey for you know how it can be trying to please 3 generations, but we did it "Together" with your guidance.

    Take care and Love & hugs for you both from
    "One happy sunny Aruba"
    Best regards,
    Party Dude Jason
    Jason P. Hook
    Website: www. partydudejason.com
    Instagram: partydudejason1aruba
    Email: partydudejason@gmail.com
    Email: jason@elite-productions.net
    Mobile / WhatsApp: 002976995766
  • G
    Geoffrey D. Married on 02/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Aruba wedding 2/17/20

    The night was awesome thank you so much we all had a blast music was great he had everyone on the dance floor all night

    Party Dude Jason's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review me Geoffrey.
    My family and I really appreciate it.
    The pleasure was all mine you folks were Mad Cool and had such a different eclectic taste wich really stood out from the norm.
    Happy my Boston Crew now > family "La familia" had a blast.
    Enjoy your stay on "Dushi" Aruba & keep in touch.

    Warm regards,

    Party Dude Jason
    Jason P. Hook
  • P
    Patrick V. Married on 02/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good dj for your wedding that follows your wishes. Nothing is to much for him.

    Perfect dj for your wedding that follows your wishes. He knows what he is doing and he makes a great party for your wedding.

    Party Dude Jason's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words.
    It was for me a pleasure.
    I now look forward to your anniversary parties.
    Safe trip back to Holland.

    Met vriendelijke groetjes,
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jason
    Jason J. Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lived up to all our expectations.

    We were worried about working with an international DJ. To be honest we also did not know what to expect. Jason made it easy, he was responsive, understanding and listen. We got exactly what we wanted.

    Party Dude Jason's reply:

    Thank you so much Jay.
    Give my warm regards to the family.
    Please keep in touch and send me some referrals if you have any
    friends, family, business partners or other Floridians heading down my way in the Caribbean to tie the knot or Celebrate.

    Best regards,
  • A
    Alessandra Married on 10/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Best DJ ever, his services are the best. Very Professional, great entretainer, had the party going all night.
  • D
    Dan Married on 09/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jason was Awesome....Great enthusiasm and energy

    Jason was awesome. Very friendly and enthusiastic
  • E
    Edgar Married on 06/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Jason is a music monster and entertainer. I travel all around the world for my job with AT&T and have yet to meet a DJ. & M.C. with his skills. He rocks ALL music genres and speaks 4 languages. Our planner extended for 2 more hours. He killed it !
  • Mark
    Mark Z. Married on 04/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jason = Best Wedding DJ

    I'll admit, due to working in radio, I was super concerned about the music at my wedding. After working with Jason, I realize now that all the worry was for nothing. Jason was available, personable, and, overall, just a joy to work with. Not to mention, a great person. Don't let the name "Party Dude" throw you off. Yes, Jason can bring the party (and does!)..but he is equally suave and in line with all aspects of any occasion. Father daughter dances, MCing...all of it. Jason was such a wonderful part of our wedding that I couldn't imagine having used another DJ. Total pro and very classy.

    Party Dude Jason's reply:

    Thank you so much Mark for you kind words. As you know we were affected by the last 2 devastating Hurricanes and forced to move on. My family and I have started a new life on Aruba and moving forward. Please give my warm regards to your wife Sarah and the family. Kudos, we really appreciate your kindness.
    Your friend Jason & family on "One happy dushi island of Aruba".
  • P
    Paola Married on 10/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!! Best DJ I have ever worked with!

    Absolutely amazing!!! Best DJ I have ever worked with!!

    Party Dude Jason's reply:

    Thank you so much Paola.
    Please keep in touch.
    Than you so much for your review.
    I'm building my brand on Aruba.
  • J
    Jenny M. Married on 02/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memorable wedding

    Jason was very helpfull in assisting me with A/V and all!! Requested special effects,dancefloor,confetti..got it all.
    Our Dj & MC for 4 Amazing hours of good music ambiance for a perfect wedding.
    Thanks Jason,!!Could not imagine our wedding with out you......my guest were delighted

    Party Dude Jason's reply:

    Thank you so so much Ms. Manzano,
    My team and I really appreciate this.
    Hope all is well with you and your family. It's been a while.
    Grand Case - French St. Martin was really a perfect setting.
    Should you have any future referrals please inform them that even though my family and I relocated to "Dushi" Sunny Aruba
    I do Cayman Islands, St. Maarten - St. Martin, Anguilla, St. Barths, Antigua, Bermuda, Tortola, St. John & St. Kitts & Nevis and I can be booked via www.partydudejason.com my website or by visiting www.weddingwire.com and I'l be more than happy provide my services.
    Thanks once again, warm regards and please stay in touch for
    "It's a small WORLD after all"

    Party Dude Jason
    Jason P. Hook
  • W
    Wj Dj Married on 05/03/2010
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ at our SXM wedding

    Already 10yrs ago, party dude jason really made our wedding party great!

    Party Dude Jason's reply:

    Wauw , Thank you so much.
    I really appreciate this a lot.
    It's so nice to hear back from you.

    Warm regards,

    Party Dude Jason
  • B
    Briones Married on 12/20/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jason was awesome!

    He helped us plan our wedding party with the lights and audio, as well to make our wedding dances look the best. Jason is very professional and he has great energy!

    Party Dude Jason's reply:

    Thank you Marvir & Eris.
    The pleasure was all mine.
    It was amazing to see it all come together with over 200 of your family & friends that cam from near and far.
    "Priceless"