Party Central Artists,inc. Reviews

15 | Montgomery Village, MD
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Party Central Artists,inc.

Recommended by 100%

15

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User6497842 · event on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and Shannon at Party Central were great, and they took extra time with our family to make sure our son's Bar Mitzvah party went smoothly.

    Sent on 03/18/2016
  • D

    David · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon was our DJ and did a fantastic job, as confirmed repeatedly by my 13 year old daughter, the focus of the event, and guests from 3 generations. Shannon and her team provided a perfect mix of music, games, and encouragement that got everyone involved and excited. We have family members in the event industry who said this was the best party they'd been to. We couldn't agree more. Thanks Shannon!

    Sent on 08/29/2015
  • K

    Kim · event on 06/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ was awesome. I have used her multiple times because she is so good!!

    Sent on 06/25/2015
  • T

    Thomas · event on 06/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They had an excellent tune list that satisfied the younger generation as well as the old farts. They were also very receptive to special tunes my family wanted played at specific times during the reception. And most importantly (to us at least) they were very responsive to volume control (we don't like the windows being rattled by the music).

    Sent on 06/25/2015
  • User5221256 · event on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great DJ. They do an excellent job of keeping the party going.

    Sent on 07/01/2015
  • User5217973 · event on 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon was great! The girls had a blast-- she kept them entertained with games and music the entire time. Not an easy feat for 8 years old. Many people were commenting at the party and after the party how much fun it was! I will definitely use again.

    Sent on 06/30/2015
  • A

    Anna · event on 05/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon and Adam were easy to work with, reliable and professional. Shannon did a great job with the music selection. Our event was a big success!

    Sent on 07/05/2015
  • L

    Lori · event on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and Shannon were easy to work with and have great advice from beginning to end. Our boys had an incredible time at their party, and so did we!

    Sent on 06/24/2015
  • M

    Megan · event on 12/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party Central is the absolute BEST in the business. I have used them for the LAST 13 YEARS for our company picnics and holiday parties. The are extremely helpful with planning your event so it is the ultimate party. Somehow they even manage to get non-dancers on to the dance floor. My employees always would ask to have Party Central back year after year.

    Adam and Shannon have high energy and completely personalize your experience. I have recommended them to numerous friends and business associates who have also had great success using Party Central.

    You will not regret choosing Party Central for any event!

    Sent on 06/27/2015
  • E

    Elizabeth · event on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did a wonderful job and really adapted to the needs of my daughter/us and this event. Was fun, play great music, and was energetic and enthusiastic to the very end.

    Sent on 07/04/2015
  • User5204711 · event on 10/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We've used them for the past 5 years and they have done a great job! The kids always have a fabulous time.

    Sent on 06/24/2015
  • S

    Sari · event on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon was very easy to work with leading up to our event. She really understood what I was looking for and she definitely delivered. Our party was incredibly fun thanks to Shannon and her 2 dancers. Everyone was dancing the entire time - even people that usually don't dance! She was high energy and engaging! I would gladly recommend Shannon to anyone who is looking to host a great party!

    Sent on 06/25/2015
  • J

    Jodi · event on 05/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Party Central Artists for my son's Bar Mitzvah and it was everything we had hoped for and more. Our priority was ensuring that all kids were engaged and that ALL guests had a great time. Adam & Shannon provided guidance on what type of entertainment vendors to use, they put together an amazing slideshow, provided the give-aways and dancers and created a super special and memorable event. They get to know the family so that they can ensure that the event is aligned to our needs, style, preferences, etc. I had used the for tons of corporate events so this was my first personal event and based on all of my previous experience, I didn't stress whatsoever when it came to the entertainment because I knew they had it down and would hit it out of the park!

    I have recommended them to many friends who were equally happy with their events with Party Central.

    Sent on 06/24/2015
  • K

    Karen · event on 03/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Party Central Artists for our school wide race for our annual fundraiser. Adam was amazing! With an event that spanned early morning to mid-afternoon and included preschoolers through 8th grade students, Adam did a great job of tailoring the music, energy and enthusiasm to each group in an appropriate manner. I would highly recommend Party Central. We have used them for several events to also include a large Auction Dinner Dance for over 300 adults in a hotel setting and the set up and sound was great. Michelle did that event and I would say that she and Adam have the same high level professionalism - that in combination with their enthusiasm make a winning combination. I would use Party Central again for both school and personal events.

    Sent on 03/18/2016
  • J

    Jodi · event on 12/12/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Party Central Artists for about 14 years for corporate events - from employee picnics, to holiday parties to corporate meetings. I could rely on their expertise 100% and always knew that each event would exceed not only my expectations but that of my senior management team. Adam, Shannon and their staff kept people engaged, had state-of-the-art equipment, and provided guidance on how to enhance the event while also mindful of my budget. Employees always looked forward to our events knowing that Party Central Artists was providing the entertainment. Simply put: they truly know what to do in order to create a memorable event thanks to their years of experience.

    Sent on 06/24/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review