24 Reviews for Parties on Point Entertainment

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Liability Insurance (1)
MC (1)
23 Parties on Point Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

When it comes to entertaining your guest these guys know how to do it. They certainly know how to cater to your audience and trust me you will want to use them again.............

Profile Picture Norma Jean , 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Parties on Point is by far the best entertainment out there. Anthony and Rick couldn't be more professional and accommodating. They knew exactly what we wanted after taking the time to sit and get to know us. Everyone at my wedding commented on how great the music was and how much fun they had dancing the night away! They made my wedding!!! I couldn't have been happier. Can't wait for the next party to plan so I can hire them again!!!

Profile Picture Erin, 9/23/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Liability Insurance, MC
5.0

Parties on Point were definitely on point for our daughter Alison's Sweet 16 Party! They did an amazing job throughout the entire evening. We all know that music and food make for a great party and the music and entertainment provided by Parties on Point were AWESOME!! Because of them, we truly had the best party imaginable for our daughter. I would HIGHLY recommend them for your party!!

Profile Picture Paula, 2/18/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.5

professionalism at its best, I recommend parties on point for all your parties

Profile Picture Marisa, 10/21/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

The guys at Parties on Point honestly were the MVP's of our wedding. The DJ is such an important part of a wedding - everyone's entertainment is dependent upon the DJ - so we were thrilled with the quality of service the guys provided and how fun they made it for everyone. From the beginning to end, from the ceremony background music, to even helping me fix my tie before ceremony, to playing wonderful music and feeling out the crowd and making sure 100% of the attendees had an unforgettable time - I would I've them an A+. Highly, highly recommend.

Profile Picture Derek, 9/24/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Parties On Point were flawless. Their choice of music, timing and ability to get the crowd involved was amazing. They were even able to get my Husband and my brothers up dancing! Now that is impressive! Thank you for making my day that much closer to perfection!!!

Profile Picture Cyndie, 9/10/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Definitely give these guys a shot! They are professional, know how to throw a great party, and make you feel like family

Profile Picture John, 9/10/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

These guys did what they said and then a lot more. I met with them about 10 times only because I drove them nuts and they never complained. The party was just a non stop dance party. Why would you want it any other way. If you looking for a party you will not forget Just call them.

Profile Picture User7193942, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

If you are looking for amazing DJ 's and a stress free process than Parties on Point is the only way to go. Rick and Anthony made our event fun and kept the dance floor busy every possible moment. They listen to our request and their website made it easy for us to update our lmusic list and requests anytime we wanted. The bonus photos they provided was great as well. We will use their service again and refer them for all events as well. Thank you for a night to remember!

Profile Picture Marjorie, 8/8/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

The best DJ's ever! They definitely kept our guests entertained from the moment they walked into our reception till the very end of the night. Within days we had video and photo highlights. Way faster than the photographer we hired and a totally unexpected treat. They really go above and beyond!

Profile Picture User7176111, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

The service I received was excellent! They were very professional and worked with and through the catering hall so I didn't have to worry anout a thing. They had everyone dancing amd having a good time. Even the grandmas were dancing. They knew just what to play and when to play it and they helped to bring my party from good to great. I can not wait to use them again.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 4/14/13, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Rick n Anthony are awesome!! They were the djs at my 40th b-day n my daughters wedding!! They keep the dance floor hopping all night long!! They also take pics n videos that the photographer doesn't even get!! The personal touch they give makes any party a success!!????????????????

Profile Picture Courtney, 2/3/12, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Rick and Anthony are the absolute BEST! They make sure they do everything they can to give you what you want and they do it at a great price! I have been to quite a few weddings and NO ONE compares! Thanks guys! You helped make my wedding amazing!!!

Profile Picture Jillian, 2/3/12, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.8

Anthony & Rick you guys were EXCELLENT! Everyone loved the music...you kept our guests dancing all night long. Professional and friendly...We could have not asked for more!!! Thank you very much. We will definitely refer ppl to you.
xoxo
Liz & Danny

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 8/14/10, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

What a great company to do business with. Very efficient, friendly and accommodating. I couldn't have handpicked a better DJ for our wedding I have had so many compliments from guests , "best wedding we have ever been to", they say. Thanks for everything!

Profile Picture Bryan, 12/16/09, 5 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Thank You Rick & Anthony You guys did an absolute wonderful job! Everyone had a great time & it is a night that will be remembered. You both were extremely professional!!!

Profile Picture Nicole, 10/10/09, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Working with Parties on Point on my Wedding Day gave me time to focus on everything else that my other vendors couldnt handle.
They took care of all my musical needs and more. I cant wait for a birthday or other function in my family just so I can hire them again.

Thanks so much guys!!

Profile Picture Michelle, 7/4/09, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

THEY ARE THE BEST DJ'S I'VE HEARD AT ANY PARTY. THEY HAD EVERY SINGLE PERSON AT MY WEDDING UP AND DANCING HAVING A GOOD TIME. ANY SONG REQUESTED WAS PLAYED ALONG WITH SO MUCH OTHER GREAT MUSIC. THANKS FOR MAKING MY WEDDING RECEPTION EVEN MORE MEMORABLE. P.S. TWO OF MY FRIENDS WILL BE CALLING FOR THEIR CHILDREN'S SWEET SIXTEEN PARTY.

Profile Picture STEPHANIE, 2/19/09, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

we found that no matter how many times we called rick & anthony to make last min changes they were just as polite and patient with us as the first time we called them. rick & anthony were recommended to us by my best friend & we have since recommended them to all our friends & family. you absolutly will not be disappointed & neither will your guests. thanks again guys.

Profile Picture carole, 10/19/08, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We were married 2 years ago and didn't even think about asking anyone else to DJ our wedding. Rick and Anthony are very professional and patient. They have a huge song list and if they dont have it they'll find it for you. They even provided our ceremony music, which was tricky that day. We supposed to have an outdoor ceremony but it rained, fortunately they were able to provide the music even though the ceremony site was changed. They go above and beyond to make your day special. We highly recommend them. Best of Luck and choose Rick and Anthony you won't be sorry. :)

Profile Picture Suzanne, 10/27/07, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We didn't used them for our wedding but my husband and I have used Ricky and Anthony for various occasions since, from our Daughter's Christening to her 1st Birthday to other family gatherings and even events we run for our Church. They are both wonderful guys easy to work with no matter what you throw at them. They are always on time and ready to get the party going the minute they walk through the door. They have all types of music in their repertoire and cater specifically for your needs! What other DJ do you know would play "C is for Cookie" or "Rubber Duckie" from Sesame Street for you?! Or find that nearly impossible 1940's wedding song that no one has heard of? They do! You won't ever go wrong with them!

Profile Picture Dorothy, 2/13/05, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Both Rick and Anthony are amongst the best in the business. Anything you want they have and are happy to provide you with it. They are professional and entertaining. They provide a variety of music that allows ALL of your guests to enjoy the venue! :) Kim

Profile Picture Kim, 5/20/01, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

I would highly recommend Tri-state wedding DJ's. They are professional, responsible, honest and most of all entertaining. I was content knowing I hired the right DJ for my big day. Days after my guests were still talking about the great time that had. Surely I will utilize them again

Profile Picture Tara, 4/30/99, 1 Review
Category: DJ