Skip to main content
Weddings

Parker and Schmidt Clothiers Reviews

Parker and Schmidt Clothiers

Parker and Schmidt Clothiers

Phoenix, AZ
4.5 out of 5 rating, 47 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
47 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating
87% Recommended by couples

Awards

47
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • C
    Cord A. Sent on 03/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Fit

    Michael was awesome to work with and ensured me and my dudes looked great on the big day.

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thx you so much... Love working with you and all the guys. So happy for you and amazing pictures too.

  • Mark
    Mark Sent on 01/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!

    Michael was super professional, responsive and knowledgeable. I was looking for groomsmen suits for my wedding and he had a wide selection of quality product to choose from, at many different price points. He and Ange will work with you as much as it takes to make sure you get exactly what you're looking for, with no added pressure. He helped us find the right color and style of suit after we changed our minds about a hundred times. His knowledge, experience and patience were greatly appreciated. Full disclosure, we did not end up purchasing our suits through Michael so I cannot speak to the experience after the purchase (as we had to go a different direction for reasons related to us, not Michael or his business). However, I'd have to assume based on our front-end experience and all of the positive reviews regarding the whole process that the suits would have turned out awesome, just like the rest of the experience. Thanks Michael and Ange for great customer service!
  • S
    Suzette Sent on 07/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We worked with Parker & Schmidt to get our family outfitted for our son’s wedding. Michael really knew his stuff! We were in a bit of a deadline crunch and he made it happen with time to spare. He was even able to order a suit for the father of the bride with only his measurements (he lives in Europe). The suit fit perfectly! Only the pants needed to be hemmed. The bride was looking for a very particular color for the ties. Michael patiently found just what she was hoping for. The groom, dads, and brothers all had coordinating ties in exactly the right shade. My family looked and felt like a million bucks! My boys loved their suits and it didn’t break the bank. We would definitely use P & S again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shawn Sent on 02/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Had a great experience. Very personable and caring. He provided a great material for my wedding suit, and a blue suit that gets everyone talking! Steered me towards a tailor that knocked it out of the park with the alterations. I looked and felt awesome on my big day and the blue drives my lady crazy on date night!! Thank you Mike!
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 03/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Don't waste your time looking anywhere else, go straight to Parker and Schmidt Clothiers. Michael was amazing, very professional and knowledgeable! They had everything in stock, and was super affordable which is great because my future husband will be able to wear this tux for other special occasions we celebrate together.

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. Hope you can recommend us to your friends: http://www.parkerandschmidt.com/
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 10/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was referred to Michael by my wedding planner and had the best experience. My fiance was overseas so I was in charge of his tux. Michael is extremely knowledgeable, professional, affordable and provides an amazing product. I was able to get an amazing tux with all the bells and whistles within 3 months; plus, I ordered a vest, tie and bowtie/suspender set all of which were amazing. I will never buy a tux or suit from a department store after dealing with Michael. Loyal customer!
  • C
    Cryssie Sent on 05/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Parker & Schmidt Clothiers provided the entire outfits for all the gentlemen in the bridal party including the fathers. We couldn't have been happier with the outcome. All the guys loved the being able to own their suits in the end. Michael was awesome to work with, friendly, knowledgeable and very patient with us. We would definitely purchase suits from Parker & Schmidt again and would recommend them our friends and family. Thank you Michael for taking care of the guys!

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. Hope you can recommend us to your friends: http://www.parkerandschmidt.com/
  • User3009334 Sent on 03/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can’t explain how amazing these guys are. First of all, we were able to get great quality suits that they were able to actually keep. A few years ago, we rented a suit from a suit rental place and it was such a pain to pick up and return and the suit looked horrible on the day of the wedding. We were skeptical about the whole suit process since all of our groomsmen were out of town. We just got all of the measurements from them and the suits were delivered quickly so that we could bring them with us on a trip out of town so that everyone could try them on. We found out that a few men had given incorrect measurements and they were able to fix and accommodate in days before the wedding. We are so happy that we heard about them and I know you will think they are amazing too!

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. Hope you can recommend us to your friends: http://www.parkerandschmidt.com/
  • A
    Andrew Sent on 02/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have now purchased two suits from Parker & Schmidt, one as the best man in my friend's wedding and one for my own wedding. He also took great care of my 5 groomsmen with suits, shirts, and ties. The quality of the product is second to none and the prices are extremely reasonable. Michael Schmidt is a pleasure to work with and is extremely knowledgeable, detailed, and customer service oriented. His main goal is 100% customer satisfaction by whatever means necessary.

    Why rent a tuxedo or suit when you can buy one from Parker & Schmidt for around the same cost? It's a no brainer.

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. Hope you can recommend us to your friends: http://www.parkerandschmidt.com/
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 09/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mike was nothing but a pleasure to deal with... very professional and courteous. Parker and Schmidt are the best quality and price you will find. We would definitely recommend to anyone that wants a beautiful wedding and lifelong friend!!! He will work with schedule and make one price of your wedding frenzy a breeze!!
  • User2615322 Sent on 05/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    EVERYTHING was smooth, from the first phone call to set up an appointment to the day I picked up my suit. The quality of the product was outstanding, and the price was incredible. All I had to do was get a quick alteration for the pants, and Michael had a great tailor to refer me to, offering really cheap prices. Even though half my groomsmen lived out of state, he shipped their suits to them and they arrived quickly and safely. I could not think of any way to improve my experience with Parker and Schmidt -- gentlemen who need a good suit need look no further.

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. Hope you can recommend us to your friends: http://www.parkerandschmidt.com/
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 02/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough good things about Michael and our experience with Parker and Schmidt! From the very beginning of our wedding planning, I knew I wanted Navy suits for the groom and groomsmen. After looking at multiple rental places and being told that I would not be able to find navy and should just go with black, I was referred to Michael and was so happy I could make my dreams a reality! My fiancé and I met with Michael and went over what we wanted, the color swatches, and ordering process. We did 1 three piece navy suit for my fiancé, 4 two piece navy suits for the groomsmen, and 3 two piece black suits for family members. When our order arrived, we realized that there was no vest for the style we picked. Michael wasted no time showing me other colors and getting a reorder in ASAP. When the correct suits arrived, they were BEAUTIFUL. Michael refers us and went with us to a tailor shop near his store and made sure that everyone looked and felt good. The day of the wedding, everyone looked fantastic and felt great! The groomsmen thanked us for choosing suits that they got to purchase and keep instead of renting. My now husband is so happy he gets to keep and wear the suit he got married in. I would recommend that anyone who wants classy, custom fitted suits that won't break the bank go see Michael at Parker and Schmidt! You won't be disappointed!

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. Hope you can recommend us to your friends: http://www.parkerandschmidt.com/
  • K
    Keana Sent on 05/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were able to purchase suits for less than what a Tux rental would have cost!

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. Hope you can recommend us to your friends: http://www.parkerandschmidt.com/
  • User2619971 Sent on 05/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing service. Even with the long wait for everything to come in. Michael was available when i needed him and the suits were great. If I ever need another one, I will def go back.

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. Hope you can recommend us to your friends: http://www.parkerandschmidt.com/
  • B
    Brian Sent on 03/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We bought 3 suits from here. They were amazing. We loved the suits. We loved the experience of getting them. There was no pushing if you will to buy anything. It was all do you like it, do you like the color, would you like to see this instead. You know we think this might be better. It was an overall an amazing time and experience. I will be personally buying my next suit from here again.

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. Hope you can recommend us to your friends: http://www.parkerandschmidt.com/
  • E
    Erik Sent on 05/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Such a great deal to buy instead of rent and Parker & Schmidt is the way to go!!!

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Customer satisfaction is our top priority, we are glad you had one.
    We will appreciate if you can recommend us to your friends too.
  • A
    Austin Sent on 05/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michael was very transparent during the entire process. He kept us up to date on our order each week and reached out to us immediately if there were any issues. I have HIGHLY recommend his service to anyone I know. Also, we were extremely happy with the products we received for our entire wedding party.

    Thanks Michael!

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    We are glad you are pleased with our service.
    Your review inspired us to always do better.
    Hope you can recommend us to your friends.
  • M
    Mike Sent on 01/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very pleased with the selection and quality of the suits that I bought. I also plan to purchase again.

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Parker & Schmidt Clothier to be part of your wedding.
    We appreciate the warm thoughts. Hope you can recommend us to your friends.
  • K
    Kristie Sent on 01/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough nice things about this company! Michael was a pleasure to work! We are very happy with the product and it was very reasonably priced. We would recommend Parker and Schmidt to any of our friends. We will probably order suits again from them in the future!

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review our service.
    Customer satisfaction is our main priority.
    Hope you can recommend us to your friends.
  • J
    Jeremiah Sent on 01/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    One of the groomsmen tried their shirt on a little too late and they needed a size larger. Parker and Schmidt immediately ordered a new one as soon as I told them the situation 7 days before the wedding! Great customer service!

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Parker & Schmidt Clothier to be part of your wedding.
    We appreciate the warm thoughts. Hope you can recommend us to your friends.
  • J
    Jeremiah Sent on 05/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They provided me with great service. There was an error on one of the suits and they fixed it in a timely manner.

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Customer satisfaction is our top priority, we are glad you had one.
    We will appreciate if you can recommend us to your friends too.
  • User2001573 Sent on 01/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    GREAT tux for my wedding for almost the same price I would have paid to rent one. Definitely worth the money!

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Parker & Schmidt Clothier to be part of your wedding.
    We appreciate the warm thoughts. Hope you can recommend us to your friends.
  • J
    John Sent on 12/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Provided us with everything we wanted in a timely manner. Extremely knowlageble

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Customer satisfaction is our main priority.
    Hope you can recommend us to your friends.
  • K
    Karina Sent on 12/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We planned our wedding at a last minute, so we had only about a month to prepare for it. We were introduced to Parker and Schmidt by one of the vendors and were told how professional and affordable they are. They were absolutely correct! Michael helped us out with our order and was very helpful, informative, flexible. We got our order on time as he promised and for a great value. Everyone in our wedding party was pleased with the service and product. I would absolutely recommend to use Parker and Schmidt for your event !!!

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Parker & Schmidt Clothier to be part of your wedding.
    We appreciate the warm thoughts. Hope you can recommend us to your friends.
  • D
    David Sent on 12/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Overall great experience. Superb quality for the price.

    Parker and Schmidt Clothiers's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Customer satisfaction is our main priority.
    Hope you can recommend us to your friends.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message