22 Reviews for Park Avenue Video

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Add'l Hours (1)
Full Feature Video (1)
Highlight Video (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Slideshow (1)
DVD (1)
USB Flash Drive (1)
22 Park Avenue Video Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

amazing and so full of life. made our wedding day so unstressful & enjoyable.

Profile Picture Kaitlyn, 12/31/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Julie was amazing from the first time we met her at the wedding expo through my entire daughter's wedding. She is professional and fun and fit right in with our family!! She did an amazing Jon capturing this very special day for my daughter and her husband and our families. I cannot say enough about her! Any bride would be so lucky to be able to book Julie for their special day. Julie... thank you for everything... you are truly wonderful and I will recommend you to everyone I know!!

Profile Picture Lauren, 9/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Such a great videographer ! we thoroughly enjoyed working with Julie. So professional and a wonderful video with our memories

Profile Picture User7489692, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I cannot say enough about Park Avenue Video. From the first time I spoke with Julie over the phone I knew that my fiance and I had made the right decision to go with Park Avenue. The quality of work and the professionalism is like no other. Julie captured moments, loved ones, pieces of jewelry ,laughs, and many happy tears throughout our wedding weekend. She was excellent to work with and was there for every important moment, because of Park Avenue my husband and I will always have these moments for the rest of our lives. Memories fade, pictures get overlooked but the videography of this day will be enjoyed forever. Thank you Park Avenue Video!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture sarah, 5/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I would absolutely recommend Park Avenue Video for video projects of any type. I worked with Bernadette on an editing project for a special event (and previously worked with her on another shoot as well) and I continue to be impressed by her ability to weave the footage together in a way that tells a complete story. It's great that Bernadette has joined forces with Julie, as together they are a powerful duo! The Park Avenue team is open to feedback, are consistently positive, and most importantly deliver high-quality products. Five stars all the way!

Profile Picture Lauren, 5/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Park avenue video was without a doubt one of the best vendors to deal with for my wedding! Julie was very professional as well as completely approachable during the planning process, at the wedding and after. what sets exceptional videographers and photographers apart from others is when you don't even know they're there at the wedding! This was exactly Park avenue! My fiancé and i chose Park avenue because they did not do lots of edits, they videoed your wedding, organized it into a story and you got raw footage from your wedding that allows you to travel back to that amazing day! Julie provided us with some amazing clips on social media that were so fun right after the wedding. This helped ease the waiting game that was so worth it for the DVD! We also loved the "highlights" video and have really enjoyed sharing it with family and friends! I will without a doubt continue to strongly recommend Julie and her staff. Thank you for capturing us an amazing time capsule of our dream day!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Molly, 4/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Brian and I are absolutely beyond thrilled with the wedding video that Julie produced for us! She is SO incredibly talented and her work is proof of that fact! She captured every moment perfectly... from the "getting ready" to the "drive to the venue" to the ceremony to the cocktail hour to the speeches to the dancing... I can go on and on.. If you want a special occasion videotaped, Julie will work her magic to create something that is unforgettable and something that you will watch over and over again for years to come!

THANK YOU, Julie, for all of the memories that you brought to life for us! We are forever grateful to you.

Sincerely,
"The Newlyweds"
(a/k/a Mr & Mrs Bain, Walpole MA)

Profile Picture Julie & Brian, 9/11/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Julie did an amazing job for my retirement party video. I was surprised at the quality of her work. It was outstanding! I would highly recommend her services to anyone who wants to get a high quality job for any event. Especially one that you wanted done to perfection. Thanks Julie!

Profile Picture Brian, 4/9/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Julie was more than accommodating.
She went above and beyond to capture all those details that as a bride and groom sometimes we don't get to see in all the wedding bliss. Julie was like family she was kind and just overall pleasant to be around. He responsiveness to emails or phone calls was prompt and professional but also warm like talking with an old friend. I couldn't have asked for anything better and if I had she would have more than delivered. From clips for face book to multiple package options for all budgets, Park Avenue Video is the videographer for all your special occasions.

Profile Picture Kristen, 1/24/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Julie is great!!! We had Julie for our daughter's Bat Mitzahs. Julie was so responsive,
Flexible and very professional. Julie caught all our magical moments plus more and our
Videos are amazing!! Julie has a great personality where she is very calm and has a great
Sense of humor. Julie was flexible with our schedule as we had some breaks of time
Before the next part of our event. It is a true pleasures I always work with Julie!!

Profile Picture Laurie, 11/1/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: DVD, USB Flash Drive, Add'l Hours, Full Feature Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Locations, Slideshow
5.0

Julie was the absolute best. We had a non-traditional wedding (35 people, on the water at a private house) and she was amazing. I was afraid that she wouldn't have enough material, but she did an amazing job and was so responsive and just amazing! I truly can't give her a high enough recommendation.

Profile Picture Jim, 6/21/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

It was great working with Park Avenue Video. Julie is genuine and easy to talk to during the planning stages. She was able to capture all of our wedding moments without being intrusive or too demanding of the party/guests. Communication was great both before and after the wedding and we received our video in a timely manner.

Profile Picture User4669357, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I can't say enough about Julie and Park Avenue Video. Julie captured every important moment of my daughter's wedding and helped make the day even more special. Juli is such a joy to work with and very professional. The video was fantastic and something we will treasure always. The music and editing were done to perfection. Thank you Julie for being available at the last minute. We couldn't have ended up with a better videographer for the wedding.
Cheryl W

Profile Picture Cheryl, 5/31/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Choosing Julie as our videographer was the easiest wedding decision my husband and I made. She was so lovely to speak with on the phone, responded to emails quickly, and just made us feel so relaxed while answering any questions we had.

She was more than willing to work with us within our budget, scaling back some services to accommodate us. We were delighted with her price...and even more so when she turned out to be worth so much more!

She was awesome on our wedding day! She worked quickly and discreetly, and was never in the way of the wedding festivities! She captured so many moments that we would have missed out on if we hadn't chosen to hire a videographer.

Julie was so professional, but even more important to me, she was so energetic and fun to have around on our big day. We didn't want her to go home!

When Julie was finished editing our video, she hand delivered it to our home, with 3 copies of each dvd, and it was so beautifully packaged. She really pays attention to detail and it shows in her work.

Thank you Julie!! We will be highly recommending you to close friends and family for upcoming weddings!

Profile Picture Elaine, 3/14/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Julie was my favorite wedding vendor. From our first phone conversation to our last encounter when she hand delivered my dvd's to my home she was professional, energetic, and personable. I have recommended her to everyone I know who is getting married!

Profile Picture Gianna, 12/31/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Julie Hasson was excellent to work with! We love the wedding video and we got it even quicker than we expected! Julie is very reasonably priced and we will definitely recommend her to our friends!

Profile Picture Marissa, 12/7/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Julie was awesome to work with! She was super organized for everything....camera with my husband and groomsmen, camera inside and outside church, camera at reception inside and outside. Julie traveled everywhere during the wedding....she captured everything! ?? Julie captured every moment of my special day especially the moments that I missed while dancing the night away! She even interviewed friends and family with special messages for my husband and I. It was truly a great surprise. Her work was unreal. Every time I know someone getting married I mention Julie ??! Thanks for everything. I love watching our wedding videos. Please if you need someone for your wedding go with Julie! She's incredible! ?? Another great thing -Julie does all the organizing and work....asks very little of the bride which is always great seeing brides are always busy, nervous, and overwhelmed with hundreds of to do lists during planning.
Pick Park Avenue Video for your wedding....you will cherish your wedding videos forever! ????

Profile Picture Jessica, 8/23/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Julie was fantastic! We absolutely love our wedding video! She was kind enough to hand deliver our video once it was complete and then sent me an email letting me know. We were at a cookout at my parents house when I happened to check my phone and saw her email around 9:30pm. I ran home to grab them and we watched it with the family. My husband and I both shed a few tears, along with other family members, as we watched it. I love the songs we picked and where she used each of them. She got some great "movie moment" shots which we absolutely loved, along with the messages from people to us. We're so happy that Julie was a part of our special day. My husband and I agree that we like having the video more than the pictures. Our only complaint would be that we wanted the video even longer than it was with a message from every guest haha the editing was great though :-)

Profile Picture Stephanie, 6/1/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I absolutely loved having Julie Hasson as my videographer! I had a long engagement and met her early on in my search for venders and she left such an impression on me that no one else compared! My wedding video is amazing! I love watching it because it's beautiful! It has so many elements of our day and even elements I didn't know would be in there that meant the world to me. I would highly recommend using park avenue video because it's quality and professional videography but with a super friendly personal touch! Julie truly loves what she does and you can see it with not only the finished product but also how special you feel through the entire process!

Profile Picture kristen, 5/25/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Julie was an awesome videographer. She was professional, courteous and prompt. I really felt like she cared about me and my special day and it showed in the video. I loved my video, Julie captured all the moments that made the day so special. I couldn't have asked for anything better.

Profile Picture Kara, 4/13/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Julie from Park Avenue Video is awesome. She was helpful, calming and fun. The day of the wedding can be a blur, but because Julie was able to capture so many moments it made the memories last forever.
I would suggest that you use her services, because she is the best !

Profile Picture Karen, 8/7/10, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

We love our wedding video! It's amazing how many moments from the day that you were able to capture. Thank you for paying attention to so many small details to make the video so special. We loved watching it and as the years pass we'll love it even more. Thank you!

Profile Picture Janet, 4/17/10, 1 Review
Category: Videography