Skip to main content
Weddings

Parisi Events and Productions Reviews

Parisi Events and Productions

Parisi Events and Productions

Delray Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 72 Reviews
View more information

72 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 72
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

3 User photos

  • M
    Matt W. Married on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want a party, hire Parisi!

    From the start, Rob was very generous with his time. They make it easy to guide them to what you like/want with their app. Kim was very easy to work with and both her and Rob were very responsive. At the event, Rob kept the party going with great music. He always made sure that we had what we needed. I would definitely have them back for another party. Give them a call for your next event!
  • S
    Summer F. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and friendly

    They were flexible and played all of the songs we requested. The night had a great flow to it and Rob and the crew kept the night moving between speeches, cake cutting and all the dancing!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 04/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Rob and his Parisi events staff was amazing for our wedding. Rob remained attentive and professional including sticking by us through a date change. He really listened to the vision we had for our entertainment and 100% executed. Rob was awesome and I would recommend his team for any special event. He truly made our day above and beyond special and he was a pleasure to work with! His app make everything so easy and came with suggestions and problem solving when asked to. Rob was a great addition to our vendor team and would use him and his team again in a heart beat!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Les
    Les S. Married on 02/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute best event company in south Florida

    The Parisi events and productions company was just absolutely amazing! First off, our wedding was supposed to be in March of 2020, then the pandemic hit and forcefully cancelled our event just 1 week before our date. Rob Parisi was so professional and understanding while we worked for over 2 years to finally get married. We had to change the date several more times and he would always accommodate us. 2nd, he worked directly with us to make sure our big day was amazing! Helping us use his apps for both music and photo booth to ensure our big day was the best. Honestly the apps were awesome. It allowed us to choose specific songs and style of music we were looking for at different stages of the wedding night, and the photo booth was semi-customizable so it allowed us to get our perfect background. Lastly his amazing lighting, booth, and general setup was top notch! Do yourselves a favor and hire Parisi Events and Productions because not only is Rob a super nice guys, but this guy knows what he is doing when it comes to making your guests and yourself and an amazing time! Thanks Rob!!!
  • Taisa
    Taisa K. Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ/Entertainment/Lighting

    We had the absolute best experience with Parisi Events! We worked with Robert and our event DJ was Justin. Both are amazing, professional, nice people, and they made our wedding night unforgettable. The timeline was executed perfectly and our guests were on the dance floor from start to finish. Wish we could relive our wedding dance party every Saturday night! You need to hire Parisi Events now!! You’ll be eternally grateful!
  • C
    Chloe F. Married on 12/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Words don't describe

    It is hard to write a review when words will not justly describe Rob and Parisi Events.
    This is the sign you have been looking for one to BOOK him NOW! Rob did Jay and I’s wedding in December in Fort Lauderdale and we haven’t stopped hearing “that was the best reception ever” or “I have never heard or seen a DJ be so amazing” since that night. He truly kept the party going till the end. He was very easy to work with and provided an app to help organize the music and day with just a few clicks on your cell phone. It eased my nerves knowing he was going to make sure the day/evening ran smoothly. He did a phenomenal job of reading the crowd and mixing music so the dance floor was never empty! Rob - We truly can’t thank you enough!!!
  • Kristina
    Kristina H. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't regret it!

    Rob was absolutely amazing!! From the very first phone call he was friendly and professional. We knew after that call he was the DJ for us. We booked our Photo Booth through him as well, which was a huge hit. Everyone loved it. The attendant was awesome and helpful. Rob even helped us perfect our photo strip. The day of he was awesome. From the ceremony music to getting the party going; everything was great. I got many compliments and will recommend Parisi Events to everyone! Thank you for everything!
  • Megan
    Megan D. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Dj!

    Rob was fantastic to work with from the very beginning! During our wedding, he was energetic, positive and organized. He kept our guests dancing and we all had a really great time. Thank you!
  • J
    Jeannie D. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Id you’ve already booked a DJ, cancel them!!

    ll the services they provide are absolutely phenomenal! Rob Parisi offers top notch personal DJ service you just can’t get anywhere else. He is fantastic. The service he provides cannot be duplicated. He takes his time with you and goes over every detail when creating a reception timeline. He does not make you feel rushed. He meets every question with kindness and patience. Being that brides can be a little high strung, Rob takes you by the hand and walks you through every step! He and his staff are absolutely the best! Parisi events made our dream wedding come true in every way. Thank you Rob. I hope o have another night event to have an excuse to book you again❤️
  • Samantha
    Samantha R. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Rob went above and beyond our expectations. He is professional, attentive and and personable. The music was on point, it was fun and kept our guests on the dance floor all night. Which is exactly what we wanted and he defiantly delivered. Could not thank him enough for giving us an amazing night of dancing! Than you from the bottom of our hearts.
  • J
    Jasmine M. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your DJ search is over

    If you are looking for a wedding DJ, look no further than Rob Parisi and Parisi Events. Profesional, kind, accommodating, enthusiastic, and brings-the-party are a few of the words that come to mind. He handled our wedding day with ease from the first call all the way to the end of the reception. Every little worry I had was met with helpfulness and I never felt like any question was too much. Our wedding flowed exactly as you want your party to- seamless from start to finish, and the dancing never stopped. And if that wasn’t all enough- booking with Parisi is a MUST if for no other reason than because of the technology they utilize to keep your music and timeline organized. Do yourself a favor and skip the DJ who is still using a Word doc to keep track of your song requests. Our entire day was organized and planned easily using their music app. All in all- I cannot recommend Parisi Events highly enough! They are 12/10 in my book!
  • Allison
    Allison B. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best entertainment!!

    Parisi Events made our day so special!! Rob helped with every detail for our wedding entertainment. He always made himself available to answer every question and request that we had and made us comfortable and totally stress free for our big day!

    Our DJ Khoa had amazing high energy! We clicked with him right away and he was incredibly friendly and great personality! He kept the music perfectly flowing with our style and our guests dancing and was perfectly organized.

    The social photo booth was a hit and our guests raved about how unique it was! We would highly recommend Parisi Events to everyone!
  • Tatiana
    Tatiana M. Married on 03/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ and a great experience/

    If I could give more stars I would! From start to finish, Rob made this process so easy. Communication and response time was great. All my guests had a great time and kept saying how great the DJ was. If you need a DJ for a wedding or special event, book Parisi Events without hesitation and thank me later!
  • A
    Alexa L. Married on 02/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Photo Booth experience

    We used Parisi events for our photo booth at our wedding. They were so easy to work with and made the scheduling process so simple. The photo booth was such a fun addition to our wedding. Not to mention they had SO MANY great templates to choose from. We highly recommend this company!! Will be using again!
  • S
    Sarah L. Married on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome personalized DJ services!

    We booked with DJ Rob after extreme disappointment with our originally booked wedding DJ and we could not be happier! Rob was so easy to work with from the initial consultation down to the week of the wedding. He’s organized and thorough. We used him for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception but he does have options for live music as well. He uses an app that was easy to navigate and asks thorough questions so he has your timeline just right. He reiterated every song request at our final meeting and went over pronunciation of names, etc. We love to dance and our dance floor was full for a solid 2.5 hours. All of his music was spot on from classic wedding to more new age. His transitions are awesome! You can truly tell he’s passionate about what he does. Even our guests were all raving about him after the wedding! Not only is Rob talented and professional, but he’s a super kind person and we really loved working with him. Would absolutely hire him for events other than weddings as well! Thanks for making 11/13/21 a night to remember!
  • M
    Michael D. Married on 11/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our day extra special!

    I want to thank Parisi Events for being a part of our special day. Rob was amazing to work with and made our wedding extra special. We booked our Dj and Photo booth through Parisi Events and everyone had the time of there lives. Everything ran so smooth he really made sure to help make sure our day was special.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 11/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pulled off a great event!

    Great experience from start to finish! Really made the whole wedding a success!
  • E
    Erica M. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are amazing !! Justin was awesome

    Justin was awesome !!! If you. Need anybody call them
  • Andrea
    Andrea I. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible services!

    Parisi Events provided amazing entertainment at our wedding with their dj and photo booth services. Our wedding guests loved the music played by Dave and were dancing the whole night. Our guests also loved our photo booth and took a bunch of photos. Thank you Parisi Events for being a big part of the best night of our lives!
  • Hoffman
    Hoffman C. Married on 07/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ Company!!!!

    Look no further with any other company. Robert is so organized and is like a surgeon when it comes to weddings. He has it down like no other. The company uses an app to create music selection and they nailed our genre. Dj Dave was our dj and completely rocked the night. A wedding most important aspect is venue, food and MUSIC. Perfection!
  • K
    Kayte P. Married on 07/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    so personable and fun

    We rented out photo booth from Rob with Parisi. He was so great at customizing out photo strips and the attendant was so personable and fun with our guests!
  • K
    Kalina M. Married on 05/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Must for your Wedding!

    I highly recommend having Parisi events work your next wedding or event! From the moment we got into contact with Parisi Events, Rob was extremely helpful in guiding us in all that the company offers and it was such a simple process! Everything is done online making it very easy to get started! Once you get setup, you get this awesome app that you get to pick all your songs and it stays organized by category even giving recommendations! Dance music, dinner music, bridal party entrance, Brides entrance song, and you can even create your own category if needed! You can also invite others to the app to help with picking out songs, making it fun to get the bridal party involved! We had to postpone our wedding due to COVID and Rob was so understanding and made sure we were taken care of! He was very responsive and asked if we needed any help with music selections for throughout the day. We also got a Photo Booth through Parisi events, and let me tell you it is a must! The quality was amazing and it kept our guests entertained and they left with lifetimes memories! The professionalism with Rob was outstanding and everything ran so smoothly! All our music was spot on and everyone had such an amazing time on the dance floor! Again, I highly recommend having Parisi events at your wedding as you are guaranteed the best in the business!
  • R
    Rachel D. Married on 03/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just what we wanted!!

    We used a great program to choose all our favorite songs for each part of the evening, and DJ Adam used his expertise to fill in the blanks! He was extremely receptive to our requests. We told Kimberly we wanted everyone on the dance floor all night, and the DJ delivered! Adam checked on us during the party to make sure everything was going well, he also would let us know before he made announcements for the speeches, cake cutting, bouquet toss, etc. We appreciated his professionalism and passion, and would definitely recommend Parisi Events!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ to keep your guests on the dance floor!

    Rob, Kim, and the rest of the Parisi Events team are absolutely amazing! Rob is a very talented DJ and he kept all of our guests on the dance floor the entire night, which is exactly what we were hoping for! We had a blend of music tastes between all of our guests and Rob did an amazing job keeping everyone happy, while still keeping the party going. He even made sure to download some very specific Polish songs I requested. I was very impressed! We also hired Parisi Events to set up a photo booth for our guests. The photo booth setup was very cute, classy, and simple. Rob and Kim worked with me to make sure our photo booth background design was exactly how I wanted it. They created a personal design just for our wedding. Lastly, right before the wedding, Rob and I had a call to discuss all the details. He was open and receptive to a last minute raffle giveaway my husband wanted to have during the reception, with the DJ announcing the raffle winner. He made it so much fun! We would highly recommend Parisi Events to any bride and groom looking for an amazing DJ, with all sorts of additional services (i.e. lighting, musicians, and photobooth). We are so glad that we went with Parisi Events because they truly turned our wedding into the party we wanted.
  • G
    Gail Married on 02/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic vendor to work with!

    Kimberly at Parisi was professional and always quick to respond to any and all of our questions — something so greatly appreciated when planning your wedding. She never left us wondering or guessing. And we loved their online tool to select songs and enter the logistics of our wedding. DJ Dave played all our picks, while also mixing in the perfect tunes to compliment. He completely got our vibe. Our guests loved him too, it made us so happy that everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. We didn’t want the night to end!!! Parisi played a big part in making it the best night of our lives! No hesitation in recommending them. And will hopefully have another occasion to use them in the future.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message