Skip to main content
Weddings

Paris Las Vegas Reviews

Paris Las Vegas View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
61 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
93% Recommended by couples

Awards

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

55 User photos

  • Kami
    Kami L. Sent on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ✨ Most Magical Moment of our Lives ✨

    Paris Resort and Casino in Las Vegas OUTDID themselves!!! Every last person that was involved in our big day went above and beyond in the most professional manner to make sure everything was perfect! And boy was it. I’ve never experienced something so magical and neither did our guest! It was such an easy process from the booking of the venue to the exact detail of the wedding day! No stress of planning at all! Our wedding coordinator communicated with me constantly and quickly about any concerns I may have had! We got married on the pool deck of the Paris resort right in front of the Eiffel Tower and let me tell you, The venue was a dream, the roses for my bouquet and venue were the most vibrant, full, and perfect petals you ever did see, we chose a violinist and she was outstanding, our minister said the most perfect things, and our photographer made us look like we were in a magazine!!! It was unreal! We had 21 guest and let me just say we still talk about to this day! Such a memorable moment for everyone! They all said it was magical and boy did sparks fly ✨ afterwords we celebrated at the Eiffel tower restaurant in a private room called the Salon Privee overlooking the Bellagio fountains which was STUNNING! With first class treatment, mouth watering hors d’oeuvres, top shelf drinks, a perfect cake we added some music and had us a party! Best day of not only our lives but our guest as well! I would highly recommend getting married at PARIS Las Vegas, there’s just no other way to do it! 👏🏼 bravo Paris bravo 👏🏼 now check these pictures out 🤩✨
  • J
    Joy L. Sent on 05/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heather made our day go perfectly. The chapel dem is beautiful and the photographer, pianist, minister were great.

    The Paris Chapel is the perfect place for your wedding, it’s very beautiful and intimate. The cost is very reasonable, you can spend under $1000 with tips and have the wedding of your dreams, or you can spend $1000’s and get everything you want and need.n
    Our wedding coordinator was Heather, she’s very personal and caring, she’ll make your wedding plans come true, even a fairy tale wedding.

    Paris Las Vegas's reply:

    Dear Joy & Lon,
    Thank you for your amazing review. I am so glad we were able to get everything back on track after our reopening. You guys are an amazing couple and it was my honor to help you plan your Special Day!

    Best wishes to you both,
    Heather Omoto Ramirez
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rachelle
    Rachelle M. Sent on 02/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect experience, Perfect day

    Rick and I exchanged our vows on 2/20/2021. Because of COVID our celebration/wedding was canceled or postponed many times. We had a vacation planned to Arizona and a couple days before we left we realized that we were going to be within 5 hours of Vegas. I took it as a sign and excitedly suggested to Rick that we should just do it the following weekend. Rick was not as enthusiastic. Visions of a cliche Elvis, fast, non personable experience came to his mind. Not to mention that how in the world would we be able to get it together with less than a week to go.

    Nothing could be further from that scenario. From the first contact to the Paris Chapel the experience exceeded our expectations. The process was smooth, Heather was more than helpful, responsive, and professional. The packages were exactly right with the different levels understandable and just right, with the ability to customize and add the necessary items to make it special. Heather kept in contact on a regular basis which eased the nerves knowing that things were taken cared of.

    One concern with us was that we would feel rushed with the tight time frame. Again we worried for nothing. Not only did the process go without a hitch, there was NO rushed feeling. It felt like we were the only one scheduled for the entire day. Keith, our officiant, was personable, funny, and the "sermonette" seemed written just for us. He spent a bit of time with both of us before hand and made us feel at ease. He was AMAZING!

    I can't say enough about Paris Chapel Weddings and their team. It was exactly what we were looking for. I would HIGHLY recommend them! Rick was totally blown away with the experience.

    Rick and Rachelle

    Paris Las Vegas's reply:

    Hi Rachelle & Rick!!

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review. I am so glad we were able to pull everything together in the short time we had to plan. The story of your Happily Ever After was so sweet and touching. I'm so honored to have been part of your Special Day.

    Please stop by to say hello next time your in Las Vegas..

    Best wishes
    Heather Omoto
  • Delva
    Delva T. Sent on 12/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect!! And stress free! Heather was on it! She answered every email every phone call in a timely manner. Super friendly and perfect

    Heather Omoto Ramirez, Amazing

    Paris Las Vegas's reply:

    Thank you so much for the amazing review! I am so happy I was part of your Special Day. I truly enjoyed working with you and meeting you and your family.

    Best wishes to you both!
  • E
    Elysia G. Sent on 12/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Experience

    Heather and her team at Paris were amazing we planned our wedding from across the country and everything was flawless she even helped put us in touch with people for a reception. This wedding was so well coordinated. The minister was wonderful and we have amazing pictures from the day!
  • C
    Cara V. Sent on 09/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pandemic? No Problem!!!

    Wow! I literally can’t say enough about this venue and the amazing experience I had getting married at the Paris chapel on 08/08/2020.

    My original over-the-top New Jersey wedding plans got cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic, and as you can imagine I was in a panic... but then there was calm despite my chaos was calmed when Heather Omoto-Ramirez and I started planning my Vegas wedding.

    In a short amount of time, Heather made my dream wedding come to life in Vegas. Every single guest said, “I had no idea the wedding was going to be this nice.” The chapel is GORGEOUS and everyone followed all of the safety guidelines which made my friends and family feel really comfortable.

    John and I are SO SO happy with how our day went and we urge anyone and everyone to get married at Paris!

    We even gave Heather a favor so she wouldn’t forget us, since I won’t forget how great my wedding day was.
  • Amanda
    Amanda L. Sent on 02/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Peace of Mind

    Budget friendly and with many options to choose from! high recommend.
  • M
    Matt V. Sent on 12/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vegas wedding

    My wife and I were worried about the stereotypical Vegas wedding and this was not that! The Paris has a great classic and beautiful look! Our pictures came out incredibly with the onsite photography. We had 40 guests and heard nothing but good things, from the rooms to the food at our reception everyone had great things to say. Heather , our coordinator, was so incredibly helpful. We would very frequently call and text her with questions and she was always welcoming and always able to help! I would highly recommend the Paris if you are looking to have the perfect Vegas wedding!

    Paris Las Vegas's reply:

    Congratulations again Sarah & Matt!
    We are so happy you had such a great experience with us and we loved being a part of your day! We wish you all the best and looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

    -Heather
  • D
    Dena B. Sent on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Baker/DeCanio Wedding 11/2/19

    My daughter was married at Paris Hotel on 11/2/19. It was a happy, beautiful event for my daughter and son-in-law and our family and friends! Everything was so wonderful from beginning to end, more than I could have imagined!!

    The ceremony at Chapel Paradis is something I will always remember! It was beautiful and touching and I can’t thank Heather Omoto-Ramirez enough for all her help in planning and on the day of the event! The minister was just awesome as was the music, photographer and videographer.

    The reception at the Versailles Room was absolutely magical and beautiful. The appetizers, dinner, drinks and cake were delicious!! I also can’t thank Jerri Sandman enough for all her help to create this wonderful event. I had never planned anything like this and Jerri was awesome!!

    We also used All Night Long Entertainment for DJ and Photography services for the reception and they were just great!! Everyone loved both the DJ and Photographer!!

    I was so happy to meet everyone and want to thank them all again for their help to help us create this magical wedding!! It was a happy beautiful event!!!

    Dena Baker

    Paris Las Vegas's reply:

    Hi Dena
    Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

    It was such a pleasure working with you and Karla. It was a memorable ceremony for me as well with the Bride's beautiful dress, veil and the Groom's amazing hat.

    Please feel free to stop by next time your in town to say hello.

    Best wishes,
    Heather & Paris Wedding Chapel Team
  • K
    Keegan Sent on 10/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, Fun, Professional, Outstanding Venue!

    There are so many variables that can go into wedding planning. Especially destination weddings. Especially destinations you can't possibly see before the day like Las Vegas in our case. But we took a gamble (pun intended) and hit the jackpot with the package at the Paris Wedding Chapel! Heather and the team were simply amazing. We arrived a couple days early and quickly went to the chapel to take a peek. Not only were we impressed with the facilities, but we were also immediately were able to have a few questions answered and a short sit down with Heather. The level of customer service and caring was outstanding. My biggest worry was that we would be treated like cogs in the Vegas Wedding wheel, but that was not the case. We felt very supported. When you're about to be married you need people who can support you and put your mind at ease, that was our experience at the Paris Chapel.

    The ceremony itself was beautiful. We had the larger room. The flowers were excellent, the piano player was great. We also hired an Elvis who was excellent. A few of our family members who are LV regulars said he was the best they had ever seen. Our minister was also a friendly and joyous man who helped us through the ceremony. We didn't have a rehearsal, but we were able to pull through with his help.

    Overall, I would highly recommend the Paris Chapel! My wife and I wanted to go do it again next year! (kidding)

    Paris Las Vegas's reply:

    Dear Keegan & Ashley,
    Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer satisfaction and experience as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again (maybe next year..lol)
    Best wishes,
    Heather & Paris Wedding Chapel Team
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sandra with the chapel

    I spoke with Sandra at the time chapel and she was so helpful and really helped make all the arrangements.

    Paris Las Vegas's reply:

    Thank You Shannon for your kind words. It was my pleasure to help you! We look forward to working with you.

    Sandra Dee
  • Laurie
    Laurie H. Sent on 04/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Time Of Our Lives

    Dan and I had no idea we could have so much fun, getting married at our age. We did know that we love Paris Las Vegas, so it was a natural choice to be married in their absolutely beautiful Chapelle du Paradis! We chose the “Take Me To Paris” package and it could not have been more special. Our Wedding Coordinator Heather (included in our package) made sure our day was perfect and memorable. She made sure every detail was covered. Sandra Dee was so fun and helpful as well. Void Spa did my hair and makeup. Our photos are beautiful and artistic. The DVD is excellent. We chose a pianist for music and Pastor Mike made our ceremony so special. If you are looking for a perfect wedding and considering Paris Las Vegas. Don’t hesitate. I will always be grateful to them.

    Paris Las Vegas's reply:

    Hi Laurie & Dan!
    Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. I enjoyed working with you and hearing your funny stories. Sandra & I had a great time with you guys.

    We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Las Vegas.
  • JILL
    Jill D. Sent on 02/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Paris Wedding!

    The wedding coordination was extremely easy. Our coordinator, Tina Arnold, was prompt with responses, helped us through the whole process, and was genuinely excited for our big day! She must coordinate hundreds of weddings every year but always made us feel special for our day. She made the entire process easy from beginning to end. We only had to provide a few details and show up dressed ready to say our vows. Our minister, Mike, was also great. He told us how the flow of the ceremony would go so we didn't have any surprises. The speech that he gave during the ceremony was beautiful and fit us perfectly. All of our guests made comments about how great he did. Crystal was our photographer and she was so full of energy the entire time. The pictures turned out incredible; and she took nearly 200 photos! We loved working with the entire crew at Paris Hotel. They made our wedding day very special!
  • User4114563 Sent on 11/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Ceremony

    I just had my wedding ceremony at the Paris hotel last Saturday and I am SO happy with how everything went. I chose a package that included flowers, photography, and music and I loved absolutely everything. My wedding coordinator, Elisabeth, is one of the sweetest people I’ve ever met and she was always extremely fast and responding to my emails leading up to the event and answering any questions I had. She did an amazing job at making sure my ceremony was beautiful.
    The minister did such a great job that a lot of my guests came up to tell me how beautiful and unique the vows were. The photographer was also very friendly and made sure we had amazing photos to choose from.

    Paris Las Vegas's reply:

    Jamie & Taylor,

    Thank you again for letting me be a part of your special day! It was such a pleasure meeting you both!!

    Elisabeth
  • felecity
    Felecity Sent on 08/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding at the Paris Hotel Las Vegas. It was beautiful. The coordinator Tina was really nice and stayed in touch with me for every detail so my day was perfect. The Chapel already was beautiful so we didnt have to add much decor to the room. The ceremony was only $1200 and it included a dvd of ceremony, 12 professional photos, and bouquet and more.... It was a perfect ceremony and reception. We couldn't of picked a better place. After we flew to FRANCE for our honeymoon to seal the deal !!! Absolutely Perfect !
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 08/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding at one of the chapels in the Paris hotel and we were amazed at how perfect everything was. Tina (the wedding coordinator) was absolutely amazing, she and the rest of the crew went above and beyond for us and our families. We were more than happy with the entire thing. The pictures were also way more than we expected (in a good way)! They turned out beautiful, there wasn't one picture we didn't like. I would highly recommend the wedding chapels in pairs hotel.
  • K
    Kate Sent on 06/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I recently had my wedding at the Paris Hotel in Las Vegas in one of the chapels and it was absolutely wonderful, far exceeded my expectations! Tina Arnold our wedding coordinator did an excellent job. She was very professional, always got back to me with all of my questions. I could tell she truly cared and wanted to make sure the ceremony and every detail went as planned. In addition, my husband and I were happy with the look of the chapel, the flowers, photographer and pianists. If you are planning a Vegas wedding I would highly recommend the Wedding chapels at the Paris Hotel!!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Sent on 12/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding here it was wonderful and everything I dreamed and hoped for.
    We can't thank you enough! Our friends and family were blown away at the incredible service we had as well as a lovely area to be married at. Our pictures came out fantastic. We hired Mobile Beauty Team and they came out to our hotel room and transformed me into a beautiful bride. The whole experience was hands down amazing. Thank you everyone!
  • D
    Dori Sent on 12/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a destination wedding in Vegas and used the Paris chapel. It was amazing! Everything worked out perfect and my wedding coordinator did an exceptional job keeping me calm and on track. I didn't have to worry about a thing!! The venue was lovely and the minister that married us was amazing, Godly and brought humor to the ceremony as well. It was a perfect day at the Paris Hotel!! Highly recommend this place for your wedding!!!
  • User1973453 Sent on 12/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I recently got married at the Paris hotel chapel. I was very nervous organizing everything via email, but I have to say that my wedding day was perfect due to the staff there. All of my questions were answered in a timely manner and every detail I mentioned in my numerous emails was handled. My husband and I made a CD for the ceremony and hand-made programs that we were able to drop off the day before the wedding. Allie (the wedding coordinator) was not there when we stopped by, but the girls at reception made sure she received everything. The packages that Paris offers are very reasonable and allow you to add on additional items if desired. I was so happy I chose to hold my ceremony at this location; everyone I worked with did a fantastic job and made my wedding day a success! I’m still getting compliments on the chapel and how adorable it was.
  • T
    Tracy Sent on 08/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Married 8/28/14 at the top of the Paris Las Vegas Eiffel Tower. This was a stress free wedding. Our wedding coordinator Tina Arnold was wonderful and took care of everything. All I had to do was enjoy the day.
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 04/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I got married on April 5, 2014 at the Paris Hotel in the Chapelle du Paradis. It was absolutely gorgeous. Tina was our wedding coordinator and she was fantastic. We went to Las Vegas in August 2013 to take a look at all of the chapels and we fell in love with the Chapelle du Paradis as soon as we saw it. We live in Houston so we communicated with Tina via email and everything turned out great. She was very responsive and helpful with all of my many questions. Our wedding was on a Saturday and she let us come in Friday to discuss the walk through and even changed a couple of things for us at the last minute. We did not add any extra decorations to the package because if you've seen the chapel it's gorgeous without any extra ribbons or bows and it also saved us money. The photographer was amazing and got some awesome shots for us. Overall, I absolutely loved our wedding ceremony...it was perfect!

    We had our reception at the Paris Hotel as well, in the Champagne Ballroom # 1. There were about 40 of us there and the layout of the tables, dance floor, bar, food and DJ area was perfect. We were worried the room would be too big and look empty in the pictures but that was not the case at all. Evie was our reception coordinator and she was a doll to work with. She was very responsive to my millions of questions that I would send weekly. She recommended Sight & Sound for the DJ and Photographer and we were so happy she did. They did not disappoint! The food was delicious and our cake was beautiful. it was my perfect wedding!
  • User1491783 Sent on 01/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I planned our wedding completely via email and telephone. The staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. They answered any questions I had in a timely manner. The package we decided on included everything we initially felt we needed, but we were also able to easily add on extras once we realized we wanted a little bit more. On the day of our wedding, the staff was friendly and attentive. The photographer was extremely upbeat and seemed to love her job. Pastor Keith was also great and we appreciated his kind words. We made an appointment to view our photos a couple of days after the wedding. Aside from the fact that I blinked in a handful of pictures, we really liked the way the pictures turned out. Considering I never met the staff prior to the wedding, or even saw the chapel before I walked down the aisle, I can confidently say that I was more than happy with the wedding and the staff.
  • M
    Michele Sent on 02/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When we were researching where to get married, we were hoping to find a place that would make our day very special and unique. We wanted our day to be very memorable and relaxing. And that's exactly what we got, and then some. The people at Paris Las Vegas did everything they could to make our day every we wanted it to be. Elisabeth, our Paris Chapel wedding coordinator, was responsive and worked with us every step of the way.
    The chapel that we initially picked was unavailable so we had to switch in order to have the ceremony broadcast over the internet, which was important to us since our families would be watching from home. Other than the fact that the internet wasn't working on the day we got married until the very minute that our ceremony started, everything went without a hitch. Our officiant was very positive and friendly and made an attempt to learn a little about us personally and incorporate that into the ceremony. The flowers that they provided were exactly what we were hoping for too. My wife still talks about how beautiful her flowers were, and how much that surprised her. But really, the one factor that stood out above everything else was...the photographer. Doubling as our witness, Tina was absolutely amazing. She took hundreds of shots for us. We had photos in the chapel, around the casino and outside the venue. Neither one of us are very photogenic, and she made us look like models! Several of the photos are easily some of the best pictures we've ever seen of ourselves. We really cannot say enough good about the whole experience. A big "Thank You" to Paris Las Vegas for making our special day a very special memory.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours