Paradise Springs Reviews

27 | Oakhurst, CA
See photos, pricing and details

27 Reviews for Paradise Springs

Recommended by 91%

27
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.6

11 User photos

Paradise Springs 1
Paradise Springs 2
Paradise Springs 3
Paradise Springs 4
Paradise Springs 5
Paradise Springs 6
Paradise Springs 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • A

    Andrew Ghenender · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Forest Wedding

    My wife and I just got married at Paradise Springs last week (5/24/19) and it was more than we could have ever dreamed for. We were specifically looking for a place with these things:
    1. In the forest for multiple days.
    2. Some cabins onsite with ability to camp/RV
    3. Affordable.
    4. No noise curfew.
    5. BYOB and ability to use vendors of our choice.

    I will go into each of these points in more detail below, but first let me start off talking about Debby and Greg.

    Debby is your point of contact - and basically ended up being almost a free wedding coordinator for us. Debby is the sweetest woman ever and really on top of her $&^%. She was always available with any questions, responded to emails within hours, and was always reachable by phone. She did so much stuff behind the scenes that I'm sure I don't even know the half of it. We had the largest number of campers/RVers on site in their history (I think), and she talked to every single one of them and got them squared away. Without even asking her to, she contacted our food vendors and the RV companies to make sure everyone was on the same page and good to go. I can't emphasize enough how amazing she is...which is why so many of the reviews online talk about her.

    Greg was the onsite manager and also awesome. I saw him covertly driving around the grounds, picking up our trash bags and driving them to the dumpsters - something I assumed we would have had to do ourselves. He hung out behind the scenes during our ceremony making sure all the electrical was working. Like Debby, I'm sure he did a ton of stuff I don't even know about. Super nice guy, I ended up talking to him multiple times and always enjoyed the interesting conversations. Greg was also a lifesaver when, on the morning of checkout, we had a freak snowstorm hit out of nowhere. No one was prepared with tire chains but he plowed the roads for us and helped get some stuck cars down the hill!

    Now, onto my previous 5 points above:

    1. Forest Wedding - We wanted a secluded forest wedding and boy did we get it. We rented the entire property out, which I highly recommend you do if possible. We had about 100 people staying onsite between the cabins and camping, and it was totally like our own summer camp. The forest was super lush due to rain for basically two weeks straight that stopped right before we got there! You are very secluded, and the place is gorgeous. FYI we rented the property our for Thursday/Friday/Saturday night.

    2. Cabins & Camping - All of the cabins and indoor event spaces were perfect. Everyone said the cabins they stayed in were cozy, clean, and comfortable. We used The Villa for our welcome dinner and farewell dinner - super comfy ski lodge vibes and everyone loved it. Yosemite RVs were super awesome to work with, they dropped off like 10 RVs on site before we got there so that people could just show up and the RV was already there. They also picked up the RVs at checkout.

    3. Affordable - I didn't think this would really be possible in California, but this place is affordable. We looked at a couple other similar options in California and they were either WAYYYY more expensive, or had lots of rules and requirements to use their approved food/DJ/bartending services. For 3 days with multiple food trucks, self-prepped meals, wedding DJ, photographer, our own booze, etc, I bet we paid less than a lot of couples spend at a fancy hotel for a 6 hour wedding. The beautiful thing is that you can totally customize this wedding however you want to fit your budget because you don't have to use their approved vendors. Now, was our wedding cheap? That's subjective, it was a lot of money for us, but well worth it.

    4. No Curfew or Noise Restrictions - self explanatory.

    5. We hired several food trucks to come onsite and cooked a couple meals ourselves in their awesome huge kitchen and BBQs. We brought our own beer, wine, and liquor, and hired a local bartender in oakhurst to work the wedding night.

    Thank you Debby & Greg! The most perfect wedding!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
    Paradise Springs 8
    Paradise Springs 9
    Paradise Springs 10
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paradise Springs is a magical place! We got married here in June and it was absolutely perfect. It was the most beautiful venue and the most beautiful wedding we could have ever imagined. We rented out the entire venue for the weekend and couldn’t have been happier. It is truly a private mountain paradise. Our family and friends all stayed on site so we were able to spend the whole weekend celebrating together. We stayed up late dancing under the starts and talking around the fire pits. Paradise Springs gives you the freedom to have the kind of wedding you want without the pressure, restrictions and fees of many other venues. Not only is the location stunning, but there is a ton to do there as well. While we were getting ready for the wedding our guests lounged in their cabins, went hiking, went swimming in the emerald pond and even had an impromptu volleyball tournament! Our guest are still talking about how breathtaking and unique our venue was. We made memories that will last a lifetime. From the moment we met with Debby for our venue tour we knew that this was the place we wanted to get married. She immediately made us feel comfortable and was always available to answer any of our questions. Debby is so friendly and helpful, she made the whole process feel easy and fun. Greg, the onsite manager, was also super helpful making sure our guests were taken care of and that everything we rented from the venue was set up on the day of the wedding. We can’t wait to come back to stay for a few days and relive the memories. Thank you Paradise Springs for making our wedding dreams come true!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment we first toured the venue we knew we had to get married at Paradise Springs! Once our contract was signed Debby was available to answer all of our questions every step of the way! As the day of the wedding got closer I called her often, and she was always extremely helpful in helping me find an answer to my question.
    We rented the largest cabin, The Villa Thursday night before our wedding weekend. The staff was so accommodating and allowed us to set up our larger reception items on Thursday, which led to a stress free set up on Friday. We had to have the reception area cleaned up early on Sunday due to a Sunday afternoon event, unfortunately our rental company was unable to pick up our rentals on Sunday. Debby worked with us and found a place for us to store our rentals until Monday- we could not be more thankful for her flexibility!

    We recommend the weekend package that Paradise Springs offers- your family and friends will love spending the weekend mingling, exploring the beautiful property, sipping a glass of wine by the fire, and being together in what is truly your own private paradise tucked away in what feels like a magical forest. If you go with this option or any of their packages, rent a golf cart! They make getting around the property very easy! You can always drive your car from cabin to cabin, but jumping in a golf cart is much more convenient.

    Our ceremony and reception areas were breathtaking! We were married at The Hidden Forest and had our reception at The Gazebo area, with our buffet served from the Bella Pavilion. It was the perfect set up. I really cannot put into words how beautiful everything turned out, so take a look for yourself:
    http://pin.it/X_tWbZW

    I cannot express how happy we are with our choice to use Paradise Springs for the happiest day of our lives.

    Sent on 12/04/2016

    Paradise Springs's reply:

    Thanks Stephanie for the sweet words. It was a joy having your special day at Paradise Springs and also helping whenever needed. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness and great memories. Hopefully, we will cross paths again in the future. Thanks again for sharing your day, kind words, and pictures with us!
  • S

    Soledad · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paradise Springs is unlike any place in the valley!!! It is simply the best place to have you wedding. You will not regret it. The Nature and breathtaking venue spaces makes everything perfect.
    Thank you! Sol & Jose

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • A

    Amalia · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paradise Springs was the perfect venue for our wedding! Debby was amazing to work with. She responded to emails and phone calls really quickly and made sure all details were noted correctly. She made it very easy to book vendors by provided a preferred vendors list of those that work there and know the venue. Gary, the manager on site, was very helpful with any thing we needed help with during our stay! Definitely an amazing experience and I would recommend it to anyone!

    Sent on 07/08/2016
  • B

    Britania · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved this place! Debby was fantastic!! She was always quick with any questions I had. And I sent A LOT of emails. Natural beauty made it easy to decorate for the wedding. Broke down the finances so you could always see where your money was going.

    Sent on 06/15/2016
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paradise Springs was the perfect place for our small intimate wedding. We loved having everyone stay in the Villa and the Lake House. We had 6 children ranging from 2 to 8 staying with us and it couldn't have worked out better. The kids could play on the trails while the adults sat on the deck enjoying views. Debbie was fantastic answering all of our questions since we were planning our adventure from the East Coast. We had Emily and Steve do the photography for the wedding and Supernaws cater (all recommendations on the paradise springs website). They were also great! All of our family had a wonderful time and we can't say enough nice things about Paradise Springs.

    Sent on 05/28/2016
  • User6753305 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Paradise Springs a few weeks ago (May 2016) and it was absolutely wonderful. We were looking specifically for a rustic venue: a wedding-in-the-woods well off the beaten path. It was important to us to also have a venue without curfews, noise ordinance issues, etc. All of this we found in Paradise Springs. The property is 100 acres of unbelievably beautiful woods on a mountain about 25 minutes uphill from Oakhurst, California. There are a number of rustic cabins around the property, which perfectly accommodated us and our wedding party completely. We bought out the property for the weekend and rented golf carts to get around, which everybody loved (and I'd HIGHLY recommend if doing a property-wide buyout here.)

    From the beginning, the manager Debby was incredibly helpful, friendly, quick to respond, and accommodating. She helped us refine how we would use the space for our event, and trust me: there's plenty of space to use (100 acres!) There are two main halls - The Villa and the Bella Pavilion - which were our hubs for the weekend. We had a casual BBQ at The Villa on Friday night, with beautiful views of the mountains and several layers of decks and ponds. Our ceremony was at The Hidden Forest glade near the top of the property, a beautiful spot that felt like you were deep in the woods miles and miles from civilization (we were!) Then we held the reception outside The Bella Pavilion with a dance party inside the building. The weekend manager Greg stays on property, and was helpful throughout the weekend. But all-in-all it's a very hands-off place (unless you need help,) which is exactly what we wanted. You're renting the place for it's flexibility and natural beauty, but it's up to you to bring in caterers, DJs, vendors, stuff like that. So imagine this perfect woodland blank slate. If you want that type of wedding, where you do a lot of work to bus in all the gear, etc, it's perfect. Can't imagine a more beautiful spot to get hitched!

    Sent on 05/24/2016
  • User6628457 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Paradise Springs for the beautiful location, and the amazing flexibility of how we'd be able to plan our day. We especially loved that were able to bring our own alcohol, we had firepits for smores, and our stay the night of the wedding was lovely. Debby was definitely great to work with, and always responded quickly to any questions or concerns we had. The only note I have is to make sure you get FIRM commitments from anyone wanting to stay in cabin rooms! We booked the Enchanted Day package (Bella Pavillion, gazebo, and Enchanted Cottage for the wedding night) and added on the Bear Cabin for my parents and the Villa for out of town guests. We were on a tight budget and had talked to those traveling the farthest who said they'd pay towards having their own cabin room. The most stressful part of wedding planning was having people back out of staying in cabins at the last possible minute, but it all worked out in the end.

    Sent on 04/23/2016
  • S

    sara · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the property for the whole weekend. It had enough room for our entire wedding party and parents to stay! Everything was beautiful. They are so nice and down to earth. I really cant imagine having our wedding anywhere else. All I can really say is go look at the property and you will see and feel the beauty that surrounds you,

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • B

    Barbie · Married on 06/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was absolutely beautiful and everything I always dreamed it would be! Many thanks to Greg & Paradise Springs wedding venue in Oakhurst CA, our families, and friends for making my special day PERFECT!

    Sent on 08/09/2015
  • C

    Carlie · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debby Wood is an amazingly sweet and honest person. We felt like she had our back and was there for us 100% from start to finish. The venue itself is absolutely breath taking. Most if not all of our guests said that our wedding venue was the most beautiful venue that they have ever been to. Paradise Springs is also nice because thee are plenty of options as far as where to have the ceremony ( You can have it in the Gazebo area, by the Emerald Pond, or in one of the many meadows surrounded by pine trees) and the reception. We booked the venue for the whole weekend. There are five cabins where family/friends and bridal party can stay. It was nice to have so many of our loved ones there on site the day before and the day after our wedding; it was like a mini family reunion and each family got to know each other. This place is truly magical!

    Sent on 10/13/2014
  • User3428635 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My whole entire experience with Paradise Springs, beginning to end, was a dream! The venue is gorgeous! There are not enough words to describe it, you just have to see it in person. The staff is very friendly and helpful and Debby is amazing! She answered every single one of my many, many questions! From the first time we saw the beauty of the venue and had the please of meeting Debby, we knew that we were going to get married there. We, along with all of our guests, fell in love with this place! I will most definitely recommend this venue to anyone I know who's getting married or planning on getting married! Thanks once again, Paradise Springs, for making our day a special one!

    Sent on 08/05/2014
  • K

    Kay · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect spot for a rustic/vintage wedding if you love the mountains!

    Sent on 01/14/2015
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paradise Springs was the perfect place for our July wedding. The spot is absolutely stunning and all of our guests were in total awe. The grounds offer many options for both ceremony and reception locations and the fact that the whole family/wedding party can stay on-site all weekend is AMAZING!! It's definitely worth the cost. Our wedding was not only one of the most memorable weekends for us, but also for many of our guests. Rhonda is a joy to work with, SUPER responsive and helpful with the planning process. We plan to go back for our 10 or 20-year anniversary, and have another party! HIGHLY RECOMMEND HAVING YOUR WEDDING HERE!!!

    Sent on 08/04/2011
  • User6041975 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paradise springs was a beautiful place to get married! The staff made everything so easy. It was great to have the entire venue for our wedding guests for a whole weekend so we could really make the most out of such a happy occasion. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 05/11/2016
  • SethandJess

    SethandJess · Married on 10/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly Paradise

    Irritatingly I wrote a nice long review (twice) and the site crashed—but this place is so good, I have to try again.
    PS is a stunning property, and Debby is awesome to work with. If you give her a head’s up what you're thinking, she’s very willing to work with you, easy to get a hold of, and is overall just a delight. Greg the onsite manager was also helpful and accommodating, though we had a tricky time getting a hold of him on the walkie-talkies a few times (there is no cell service).
    Some things to know: this isn’t full-service place, it really is just a venue with some items you can rent (the tables included were nice to have, the chairs are not much to look at, but nice that they are included in most packages). Don’t expect a wait staff and package to choose from; if you’re a DIY bride or have a planner, though, you should be fine. That said, I love that they give you free range to do what you want (with in reason, of course ;), some places we spoke to wouldn’t let us have a fire pit for s’mores but they would, we had a falconer and owls on site, a taco truck, etc. A great place to let your vision come to life, and to truly feel like you are getting married in the woods!
    We rented out the property for the weekend, which I highly recommend if you’re from out of town. There wasn’t anyone there to facilitate checkin or anything, though, nor were there like names on the doors or anything, so think of it like a giant Airbnb and let your guests know which room is theirs and how to get there, or arrive early to greet people. The rooms are…okay. A little dated, and somewhat small and bare, but common spaces helped. Be warned there is no wifi or cell service.
    It’s fabulous that they have so many fridges you can use and two full-sized kitchens, plenty of room for ice and the cake. There was a fee for not having one of the two or three recommended caterers, but other than that, no other real fees to speak of, and they let us have a friend serve drinks (we rented a bar from PS), which is far less restriction than other places. No curfew, either!
    All in all, it is a stunning location, and I wouldn’t have picked any other place. We really did have a dream wedding, and everyone was in total awe of the beauty around them. Thank you Paradise!

    Sent on 02/22/2019
    Paradise Springs 11
    Paradise Springs 12
    Paradise Springs 13
    Paradise Springs 14
    Paradise Springs 15
    Paradise Springs 16
    Paradise Springs 17
    Paradise Springs 18
  • J

    Jenny & Jose · Married on 06/18/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The only advise I have to give is to make sure the couple books ahead of time. Due to the incredible time people have during their stay and it popularity the place gets booked far in advanced. Even with booking a year in advanced we were lucky to reserve for our date.

    Nevertheless, we could not recommend a better spot for a wedding. It really can be magical. The fresh air, the beautiful sites, the excellent staff, its unbeatable. Additionally, the staff extends to the local vendors. They all work together to bring an amazing experience since all are extremely familiar with the local.

    Thank you Debby for being responsive to our never ending questions. Never missing a beat on the emails.

    Thank you Greg for making our stay comfortable and placing our names in your lifetime display :)

    Thank you both for making our experience, and that of our relatives, unforgettable.


    Sent on 07/01/2016
  • N

    Naevon · Married on 09/12/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    When we booked Paradise Springs, we had not actually seen it in person yet but once we saw it in person, we knew we made the right choice. The property is stunning and the perfect spot for a secluded wedding in the woods. We chose "The Memories" package which gave us the entire property for the weekend (Friday-Sunday) plus we added on an extra day (Thursday) at the Villa. Booking the entire weekend is definitely the best option as it gives you time to really utilize the entire property and gives you the privacy you can't really find at other wedding venues. It also gave us time to slowly set things up for the big day. There are numerous locations around the property that you could hold your ceremony or reception so definitely take some time to explore.There are five cabins that each have their own kitchen and bathroom. The five cabins fit our wedding party, family, and friends perfectly. Having everyone on property was great as it gave everyone the opportunity to get to know each other better.

    Debby made booking and planning our wedding super easy. We are from the Bay Area so we were planning the wedding from a good distance away. Debby put my mind at ease as she's very responsive, patient, and honest. She answered all our questions and gave us very useful suggestions and resources.

    Overall, we would definitely recommend this venue for your wedding. Debby and the onsite managers are amazing. The property also comes at a great value. We will definitely be coming back for future events! Thank you Paradise Springs for making our wedding weekend perfect!

    Sent on 10/06/2015
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 08/08/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We selected a package deal for our event so that some of our family and friends could stay at the wedding site the night before and the night of our wedding. By checking in on a Friday afternoon, and checking out Sunday morning, it gave us a lot of flexibility to use the space for multiple things and to feel like we had plenty of time to set up and tear down. The site managers were also extremely helpful and always quick to respond to our questions both before and during the event.

    The biggest benefit was having the whole property to ourselves, since completely private venues can be hard to come by in the mountains like this. It is a unique and beautiful setting so we were thrilled to spend our special day there with so many people we love!

    Sent on 08/18/2015
  • Brianne

    Brianne · Married on 10/20/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Had the wedding of my dreams. Ideal for a DIY bride and destination weddings. Love Love:)

    Sent on 11/28/2012
  • User6905338 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to have an option to go inside. It rained on my wedding day but that was fine because we had a place to go inside. A little packed but thats ok. I would suggest getting rid of the greek looking gazebo. It doesn't really look woodsy. Debbie was great to work with

    Sent on 06/30/2016
  • User5412349 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Paradise Springs was the perfect spot for our wedding in the woods. We took the full weekend rental option, which gave us the time and privacy to get comfortable in the space and have a wonderful weekend celebration. We booked the venue sight-unseen as we live abroad. Debby made the booking process a breeze and helped answer all of our questions. She also referred us to local vendors that helped make the event a success.

    I was asked about a dozen times how we found Paradise Springs, and everyone wanted to know more about it. The location gave us the perfect setting, and it was noticed and appreciated by our guests.

    There are several cabins on site, which were perfect for our family and bridal party to stay on site with us. The resident manager George is super helpful and attentive. The cabins are comfortable and clean - not luxe but have everything you need. My only suggestion for the venue would be to ease up on charging for camping guests. The fee ($45 at the time) seems quite a lot for someone to pitch their own tent, especially when the whole property is already rented out.

    Sent on 09/06/2015
  • C

    Colin · Married on 07/26/2014

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Paradise Springs is an amazing venue in an amazing location. We had a great time and our family and guest's feedback was all very positive. Definetly recommend the location.

    Sent on 08/22/2014
  • D

    Darylyn · Married on 05/07/2016

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      2.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The venue is beautiful and was exactly what I wanted. The staff was very helpful from start to finish. However we felt that we were taken advantage of financially and did not fully get our moneys worth. We also had guests complain later about the cleanliness of the accommodations. Also keep in mind if booking in the spring or fall that there are not a lot of weather back-up options here if you are planning on outdoor events.

    Sent on 05/21/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review