Pao Photography Reviews

12 | Lawrenceville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Pao Photography

Recommended by 99%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    Rene · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So glad we hired Pao Photography!

    Absolutely LOVED our experience with Pao Photography! They made our day so special! Pao and her husband were so sweet and personable! And the shots we've received so far have us so excited! They captured moments we didn't even realized existed! Definitely recommending to any and everyone! Thank you!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • P

    Patty · Married on 05/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pos has a good eye to capture those special moments in our lives! She has taken pictures for several events in my family. I’m alway happy with the results!
    I most definitely recommend Pao Photography to any one looking for a great photographer and great prices.

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • P

    Penni · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very satisfied with our photos and the time spent.
    They were very good at choosing the moments.

    Sent on 09/13/2018
  • K

    Korynn · Married on 04/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such beautiful work! Great attention to detail, professional, sweet and caring. Created memories that will last a lifetime!

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pao Photography provides high quality service and value. Their professional staff and attentiveness made our special occasion photos extra special.

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • C

    Cintia · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We took our engagement and wedding pictures. The pictures are breathtaking! Paola and her crew did such a wonderful job. We enjoyed our photo section to the fullest! Great experience, and a pleasure working with Mrs. Paola.

    Sent on 09/13/2018
  • Jamila

    Jamila · Married on 12/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Pao during a last minute internet search for a wedding photographer a WEEK before my wedding . I was planning a small wedding ceremony on 12.12.12 and every other photographer heard the word wedding and saw dollar signs. Pao listened to my needs and tailored a package fitting of my very small and short ceremony. She arrived on time and ready to roll that morning with amazing and creative photo ideas. The photos came out better than I could have ever imagined and my husband and I have found our family photographer!

    Sent on 02/15/2013
  • Shanteleine72

    Shanteleine72 · Married on 10/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love our pics.. she stayed with us even in the rain.

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 01/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, and I love their work. Very friendly. I recommend them 100%

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • A

    Adriana · Married on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Pao Photography we will always have wonderful memories of our Engagement and Wedding pictures. We enjoyed every photograph session and she always made us feel comfortable.

    Sent on 02/26/2013
  • O

    O · Married on 09/15/2012

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just celebrated our sixth year wedding anniversary on 9/15. Our most memorable moments were captured and we enjoy looking at our wedding album without regrets. Thanks guys!

    Sent on 09/19/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review