Panda Pix Photo Booth Reviews

33 | Sioux City, IA
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Panda Pix Photo Booth

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

33

12 User photos

Panda Pix Photo Booth 1
Panda Pix Photo Booth 2
Panda Pix Photo Booth 3
Panda Pix Photo Booth 4
Panda Pix Photo Booth 5
+ 8
Order by:
  • Janet

    Janet Coon · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharing & Capturing JOY

    Extremely professional and friendly! They give 100%+ in creating the perfect experience for everyone involved. Panda Pix is a huge hit with our Night to Shine event each year! They make all of our guests, families, and volunteers feel like royalty and create such a fun experience. Panda Pix creates a unique and personalized experience at our events and makes the photo experience feel personalized. They know how to share and capture JOY! We love working with Panda Pix and highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/06/2019
  • S

    Steve Hoff · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible!

    Panda Pix supplied all of the photos for graduation ceremony. Their photos were wonderful and their service was incredible. We couldn't have asked for anything better. We were so impressed because everyone in the photos got a photo to take home. This meant so much to our families.

    Panda Pix Photo Booth 6
    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • T

    Treyla · Married on 05/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Senior Class Group Celebration

    Professional generous kind fun supportive encouraging community-based and just an overall friendly business and group.

    Panda Pix Photo Booth 7
    Panda Pix Photo Booth 8
    Panda Pix Photo Booth 9
    Panda Pix Photo Booth 10
    Panda Pix Photo Booth 11
    Panda Pix Photo Booth 12
    Sent on 12/06/2019
  • M

    Michaela Ramm · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So fun, and made our reception special

    I cannot express enough how much fun Panda Pix was for our wedding reception! Not only did all of our guests enjoy the photo booth, but Patrick and Amanda also went above and beyond for my husband and I to make sure we got something special from it. We cherish the memory book and framed photo they gave us, and I'm sure our guests loved the print out photos. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone considering photo booth services at their next event.

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • B

    B Breen · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panda Pix Photo Booth

    Fabulous addition to our party! Panda Pix made the night capturing memories and fun! They are easy to work with, creative and detailed! Loved it!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • B

    Bianca Sanchez · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun add to our event & exceptional service

    Last year was our first experience with hiring a photo booth for our annual Holiday Party. While we enjoyed having a booth, we were less than satisfied with the provider we hired. We asked around to multiple venues this year for recommendations on a photo booth and Panda Pix came up multiple times. I reached out and Amanda responded promptly with all the details I needed. They were very communicative and professional leading up to the event and set up was no issue. The photo strips looked great with our theme and logo, and the social media sharing was a hit. Everyone had a great time with the photo booth and our experience with Panda Pix was 100% better than our previous experience with another vendor. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to have an elevated photo booth experience! We will definitely use them for future events.

    Panda Pix Photo Booth 13
    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • N

    Nathan Wolf · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent people and excellent service

    Very nice and fun people to deal with. Everything they brought to my wedding went off with a hit. The LED blow up booth was a great addition to our special day. We couldn’t have asked for a better business to make our day fun and amazing. Amanda and Patrick definitely over did themselves. Couldn’t be more happy.

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • Brandee

    Brandee Morton · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just What We Wanted

    We contacted Panda Pix just a few weeks before our wedding, leaving a voicemail after 10pm one Saturday night, thinking we'd hear back during the week. Not even 5 minutes later, Patrick returns the call and is happy to discuss the particulars! We learned this is a sweet husband and wife duo team - adorable! They certainly did not disappoint and Amanda was also extra responsive and helpful along the way, even though they had a newborn and she'd returned to her full-time job when we'd reached out!! Panda Pix is well worth it and we're SO happy they were there to make our day extra special and fun! Our mementos and memories after our fairytale day are very precious and exactly what we wanted! THANK YOU, Panda Pix!

    Panda Pix Photo Booth 14
    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • lindsey

    lindsey · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ** Best vendor at our wedding! **

    Panda Pix was amazing to work with! I had used their service previously twice for a school function. When I was planning my wedding, I knew I needed to have THEM. Everything went smooth and stressfree working with them. They designed my photostrip exactly how I wanted it, they entertained my guests for hours, and they made sure to get some pictures of the busy couple too! Our guests still talk about our photo booth to this day and the best part of all is the printed memory book we received with all of our guests photos! 10/10 recommend!!

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • J

    Jessica Corkin · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Booth for Wedding

    I was extremely satisfied with Panda Pix! Wonderful to work with and very quick and flexible to work with. I got married on June 2 2018 and was having a hard time finding a photo booth and came across Panda Pix! So glad I did, they sent me a form to fill out and asked many questions to understand what I wanted. Took the time to come up with our customized strip for pictures and had many options for styles for our backdrop! We went with the open style concept and it worked perfectly they also were very great providing measurements so I could figure out where to place them in Venue. They also were able to set up the day before the wedding which made it more convenient and were ready to go by the time everyone arrived.We received many positive feedback from guest saying they really enjoyed it! The nice memory book with all the pictures was a great touch but they also provided us a nice photo frame to put on top of our mantel as a gift! So to say the least I would recommend them and use them for any future events.

    Panda Pix Photo Booth 15
    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 04/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great experience we had working with Panda Pix! They were very professional and we were so pleased with their product for our event!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • K

    Kari · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have had Panda Pix as part of the Omaha Film Festival for the past three years. I feel they offer a unique, hands on experience for guests. They offer a lot of fun opportunities for connection to social media and can make this happen right from the booth. They go above an beyond to customize photo strip backgrounds and props to the event they are hosting. Not only that, but they are fun engaging hosts who really enjoy what they do and invite everyone to enjoy it with them. I was recently at a wedding with a non-panda pix photo booth and was so disappointed in the quality of the photo and interaction.. Panda Pix has set a standard that is hard to match. Pick them. You won’t be disappointed.

    Panda Pix Photo Booth 16
    Panda Pix Photo Booth 17
    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • M

    Mari · Married on 09/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    We had Panda Pix at our 100 Year Anniversary Event and they went above and beyond. Amanda and Patrick were so polite, professional, and accommodating. The event went longer than anticipated and they stayed til the very end to give everyone an opportunity to get their photo taken. Even after the long night they still had all our photos uploaded that night for us to have. We would have them for our next event in a heartbeat! Such great service and quality!!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • M

    Molly · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing! 10/10 recommend. They brought the party to another level. Cannot wait to have another celebration and hire them!

    Sent on 09/25/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panda Pix is THE BEST at what they do! In the week since my wedding, I cant tell you how many of my guests have complimented on the photo booth and how great Amanda and Patrick are!! Ive never used such a well put together photo booth! They are a super fun and upbeat couple that help you get the best experience every time you step in front of the camera! They provide excellent service and quality! The photo strips are high quality, vibrant, and sharp! If you want to add fun to your event, this is it!

    Sent on 08/11/2017
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very personably people and we even got a book with all of the photo strips from our guests, each with a personalized message. They also gave us our "first" wedding photos of our pictures in the photo booth.

    Sent on 08/04/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! Everyone had a blast with the photo booth.

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 07/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Panda Pix at our recent wedding celebration and we could not be happier. Our friends lined up throughout the evening to get their picture taken. Because of the ability to share them on social media, it was a joy to see our guests’ pictures for days after our celebration and to hear how much fun they had that night as they celebrated with us. From the initial conversation we had to the end of our special evening, Panda Pix was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone who would ask.

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • K

    Kelsie · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panda Pix helped make our wedding the way we imagined it. They are the most friendly people to work with. They respond quickly and are wanted it to show our personality. Our guests loved having them. Some people even when back a few times. We love looking at the photo book that Panda Pic provided us to relive the day and bring back memories!

    Sent on 08/11/2017
  • M

    Mary Beth · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panda Pix is the absolute best photo booth! They are so friendly and accommodating. They made the experience fun and exciting for all my guests, young and old. There was never a lull at the booth. My guests had a blast. They liked getting their pictures right away, but also accessing them online. We loved the memory book with everyone's photos and comments. We even got a special gift from Pand Pix. We highly recommend Panda Pix!!!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • D

    Dillon · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panda pix was a great experience and great value for the money. They have alot of options to choose from and by far more props than any other photo booth ive seen!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • G

    Gina · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You know, you're going to spend a chunk of change on your photo booth no matter which service you choose, so save yourself the headache and worries and just choose PandaPix. This is professionalism at it's best!
    Yes, everyone personalizes the photo strip, but Patrick takes it to an art. Pick your backdrop, pick your photo strip color, pick a graphic - want it a little lighter or darker? Yep, Patrick can do that. What would you like your photo strip to say? And in what font? Patrick didn't bat an eye when my daughter requested a script font that was "less script-y".....yes, we actually said that. And yes, Patrick delivered!!
    Both Amanda and Patrick worked the photo booth during the wedding reception which is super - you don't get the B team - like I said, professionalism all the way.
    They treated the every-ten-minute-kids with the same enthusiasm as they did the adult novices. And for those adult novices (grandparents? that certain uncle?) Amanda and Patrick were there at the ready handing off just the right props to make those photo strips funny and memorable for the guests. And Amanda was always prepared to graciously 'corral" those guests who didn't realize they received a copy of the photo strip and got to sign beside the bride & grooms copy. They worked together so well that the entire operation was very, very smooth.
    Amanda and Patrick had to hunt down our bride & groom to get their appropriate pictures, and they now grace the front of their photo album that PandaPix presented to them that night. And what a lovely book it is too! A great size and quality - one that you'd be proud to display on your coffee table.
    As I said before, save yourself the headache and worry, just choose PandaPix!

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • C

    Christopher · event on: 10/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone enjoyed themselves and had a great time! Panda Pix Photo Booth was extremely easy to work with!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • M

    megan · Married on 08/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be any happier with Panda Pix!! They made our day so special, and memorable. Everyone loved the photo booth and the props. They even accommodated a few guests in wheelchairs with no hesitation at all even though we were using their LED Cube. They also stayed a little afterwards since there were some people who still wanted to go in. I would recommend them to anyone and I would love to work with them again!!

    Sent on 08/29/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would absolutely recommend Panda Pix Photo Booth to anyone, for any event! We booked them for our wedding reception in downtown Omaha, NE this past July. The planning process was very easy and everything was completed over email (including payment). I worked with Amanda and she was extremely helpful, professional, easy to work with, and very quick to respond.
    Our guests had an AMAZING time with the photo booth at our reception. There were tons of props and Amanda and Patrick facilitated the whole process so everything was easy and fun for our guests. At the end of the night, we were presented with a beautiful scrapbook of all of the photos that had been taken by our guests along with their personal messages. One of the best parts of the photo booth was that the pictures were available that evening online - it was like we had some of our "wedding pictures" back immediately!
    I really feel like Panda Pix went above and beyond to make sure that we enjoyed their service. They even stayed past their contracted time because everyone was having such a good time. I am so glad that we picked them to capture memories of our wedding day that we wouldn't have had otherwise. I would recommend them over and over again!

    Sent on 10/23/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review