Panache Style Reviews

83 | Pompano Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

83 Reviews for Panache Style

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

83

36 User photos

Panache Style 1
Panache Style 2
Panache Style 3
Panache Style 4
Panache Style 5
+ 32
Order by:
  • Cassie & Dave

    CASSANDRA · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love her:)

    Kristen has been so helpful throughout this wedding process. Mind you I am planning the wedding from a different state.She helped me find vendorss and give me some ideas on what I should do on my big day... can’t wait to see how everything turns out.. I would definitely recommend her to anyone

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous flowers, we got so many compliments!

    Kristen of Panache Style did the flower arrangements for our wedding. I spoke with several other vendors before choosing to go with Kristen and I'm so glad that I did! She was very professional, organized and responsive from the beginning and the flowers came out amazing. Almost 2 months later now, our guests are still talking about how gorgeous our flower arrangements were! Kristen knew all the right questions to ask and was really able to capture my vision. She was also very knowledgeable and easy to work with and made the process go smoothly. I would recommend Kristen of Panache Style to anyone looking for a florist for a wedding or special event in the South Florida area.

    Panache Style 6
    Panache Style 7
    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • Yasmine

    Yasmine · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panache to the rescue

    From day one I knew Kristen was the right fit for me I loved her energy, personality, professionalism, and so much more. She walked me through every step of my floral details. And on top of that whenever I was confused or unsure which was a lot she always took the time to respond to me throughly and help me as best as she could with such a comforting demeanor. After many months of planning I was blown away by Kristen’s amazing floral pieces they were literally everything I could’ve ever dreamed of. I felt like I walked into the wedding of my dreams and I couldn’t thank her more. If you’re looking for a sign to book with panache this is it !

    Panache Style 8
    Panache Style 9
    Panache Style 10
    Panache Style 11
    Panache Style 12
    Panache Style 13
    Panache Style 14
    Panache Style 15
    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • S

    Samantha Safdie · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Work

    I changed my plans for my floral design about 4 weeks before my wedding- which is crazy, but necessary in my case. After seeing much of Kristen's work on Instagram, I decided to inquire. Working with Kristen was super easy. Her knowledge of florals was apparent when we were in discussions about the pictures I sent for inspiration. Kristen arranged the bouquets for my wedding and florals and greenery for my Chuppah- which was outstanding. It was honestly more beautiful than I had imagined. When she came into my bridal suite the morning of and told me how beautiful everything looked, I trusted her. My first time seeing it was walking down the aisle, and now I have the most beautiful pictures because of her precise work. Thank you Panache Style!

    Panache Style 16
    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • C

    Carol · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Right Choice

    This was one of the most difficult vendors to select for services on our special day, and we are so pleased we chose Panache Style. From the very first conversation I had with Kristen, I felt I could trust her to deliver on the day and she sure did. Her ability to maintain close contact instilled a degree of confidence in me that reduced any anxiety experienced by brides. Kristen and her team created the most beautiful chuppa for our outdoor wedding, and worked with our photographer to ensure our pictures would include the best floral details possible. Her level of expertise is second to none and her ability to re-purpose items definitely helped with a budget we had exceeded. Our center pieces were admired and talked about for days after our wedding. I would HIGHLY recommend Panache Style to any bride looking for floral and wedding decor. Kristen also kept lines of communication open and responded to emails promptly. I cannot find the words to express my gratitude to Kristen and her team, but I do know as a bride looking for vendors for that special day, a calm, confident and communicative vendor is a great asset. Thank you Panache Style - you really were The Right Choice for our special day.

    Panache Style 17
    Panache Style 18
    Sent on 02/17/2019
  • S

    Suzy Vera · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Highly Recommend!

    Where do I even begin?! From START to FINISH Kristen and Panache are the BEST! We shopped around quite a bit for vendors and we did our homework and they simply check off all the boxes! Professional, communicative, knowledgeable, modern, flexible, personable the list goes on and on. Kristen met us face to face in her office as we were in town meeting vendors (married in SOBE live in LA) she was on time and very thorough- trying to get to know our style, budget and vibe.

    Our eyes were bigger than our budget but Kristen was able to work through that with us and advise. She helped us pick/create centerpieces, bouquets, corsages, boutonnieres, bridal bouquets, sprays accents and a chuppah. No hard sales tactics, no bait and switch, no grey areas.

    She came to the garden the day of the wedding and was there supervising her team. I CANNOT sing her praises enough- I would 100% use Panache again and recommend them to anyone! It is hard in South Florida to find a professional that is both EXCELLENT at their craft AND conducts their business SO well!!!!!!

    Sent on 02/17/2019
  • I

    Isabelle · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen is the best!

    Kristen overdeliverd. The flowers at our wedding were absolutely beautiful! I wish I had professional pictures to share, but they haven’t come in yet. We were amazed. I highly recommend hiring her for your wedding or any event in general. She’s personable, patient, kind, REAL, and professional. She will work closely with you to ensure your vision comes to life. I’m so happy I selected Panache Style!

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • M

    Molly Cowart · Married on 01/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful designs and so wonderful to work with!

    Our floral arrangements, bouquets, and boutonnieres were absolutely STUNNING! I loved working with Panache Style. Our theme was simple, elegant, and classy and she nailed it and made all the florals and our sweetheart table absolutely breathtaking. I had so many compliments from our guests too!

    Even better, she was so easy to work with. Extremely professional and really helpful. She helped my vision come alive and everything the day-of was seamless! I highly, HIGHLY recommend. You won't regret it!

    Panache Style 19
    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • C

    Clifford · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stupendous!!!

    When I first Spoke to Kristen over the phone the first time I met her, she was different from all the florists I've spoken with during the wedding prepping process. Her vibe and professionalism was Panache. Kristen took her time and listen to my vision and made it a reality. She's also a great listener and with wonderful inputs. She made my husband and I wedding day a dream come true. I will forever recommend her to others.

    Panache Style 20
    Panache Style 21
    Panache Style 22
    Panache Style 23
    Panache Style 24
    Panache Style 25
    Panache Style 26
    Panache Style 27
    Panache Style 28
    Sent on 12/22/2018
  • M

    Marcus · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first phone conversation upon the end product, the service was excellent! Very responsive and very eloquent! I am very pleased! I am in D.C. and didn't worry about anything. Panache did everything as promised!

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • R

    Roma · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen & the Panache team were great! My husband and I hired them for wedding and reception decor services. I pulled 8-10 look and feel images for the wedding and reception concepts, and Kristen basically took it from there. We had a clear conversation about budget, and through out the process if changes were made, she promptly updated the proposal so I knew how the decisions I was making was impacting my budget.

    I was not in town for the table centerpieces/ reception mock up and Kristen set up a video call so I could review the flowers, draping etc. Since I was not local it was important to have someone flexible and willing to work with my situation.

    Kristen asks good questions, listens, is patient and communicates well.
    On the day of the wedding, I realized I got the count for the boutonnieres wrong! I appreciate that Kristen was able to think creatively on her toes, and helped solve the problem.


    For the wedding, the mandap (I had an Indian wedding and reception) was beautiful! She nailed it-- the scale, height, colors, finish of the wood, it was perfect! I really loved my bouquet too, she took the time to really review the look and feel images I had sent her.

    For the reception, I didn't really know what I wanted for decor beside the flowers. The table flower arrangements looked great, and the design guidance she provided worked great with the physical layout of the venue. I think the hall looked great!

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing company to work with! Kristen was diligent in making sure every aspect of our wedding flowers were exactly the way we wanted. She was quick to respond when we had questions or concerns and put us at ease when stress levels were high. She TRULY listened to our vision and created our ultimate dream wedding! She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend panache style for all of your wedding / event needs. One in a million! Thank you Kristen for all you've done for us :)

    Sent on 02/06/2018
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved Kristen at Panche. She was absolutely wonderful, super helpful and everything was better than I could have imagined. I had not much of an idea what flowers I wanted just colors- Purple and blue. I didn't want a lot of roses and she actually told me the orchids were cheaper then some of the other things I wanted. I had a beach wedding and I feel the flowers were perfect for them. So much so after I had them preserved because I was so much in love with them and didn't think I would be. We also use the bistro lighting for our outside reception and it was wonderful.

    Panache Style 29
    Panache Style 30
    Panache Style 31
    Panache Style 32
    Panache Style 33
    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • V

    veronica · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my god! Where do I start?! Kristen is AMAZING! I don't say this lightly. I was supposedly to get married in Puerto Rico in October and due to the hurricane I had to switch everything around and ended up in Fort Lauderdale. I emailed Panache for flowers after seeing all the pictures on weddingwire. Kristen helped me choose flowers, arbors, bouquets, candles. She made suggestions when I wasn't sure what to do. She took everything with stride. The day of when I finally met her my heart skipped a beat. Not only was she so professional and always emailing me back within minutes, but holy crap is she gorgeous! This girl is the bomb! She went on the beach and made sure that I had my dream flowers! She dug my arbor in so deep into the sand so that the 17mph winds wouldn't take it down. She never stopped and always made sure I was happy! I would recommend them to everyone!

    Panache Style 34
    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • F

    Farhana · Married on 07/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Kristen at Panache, and she was such a sweet heart! Not only do I love her, but my mom can't stop talking about how sweet Kristen is! I was able to tell her what I was looking for and she made it happen. They worked with my budget and really transformed the ceremony and reception places. I was REALLY happy with the end result. AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!

    Panache Style 35
    Panache Style 36
    Panache Style 37
    Panache Style 38
    Panache Style 39
    Panache Style 40
    Panache Style 41
    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • S

    Shelita · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The vision for my wedding was very unusual and colorful. They did an amazing job. The flowers were beyond gorgeous. The arch was more than I could ever imagine. The decorations for the ceremony and reception took my breath away.

    They executed the vision flawlessly. I'm overjoyed with the execution.

    Sent on 04/26/2017
  • J

    John · Married on 03/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In one word.......WOW !! Kristen from Panache does the absolute best Flower arrangements, The Wedding was stunning, the tables looked amazing especially with the Floating Candles, Flowers, lights, etc. Simon was also Incredible, he helped us in every way possible, from rehearsal to reception Simon took care of everything, every need was taken care of, every question answered, went above and beyond making both our family's happy and made the whole wedding work !!! The Wedding ran so smooth with Kristen and Simon working together and we can not say enough. We are so happy we chose Panache over all the rest ! Kristen and Simon did our venue at the Trump International Hotel in Miami which is not easy and we give them a grade of A+++. Thank You Guys so much for everything !!!!

    Sent on 03/29/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Panache was excellent! They handled all my floral for my wedding and I also hired Simon as my day-of-coordinator. The entire day went perfect and everyone was very accommodating and perfected my vision. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 03/06/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panache could not have done a better job with our floral arrangements. Truly stunning in every aspect. My bouquet and bridesmaids bouquets were utter perfection and lasted for days after the wedding. Simon was extremely helpful and responsive. They were extremely reasonably priced, compared to several vendors who we spoke with before making our final decision. They are very helpful in terms of working within your budget and do everything possible to ensure perfection. Would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 11/26/2016
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! Everything about Panache was perfect! From the initial meeting with Arielle who was wonderful in making an inspiration board come to life within our budget to working with Alex, Simon, and Kristen-everyone was fabulous! The entire staff is so knowledge, friendly and had amazing ideas for our wedding. Simon was our day of coordinator and made everything run so easy and effortless. We are so happy with him! We kept hearing from our guests how beautiful everything was to how smooth everything went from the ceremony to the reception. The flowers were absolutely stunning. Thank you Panache for everything-flowers, overlays, chairs and day of coordinator were spectacular. Highly recommend to anyone planning their wedding!

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • R

    Reesha · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This group made our event look and feel even better than we had imagined. My groom and I had a vision but we had a hard time figuring out the details and Alex helped bring that vision to life during the first consultation. She was extremely easy to work with and her passion translates into amazing ideas.
    The flower arrangements and center pieces were stunning and went beautifully with our color scheme. The setup and design of the tables and chairs made the rooms for both the ceremony and reception absolutely gorgeous and we were extremely pleased with the entire design. They were professional and responsive and a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 05/30/2016
  • P

    Shireen · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panache is so easy to work with - we worked over email and facetime. Everything was beautiful. I was SO in love with everything. I wish I could've kept the flowers for longer! Our guests couldn't stop taking pictures of our centerpieces it was so gorgeous!!!

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bobby, Alex and the rest of the Panache Style team are FABulous beyond words! From the moment I met Bobby, I knew that I had to have him, not only as my florist but as my day of planner. His personality is so fun, infectious and energetic and I have never met someone who is more passionate about their job and life in general. My aunt and I set up a meeting to meet with the florist. We thought it would be a quick meeting where I would show him some pinterest pictures, he would tell me they are all above my budget and that I would have to compromise on either the look or price. The meeting was anything but that! The meeting began with Bobby asking me a series of questions about my wedding ranging from my budget, how I would describe my wedding so that he could gain an idea of my vision. We then spent the next 2 hours designing the wedding of my dreams and every single detail of the flowers. Bobby literally created a vision that was more magnificent than I imagined. At the end, he said that he had gone over my budget slightly; my aunt and I were so scared at this point because we literally thought the vision he created was going to be thousands more than what I said we could spend. In the end, it was a mere $50 over. We were estatic! As the wedding grew closer, I started working very closely with Alex, his office manager, as she helped with the day of planning. She was amazing! She literally calmed my every nerve, helped me to plan details that I had not even thought of, organized everything and became a friend. On the day of, Bobby and Alex took care of everything; they made sure the wedding was more than just a great event, it was my fairy tale. I feel so incredibly blessed that I found them to make my wedding so wonderful and magical. I truly love them and would recommend Panache Style Florist without a doubt!

    Sent on 05/06/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough wonderful things about Panache! Panache and their team made our wedding day beautiful and stress free. From my first meeting with Bobby I knew we found the right florist and design studio. I was a very hands on bride who had a clear vision and Arielle, Simon, Alex, Bobby, and their crew brought it to life. Arielle was SPECTACULAR. She handled the day of design and I was amazed to see everything we spoke about created with care and pride. She patiently listened to all my questions and concerns and worked with me every step of the way to ensure my comfort. The flowers and details the day of the wedding blew me away. Each person on their team was enthusiastic, professional, and exceeded my expectations. We were so lucky to have found them and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a personal touch and a passionate outstanding floral studio.

    Sent on 05/01/2016
  • P

    paige · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was recommended to Bobby and Panache Style by a mutual friend ...She used him numerous times and I felt like I could trust her. I set up an appointment with Bobby and we put together a plan that included flower arrangements and bouquets and table linens. Thereafter, I worked with his trusted Panache team of Simon, Arielle and Alex. Not only were they talented, they genuinely cared about us and made sure every detail was planned and carried out. I never thought I could have such beautiful linens and the flowers were abundant and fabulous. Simon and his assistant, Alex, were the day of planners and they were there non-stop from the rehearsal and dinner on Friday, as well as all day Saturday. Even last minute ideas were incorporated into the plan. I have never worked with such flexible, responsive and professional people. Our venue was the Cruz building in Coconut Grove and I cannot tell you how many trips they made back and forth from Wilton Manors. I felt like I owed them a gas gift card. It is three stories that required a lot of energy, which they never seemed to run out of or complain about or charge more. Simon was at the Ritz Carlton to hand out bouquets, then at the Church to arrange the procession and then to the Cruz Building for the party. He and Alex made sure every detail was carried out flawlessly. The time just flew by and I can stay I would have made a huge mistake not using them. I got Simon for a very reasonable rate because I was using them for the florals and linens. I can honestly say I had a blast at the wedding because I didn't have a care in the world. I know I would recommend this company and all these people to anyone looking for a Fabulous wedding. Mother of the Bride

    Sent on 07/06/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review