Pamela Leeds Photography Reviews

15 | Fresno, CA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Pamela Leeds Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15
Order by:
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer Ever!

    I could not have picked a better photographer. This team was SO friendly, helpful, and on top of their stuff. I never had to worry about anything, and they were always there to answer any call/question I had. I used them for 2 engagement photoshoots, and they were both amazing. The price is 10000000% worth it!

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • Luna to be

    Taylor · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela was absolutely amazing to work with! We met her at a bridal show at Wolf Lakes and knew she was the photographer we wanted. She has gone above and beyond with her services and professionalism. Our engagement pictures were amazing and I can't wait to see our wedding photos!

    Sent on 03/20/2018
  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married about a month ago and Pamela captured our special day with the most amazing photographs! From my initial meeting with her I knew we were in good hands! She truly made our day so special and fun! She has one of those magnetic personalities and made all of my family members feel so comfortable during family photos! My family loved her! She captured so many amazing photos of my husband and I on our wedding day! She is a true professional with many years of experience! Most importantly my husband and I felt so comfortable with her like we had known her for years. She truly cares about her brides like they are her daughters. Pamela is a true professional and shoots amazing photos. I cannot say enough about her work, warmth and professionalism. If you are looking for a wedding photographer or photographer in general go with Pamela and don't look back she is amazing!!

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • K

    Kacey · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When it came to finding a photographer for my wedding I knew that I had to find someone I would not regret going with. I was so happy that we chose Pamela Leeds and her staff to capture the most incredible day of our lives! From her organization to ensuring that every picture we wanted was taken, to her over the top enthusiasm to make sure no one got bored, she was amazing! When you book Pamela you know that you are getting superb quality and creativity! I would highly recommend using her and her staff. Do not try and cut corners when it comes to photos, by choosing Pamela Leeds you know that you are getting everything and more captured from the big day!

    Sent on 07/15/2014
  • D

    Denise · Married on 10/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is the best of the best. A complete wonderful, professional ,funny,and warm person. Pics are beautiful

    Sent on 11/24/2013
  • D

    Dolores · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leed's Photography captured the most beautiful pictures of my daughter's wedding day. From the moment we met Pamela, she made us feel like our wedding was the only wedding in town. Right before the wedding, we met to go over the photographs to be taken so none were missed. On the day of the wedding, her staff was absolutely amazing. The staff was extremely professional, so excited to be there, obviously loving their work and the photographs they were taking which make you feel so wonderful. Even though they had a long list of photographs to take that day, they were on schedule, they never rushed or hurried our wedding party, and just made everyone feel relaxed and beautiful. The photographs of the wedding are amazing. Every moment and every pose we wanted was captured. I would highly recommend Pamela Leeds and her staff and we will definitely use them for any future special occasions our family has.

    Sent on 06/25/2012
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVE Pamela Leeds! Had multiple comments from our guests about how fun she was! Very professional in communicating with other vendors. Captured every perfect moment of our day! Had pictures available for all to view within a week! So accommodating in meeting times and answering any questions we had. Will take all future family photos with Leeds Photography!

    Sent on 06/20/2012
  • V

    vanessa · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela
    You are truly one of a kind! First and Foremost we were treated no different from any other couple! Pamela was kind enough to donate her talent & services to us as we were the Grand Prize winners of a Dream Wedding through Fig Garden Village! As soon as we met her we felt like we have known her for years! your instantly apart of the Leeds Photography family! To her staff Suzi and to her family they are fantastic! They capture the best moments of ones life! The journey is fantastic, and you almost dont want it to end! I highly recommend Pamela! PS, shes not only a photographer , but she made sure (BRIDE me) was hydrated, she even rubbed my feet cause i was done with my heels! lol You wont regret her services, most of all you become family!
    Fondly~ Dave & Vanessa Bradford


    Sent on 08/24/2011
  • M

    Marisela · Married on 05/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela, we love you! :D We have worked with Pamela on a professional level and as a bride and groom and she is an amazing person all around. Made us our timeline, is in great spirits, goes over every detail to make sure she will capture everything you want her to that day. Is there for you and for you only. She is very respectful, has an array of creativity and is by far one of the best vendors we have worked with and probably ever will.

    We love you!

    Sent on 06/18/2010
  • J

    Jerica · Married on 04/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela Leeds is the BEST photographer to have on your wedding day! We are so lucky we had her and her team!!! They are the best! They take amazing photos and do everything possible to help make your day special! My husband and I have wonderful pictures to last forever and we have Pamela to thank!!!! We had so much fun with her and I am still having fun picking out pictures!!!

    Sent on 05/17/2010
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 03/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OK MY HANDS BOW DOWN TO PAM LEEDS. SHE IS THE W.O.M.A.N! SHE AND ALL HER STAFF WERE EXTRA HANDS AND HAVE THE RIGHT ENERGY LEVEL TO KEEP THE WEDDING PARTY GOING. MY HUBBY HATES TAKING PICTURES BUT HE LOVED PAM AND SHE MADE SURE HE WAS HAVING FUN. THE TURN AROUND TIME WAS LESS THAN A WEEK TO GET MY PICTURES UP TO PICK FROM. SHE SHOT OVER 3700 PICTURES! HOW WILL I EVER CHOOSE. HER PHILOSOPHY IS TAKE EVERYTHING BECAUSE YOU'LL NEVER KNOW WHAT YOU MAY WANT. AND SHE ACTS AS A SECOND WEDDING PLANNER WITH HER SCHEDULE. SHE WAS AMAZING AND MADE SURE I FELT SPECIAL. SHE EVEN HAD TO HELP ME WITH MY DRESS. A GUEST STEPPED ON ME, WHILE HE WAS DK AND I WAS THANKFULLY NOT, AND HE TORE A FEW OF MY BUTTONS OF THE BACK. MY DRESS STARTED UNZIPPING AT RANDOM. PAM WAS THERE SEWING THE BUTTONS BACK ON AND MY DRESS HELD UP ALL NIGHT. THE GUEST DID NOT. PAM IS THE BEST THING YOU'D FIND. SHE ASKS WHAT YOU WANT AND MAKES SURE YOU GET IT. LOVED HER!

    Sent on 04/11/2010
  • T

    Dana · Married on 11/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela was our saving grace! She stuck with us through thick and thin and offered us help and refered us to other vendors for other parts of the wedding. Khoeun and Jacklyn were amazing assistant photographers and a pleasure to work with. Pamela is an experienced photographer with great ideas and was receptive to what our needs were and captured all the best parts of the day. Any ideas I brought to the table she made sure to use them, if I had a problem she fixed it and most of all she got my husband to smile and show his teeth! The entire family is thankful for that :) Thanks for an amazing day Leeds Photo!

    Sent on 11/29/2009
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 08/25/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela was a wonderful photographer!! She took gorgeous photos, and she was such a big help on the wedding date!

    Sent on 11/07/2007
  • JP

    Jason A. · Married on 07/25/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela and her staff did an excellent job with their support and flexability. They were on site and willing to work with us in all of the situations. Not only did they help witht he photography she personally provided assistance with some of the other areas of the wedding. The only issue we had was once we were able to view our pictures, and either by accident or some other reason a number of our wedding pictures included pictures of other families and groups only slightly associated to the pride and groom and insignificant to the day. Also we did not care of all of the same pictures taken but from a side view. Other than these two things the service was impeccable. Would recommend, just make sure to clarify what you want as your focus.

    Sent on 08/12/2009
  • J

    Jocelyn · Married on 06/07/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela and her team were very professional, friendly, and provided help to me above and beyond what I could have hoped for. I am the type of person who actually hates planning events such as this, and Pamela and her team helped me plan, organize and also provided wonderful referrals for other vendors in the Fresno area. My family and friends at the wedding even commented on how wonderfully professional and nice the staff was. Thank you Pamela and staff, you are much appreciated! Jocelyn and Robert Golden

    Sent on 08/20/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review