Palm Beach Photography, Inc. Reviews

92 | Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

92 Reviews for Palm Beach Photography, Inc.

Recommended by 100%

92
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

17 User photos

Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 1
Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 2
Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 3
Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 4
Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 5
Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 6
Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • V

    Viviana Fallacaro · Married on 09/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Decision Ever

    THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I can't thank Tonya and her team enough for the outstanding job they did on capturing our wedding day. From the first email, I knew Tonya was the one. Her energy is amazing and she is so professional and kind . She is quick at answering emails and putting all my concerns at ease. She coordinated with all my vendors and went beyond any photographer would. Her attention to details is what kept everything running smoothly and produced the most perfect pictures. She listened to everything I wanted my pictures to look like and to capture some special moments through the day and she did more than I ever dreamed of. My husband and I are so happy that we hired Tonya as our Wedding photographer! She captured every beautiful moment of our amazing wedding day! She's an amazing person to work with, and we absolutely love every picture! I can't wait to use Tonya again for all of our photography needs and I highly recommend her to any brides to be. Tonya, from the bottom of our hearts THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! - Viviana & Jason

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • K

    Kathryn Riordan · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Tanya and her team did an amazing job on capturing the best moments throughout the entire day of our wedding. They were upbeat and very positive the entire time, even when it started to rain while we were taking pictures on the beach. Tanya and her team captured all of the big moments and did not miss a thing. She did a great job of communicating with us throughout the entire day and especially during the reception to make sure we did not forget anything. HIGHLY recommend Tanya and her team to anyone that is looking for a photographer. Could not have asked for anything more from them.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • Jillian

    Jillian · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly talented wedding photographer!

    Tonya and her team were fantastic to work with leading up to and on our wedding day. Tonya met with us the week before the wedding at our venue to get an idea of our vision and to share her welcome suggestions. Everything ran flawlessly on our wedding day because of her careful planning and organization. Every detail concerning the photos was taken into account and we were even provided with estimated timelines to ensure the day would run smoothly. Because of Tonya’s attention to detail, the day went without a hitch. Tonya was a pleasure to work with, and was especially flexible with us on our very short notice! Our photos came out beautifully and truly captured the best moments of our day. We were able to enjoy our day knowing we were in the best hands with Tonya. We strongly recommend Palm Beach Photography and look forward to using them in the future!

    Sent on 07/29/2019

    Palm Beach Photography, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Jillian for your kind words!! It means so much to me and my team to know how you feel about your experience and how we captured your wedding moments! Thank you for trusting us with such an important day in your life! And we totally hope to capture some family portraits in the future!!
  • J

    Jamie Debruin · Married on 03/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing. Tonya and her team delivered all that they promised plus more.

    Palm Beach Photography was the perfect choice for our vow renewal. From our first phone call through to our personalized delivery of our beautiful photo book, Tonya was fantastic. She made herself available, saw and worked with our vision, and delivered truly beautiful pictures. As this was a vow renewal, I had learned some things the hard way regarding hiring a wedding photographer at our original wedding and I was very particular the second time around. Tonya stepped up to the plate and delivered all of the details we wanted. Their online planning and payment system was easy to follow especially since I’m a ‘do everything from my phone’ type person. It helped to make sure we had all the details planned out- both the ones we already knew we wanted and the ones we discussed along the way. Thank you for running from the rain with us, working your butts off to get our toddler to smile and so much more!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda Purvis · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!!!

    Tonya was absolutely incredible to work with leading up to and on our special day. Planning a destination wedding there were a lot of unknowns, but Tonya took great time to get to know us from a far and understand our wedding day vision. She gave amazing suggestions regarding local vendors and crafted the perfect wedding day itinerary for us. On the day of, Tonya and her team made us all feel comfortable in front of the camera to the point that she captured amazing formal photos but also endless spontaneous, love-filled moments full of emotion. We recently received our stunning wedding album and the photographs instantly took us back to the most special day of our lives. We can’t thank Tonya and her team enough for capturing those memories so perfectly and I full-heartedly recommend her for your biggest day!

    Sent on 08/15/2019
  • Tatiana

    Tatiana · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!

    Palm Beach Photography was definitely a great choice. Since Day 1, my husband and I felt that Tonya addressed our questions and concerns in a timely manner. I really appreciate the way Tonya and her team worked on our wedding day. They definitely were able to get all the sweetest of moments and remain low key and respectful. In a wedding venue such as ours, there were so many different angles in which Tonya worked to get some cool shots so the photo gallery contained life and simply told a story. We really appreciated them being so prompt and quick and most importantly responsible as a wedding is a busy day! Tonya is amazing at what she does and I know that her business will continue to flourish as she is definitely talented and provides you with natural photos and still so detailed and has a good eye for the essence of the wedding day in each moment. There were definitely plenty of photos to choose from and our gallery told the story all within the course of hundreds of images. Thank you Tonya to you and your team. We loved working with you and hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 8
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 9
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 10
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 11
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 12
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 13
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 14
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 15
  • K

    Kayde · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    Tonya was amazing, my first photographer canceled on me 3 weeks before my wedding date. I sent Tonya a message and she responded immediately and made me feel at ease. She started working on my timeline and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. She also recommended two ladies for hair and makeup that were outstanding. Tonya captured everything I wanted and more. It was an elopement wedding so pictures meant everything to me. I had confidence in her creativity and I was amazed at the results I got.

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tonya from Palm Beach Photography was everything we could have hoped for in a photographer for our special day. During our planning process, she was available whenever we had any questions at all. Tonya was a great reference in Florida for planning our wedding from Illinois. Her experience shined through the weeks before the wedding as I was panicking about last minute details. Her photo schedule was my sanity in knowing the day would go as planned. She and her associate were so energetic, upbeat and fun! At the same time, they kept the day flowing in an organized manner. We love that Tonya felt more like a part of the family than someone we just met. Despite the rain and some minor mishaps, she captured the true meaning and reason for our special day.. OUR LOVE. We love that Tonya encapsulated our love in such timeless and beautiful photos. We are so thankful to have had Palm Beach Photography be apart of the most important day in our lives.

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • M

    Mollie · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tonya and her assistant Carrie were both so wonderful to work with. Tonya is incredibly talented and captured the love and joy of our special day. Not only that, she and Carrie were a pleasure to spend time with. That is so important when it comes to your wedding photographer, as you really do spend a great deal of time with that person on your big day. Tonya was incredibly organized and communicative throughout the wedding planning process- she made sure that we were on top of planning the logistics of who would be in which pictures- so when the time came for photos we were quick- it was easy- and we were able to jump into all of the festivities very quickly after the ceremony. Tonya had a fantastic attitude and was such a hard worker- we found her on the property the day before the wedding scoping out ideal angles and backgrounds for the photos!! We are so glad that we went with Tonya and recommend her without hesitation to anybody considering Palm Beach Photography!!

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 05/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tonya and the Palm Beach Team were amazing from the very beginning! They were one of the vendors that was involved from the very start. From the moment I spoke with Tonya, I could tell her excitement, enthusiasm, professionalism, and the willingness to work with our needs was exactly what we wanted at our wedding. Having a destination wedding, Tonya helped with making everything so seamless. Coming from two people who are not comfortable having photos taken of them, Tonya made us feel more comfortable than we ever could of imagined. We were blown away by the engagement photos Tonya took back in January, and we could not wait to see what she could do for our wedding photos. Being a very emotional day, Tonya and her team were very comforting, accommodating, and it was as if I knew Tonya for years. Our photographs are memories we will have forever, and we are beyond happy we had Tonya and her team with us on our special day. I still can't believe these are images of us (I have to pinch myself every time I see a photo). I only wish we lived in the same state so that Palm Beach Photography could capture our life events to come. We cannot thank you enough for being able to relive the best day of our lives over and over again through your amazing, beautiful and stunning photographs! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 16
  • K

    Kelsy · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Palm Beach Photography for our wedding photography was the best choice we could have made. Working with Tonya and her team was effortless. They made everything so efficient and easy, which was really important to us as we wanted time to be with our guests. We had a year and a half engagement, and Tonya was in contact with us throughout that whole time! As a bride planning a destination wedding, it can get stressful making sure all the details are covered. She answered all our questions throughout and made us feel reassured, especially since we were doing a destination wedding. Numerous guests told us how friendly and accommodating our photographers were during the whole day. When we got our photographs back, we were blown away. The images truly captured our love for one another. The editing was exactly what we wanted: soft and natural. We had so many images to choose from and they truly captured all the important parts of the day. Wedding photography was very important to us as it's all you have to look back on and relive the best day of our lives. We are so happy we chose Palm Beach Photography!

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • C

    Carter · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were incredibly happy with the photographs and the work of Palm Beach Photography. Because I like photography, my wife had me choose our photographer. I loved the style of the photographs. It was the best day of our lives, and I'm glad I chose them to capture the day.

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • K

    Kay · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter and son-in-law's destination wedding was absolutely perfect. Getting ready with my daughter the day of was such a memorable experience, and looking back on the pictures allowed us to relive every moment. The photographs were gorgeous! Working with Tonya and her team was so easy, comfortable, and efficient. They honored my daughter's wishes and made the day so relaxed. We are so happy to be able to look at the photographs and see how happy everyone is!

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • A

    Abbie · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tonya and her team did an outstanding job capturing the best moment of our lives. During this whole process I never once lost faith that she wasn't going to deliver. Having her during our big day was like having another wedding planner. She was well organized, prepared, and full of excitement. The images taken were not just pictures. Tonya captured moments, memories, emotions, and most importantly US. She captured US not only as two people on our wedding day, but as who we are on our wedding day. We could not ask for more for our day and we would highly recommend that you choose Palm Beach Photography for your special moment as well

    Sent on 05/28/2018
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 17
  • K

    Kara · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can’t say enough good things about Tonya and her team at Palm Beach Photography. Professional, timely, concise and they made us feel comfortable as well as our family and guests. They captured our day perfectly, directed just enough so we didn’t feel awkward, but also just let moments happen. All this clearly showed when we received our photos just a month after our wedding. A MONTH! Most of our friends had to wait multiple months to get their entire album. You get what you pay for and in this case we feel like we got more than what we paid for! We have already referred this amazing company to others and will continue to do so. Thank you Tonya and the Palm Beach Photography team for making our day amazing and for capturing these precious moments that will last a lifetime!

    Sent on 04/30/2018
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 18
  • Trish & Josh

    Trish · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trust your gut and book her! Her photography style is classic, crisp and clean. Her work makes the photo jump off the page! Plus she is just an absolute joy to work with. Love her!

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • T

    Tina · Married on 12/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of our best wedding decisions was choosing Palm Beach Photography, Inc. as our photographer! What can I say other than perfection!
    We had a very small and intimate beach wedding at The Cheeca Lodge in Islamorada Florida. A beautiful venue and the perfect place for a wedding.
    Originally we were going to do our own photography just to save on cost. Thankfully we decided on hiring a photographer to have them professionally done. We are so happy we did because these photos are PRICELESS! No matter what the cost.
    We were very impressed with the way Tonya catered to our every need. While keeping the two of us separate until the "First Look" she kept me calm and gave me advise while at the same time keeping my groom in a nice cool air conditioned room to keep him comfortable. Tonya has an amazing eye and captured the moment in every single pose. The great thing is that she welcomes and idea you may have as well and made us feel completely comfortable in front of the camera. Her fun loving personality just made it easy. Our wedding photos are so beautiful we would love to just show them off to the whole world! We will cherish them FOREVER! We can't thank you enough Palm Beach Photography for making our "Special Day" a "Perfect Day" ~THANK YOU~

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Tonya from Palm Beach Photography almost three years before my wedding, and I believe it was fate. I immediately noticed how her photography and photo albums captured the most important details of a wedding day, which is a very important value to me. Her organization, attention to detail, and flexibility, along with her gorgeous, vivid photography, are some of the reasons I knew Tonya's team was 'the one' to photograph our wedding day.

    I also included an engagement shoot in my package, and I am so happy I did. My groom is not comfortable in front of the camera, so the engagement shoot was a great way for him to get used to the camera and to meet our photography team. I was in touch with Tonya a full year leading up to my wedding day. I had some very, very, specific themes and ideas in mind, and Tonya was willing to listen and accommodate my requests.

    On my wedding day, I was most impressed with how Tonya and her team were very on schedule. You hear nightmares of brides running late, however, Tonya was very involved in my wedding day timeline and she was able to capture every moment on schedule. Being on schedule results in a relaxing and stress-free day for a bride. On my wedding day, Tonya and her team had to visit three site locations - the hotel, the church, and the reception location. They were able to be a part of all three sites and capture all of the special moments.

    Thanks to Tonya, I have hundreds of wedding photos my husband and I will cherish forever. We ordered some of the photographs through Tonya's website, and they are amazing quality. The photos you order through her site are absolutely professional. Now we are working on the wedding album that was part of my wedding package. I am so excited with how it is turning out and can't wait to receive the physical album. Thank you Palm Beach Photography!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 19
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 20
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 21
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 22
    Palm Beach Photography, Inc. 23
  • D

    Dominique · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Palm Beach Photography was amazing from the very first day that we contacted them about potentially photographing our wedding. They worked well within our set aside budget for photography and exceeded our expectations with the service and attention they provided. The team was also available by phone or email whenever my husband or I had a question, which was a great stress relief for me as a bride planning her wedding in Florida while living in another state. The best part about working with Palm Beach Photography was how caring they were towards myself and my family on the actual wedding day. They ensured I looked flawless in each shot and even helped me carry my heavy bouquet. One of the things that was special to my husband and I was jumping the broom during our ceremony, and the Palm Beach Photography team made sure to capture this moment. That picture will be able to live in our family for generations to come. Overall, the Palm Beach Photography team was invested in making my husband and I happy from the start and I cannot thank them enough for giving us pictures that will last a lifetime.

    Sent on 10/18/2017
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of our pictures turned out amazing and they were really able to capture how truly beautiful our venue was!

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • K

    krista · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having a small intimate wedding and a passion for photography, I was very particular in choosing a photographer for my wedding. When I saw Tonya's portfolio and spoke with her regarding my wishes I was confident she was the right fit. She worked with me to accommodate my budget. Additionally, She prepared an itinerary for the day and was able to capture breathtaking images in a variety of landscapes. Her photos were delivered timely and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Tonya for your photography needs!

    Sent on 01/25/2017
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tonya and her crew are FANTASTIC!!! When my husband and I first met with Tonya and Lindsay, they listened to it all - when we first met, how we got back together, what moments we want to capture in our pictures...they are the best! We couldn't be happier with the outcome of our engagement shoot and our wedding day photos!!! Thank you, Tonya & crew!!

    Sent on 12/24/2017
  • A

    AJ · Married on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely love Tonya Laker and her team! They're true photography professionals and real people - awesome combination! Palm Beach Photography, Inc.'s work is amazing!!! We're so happy we selected PBP! Love this group!!

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • J

    jenna · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tonya from Palm Beach Photography was absolutely amazing! She met with us and showed us a whole portfolio of ideas for our wedding day. She worked within our financial goals and was very affordable and on our budget. Throughout the planning process Tonya always made herself available via phone and email. She responded immediately to any questions we had. Tonya and her staff coordinated our wedding photography with our wedding style. The photos came out elegant and beautiful. The whole team was hard working, accommodating, upbeat and fun! During my 1:1 bridal photos, Tonya lightened the mood and made me laugh when my nerves started to kick in. They delivered both artistically and a sufficient image, most of our home is decorated with photos from Tonya on our wedding day! They are a piece of art! The spirit of the day was captured in every shot. Tonya was emotionally invested in this most important day our lives!

    Sent on 10/18/2017
  • T

    Terran · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Palm Beach Photography was simply amazing! I am so happy I chose Tonya for our wedding and other events. The photos turned out beautiful and are something me and my husband can cherish forever. Toyna is amazing sweet and made my wedding day less stressful and captured all the wonderful moments. She covered my bridal shower, rehearsal dinner, and wedding so beautifully.

    Sent on 08/21/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review