Skip to main content
Weddings

Palace Events Reviews

Palace Events View more information

72 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 72
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

49 User photos

  • E
    Emma B. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June Wedding

    Courtney from palace events worked with us for over a year as we planned our wedding day! Palace’s day of coordination isn’t just day of! They will work with you to create the most detailed itinerary for the big day. We also rented many items from palace to help our wedding look come to life! From chairs to wall draping, our ceremony and reception looked amazing. The day ran smoothly and the entire wedding party was able to enjoy the day as palace ran the show!

    Palace Events's reply:

    Wow! Thank you SO much for your kind words Emma!! You and your family were so awesome to work with!! Thank YOU for the opportunity!!! :)
  • S
    Susy Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing customer care!

    Courtney and Vanessa were amazing to work with!! And the team who came to set up our tent did a super job!

    Palace Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind works, Susy! We really enjoyed the opportunity to work with you for your event!!! :)
  • Patty
    Patty M. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience with Palace Events!

    We hired Mike and his team at Palace Events to provide a clear span tent, tables, chairs, linens, chargers, lights, dance floor, stage, Boxwood backdrop for band, and wedding planning plus "day of" coordinating service. Everything was absolutely beautiful!! They are very responsive, and flexible - I think we changed the table layout at least 4, maybe 5 times to accommodate our numbers and get the look we wanted. They worked well with our venue @Firefly Grill, and our florists @knoxfloraldesigns @accentfloraldesign to provide the most beautiful wedding reception for our daughter's wedding June 4, 2022. As the reception was outside, we established a "plan B" just in case the weather didn't cooperate; thankfully, we did not need it. The photos speak for themselves.... simply stunning! If you need these services, do not hesitate - Palace Events is worth the investment! Courtney and Vanessa worked the rehearsal, wedding, and reception and are just fantastic. They take care of every detail and make sure you have nothing to worry about other than enjoying the day/evening. Truly a 12/10 experience with Palace Events!

    Palace Events's reply:

    Patty, thank you so so so much for the opportunity to work with you all! It was such a wonderful wedding day and beautiful set up, we had a blast!!!! Thank you for these kind words!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jeanine
    Jeanine C. Married on 04/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful experience

    I don't even have the proper words to say everything that I feel about our experience provided. So, I will simply say A Heartfelt THANK YOU PALACE EVENTS for all that you did for me and my husband. The right venue is nice but when you allow Palace Events to decorate It' is worth it all. I could never create on my own the décor that was created by Palace Events for me. With that being said, consider spending the extra funds and allow this company to come and make your event memorable.

    I Promise You... You will not regret it.
    All The Best.. Jeanine Johnson

    Palace Events's reply:

    Wow wow wow!!!! Thank you so so so much for these kind words Jeanine!!!!!!!!! So thankful for the opportunity to get to work with you!
  • S
    Suzanne-Rich G. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing customer service

    My daughters wedding got rescheduled three times. Kourtney was absolutely fabulous and worked with all our changes beautiful. She also ran the photo booth and felt like family by the time the event finally happened! I highly recommend Palace Events!
  • Aly
    Aly R. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Decor

    Palace Events made my wedding look like an absolute dream come true! They were quick to respond to emails and calls, and took care of all logistics with our venue. They even came back and changed something for me day of! When I walked into the ballroom after everything was done I almost cried because of how beautiful the room looked. I cannot say enough good things about this company and highly recommend them to make your wedding dream come true!
  • J
    Jess Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with

    Mike and his team were extremely helpful throughout our entire wedding planning process. We had to change venues for our ceremony about a month before the wedding and Mike worked with us to get us chairs, an arbor, DJ services for the ceremony, etc. so we didn’t need to scramble to try and look elsewhere. The venue for the reception was also set up beautifully and Palace set up early enough to let us decorate our tables/centerpieces. We also had a tent and tables the next day for a brunch and they were set up and torn down very timely. Highly recommend working with Mike and his team for any events you have planned!
  • Heather
    Heather H. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Palace Events! (special shout-out to Courtney

    Palace went above and beyond to make my dream wedding a reality. I didn't have to worry about any logistics the day of and was fully able to just relax and enjoy my wedding day. :D (They directed guest traffic, kept everyone involved in the ceremony on time, and were overall very friendly and supportive). They want you to have the best day possible. :D Highly recommend their planning services and decoration rentals. Very responsive to emails, you'll receive a reply within 1-2 days. The way you fill out their itinerary and wedding agenda documents is so helpful. There's things you would never think of to plan until they mention it. 100% worth the addition to your wedding budget.

  • Natalie
    Natalie B. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Coordinators!!!

    Thank you so much to Palace Events for making our wedding day beautiful and stress-free!

    My husband and I are the first couple out of our friends and close family to be getting married, and we were a little intimidated by all of the wedding planning. As soon as we started working with Palace Events, we knew we were in great hands! Courtney and Mike helped us figure out everything- from big ideas to tiny details. I cannot imagine planning it all without their help. Sam and her team were so kind and patient at the rehearsal dinner and the day of the wedding. We had a few minor hiccups (like the caterer not bringing silverware and an error with the seating chart), and they a handled it like pros and made sure we didn't have to stress.

    Our whole experience with Palace Events was wonderful. We cannot recommend their services more!!
  • Abigail
    Abby H. Married on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST around

    Hiring Palace Events for my wedding rentals and coordination was the best wedding planning decision I made by far. The entire crew was professional, reliable, and so easy to work with. Vanessa was our day of on site coordinator and not only is she about the sweetest person you'll ever meet, but this woman is so so good at her job! Every detail was absolutely perfect and when I walked into the ceremony the set up and execution was beyond my wildest dreams. They took my vision and totally blew it completely out of the water. I would recommend Palace Events for any size affair. We had an intimate wedding ceremony and reception in our backyard with a guest list of 35 friends and family. I would not have had the most perfect day without these amazing people. I cannot thank you all enough for the effort and love you put into our day.
  • Sejla
    Sejla B. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I want to start by saying THANK YOU TO THE ENTIRE PALACE EVENTS TEAM FOR EVERYTHING! You all have been nothing but great to work with. I highly recommend Palace Events for all your rental needs for ANY event. My dream wedding came true. We've received so many compliments on our 3 events: ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. The entire set up was perfect. I rented a large clear tent, wood tables, wood chairs, dance floor, lighting bulbs, wood planks, photo booth, etc. Mike and his team are highly professional, organized and knowledgeable. Courtney Kroos was my wedding coordinator and let me tell you she is AMAZING. She goes out of her way to provide the best service anyone can ask for. She was quick to respond to any email I sent and on top of everything (and I mean every single thing). It was truly wonderful working with them!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer T. Married on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!

    After making the last minute decision to move our wedding to our family farm due to COVID-19, I started looking for tent rental companies in my area and I am more than happy I stumbled upon Palace Events! Throughout the whole process Courtney and the rest of the Palace Events team was professional and extremely helpful. Even helping us save some money by recommending that we forgo some draping on our front porch because there may be high winds. The Palace Events team was able to completely transform our working farm to a gorgeous wedding venue with a tent, ceiling to floor draping, uplighting, tables & table cloths, and chairs. I was even able to make some changes only 2 weeks before the wedding with no issues. We received so many compliments on both the outdoor tented ceremony and the reception space. It was truly wonderful working with them!
  • Janel
    Janel D. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!!

    I hired Palace for tables and rope lighting for my machine shed reception. They made the shed look like a hall. The lighting was perfect. Mike himself came out to set up lights and deliver tables.
  • Anna
    Anna S. Married on 12/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Palace Events was BEYOND amazing. I truly don’t have words to describe how fabulous they made our big day. The organization, the planning & attention to detail, set up & breakdown, communication, etc etc etc. were 12/10 perfection.

    I cant recommend Mike, Courtney, Vanessa, Samantha and the rest of the crew enough for making our wedding day better than perfect. THANK YOU all!
  • Krysten
    Krysten T. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Palace Events is the perfect place to decorate your wedding. I rented wall draping, up lighting, ceiling draping and even had bulb lights with the ceiling draping as well. I had a specific vision from the start that I knew I wanted and they were able to deliver it and then some! With coronavirus I had last minute changes that I had to make for my ceremony and they were able to accommodate it with no questions asked. They even allowed to meet with me again just to relieve some stress and make sure we were on the same page (even though there wasn’t a doubt in my mind that we were)! The whole place looked amazing and we are still getting comments on how great it looked. They were absolutely amazing.
  • Kayla
    Kayla C. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Palace Events is Amazing!

    We used Palace Events to coordinate our wedding and got our wedding rentals through them as well. They went above and beyond in everything they did for us! They are a truly amazing company. They had down every little detail for our wedding, which ensured the entire day ran very smoothly. They kept everything very organized throughout the entire planning process and made things a lot easier on us. I cannot imagine what we would have done without them! They communicated clearly about everything and always responded to our emails, calls and texts very promptly. Not to mention, everything was absolutely beautiful that they set up. They put so much work into our special day and we will be forever grateful. They made us feel like their only clients (which we know is definitely not the case). WE LOVE PALACE EVENTS and would recommend them to anyone!
  • V
    Veronica Married on 12/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Palace Events Wedding Planning

    Let me start speaking very generally and say that I HIGHLY recommend Palace Events, especially if you're planning a wedding. Mike and his team are highly professional, organized, and they've thought of everything. They do what they can to help you realize your vision of your wedding, but they're also honest with you about what works and what doesn't work. Trust me- their expertise and experience was really useful for the whole process.
    Courtney Kroos was our specific Wedding Coordinator for our wedding (our main contact, manager, person running the show day-of), and let me just say- I literally am writing my first Yelp review ever because I need to praise her. She is EXCEPTIONAL. Not only was she unbelievably kind, organized, and on top of everything- but you can tell Courtney is a really good people person. She's the perfect person for this job. She really makes sure your voice is heard.
    We had a small bump in the road on our wedding day (nothing Palace could control- our ceremony venue was having technical difficulties with something). Courtney went above and beyond by going out of her way to make sure that we got back on track and even went back to the Palace Events warehouse to get a projector that our venues couldn't provide. It wasn't in the plan, and it wasn't a huge deal- but Courtney did everything in her power to make sure every tiny detail of the day worked.
    Let's be honest- no matter how much you plan, something on your wedding day isn't going to go according to plan. It's important to make sure there are people in your corner who are smart, capable, reactive, and trustworthy. Courtney is all of these things in addition to being an awesome person to work with.
  • Lizzie
    Lizzie Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five stars!

    Palace was a lifesaver for our 100 guest wedding at Ewing Manor. As our wedding was all outdoors, we needed to rent a lot of equipment for the venue including tables, chairs, DJ, cocktail tables, a big tent, and so on. Palace was very clear about what they could provide, met with us multiple times to arrange the particulars and provided the rented materials on the day without issue. Everything looked as it did pictures, and there was nothing out of place.

    But, we took the extra step to hire Palace as our on-site coordinator on the day of the wedding. This is where the real value was. We received a wedding coordinator to oversee the whole event as well as a ceremony coordinator to help guide the flow of the ceremony. They coordinated with all the vendors and ensured that everything went well. And it did. This took a TON of pressure off my husband and I, and allowed us to relax and enjoy the moment.

    Furthermore, there was some risk of rain on our wedding day, and Palace was extremely accommodating. They offered to change plans on a moment’s notice to ensure we had the best ceremony we could. I can’t recommend Palace enough. Shout out to Courtney and Vanessa who were invaluable throughout the planning process and on the wedding day!
  • J
    Jbstyczynski Married on 09/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ‘Extraordinary; Imaginative; Dependable; Reliable; Innovative; Beyond-the-call-of-duty

    ‘Extraordinary; Imaginative; Dependable; Reliable; Innovative; Accommodative; Beyond-the-call-of-duty-all terms applicable to Courtney Kroos, Mike Pohlman, and Palace Events! This past weekend, we had a beautiful wedding at Ewing Manor in Bloomington, Illinois- an outdoor ceremony and reception.

    From the initial introductory meeting to the completion and return of the wedding decorations, Courtney and Mike were true professionals- but with the added bonus of great creativity, enthusiasm and endless energy! We had intricate, differing decorations for each table in addition to a multitude of other freestanding props where Courtney used her creativity to place them appropriately at the venue. The setup, incredible wooden tables, chairs, and beautiful clear top tent with elevated lighting added a wonderful ambiance to the entire event.

    Changes were made during the venue and Mike/ Courtney/ the Palace staff adapted flawlessly. They were in charge throughout the day, but were invisible to the guests. I did not think a wedding coordinator was necessary for a successful event, but based on this experience, I believe the use of a wedding coordinator is worth much more than can be expressed in this review. We had an incredible, worry-free day, due in large part, to the wonderful organization skills of the Palace organization. We wholeheartedly recommend Palace, Mike and Courtney for any event. They are a great company with a heart for the customer.
  • Maura
    Maura S. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personalized and Professional

    As soon as we hired Palace Events for our wedding day, the herculean task of planning a wedding in Bloomington from the east coast went to the wayside. Palace didn't just cover our planning, they also covered all our rentals, hooked us up with a Deejay, and were present to support ALL of our wedding whims. They did all the set up and tear-down of an extensive reception design such that during the day of the wedding, we just had to merely show up. And the prices were extraordinarily affordable for the service they provided. The wedding day was absolute perfection due in large part to Palace's involvement.
  • Holly
    Holly Married on 09/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Experience with Palace Events!

    Thank you very much for the exceptional service that Palace Events provided to us for our family's wedding events.

    We appreciate your expertise in planning, your creativity in your offerings of decor, the professional services of your employees, everything was first rate!!!!
  • Anna
    Anna K. Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision we made!

    Having Palace Events coordinate our wedding was the best choice we made when planning our wedding. Michael and his team are seasoned professionals who are 100% committed to making your dreams realities. They were always quick to respond to all emails and phone calls, gave great advice, and kept us on track in the planning process. When the day of our wedding came I knew everything would be taken care of and was able to just enjoy the day. The Palace team was right there for everything we needed and took our vision to the next level.

    We also rented a lot of their products: tables, chairs, linens, lighting, draping, bars, photo booth, and tent. All their products are great quality and it is evident they take great care of all their rentals. We had so many complements on our wedding and it was due to the hard work of Palace Events! Make Palace events your first stop in wedding planning!!
  • Emily
    Emily H. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have done it without Palace Events

    Palace Events coordinated our wedding in June 2019. Throughout 8 month planning process, Mike and Courtney along with the entire palace events team were extremely responsive, organized, experienced, and mindful of our budget.

    We cannot recommend the day of coordinating package enough - it is well worth the money. Leading up to the day, Palace Events would consistently reach out to us requesting information to help us along the way, as well as answer any concerns and provide solutions. They would take the information we provided (timing, vendors, questions, concerns) and provide responses almost immediately. They knew every detail of the day and asked all the right questions.

    I went into the wedding with many decor ideas. Mike and Courtney listened, and helped turn my ideas into reality. From tent, to chairs, to lighting, signs, and banners - the wedding looked exactly as I pictured, and along with the help of my parents, all of the decor was out of my hands the week prior allowing me to enjoy the lead up rather than stress about the details. Additionally, all of the items we rented from Palace Events were in top shape, no issues, and everything looked as advertised.

    On our wedding day, the forecast did not look good and our wedding was primarily outdoors. The Palace team did not miss a beat. We were able to add a last minute tent to our cocktail hour set up, and walls to our dinner tent. When the weather turned out to be perfect, Mike was already taking the walls of the tent down and providing fans. Throughout the day, Palace Events consistently kept up with us, asking what we needed and thinking ahead to things not even on our radar.

    Courtney and Mike are truly outstanding at wedding planning and execution. They went above and beyond any expectation we had regarding an event rental and coordination company. We would not have been able have the wedding of our dreams without the help of Palace Events. Anyone in the central Illinois area is privileged to have a team like this available to them and we recommend whole heartedly.
  • A
    Amy H. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work ethic

    Mike and Courtney as well as the rest of the Palace Events team were absolutely the best. I would highly recommend them for any event you’re going to plan. They went above and beyond for my daughter’s wedding. Very professional and organized.... everything went like clock work! Again, simply the best!!!
  • sophie
    Sophie Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You Palace Events

    When we first found Palace Events, we were just looking for a tent company. We didn’t know until we met with Palace that they were much more than a tent company!

    They were professional and organized. They were able to show us a layout of the tent and the placement of the tent on the yard where we would have our reception. I have never heard of another tent company doing this.

    We were debating getting a wedding planner before meeting with Palace. At our first meeting, they explained that they have a day of coordinating package. We were so impressed with them that we decided to book their day of coordinating package. This was the best decision we made!!

    Palace helped us all along the way- they even came to the reception space multiple times! We had our reception at my husband’s parents’ home, so we were very nervous and their visits gave us so much peace of mind! They literally walked through the home with us like our guests would as we planned our reception. They helped us create an itinerary and contacted all of our vendors to coordinate when they would arrive. They also had general tips and advice when we started booking other vendors.

    The day of the wedding was an absolute dream thanks to palace events. Everything Palace brought was in excellent condition- tent, tables, chairs, decor and more! I’ve heard horror stories of brides (who used other tent companies) wiping down seats and steaming table cloths the days before their weddings. We didn’t have to worry about any of that with Palace.

    Palace brought a team of people! They set up my decor, they coordinated our parking, they directed guests where to go (and where not to go). If there were any problems the day of the wedding, we didn’t know about it! Palace took care of everything.

    We need to do a few special shout outs- Mike went above and beyond for us! He’s very creative and analytical. He made sure everything we planned had a purpose and contributed to the reception in someway. My absolute favorite thing about Mike is he’s not flowery or over the top. He’s very calm and collected. He doesn’t throw out ideas from Pinterest- the bride is the one who gets to do that!! Mike has big ideas that are realistic and create an experience for your guests. You need someone like this when you’re planning a wedding.

    Courtney made sure my Pinterest dreams became a reality! I told her exactly how I wanted my decor set up and she delivered. She also made sure our day was on schedule, which I didn’t think was possible because we packed a ton into a short amount of time. She made sure everything happened when it was supposed to. If we needed anything, she ran (literally ran) and got us what we needed. She contacted every single vendor to check and see when they would arrive. ALL of my vendors complimented her. They all liked working with her and they were very impressed, which really says something about how great she is!

    I would recommend Palace Events for their tent at minimum, but if your budget allows, get the planning package!! Palace Events was worth every single penny. Thank you for giving us the best day of our lives!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message