Paige Rigoglioso Photography Reviews

12 | Wayne, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Paige Rigoglioso Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

4 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Stephanie Yosco · Getting married on 06/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos!

    Paige and Jason were amazing and so easy to work with! They listened to everything we wanted captured and absolutely nailed. They made our day so perfect and now we have beautiful pictures that highlight all the great times that were had! Thank you so much for everything!!

    Sent on 11/18/2019
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Favocci · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an amazing experience

    I couldn’t have ask for a better photographer. Paige was a dream to work with, perfectly coordinated a bridal party of 9 bridesmaids and 11 groomsmen! Made sure I wasn’t stressed at all and got all the shots we needed. She was so fun during the shots with my husband and I everything turned out romantic and playful. All of the candids are amazing you didn’t even notice she and J were on the floor in the thick of things.

    Sent on 10/04/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 11.2.18

    Paige is literally the greatest photographer you will find for a wedding. Or really any occasion:) I grew up with Paige ; we go way back as middle school friends. Now, nearing 30 years old, I came across her photography on a social media page. I was blown away. I stalked her pictures for over a year and found every photo to be beautiful. Her portraits are outstanding but she really shines in “the moments”. She captures real moments so beautifully ; she’s a true professional. You can literally see love, emotion, honesty, and realness in her photos. Her smile and happiness throughout the process of taking pictures is obvious. She wants you to enjoy having your picture taken :) Overall I recommend her to everyone. The highlight photos she took of our wedding on 11.2.18 are out of this world. I cannot wait to see the rest!! :) Thank you Paige!

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • Craig

    Craig · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible photographer!!!

    Paige did an absolutely amazing job for our wedding! The pictures came out great and she made the day as easy as possible while still getting all the shots we wanted. I can’t recommend her enough!

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am not sure I can say enough about Paige. The day of a wedding can be so stressful for a bride, almost like an out of body moment because your mind is racing with excitement and nerves at the exact same time. When Paige shows up for an event she is working she provides a very calming energy. She makes sure you are ok first (if it is a wedding LOL) and then begins her artistry. We talked before the big day about what I really wanted from the pictures, the vibe of our wedding etc so she already knew how to capture everything, along with the list of photos I wanted to make sure we captured after the ceremony with family and friends. Not only did she provide THE MOST stunning photos from our wedding day but she provided me with sanity as well. Once the pre-ceremony photos were complete she went and checked on timing to make sure that everyone was lined up, that we were all in the right places, guests were in the right spots. I did not have a wedding planner for personal use that day but Paige could see I had some concerns on my face and she went and handled a few things for me just to make sure I was calm and at ease. It was just an extra bonus that I cannot put a price on. Going through our photos brought me right back to those moments and I swear I will never look as good as I do in these pictures!!! LOL She captured everything perfectly while being extremely professional and positive the entire time. You can tell she really cares about the couple she is working with and she makes sure to capture their special moments. And when you get the final product you can see that. She is amazing at what she does, and her eye is perfection ;)

    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • K

    Karolyn · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't look any further, just pick Paige. She is an absolute delight to work with, has such incredible vision and talent, and captured more moments than I could have even asked of her. I've only just seen our preview pictures from our wedding this past weekend and already cried. Every married member of our wedding party was impressed with our selection of Paige and wished they had her at their weddings. Bravo!

    Sent on 05/23/2017
  • J

    Julian · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would highly recommend Paige (and Chuck) for any and all photographic needs!

    Paige and Chuck are close friends of ours from our days back in DC. They've seen our relationship grow as we saw Paige's talent and passion for photography take flight. When thinking of who we wanted to capture our moments it was an easy choice.

    Paige first did an amazing engagement session for us at the BK Bridge and around DUMBO BK. Before the shoot Paige had clearly done her research and put us in the position (with kind direction) to get the best shots. The pictures will definitely hold a special place for us as we were nearing the end of living in BK for 2 years.

    The Wedding: Paige and Chuck made the trip up to CT. While she had not been to the venue before, Paige has an keen eye for good shot. Her experience makes it easy for those of us that are not quite so photogenic (myself). We did a "first look" staged by Paige which was one of the most special parts of the day. She and Chuck snapped countless beautiful shots over the course of the day - first look, ceremony, reception, and thereafter. We also got some great shots of family and friends enjoying the celebration!

    ... when our next milestone arises, we will definitely look to Paige to capture more special moments!

    Sent on 08/17/2017
  • A

    Alysha · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't ask for a better photography experience than that I received from Paige. I felt at ease from our engagement shoot to the actual wedding, and told her exactly what I wanted and didn't want, and she delivered! Her experience and professionalism allowed her make snap decisions when the weather changed to ensure we still had beautiful photos. She used the unexpected winds to our benefit, and calmly explained options to make sure we got the best photos. She even sent me over a dozen photos within a few days of the wedding, and the rest of the photographs arrived in a very timely manner. She is friendly, kind, genuine, intelligent, and just knows her stuff! I loved working with her and would definitely recommend her to anyone who values quality, professionalism, and beautiful photographs!

    Sent on 06/14/2017
  • C

    Corin · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige and her husband, Charlie, are amazing!!! They live in DC and did our amazing engagement pictures and I loved them so much I asked her to do our wedding photos! Charlie and Paige drove all the way to Ohio to capture our wedding day! She was extremely flexible the day of the wedding. Taking pictures at different places back and forth from both bridal parties. Paige was extremely responsive and accomidating when I had questions and basically built my timeline for the wedding and helped me organize my wedding day! The pictures turned out incredible. Paige and Charlie showed great professionalism but also eased the stress of the day with their great personalities. Highly recommend Paige for any and all photography moments!

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • C

    Capitola · Married on 05/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so pleased to have had Paige preserving our day for us. She was amazingly responsive to our wishes, and struck the perfect presence and balance for us. Highly recommended to anyone looking!

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 11/11/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige was amazing. She always responded right away to all questions - and I asked a lot. She was so nice and accommodating and even when I was panicking about being late to our engagement photo shoot in NY due to trains and delays - she told me to relax not to stress and I felt immediately relieved when we met her. She made the shoot go so smoothly, with her own ideas and incorporating ours. We were both a little nervous, not liking to be the center of attention and pretty awkward ourselves, but Paige made us feel very relaxed and we had a lot of fun. She texted me a little sneak peak that evening and I loved it! The very next day, she sent me the link for our preview highlights and they looked amazing. I am thrilled we found Paige and will recommend to her everyone. If we were having our wedding in the states we would have hired her in a second.

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • M

    Misty · Married on 07/01/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Quite simply, Paige is wonderful. First (and most importantly to most folks), her photos are stunning. She shot our small summer wedding in the DC area and managed to get cool artistic shots of us, sweet and emotional moments in our ceremony and with friends and family, and fun and funny shots, too. She really captured us and the spirit of the day. We'll look back fondly on the pictures for the rest of our lives. Second, she is really nice and easy to work with. She listens to your vision, is supportive, and totally incorporates herself seamlessly. We'll definitely recommend her to other couples or families looking to do portraits. Thanks, Paige!!

    Sent on 02/07/2018

    Paige Rigoglioso Photography's reply:

    Awe Misty! You just made my heart melt. Thank you so much.