Skip to main content
Weddings

Pageo Lavender Farm Reviews

Pageo Lavender Farm View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
73 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

73
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 73 reviews
Google
4.8/5 277 reviews
  • C
    Chelsea C. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    October wedding

    We just held our wedding at Pageo and it was everything we could have asked for. They were very accommodating of everything that we asked for. Our coordinator Lexi was absolutely amazing and was there for us anytime we needed her. I would highly recommend this venue. The staff was so nice and genuinely wanted to make our wedding everything we ever dreamed of. We LOVE Pageo!

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Chelsea, Thank you For your kind words! Lexi and our Other Coordinators are Awesome! Our staff never fails to properly accommodate to our guests needs and bring light to your big day. We Hope to see you soon!
  • Sandra
    Sandra J. Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue for a perfect day!

    We couldn’t be happier with our venue choice! From the moment I walked into the lavender farm I knew this was were we’d get married. I toured beautiful wineries, but…this venue had it all! The staff are professional and quick to respond. Anna and Lexi were incredibly helpful and made sure we had an amazing experience. They provide a list of preferred vendors, and I can see why. All their recommendations were perfect for our perfect day! I had my cake decorator cancel two months before our big day and both Anna & Lexi provided me with a recommendation who did an amazing job! My parents were very pleased with the venue and all our guests talked about the beauty of the venue. One of my husbands coworkers is considering renewing his vows at Pageo, he was so impressed! Highly recommend this venue!

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Thank you, Sandra we appreciate your kind words! We are happy to know we were able to accommodate you for your big day. We definitely aim to have the best vendors on our recommendation list to ensure our clients can make their dream come to life. We hope to see you soon and work with you and your lovely family. Cheers and Congratulations!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Cherilyn H. Sent on 08/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    Pageo Lavender Farm was a dream venue to have a wedding at. Their staff is so kind and worked flawlessly with us to accommodate our vision for the day. The grounds are beautiful and well kept, the brides room is spacious and beautiful! There are so many facets and fun buildings on the premises with beautiful lights strung everywhere. It was all so dreamy! We worked with one of their coordinators, Lexi Ernst, and she was so kind. knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to execute all of our planned details to perfection. Everyone was helpful and the day went perfectly down to every last detail! Highly recommend this venue!

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Thank you, Cherilyn. We will let our coordinator know, and we are thrilled to hear your expectations were met! We hope to see you soon in our future events. You were such a wonderful couple to work with! Bless your Heart for all your kind words!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In love with Pageo!

    From start to finish the wedding planning process was seamless and fun (even though we are out of state) thanks to all the staff at Pageo! Encredibly friendly and thoughtful. In top of that the venue is absolutely gorgeous. We couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day. There were a thousand ways to customize the venue to make everything the way we wanted. I would recommend Pageo 1000 times over!

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Thank you Stephanie, for your kind words. We are so happy to hear we were of big assistance and met your expectations! We hope to work with you again and wish you the very best!
  • S
    Sara H. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    My husband and I were married in June we had a church ceremony and our reception out at Pageo Lavender Farm. The farm is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend to have your wedding or reception there in summer time when the lavender is in bloom. You will have amazing wedding photos. The staff and service were 5 stars. They were incredibly helpful and friendly and made the whole process easy. I really liked packages that they had to offer. It made everything easy. Most everything was included in the packages. The only thing I had to bring in was sparkling cider, paper plates for dessert and some decorations that I wanted. Price was reasonable for a reception. They also do wedding ceremonies out there so if you are looking for an all in one venue for wedding and reception, I highly recommend Pageo Lavender farm.

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Thank you Sara, we are glad to have made this big day special and easy for you! Our job is always to offer all available services to best suit our clients needs! We appreciate your feedback!
  • A
    Allison B. Sent on 12/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing time at Pageo!

    My husband and I just had our wedding at Pageo and it was amazing! The staff were extremely helpful and awesome, I would 100% recommend them! It rained, so we had to move the ceremony indoors and they made sure everything went smoothly (as if it was planned to all be indoors the entire time). Their staff were trying to keep everything as dry as possible and definitely went above and beyond! Josh, Ana and Ciara were the best and I’m so glad I got to work with them!
  • J
    John B. Sent on 12/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    The team at Pageo went above and beyond, truly making our wedding a fantastic experience. Unfortunately we had to deal with some of the heaviest rain Turlock had received in a long long time, but the team rose to occasion, making it seem like all the last minute changes made to the setting was the original idea to begin with. We really appreciate all the support and communication we had throughout the planning process, and would recommend them.
  • Sandra
    Sandra M. Sent on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Pageo

    We are so glad we chose Pageo for our wedding. We wanted our wedding to be outdoor. We were able to manage to have it indoor and outdoor. Our wedding coordinators made everything run smoothly. They were able to answer any questions that we had.
  • V
    Veronica M. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pageo Lavender Farm Wedding

    My wedding at the Pageo Lavender Farm was beyond picture perfect! From the moment I saw it I fell in love with it and had to have my wedding there. The staff is wonderful, helpful, friendly, and accommodating. I definitely had my dream wedding and even better than I could’ve ever imagined.
  • H
    Hazel B. Sent on 02/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning wedding venue

    TL;DR professional and helpful staff, beautiful venue, best bang for your buck for a venue of this caliber. 10/10 loved having our wedding here.

    Full review:
    So we were set on having an outdoor ceremony, but due to extraneous circumstances with family living out of the country and Covid restrictions, we had to move our 2021 May Wedding to July of 2022 and if anyone knows a central california summer, it is sweltering hot. Yet we stumbled upon Pageo Lavender Farm while searching on Wedding wire and other common bride guide websites, and we are so glad we did. Not only did it fit the budget we envisioned, but they had so many included features that helped immensely with planning, including a space for an outdoor ceremony with an air conditioned indoor reception hall, air conditioned bridal suite for me and my girls, AND a refreshment area to keep our guests cool while the bridal party was getting ready. Our day of coordinator Kylie was so helpful and flexible with my needs the day of and leading up to our wedding and Ana and Kylie worked with my busy work schedule so that we could meet. Kylie event help with an extra little day-of rehearsal since we had so many family members who could travel the day before. And ohhhh my gosh, the day of was so perfect and I, as the bride, thought I’d be wayyyy more stressed that I was that day, but literally all I had to do was mention something I wanted to see done and Kylie or someone had it finished. All the decorations Kylie handled so well and made everything look beautiful, all our vendors were kept in the loop and the DJ that Pageo helped us choose was awesome, he kept the whole crowd engaged, and the cherry on top was such a fun sparkler send off that we added on to our wedding package and then some more time for an after party/dance time for the younger crowd after all the main events were over! I could rave on and on about this place, it was honestly such a magical day that I don’t think could have been done at any other venue we were looking at.

    Thank you for reading my review this far, I’m rooting for all you bride-to-be’s and wishing you a wedding day as perfect as I felt mine was! 💖

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Hello Hazel, Thank you Thank you! This Review definitely brought a smile to our staff as they work tirelessly to make every brides vision come to life and feel the special on their big day. We are happy to hear everything came together the way you envisioned and that our venue had all the elements you needed. We hope to work with you again in the future!
  • Merissa
    Merissa G. Sent on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Venue!

    We are so glad that we chose Pageo for our wedding venue! It is an absolutely beautiful wedding venue. Our wedding coordinators Ana and Lexi were a dream team to work with. They made everything run so smoothly, if I emailed them with any questions or concerns they responded right back. Pageo let us have our four pups in our wedding! And that was huge to us! All our guests loved the grounds, they all said they food was excellent, if they weren’t dancing the night away they were playing with yard games. I highly recommend getting married at Pageo! Thank you for making our wedding so special!

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Merissa! It was a pleasure hosting your event and we hope to see you again soon! Congrats to you and Brian!
  • M
    Molly K. Sent on 07/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent venue

    We had our wedding here in June and the weather was perfect. I would highly recommend this venue for a wedding. All the staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. They tended to our every needs and made sure that all our guests were taken care of. This is the perfect place for an intimate wedding. The food and lavender margarita were delicious. Everything was well organized and exceeded my expectations. The venue and vendors all communicated with each other to make sure that things ran smoothly. The best part I loved was they had all the furniture that I wanted for a rustic wedding. You can’t go wrong if you book with them!

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Wow, thank you so much for your kind words Molly! Congratulations again to you and Justin, we loved working with you!
  • D
    Doris C. Sent on 03/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    We recently had the pleasure of working with the Pageo team on our wedding, and we were beyond impressed with their service and attention to detail.

    From the moment we first toured the property, we knew that Pageo was the perfect place for our wedding. The grounds are absolutely stunning, and the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They made everything so easy for us, and they were always willing to go the extra mile to make sure that our day was perfect.

    One of the things that we loved most about Pageo and especially Ana is that they really took the time to get to know us and our vision for our wedding. They were able to incorporate many of our personal touches into the day, which made it even more special.

    For example, they matched the signature cocktail glasses to the bar menu picture when it was only suppose to be clear plastic cups. This may seem like a small detail, but one that made a big difference.

    This is just one example of the many ways that Pageo and team went above and beyond to make our wedding day special. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding venue that will make their day truly unforgettable.
  • D
    Del Sent on 03/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, Romantic Rustic Farm

    Pageo Lavender Farms is a beautiful venue for any event I had my daughter's Bridal shower there. Ana and Sam walked me through the grounds and answered all my questions and were there on the day to help with all the little details. The staff were so friendly and kept checking to make sure we had everything we needed. The Shower was held in there Ballroom but you can do outside events also. I would highly recommend this spectacular venue.

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Hi Del! Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure hosting your event for you and your family.
  • Jaime
    Jaime M. Sent on 03/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Rehearsal Dinner

    Although we did not have the pleasure of having a wedding reception at Pageo, Josh, Ana and Samantha created a memorable rehearsal dinner for us. We had dinner on the covered patio outside and the setting was amazing. The table setting and decor was lovely, the food delicious and the staff was a pleasure to work with. It was so much better than we even anticipated. Thank you guys again for letting us share in your venue! We would highly recommend Pageo.

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Hi Jaime! Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure meeting you as well as hosting your event. Please stop by again whenever you are in the area. We'll be happy to see you!
  • Serenamarie91
    Serena Sent on 11/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathe taking venue

    The venue has amazing views and the entire team has been amazing.

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much Serena! It was truly an honor and a pleasure to host your event. Congratulations to you and Kevin and we hope to see see you again in the future.
  • Tyler
    Tyler Sent on 12/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Vendor, Team, Venue

    Pageo is the best decision we made about our wedding. They were extremely accommodating, especially during the lockdown. They walked us through everything and provided so much assistance, genuinely they are the reason that our wedding was as successful as it was. Not to mention that the venue is absolutely gorgeous - all of our guests were absolutely amazed. If you want to have a feeling that your loved is helping you plan the wedding, go with Pageo. They made us feel like family. Special shoutout to Josh, Ana, and Kylie!

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Hi Tyler, thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We loved working with you and Sarah, hope to see you both more in the future!
  • Lexi
    Lexi T. Sent on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream team!

    Pageo and their staff are the REAL DEAL. Such a dream team to work with. They made everything so easy and took so much off of my plate as a bride that I thought I had to do and coordinate. Our day (and many days leading up to it) were amazing because of Pageo. We are consistently complimented on our venue choice. From getting ready in the gorgeous bridal suite to the last minutes of our sparkler send off, it was a dream!
    The endless options of set-up, placement, etc. allow for a custom touch with the amount of pieces they have to offer. Sooo much is included with the price and there are also great additional add-ons. Ana, Sam, Josh, and of course Kylie, thank you for an amazing experience as a bride from start to finish!

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Hi Lexi, thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed words! We loved working with you and Logan, hope to see you both again soon!
  • T
    Tiffany F. Sent on 06/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever

    I can't even put this place into words! PURE MAGIC. If you're looking for a venue, stop what you're doing and book this place ASAP. This place is the most drop dead gorgeous venue you will ever step foot on. Taking pictures through the lavender fields and taking in the divine smell, feels like something out of a movie. The Farm is also family owned. They even have a little gift shop full of fresh lavender products. The staff here goes ABOVE AND BEYOND. The venue comes with a day of coordinator: we had Megan (She was a doll). Ana and Josh were amazing to work with and we can't wait to come back and visit. I just want to relive this day again. Thank you, Pageo for the most amazing day!

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Tiffany! It was truly a pleasure hosting your event and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 01/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience!

    I knew my husband and I were going to get married at Pageo Lavender Farm from the moment I saw it on The Knot. Pageo Lavender Farm far exceeded our expectations. First, working with them was a dream. Booking our wedding venue during the height of Covid-19 was nerve-racking, but Pageo’s team stayed calm, professional, flexible, patient, attentive, and in great spirits every step of the way. Pageo has a wonderful team, day-of coordinator, and chef. They also have a wonderful list of recommended vendors you should definitely check out! Second, it’s stunning. It’s a mixture of lush green, a beautiful bridal suite that smells of lavender and rosemary, and so many twinkle lights. Lastly, the food was insanely delicious!
    Our wedding day was the most magical day of our lives. We had our entire wedding outside, and it felt like the most magical summer night. Our guests and vendors couldn’t get over this hidden oasis in Central California.
    My husband and I are forever grateful for Pageo Lavender Farm.

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Hi Emily! Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! It was truly a pleasure to host your event and we hope to see you both again soon!
  • G
    Gracie L. Sent on 12/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing. Day went so smoothly.

    I can’t say enough how much I loved Pageo. Ana and our coordinator Kylie we’re amazing. So kind and patient and willing to go the extra mile with everything. My wedding day went so smoothly and STRESS-FREE- which is a priceless feeling for a bride.

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Hi Gracie, thank you for your kind words and feedback! It was truly a pleasure to host your event and we hope to see you more in the future!
  • Cerena
    Cerena G. Sent on 12/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever at the most beautiful Venue!

    I got married on February 23, 2019 at the Pageo Lavender Farm- it was the best day of my life. I can not say enough kind words about my experience with the staff there. They were so accommodating and really made my day special. The venue itself is breathtaking and the courtesy of the staff and my very wonderful day of coordinator Ana, made my day even more special. Ana was more than just a day of coordinator, she was there to support me through out all of the planning and was so sweet and helpful. That bridal suite, just gorgeous!! They really didn't miss anything when it comes to making your day one for the books! I didn't have to worry about anything, I wish I could go back and relive this day. If you are considering getting married here, you will not regret it. Huge thank you to Josh who was very accommodating and worked with me to assist with some of the needs I had. The rest of the staff who was there the night off, really brought my vision to life. I made the right choice and I knew right away this was the place I wanted to get married. Thank you all again for making my day the best day ever!!
  • K
    Kelsey M. Sent on 10/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful venue

    I highly recommend Pageo as a wedding venue. They provided a beautiful venue and experienced staff for your wedding day. Due to Covid-19 we had to postpone our wedding date and Pageo was very helpful throughout the process. They worked with us to make sure we had the wedding we dreamed of even under health department restrictions. If you are looking for a beautiful venue and great staff you should look at Pageo.

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Kelsey! It was truly an honor to host your event. We hope to see you again in the future!
  • Linda
    Linda K. Sent on 12/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous rustic venue!!! 10/10 would recommend

    Pageo is a gorgeous venue with lots of rustic charm both in the main area of the venue and the surrounding lavender fields, even if they're not in full bloom as my wedding was in mid-April. The day of my wedding the venue smelled like jasmine and the other flowers in bloom. The bridal suite is very spacious with tables, couches, mirrors and 2 bathrooms, ample room for my 5 bridesmaids, make-up/hair artist, misc storage boxes of decor, and a trickle of family members who wanted to say hi. The men don't really have a space to lounge in though, but there is a shed with a foosball table. We lucked out with no rain, but also had a back up plan with the indoor reception venue (included with our spring-time promotion) to be rearranged for a ceremony just in case. There's lots of larger decor items that you can use with no extra charge (beautiful wood dining tables and chairs, wine barrels, drink trough, portrait stands, shabby/chic tables, large sized lawn games etc) as well as reception plates/napkins/silverware/wine cups included which was perfect for saving money and also less things to lug to the venue or return post-wedding. There are about 7-8 catering options, and we went with Neto's (a small family owned local business that was the most cost-effective yet still turned out to be delicious). We were a bit iffy with having to work with only a handful of options but the DJ (Star Sounds) and caterers were professional and there were no hiccups (though the DJ seemed to not quite grasp the concept of reply all on email lol). The staff at Pageo are wonderful, help set up the morning of, and you get a day-of wedding coordinator (Ana for us) which met our needs enough to not pay for a separate one. Ana was very organized, communicative, and professional. And she seemed to really enjoy her job, which helped since I was not the most enthused about wedding planning haha. Lastly the owner of the venue even made my a beautiful wreath from his willow tree which I used on the backdrop to our sweetheart table (there already was one, but it had lights woven in). They are priced very reasonably compared to some other places. They seem to be in a constant process of seeing how to improve the venue, what it offers, and exploring their own catering business. So as long as you're find with the location (Turlock is a bit in the middle of nowhere), then I'm sure you'll love it!

    Pageo Lavender Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Linda! It was truly a pleasure hosting your event and being a part of your special day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours