Skip to main content
Weddings

Outspoken Visions Entertainment Reviews

Outspoken Visions Entertainment

Outspoken Visions Entertainment

Dallas, TX
4.9 out of 5 rating, 73 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
73 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

73
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

3 User photos

  • O
    Omar A. Sent on 01/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would recommend to anybody

    Asad, Ricky, and Shahid were extremely professional and responsive while my wife & I organized our wedding in Arlington. They met us prior to our big day for Zoom meetings to discuss our various questions & were extremely patient with our changing requests. On the day of, they came and setup early, and genuinely did a great job hyping our families and friends. I would recommend them to anybody.
  • S
    Salwa S. Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING JOB, crowd went wild

    Outspoken Visions has been nothing but helpful during our wedding planning process. Our DJ, DJ Ricky, followed up with us multiple times before our wedding to ensure that everything went smoothly the day of. There were no hiccups on the day of our events and their song choices were top tier, and got the crowd more hyped than anywhere I've ever seen before. My husband and I would recommend Outspoken Visions to anyone in need of an entertainment vendor!
  • A
    Amnah S. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal DJ

    Choosing Asad and his team for my wedding was a no brainer. I’ve heard their work at several weddings and they are incredibly talented. They assisted us throughout the process to ensure our entrances, song preferences and mixes were on point. It was one less stress for me as a bride
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Anushka
    Anushka B. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Biggest bang for our buck!

    Asad was not only a DJ at our wedding - he was so on top of everything when it came to audio/visual, even helped me move our center table when it was looking off. He was prompt and entertaining and the best part was that he looked like he was having SO much fun he didn't want to stop. It was quite the best experience ever and I HIGHLY recommend him for any and all your events including your after party.
  • U
    Usman A. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in the game

    OSVE truly exceeded our expectations as the DJ service for our wedding. From start to finish, their professionalism and attention to detail were outstanding. The DJ seamlessly blended a diverse range of music, keeping the energy high and ensuring that everyone, from young to old, had a fantastic time on the dance floor. Their ability to read the crowd and tailor the music to the moment was impressive. The transitions between songs were flawless, creating a continuous flow of excitement.

    Not only did OSVE provide an exceptional musical experience, but they also added a unique touch with personalized announcements and engagement with the audience. The positive feedback from our guests about the music is a testament to the DJ's talent and ability to create a memorable atmosphere. I highly recommend OSVE for any event where you want a professional, skilled, and charismatic DJ service that goes above and beyond to make your celebration unforgettable.
  • H
    Hiren Sent on 12/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Will never forget the day!

    OSVE did an outstanding production for our event. We could be any more happy with their service. They got the round rocking to a point where our elderly guest even hit the dance floor. The experience was once in a lifetime moment for my entire family. They are our go to entertainment company for all our future events.
  • A
    Ammar H. Sent on 05/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    I recently had the pleasure of working with the Asad at my wedding, it was an unforgettable night filled with electrifying beats and an atmosphere that pulsated with energy. From start to finish, demonstrated unparalleled skill and service
  • A
    Asim A. Sent on 08/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Experience

    The OVE team were an absolute pleasure to work with! They were one of the first vendors we booked and made it so easy to work with them. Asad and his team were responsive to our asks, and provided helpful alternatives when we had to pivot. As for the actual events - the production is on another level! We had DJ Ricky and DJ Moti, and they both brought the energy and created the perfect environment. I highly recommend the OVE team for any event of any size.
  • Usman
    Usman A. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The guys you want to go with

    We hired OSVE for our wedding recently and had a great experience. They were responsive any time we needed to discuss anything before the wedding which put our minds at ease during the planning process. They did our baraat, nikka ceremony, mhendi and reception. During all those events they did a great job at keeping the crowd engaged and made sure everybody was having a great time. The mix of music was awesome and our dance floor was completely full the entire time. They also did an amazing job at making sure people who had never been to a Pakistani wedding before were not lost or confused during any of those events. We definitely would recommend them.
  • H
    Hiba S. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outspoken really Outdid!

    I don’t know where to begin. I’m so grateful that Dj Mo-T took care of everything he could in all 4 of my events. From Pakistani to Punjabi cultures he had everyone dancing for hours. His setup is absolutely incredible, best MC you can have, he knows how to get the crowd going. I didn’t have to worry about one single issue because he took care of everything on his end and that right there is dedication. Outspoken really cares about their clients and they make sure your big day is special. Best Dj ever and has been for years and will always be! I definitely recommend x1000000%
  • Neha
    Neha B. Sent on 10/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!

    The entire team at Outspoken Visions is INCREDIBLE. We hired Outspoken Visions for our Mehendi, Baraat, and Shaadi events. My family has worked with Dj Mo-T (Asad) and the rest of the team since my sister's wedding 10 years ago, so we knew exactly who we wanted as our entertainment team for my wedding this year.

    Asad went above and beyond! From the DJ emcee services, to the uplighting around the room, to digital screens on our DJ table at the wedding, the indoor sparklers, dance floor lighting, everything was INCREDIBLE! Asad worked with my coordinator, Mariam from Elan Weddings (@elan.weddings) and my sisters to coordinate a surprise from MICKEY SINGH for my wedding. Coordinating with an entirely different entertainment team for a performer is no easy task, but Asad was able to do it all without any issues! Given Asad's experience working with top A-list performers in the past, Asad was the perfect person to help coordinate this performance.

    Asad's team also included a Dholwala who was spectacular at all of the events!

    The feedback we received from all of our guests was "the DJ was AMAZING!!!"

    The playlist at the Mehndi and Shaadi kept open dance floor going for 3 hours both nights!!

    We had SO much fun at our wedding events all thanks to Asad's incredible team!!! They absolutely KILLED IT!!!!!! We are so thankful for their help and support and their amazing services!

    1000000/10 recommend Outspoken visions to anyone getting married!!!! You won't regret it! :)
  • M
    Moez J. Sent on 07/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service, extremely flexible

    Covid was a mess for all of our wedding plans, and after a couple of date changes, we finally had our event. The team at Outspoken visions were flexible with all of the date changes and even let us change some of our services in the week leading up to our wedding.

    I’m looking for excuses to throw another huge party just so we can have them back out, they were absolutely incredible.

    Huge shout out to DJ Rameez who played all of our favorite songs!
  • M
    Mohammed Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    We selected Outspoken Visions when we were looking for a DJ for our wedding. I can tell you we could not be any happier. Asad and his team were absolutely incredible from start to finish. We are beyond satisfied, his communication was excellent and clear from day one. Even during the night, he helped control our timeline by making announcements through the reception. He is so much more than just a DJ playing music. If you're looking for a team that truly cares about your event - book Outspoken Visions!
  • N
    Nabeel K. Sent on 11/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Rameez was great to work with!

    DJ Rameez was great to work with! He was vibrant and adapted to whatever the event needed

    Highly recommend him for any event
  • Aysha
    Aysha K. Sent on 12/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience! Totally recommend!!!

    We’ve hired Outspoken Visions Entertainment a couple of times and they always deliver great service. At my wedding recently, DJ Rameez was amazing and helped conduct the wedding by being the MC. He understood the vibe I was going for and played music that set the tone of the event exactly the way I wanted. He also helped by watching over the crowd to organize some of the chaos that occurred when it came to the guests taking pictures of me and my husband. He was extremely helpful!!! I have recommended him to friends and will continue to do so!
  • A
    Aleena M. Sent on 11/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outspoken visions was amazing!

    They were amazing to work with and super helpful! Dj moti was awesome and dj Rameez for the after party was amazing!! Really kept the party going! 10/10 recommend!
  • T
    Talha K. Sent on 08/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life Saver!!!

    Asad did the lighting, dance floor, and DJ’ing for my wedding reception — and his service was incredible on all accounts. He was always available, responsive, thoughtful, and reliable. He was almost a wedding planner in some ways. He helped me with all my other vendors as well, including sourcing the equipment for my wedding band. Asad went above and beyond, and of course everyone loved the music he played and the lighting and dance floor he made. I think without Asad my stress level would have been 10x higher.
  • K
    Karishma D. Sent on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ Experience for our Wedding!

    Literally the best DJs!! Great variety of music and so much fun. Our friends and family had a blast thanks to them! DJ Mo-T was definitely loved by our wedding guests.
  • Z
    Zain Sent on 08/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rameez is the best DJ!

    Knowing that Rameez was going to be DJing our event gave us so much peace of mind. Rameez was at the venue many hours before the event to ensure everything was setup correctly. He was extremely patient with our requests and went above and beyond all night. I would highly recommend going with Outspoken Visions and requesting Rameez as your DJ!
  • F
    Farrah S. Sent on 08/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service

    We were very pleased with them our DJ and MC Rameez was very polite very accommodating and very helpful our 3 days event was very nicely done including lighting, and music selection
    Thank you Motiwala and team for doing our event
  • A
    Ali A. Sent on 04/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Valima!

    I had DJ Asim for my Valima reception and he knew exactly what I wanted from the event! It was amazing! The event went so smoothly and he even helped MC... and the dance floor was lit! He knew exactly what we wanted to hear. Definitely recommend!
  • R
    Rahim A. Sent on 05/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ/Team

    DJ Asad Mo-T was absolutely wonderful to work with! He went above and beyond and allowed us to personalize the type of music we wanted to play at our wedding. Asad did an awesome job on making this an amazing wedding for us! It was just what we wanted. Many people have come up to us to tell us how they had a blast on the dance floor thanks to Asad. He did a great job in reading the crowd to see what everyone enjoyed. Thanks again to Outspoken visions and DJ Mo-T for giving us a perfect dance floor.
  • S
    Saffan P. Sent on 01/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, Uplighting and Photobooth

    Our DJ, Mo-T, was great he mixed in all the songs we wanted him to well and made sure the dance floor was always energized. Our uplights and photo booth provided by Outspoken Visions was also amazing. All of our guests loves the photo booth
  • Kamilah
    Kamilah Sent on 10/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    They did music for our Mendhi and Wedding Day. Everything was on point for how we wanted our entrance and transition music. They are easy to work with and can entertain weddings of all cultural backgrounds. DJ Rameez is awesome.
  • S
    Stanley C. Sent on 10/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ/MC services

    Outspoken Vision was so great to work with, they handled everything very professionally. We had sourced MC services with them and we were very happy with the service.

    The music they played had everyone on the dance floor pretty much the whole night. Highly recommend them for any event!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours