Out Of This World Entertainment Reviews

105 | Snow Hill, NC
See photos, pricing and details

105 Reviews for Out Of This World Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

105

9 User photos

Out Of This World Entertainment 1
Out Of This World Entertainment 2
Out Of This World Entertainment 3
Out Of This World Entertainment 4
Out Of This World Entertainment 5
+ 5
Order by:
  • D

    Dorothy · Married on 06/10/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I didn't have to worry about anything because Steven took care of it all. We told him our theme and he ran with it. He kept the reception moving smoothly at all times and everyone had SOOOOOO much fun!

    Sent on 03/09/2009

    Out Of This World Entertainment's reply:

    This is one not to forget. The reception had a beach theme, beach balls, beach chairs, beach towels & flip flops. The intro music for the wedding party were all TV theme songs! This was a fun reception!! Thanks Dorothy & Chad!!!
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 05/13/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was so professional yet very personal...we gave him lots of room to work by himself and he did wonderful!!! He worked with the crowd and everybody loved him. I would for sure recommend him for anybody getting married!

    Sent on 03/07/2009

    Out Of This World Entertainment's reply:

    Kristen & Trey's reception was a blast. They are a super nice couple.
    If your in the Clinton NC area stop by their Ribeyes Steakhouse for a great meal.
    Thanks Again!
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 11/18/2000

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are awesome! Music for all ages, games, etc. Highly recommend them for your wedding or any event.

    Sent on 02/06/2009

    Out Of This World Entertainment's reply:

    Dawn & Howie are great to work with! I have done numerous private & corporate parties for them over the years also. I love these guys!!!
  • A

    Katherine · Married on 04/30/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steven made our wedding reception a lot of fun. We had so many people tell us afterwards that it was one of the best receptions ever.

    Sent on 05/22/2011
  • A

    Andy · Married on 12/31/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Steven and Kristi are so great at what they do because of how personable they are! At one point, Kristi was serving my bride and I drinks...which clearly isn't the job of the DJ. Steven was always easy to communicate with and adjusted quickly on the fly as there were a number of technical difficulties. Highly recommend them, their photo booth was the hit of our wedding!

    Sent on 01/22/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review