Out Of This World Entertainment Reviews

112 | Snow Hill, NC
See photos, pricing and details

112 Reviews for Out Of This World Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

112

10 User photos

Order by:
  • Megan

    Megan Parker Taylor · Getting married on 06/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out of this world :)

    DJ Steven Dail was literally THE BEST! We love how he does introductions for the whole bridal party. It really makes it feel more personal. He was flexible at a time where things were super uncertain and obviously he is wonderful at his job! He DJ'ed for BOTH our weddings with no questions asked. Seriously, you will not regret hiring him (oh and get the photo booth!!)

    Sent on 08/18/2020
  • K

    Kimberly Letchworth · Married on 10/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan & Kimberly’s wedding

    We thoroughly enjoyed having Steven Dail as our DJ/MC for our wedding. He was very involved and made sure that everything he did was to our liking. Great entertainer with a great personality! 10/10 recommend!

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • O

    Olivia Jackson · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Steven Dail was the absolute best DJ for our wedding. He was extremely flexible throughout all the changes due to COVID, and truly had our best interest at heart. He worked with us to personalize our music, and kept the crowd very entertained the whole entire night. The dance floor was never empty. VERY easy to work with and contact. Please do yourself a favor and consider Out Of This World Entertainment for you DJ!

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • O

    Olivia Jackson · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Steven Dail was the absolute best DJ for our wedding. He was extremely flexible throughout all the changes due to COVID, and truly had our best interest at heart. He worked with us to personalize our music, and kept the crowd very entertained the whole entire night. The dance floor was never empty. VERY easy to work with and contact. Please do yourself a favor and consider Out Of This World Entertainment for you DJ!

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • T

    Taylor Howard · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book him! Trust us❤︯

    First off I want to start off by saying Steven is AMAZING! He DJ’ed my birthday years ago and did a fantastic job so when I got engaged he was a requirement for my wedding! He was absolutely amazing with helping us navigate through replanning our “Big” wedding due to COVID and weather changes (Sorry you were setting up in the rain and they forgot about you!)🤦🏻‍♀️

    His planning forms are SUPER helpful to make your reception flow correctly as well as remembering things that are often forgotten!

    We would 1,000% recommend him to anyone! We love you Steven!

    Sent on 10/14/2020
  • J

    James L Coker · Married on 07/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caswell Coker Wedding

    We were unsure about getting a DJ at first but Steven's responsiveness changed our minds. We disnt have a set playlist for our wedding and gave him complete control of the music. He did FANTASTIC! Even with Covid-19 restrictions, he was able to get people dancing. Amazing job!!

    James & Nikki

    Sent on 08/16/2020
  • Lenelle

    Lenelle Welch · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Couple, Great Party, Wonderful Memories

    Steven and Kristie go out of their way to make sure that every element of the wedding is perfect. They are 100% committed to making sure that the couple gets exactly what they want. They are quick to respond, professional and genuinely good people. They are the best!

    Sent on 12/18/2019
  • Nannette

    Nannette Newcomb · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah and Andrew's wedding

    Excellent to work with and very professional. Made my daughter's wedding day unforgettable. Played a variety of music that everyone could enjoy. It was a wonderful evening!

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • G

    Gracelyn Gurley · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gracelyn and Mikes wedding

    Wonderful! Steven and his wife made everything so easy. And made our wedding one to remember!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • Blair

    Blair Mozingo · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steven and his Wife Kristie are a rockstar duo when it comes to being personable, understanding and accommodating to the desires of your big event!

    Our wedding was complete with Out of This World Entertainment! The photo booth, dj services, and the most personalized emcee experience EVER!

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Dail · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely excellent experience!

    Working with Steven for our wedding could not have been better. I’ve been to a lot of weddings with different DJ’s and none of them come close to the entertainment and experience you get when you hire Steven. He is very thorough and makes the reception personal. He’s the only DJ I’ve seen do the personalized bridal party introductions, which everyone loved! He gets the crowd involved and gets everyone on the dance floor. He is definitely worth every penny!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • Renee'

    Renee' Benton · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST! Hands Down...All Around!!

    Searching for a DJ? STOP right NOW! Steven & Christy along with the rest of the crew are truly...OUT OF THIS WORLD! From the initial contact to loading up their gear at the end of the party they made us feel like family and I will cherish their kindness for a lifetime. Thank you does not express our gratitude for Out of This World Entertainment assisting in our Wedding Party Throw Down!!

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • Evan

    Evan Schreier · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Besides getting married best decision we made!

    Steven, his wife Kristie and the rest of his team made our wedding experience an absolute joy. Not only were they professional and flexible but they went out of their way to make the process easy and fun. Steven is a natural MC and kept our wedding flowing with a great music selection. Out Of This World Entertainment was an easy choice after we sat down with Steven the first time. He is very polite and is intentive to his clients needs and wants. Besides getting married Out Of This World Entertainment was the best decision we made!

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steven and his crew were AWESOME at our “reception”. We got married in the fall at the courthouse but wanted a celebration with all of our friends and family. We wanted something low key but fun. My Dad was skeptical because he thought it would be just a come, eat, and leave kind of an event. I saw Steven at other events and knew he would keep the party going. At the end of the night my Dad said Steven and his crew made the night! The photo booth pictures turned out amazing! The music they played was spot on and they made the evening flow seemlessly. We could not be happier!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • K

    Kali · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steven and his wife Kristie were so personable and accommodating from the very start of planning our wedding. He was available to meet in person, as well as by phone for any questions we had along the way. Our reception could not have been more fun or lively- everyone had a blast on the dance floor as Steven and his team kept the party going on all night. He adds such a unique touch to truly make your event special. His photo booth services were also amazing and receiving a book of all the photos our guests took was a wonderful momento of our special day! We would give 12 stars if we could!

    Sent on 06/15/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    His DJ and photo booth services are unmatched! Not only was all the music fantastic he played all of our requests and they made us a sweet little book of all of our photo booth pictures.

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • E

    Erinn · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sweetest, kindest and coolest people to work with. Everyone had such a blast and they made the process so easy. Thank you so much y’all!!!

    Sent on 06/13/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Stars for sure! Steven went over and above to make our wedding reception so special and personal. From the introductions to the dances to the speeches to the music that he played. He did an amazing job and even worked with my Dad and my MOHs to surprise the Bride and Groom. He truly cares about making you happy and adds a special touch to every event.

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • J

    James · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steven Dail is professional! He is creative and will keep your event moving and your guests engaged. You will get everything you pay for and more. I recommend Out of this World Entertainment for all of your events! Professional with a personal touch! "Out of this World!"

    Sent on 12/17/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steven is WONDERFUL! He made the entertainment process for our wedding fun and easy! He is very organized, making sure the day ran smoothly.

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • L

    Lesley · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We enjoyed Steven and his wife as well as his helper at our wedding ceremony and reception. Steven and his crew is great to work with and does a wonderful job. He is so passionate about what he does that he puts 100% into his work at all times. He went above and beyond to make sure that the sound and equipment was hooked up at our outdoor wedding ceremony as well as our outdoor reception. The new lighting system that he has to offer is awesome too! I enjoyed getting to know him and his wife and was appreciative for his help and support throughout my wedding planning! Would definitely recommend him to anyone having a wedding or party! You are great Steven!!! Thanks a million for an awesome wedding and reception!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful team of husband and wife and their staff! Steven and kristy were AMAZZZINNGGG from start to finish. Fun, easy going and very attentive to all the important details! He went above and beyond for our wedding and he was worth every penny we paid for their services! You're missing out if you don't book with them! They were so much more than "just some deejay". The sweetest, most professional people to work with as well. We really can't say enough nice things. But we are glad we used them!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • T

    Trey · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad we picked Out Of This World Entertainment for our recent wedding. Steven was incredible to work with from start to finish. He's a busy guy, but he always made us feel like we were his #1 priority, from answering our communications right away, to remembering details we'd told him about our preferences, to talking us through our options when we were being indecisive. He gave us great ideas for our ceremony and reception songs, worked with us extensively on the format of our wedding, and played the perfect playlist during the actual reception. He's also an awesome emcee -- he was funny and warm and just the perfect person to conduct the flow of the reception. Everything was flawless. I got so many comments from friends and family that we had picked the perfect DJ, and I could not agree more!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • B

    Brad · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Entertainer around! Could not have asked for a better DJ to entertain and provide music for our wedding. Definitely get what you are paying for with this one!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out of this World Entertainment personalizes everything. They make your day. It is about you and it is heartfelt. Phenomenal and genuine people who do great work! They put in way more work than any other DJ on Earth.

    Sent on 08/07/2017