Skip to main content
Weddings

Our Wedding Brand Reviews

Our Wedding Brand View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

12 User photos

  • K
    Katie N. Married on 11/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A MUST for all of your Invitation and Sign Needs

    In choosing my vendors for my wedding, I read so many reviews which is why I decided to write one for Julie at Our Wedding Brand! Julie was beyond professional, supportive, detail oriented and thorough. The invitations she created for us were beyond anything I could have ever hoped for! We received so many compliments about them from our guests, sharing how much they loved them. The best part was how customizable everything is. I was looking at other big name wedding invitation websites and was becoming so frustrated with the small pieces I couldn't change or all the fees that would have accrued. She made our vision come to life in a keepsake we will keep forever! Thanks Julie!!
  • A
    Adriana Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Her services took our wedding to the next level!

    Julie was so helpful during our planning process! She is so organized and detail oriented that nothing goes unnoticed, which made the difference for us. Julie will listen to your ideas and bring them to life, she is so creative and will really help make your wedding uniquely you!! Julie is not from Pittsburgh and doesn’t live here but that did not stop her from helping us have the most perfect Pittsburgh wedding and during the planning we were in constant communication! I highly recommend her!
  • Kyle
    Kyle S. Married on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    The quality of the product is top notch, but what really sets Julie apart is that she listened to our vision and listened to what we wanted. She really did a great job of personalizing everything to our taste. We also were extremely happy with her responsiveness and the easy and open lines of communication. She is also able to help out with much more than just invites, we also had her do wedding sign, thank you notes, pre-addressed envelopes, etc.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • B
    Ben Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Julie did a great job of customizing a package for exactly what we needed with our wedding. She was a pleasure to work with and made everything stress free! No regrets!
  • M
    Megan Married on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Julie from OWB has been amazing throughout the entire process. She made us beautiful invitations with a customized logo and everything turned out exactly how we envisioned. We worked with her remotely and she mailed us tons of paper samples and a few examples of past invitations she created to give us ideas and made adjustments until the final product looked the way we wanted it to. She was also amazing with our day of materials, she captured my vision for the ceremony programs and made the escort cards so easy for us! Not to mention how FAIR her prices are!
  • K
    Katie Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My friends got married in 2016 and once I received their invitation I immediately noticed the organized envelope they came in with their invitation and other inserts. The invitation was exactly what my friends wanted in terms of color, font, and design. When my friend told me who did her invitations I was sold on using Our Wedding Brand some day when I got married.

    Fast forward a year and a half from my friend’s wedding and I’m engaged and we began to plan our wedding. We looked at prices and styles of invitations on some websites and nothing compared to the feeling, style, and organization of Our Wedding Brand. We met with Julie and were sold as soon as we walked in with her professionalism, vision, and flexibility. Her products were exactly what we were looking for in our invitations, place cards, and table numbers. We received numerous compliments on how beautiful our invitations were and we owe that to Julie. After each meeting we didn’t have to wait long for Julie to send fonts, drafts, and prices. We highly recommend using Our Wedding Brand for affordable, high-quality, customized products and a friendly face to meet with during the planning process.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND! My experience with Julie was simply amazing! She nailed everything I threw at her and got it back to me in record time, even when I changed my mind a few times... :) She was flexible in meeting me when and where it was convenient for me. She did my invitations and all of my print materials for the wedding and reception (programs, signs, stickers, table tents, etc). And when our canvas sign was delivered to her but didn't look right, she hand painted it to make it look perfect - and it was PERFECT! I didn't even realize there'd been a problem. That's the best part of all! In all the craziness of wedding planning, Julie was a gift of calm and "I'll take care of it" mentality. I never had to worry about a thing! Thanks so much, Julie!!
  • V
    Valerie Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Julie made our wedding invitations, escort cards, programs, table numbers, and thank you cards. She helped to bring our visions to life! My husband and I were very happy with the experience of working with OurWeddingBrand!
  • J
    Jose Married on 08/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You Can't Go Wrong With Hiring Wedding Brands To Accomplish Your Wedding Needs & Goals. Julie At Wedding Brands Was A Pleasure To Work With & After A Few Conversations We Were Able To Set Up A Design & Plan To Do An Ohio State Buckeye Theme Wedding. Due To Copy Rights Of Ohio State, She Made Our Own Logo Design With Our Last Name And Even Turned It Into A Nice Metal Cake Topper For Our Wedding Cake & For Us To Use As A Decorative Piece In Our Home After Wedding. Julie Went Above & Beyond To Accommodate Our Needs With A Fast Turn Around Time For Delivery. I Highly Recommend Julie & Wedding Brands To Anyone Looking For Wedding Invitations, Guest Book, Thank You Cards & Etc. As They Have Plenty Of Options To Choose From And They Give You Plenty Of Samples Of Your Design To Decide On Before Final Product Is Distributed To You. Again Julie Was Awesome To Work With And Was Very Patient With All The Changes We Had In The Process And We Appreciate Her Business! Thank You!

    Our Wedding Date;
    8-8-2017

    Melissa & Joey Garza
  • N
    Natali Married on 07/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot enough about Julie from Our Wedding Brand! We met her at a bridal show last winter, and she offered exactly what we were looking for in wedding invitations. Since the moment we met her, she was so very helpful in responding quickly and kindly offered advice or suggestions. When the invitations turned out perfectly we knew exactly who we wanted to do our ceremony programs, reception number cards, seating chart and thank you cards! Will definitely be using her in the future! I HIGHLY recommend (and have recommended) Julie to other couples!
  • H
    Heather Married on 09/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Julie from Our Wedding Brand is truly amazing! When we first got engaged, we were clueless as to what needed to be done regarding invitations, save the dates, etc. Not only did she create the perfect custom logo for our wedding, she created beautiful pocket invitations, save the dates, envelopes, rehearsal dinner invitations, wedding programs, place cards, table numbers, and thank you cards. She even created a custom Snapchat filter for us and our amazing wedding website! She guided us through the entire process of what needed to be done and when everything needed to be completed. She was so kind, professional, and responsive and made any changes we needed very quickly. We got so many compliments from our friends and family about how amazing everything was. I highly recommend Our Wedding Brand to everyone getting married! Looking back on our wedding, it was a such a special time and we are so thankful we had Julie help us make it even more special.
    Love, Heather & Phil - 9.17.16
  • User2502683 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Julie at Our Wedding Brand is fantastic to work with! She is so flexible, has great design ideas, and can customize your invitations to reflect literally anything you want! I especially love that she creates an entire custom "brand" just for your wedding - it really ties everything together and keeps it consistent.
  • J
    Jess Married on 09/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Our Wedding Brand was a true highlight of our wedding planning process!

    Julie is incredibly creative and patient, and worked closely with us to create a unique, personalized logo and design theme. She was always responsive and turned things around quickly. She stayed one (or five!) steps ahead, ensuring that everything stayed on schedule, and helped take so much stress off my mind with her high level of service (figuring out the right order quantities, handling envelope address printing, and planning the right timing to send things out).

    We received SO many compliments from family and friends on our beautiful invitations, and especially on our unique logo. Thank you, Julie and Our Wedding Brand!
  • A
    Alisa Married on 05/19/2018
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't think I can recommend Julie and Our Wedding Brand enough! Her professionalism, attention to detail and patience was paramount. Julie took my vision and brought it to life. She filled in the blanks and added tiny details that I didn't even know would make our wedding suite perfect. The fact that everything was uniform and we could carry our logo through the entire suite and throughout our entire wedding made it all come together. You will not be disappointed by working with Julie. Wedding invitations were the one area I was at an utter and complete lost for where to start. Julie made the entire process painless and pleasant. I truly can not thank Julie enough for everything!