Our Love Found Reviews

12 | Temecula, CA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Our Love Found

Recommended by 99%

12

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Our Love Found 1
Our Love Found 2
Our Love Found 3
Our Love Found 4
Our Love Found 5
Our Love Found 6
Our Love Found 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • LAUREN

    LAUREN · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In Love with Our Love Found!

    Travis and Erin are a dream team! My fiancé and I mostly communicated via email with them before our wedding, and they were super responsive and accommodating. We met them on face time but never in person until the wedding. They made us feel so comfortable and made sure we were getting every shot we wanted. There was so much going on, but they are experts and guided us throughout the day. Their energy was amazing and they brought so much positivity and encouragement. Obviously we don’t participate in frequent photo shoots like this, and they made us feel so good and beautiful and just all around happy! They made it feel natural and this is reflected in the pictures. The pictures are stunning- they look elegant, modern and organic. Travis and Meredith are true professionals who will make you feel comfortable and secure. They offer an incredible package that is both high quality and affordable. We wanted photographers who were experienced, professional, personable and affordable. We got exactly that and more! Thank you Travis and Erin, for jumping right in and capturing all those wonderful moments. Thank you for bringing an energy that complemented the day in such a special way. We are forever grateful! Xo, Lauren and Cam

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • A

    Angela Berger · Married on 07/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made

    Having Travis & Erin of Our Love Found shoot our wedding was the best wedding decision we made! Not only did the engagement & wedding photos turn out absolutely beautiful, but they are also such great people and they were amazing to work with. We really appreciated that they met with us beforehand to get a perfect vision of who we are and what we were looking for. They are so kind, personable, and very professional. Having photographers that are husband & wife was so great because they work together seamlessly & make a wonderful team. They know how to bring out the best features in people and the lighting was perfect in every shot. I am so happy with how our pictures came out and would recommend Our Love Found to anyone!

    Sent on 10/16/2018
    Our Love Found 8
    Our Love Found 9
    Our Love Found 10
    Our Love Found 11
    Our Love Found 12
    Our Love Found 13
    Our Love Found 14
    Our Love Found 15
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis and Erin are the best! Not only are they incredibly talented, but they are also super down-to-earth. Right from the very start, we felt like we had begun a friendship. They made us feel so comfortable throughout our engagement and wedding day photo shoots. We had so much confidence that they would capture our big day perfectly, and they delivered. We absolutely love how our photos turned out.

    Sent on 03/08/2018
    Our Love Found 16
    Our Love Found 17
    Our Love Found 18
    Our Love Found 19
    Our Love Found 20
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis & Erin were great to work with. They knew exactly what I wanted & guided us through it all. There fun to work with. I found I was laughing a lot. I plan on using them in the future for family photos....

    Sent on 12/12/2015
  • N

    Natashka · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis and Erin were such a pleasure to work with! So professional and kind! Not to mention the pictures turned out absolutely stunning! Everyone can't stop commenting on how amazing the pictures turned out! So happy I chose them!

    Sent on 09/03/2015
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Travis and Erin are amazing! They were able to capture other milestones in our life, including our daughter's birth photos, our engagement photos, and of course our wedding day. We were very pleased with their quality of work and overall professionalism. Travis has great creativity and is very easy to get a long with. We are looking forward to other milestones in our lives that they can capture!

    Sent on 08/10/2014
  • M

    Mary · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very creative photographs, personal attention, detail-oriented! Travis and Erin are simply the best and I would use them again and again!!

    Sent on 01/08/2014
  • A

    Alex · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eyes Closed Photography is a wonderful company to work with. They captured priceless moments during our wedding and we were highly satisfied with their friendliness and skill set.

    Sent on 01/09/2014
  • L

    Lesley · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great time with Travis and Erin. Not only did they take the time to make the days upcoming to our wedding stress free but the morning of my wedding day and the whole event they made sure my husband and I had an amazing day! Our photos came out amazing we couldn't ask for anything more every photo is perfect there's so many to choose from we can't pick our favorite! This team is so professional they had so many great ideas, Travis and Erin captured our wedding in a way that anyone can look at our pictures and feel like they were there. We will definitely be only booking with eyes closed photography from now on.

    Sent on 01/30/2014
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 01/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so impressed with Travis’s photos online that we decided to have them shoot our engagement and wedding pictures. When we first met Travis and Erin for our engagement photo session, we didn’t know what to expect, but were immediately comforted by their professionalism and talent. The engagement photos were wonderful and we were so grateful that they were available for our wedding. Travis and Erin helped us prepare for our special day and were very accommodating despite some last minute changes to our schedule. On our wedding day, they made us feel so relaxed and effectively made themselves invisible and non-intrusive during our ceremony and reception. The result was an absolutely amazing collection of photos that truly captured how memorable and special our wedding was.

    We highly recommend Eyes Closed Photography for anyone in search of professional, creative, and talented photographers. Their quality of pictures is the best and we look forward to working with them for future events.

    Sent on 03/05/2013
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 12/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eyes Closed Photography is one of a kind. We had the absolute best experience and it was truly the highlight of our wedding. They made us feel so comfortable and were patient with us on our time limitations and any ideas we came up with. Anyone that has seen our pictures cannot believe how beautiful and creative the photographs are. We would recommed them over and over to family and friends. For anyone that is interested in a professional photographer, beautiful pictures and original ideas, this is your vendor! The memories of our wedding are just as priceless as the photos themselves!!

    Sent on 03/15/2013
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 07/09/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    FIVE STARS!!!! :) (it wouldn't let me go to 5)

    Travis and Erin are an amazing team to work with!!! They made sure all of our best interests were kept in mind throughout our special day!!! My favorite time was during the engagement shoot. They really take the time to get to know you and learn about your relationship so that on the big day they can capture your moment organically knowing and what what you want and dislike already :) they were so helpful and fun to hangout with while taking the getting ready pictures and they without a doubt do everything they can to put so much thought into every photograph we were beyond thrilled with our engagement and wedding photographs :)

    Sent on 12/11/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review