25 Reviews for OTF PhotoImages LLC

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+5
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Digital Files (3)
Second Shooter (1)
Additional Hours (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
One Event/Day (1)
Video (1)
Wedding Portraits (1)
Albums (1)
25 OTF PhotoImages LLC Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We loved our pictures and will be using OTF again in the very near future!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kristyn, 11/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

They are very sweet and very helpful

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jana, 9/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

OTF (Ron & Joy) were fantastic to work with! They added to the excitement and joy of the day with their great attitudes and enthusiasm. We were very happy with the fact that they took both posed and candidate shots and video throughout our wedding and reception, and we barely knew we were there. We were also very, very thrilled by the fact that they began sharing some of the initial unedited photos with us very soon after our event ended. We would definitely recommend them to anyone searching for a wedding and/or special event photographer! Thanks so much for capturing our precious wedding memories, OTF! :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kathy, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

They were great!!! Everyone love working with them. Good quality video

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture janet, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

They really added to the joy of our day! The pictures turned out beautiful! They genuinely were joyful with us.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Diane, 9/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Ron & Joy Thaman are the most professional photographers I have ever dealt with.

Profile Picture Nancy, 7/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

The best photography couple to work with for anything and everything! They are always on time with a positive attitude and respond as soon as possible to any questions or updates that you may have.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 6/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

OTF was so easy to work with and went above and beyond to capture our wedding memories. Would recommend them.

Profile Picture Joyce, 10/27/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Ron and Joy did an absolutely wonderful job with our wedding photos and we could not be happier! I would recommend them to everyone!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Erin, 6/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Ron does quality work with creativity! Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Michele, 5/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

They were right on que for everything loved them made my day a breeze!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Brittini, 3/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Can't say enough about the flexibility the quality and the overall expertise of Ron and his wife excellent experience will use them without a doubt for future photographer needs ...definite cudos....

Profile Picture Samuel, 1/24/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Ron and Joy are absolutely amazing!! You will never and could never find a better set of photographers! They're fun and creative and flexible! They have so many ideas and keep you smiling and laughing throughout your whole experience. They got amazing shots of our engagement and our wedding. It was completely perfect and so are Ron and Joy

Profile Picture Darcy, 10/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I absolutely recommend them to anyone! Very friendly couple that really works with you to get to know what you are looking for. I love that you get 2 people its perfect for weddings so you can capture ever single moment! Defiantly going to be doing family pictures thru them :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amber, 8/20/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Wedding Portraits, Digital Files
5.0

Amazing job.....loved that I got to see all the pictures right away and didn't have to wait for months to see then.

Profile Picture Jamie, 6/11/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Ron & Joy made our wedding day! Their pictures were so amazing and captured all the important moments. They were so kind and even the guests mentioned how nice they were to talk to. Ron edited the pictures so quickly and we saw them the next day! We are SO happy that we hired them as our photographers and recommend them to anyone who wants high quality pictures and no stress on your wedding day! We will definitely be using OTF PhotoImages for all our future picture needs :)

Profile Picture Rachel , 5/29/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, One Event/Day, Additional Hours, Multi. Locations
5.0

Wonderful people to work with. They wen't above and beyond what we expected.

Profile Picture Abby, 8/15/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Ron and Joy were absolutely wonderful people to work with. Their final product was amazing and my husband and I couldn't be more pleased with our wedding photos! We will definitely request their services in the future.

Profile Picture Harmony, 7/31/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Quality photography at a quality price!

Profile Picture Matthew, 4/26/08, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

OTF Photo Images was very professional and helpful. They did an excellent job photographing our wedding.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jennifer, 6/24/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
4.8

Lovely town and venue along with great people. Everything was professional and didn’t have no problems.

Profile Picture Misty, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
4.6

Ron and Joy were a blast to work with!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jessica, 8/26/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.5

They were awesome. I loved our pictures and they took alot and did not miss one moment of our special day.

Photo for OTF PhotoImages LLC Review - Family
Photo for OTF PhotoImages LLC Review - Mr and Mrs Winston
Photo for OTF PhotoImages LLC Review - All smiles
Photo for OTF PhotoImages LLC Review
Photo for OTF PhotoImages LLC Review
Photo for OTF PhotoImages LLC Review
+1
Photo
Photo for OTF PhotoImages LLC Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Shanda, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
4.0

The wedding planner chose this photographer for me and my Husbands Elopement @Bendora Wedding Gallery. She was Great!!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Tantece, 10/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography