Ostrich Feathers by Pure Dymonds Reviews

7 | Virginia Beach, VA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Ostrich Feathers by Pure Dymonds

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 07/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was great! and I really loved how everything turned out! I will definitely be sticking with Ostrich Feathers by Pure Dymonds.

    Sent on 08/02/2010
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 07/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Centerpieces that we ordered through Tricia Epps at Pure Dymonds Events were perfect! The customer support I received from the ordering thru the receipt was amazing. Our event was definitely a hit with the Centerpieces and lights that we received. They were easy to assemble and when I got there, all of my material had already been shipped to the convention center and Tricia provided me all of the tracking info in advance! I even made a call to Tricia to ensure I could assembly, which she walked me through over the phone! Thanks to you Tricia for making our Symposium a success!

    Sent on 08/05/2010
  • E

    Erica · Married on 07/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Epps,

    My compliments on producing such a great service. My order arrived within a week as promised, and I was delighted to be able to use everything for preparation of my special day.

    I found the Ostrich Feather Centerpieces to be extremely easy to integrate into my floor plan and color scheme. The sleek design of the centerpieces was very sophisticated and elegant. My pictures came out wonderful. I am extremely pleased with the quality of your product, and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

    Erica McColl

    Sent on 08/05/2010
  • M

    CharlieAnn · Married on 06/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was the most beautiful and well organized event! I am soo happy we found you and we thank you for making our day beautiful. Your staff are highly organized, everything was set up with great detail and care and you provided quality service. We will be sure to recommend you to our friends!

    Sent on 08/04/2010
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 04/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was so beautiful with the ostrich feather centerpieces. I am glad that I decided to go that route. Trish was so great in working with me even when I was stressing out. My centerpieces were delivered as promised and on time and they were just fabulous. You won't go wrong by ordering your centerpieces from Trish and not to mention her pricing was competitive. Thanks again!

    Sent on 08/03/2010
  • B

    Mia · Married on 10/24/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tricia at Pure Dymonds events was fantastic to work with! Our centerpieces were excellent and a real crowd pleaser. They are unique, versatile, and were a hit for our corporate event.

    Sent on 10/26/2011
  • J

    Julia · event on: 10/08/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently rented 12 ostrich feather centerpieces for my daughter's "Quinceañero" and I have to say that they looked absolutely stunning. They made the ballroom look very sophisticated and elegant. My guests were complimenting on how beautiful they looked. Tricia was amazing, she delivered what she promised. She was always very professional and courteous. The centerpieces were delivered promptly and in excellent condition. I highly recommend Pure Dymonds for any event you may have. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

    Sent on 12/05/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review