Skip to main content
Weddings

Orlando DJ Group Reviews

Orlando DJ Group View more information

166 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 166
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

25 User photos

  • R
    Rebecca M. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    We had the pleasure of working with Justin as our wedding DJ, and he was so much fun to work with! He is amazing at his job and kept the dance floor moving all night long, which is exactly what we asked him to do! If you need a fun and experienced DJ to help make you night memorable, Orlando DJ Group is DEFINITELY the way to go!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thank you Rebecca!! It was a pleasure to work with you all, glad Claire put us in contact :) Really had a great time with you all and always get pumped when I have a chance to play some Offspring. Thanks again for everything and wishing you all the absolute best!! Cheers :) - Justin
  • A
    Ali M. Married on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 experience

    John did such an amazing job with our music through the night! He read the party and knew just what to play. He was also great with helping in the ceremony and making it run smoothly. Overall great experience, would totally recommend!!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    THANK YOU Ali!! A 10 out of 10 with a rating that goes up to a 5 = we love it! So happy you and your guests enjoyed the day. I know John will love to read this, cant wait to share it with him. Thanks again and please let us know if we can help with anything fun in the future. THX!! - Justin
  • Kelsie
    Kelsie T. Married on 04/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Everything about Orlando DJ Group was amazing! Justin played the EXACT music that we wanted. Justin made our wedding SO fun, and everything was perfect. We are so happy with out decision to book Orlando DJ Group. We would recommend them 10000 times over

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thank you Kelsie for this awesome review!! Love it :) Your wedding was amazing, you did a great job setting everything up. I was pumped to be a part of it, super fun times. Thanks again!! -Justin
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashtyn B. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience ever!!

    I cannot express how amazing Orlando DJ Group is!! I HIGHLY HIGLY HIGHLY recommend Justin as he made my entire wedding planning process a truly great experience. He constantly sent friendly reminders (which as a bride, you NEED this), was very consistent and fast with responding to emails (I was so annoying and was bugging him constantly), and was just an absolute pleasure to work with from the very beginning - from me requesting a quote, to the very end - with me sloppily requesting stupid songs towards the end of my wedding reception lol. We also had the PhotoBooth included in our package that came with an amazing attendant, Miguel, who hyped everyone up and got the party going and captured the perfect memories with my friends and family. I now want to have a random house party just to work with them once more :)

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Hi Ashtyn!! I dont know why my response wasnt recorded earlier, but wanted to make sure to thank you for this review :) Thank you again soooo much, I had a great time with you all (and all your songs!). This is the best review anyone could ever ask for - and let me know about that party!! Im game allllll day! Ill let Miguel know he is a valued rock star :) Thanks again and chat soon, hopefully! - Justin
  • Madeline
    Madeline M. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend!

    Justin was absolutely amazing and had our guests on the dance floor all night!!! No one wanted the party to end thanks to him, and we had guests coming up to us all night raving about how the DJ was killing it!! He is so much fun, and a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. He gave us so many wonderful suggestions and made sure that the night flowed, and that the energy stayed high! We love Justin and we recommend him 1000%!!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thank YOU!!!!!!!! I had such a great time with you all :) Very happy we found each other for this. Everyone was so cool and nice. The party was fun, you 2 and your friends know how to jam!! Thanks again Maddy :) - Justin
  • A
    Adrianna Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing awesome and so fun!!

    We were referred to Justin at Orlando DJ Group and we can totally see why as he was amazing! Justin DJ our wedding and it was perfect from start to finish. He spent hours with us on the phone the week before the wedding going over timeline and all of our wild ideas. He gave us suggestions and took all of our suggestions and requests so openly and happily. He then put all of our ideas/dreams into place and made our day so unique and special. He arrived so early in the day to set up and make sure everything was perfect. He stayed until the very end to keep the party going! He went above and beyond and we were so appreciative when he also took the role as our wedding coordinator, as she left about halfway through the reception, to make sure all our remaining events (party announcements, speeches, cake cutting, and sparkler exit) went smoothly. Overall we highly recommend Justin if you want a super fun yet super classy wedding. He played amazing music and his lights (which are complimentary) really added such a fun vibe!! We love Orlando DJ Group!
  • R
    Ryan G. Married on 02/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ experience!

    Orlando DJ group is a great company to get your DJ services from. Justin is very professional and clear over the emails to soothe any concerns you may have about having fun on your big day. Ricky was our DJ for the event and we could not have asked for a better experience, he was super receptive to our song requests, performed every silly little event we wanted at dinner with a ton of hype, and kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night, which was the number one concern of ours going into the wedding! If you ever want to hire people who will make sure your party is one to be remembered, Orlando DJ Group is the way to go.

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thank YOU Ryan!! I love this and know Ricky will as well. We appreciate you appreciating our efforts. We really try to make it yours and as professionally fun as possible. Thanks so much and cheers to the married life!! - Justin
  • Katlyn
    Katlyn W. Married on 02/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    John was so great during the reception. He really listened to our requests, made the night go smoothly between first dances and special dances, and transitioning into the fun later on! He even stayed later than we had asked because we were having so much!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thank you Katlyn soooooo much! We love reviews :) John will appreciate this and had nothing but fun things to say about everyone!! Thanks again! - Justin
  • Emily
    Emily G. Married on 02/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    I definitely recommend Orlando DJ Group! They were so great in working with us after having to postpone our 2020 wedding due to COVID. Ricky was our DJ for our wedding and he was amazing! He listened to what we wanted and made sure everything ran smoothly for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. We had guests with different musical tastes attending and he did a great job of mixing up the music so everyone had the opportunity to get on the dance floor. I really recommend him and Orlando DJ Group. They helped to make our wedding day perfect!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thank you SO much Emily :) We appreciate this more than you know. Very happy we were able to make everything happen from shifting dates to day of party. Ricky will be happy to see this, and I love it! Thanks again and congrats!! -Justin
  • M
    Meghan M. Married on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Meghan McGrane

    From the first phone call, we knew Justin would be the perfect DJ for our wedding. He took the time to ensure he knew exactly what we wanted for our day and truly kept the party GOING. Beyond a DJ, he even took the time to help me remove about 1,000 pine needles from my dress after we were done with photos & before I entered the reception. I'll never forget us standing there picking needle by needle out. An incredible DJ who does it all! Thank you for everything Justin!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Hi Meghan, thank you sooo much! Teammates from day 1! I really appreciate the kind words all around. I gained a new skill that day to add to my resume, lol. Thanks again and congrats!! - Justin
  • Dara
    Dara C. Married on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Recommend Justin!

    Justin was recommended directly by our venue and after interviewing a few companies, we knew Justin was our guy. We just got married on 4/2/2022 and could not have had a better experience with a DJ. Justin was thorough throughout the planning process, checking in on us from time to time, providing us with a detailed month-of document to fill out and a call to talk through all details the week-of. He listened to exactly what we wanted in terms of either specific songs or just the overall music/event vibe. He was fun, and interactive without being too overbearing and all of our guests really enjoyed his sense of humor and energy. The dance floor was truly the place to be. We would hire him again in a heartbeat.

    We also used his photo booth company and again had a wonderful experience. 10/10!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thank you SOOO much Dara!! I dont know why my response wasnt recorded earlier, but wanted to make sure to thank you for this review :) Nothing better than getting chosen after multiple interviews then receiving a review like this! I really try my best to have genuine fun out there with you and the guests and cant be more pumped about it being well received! Great to know the pre-event planning is helpful :) You rock and hope to see you all again soon! - Justin
  • V
    Victoria M. Married on 01/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further!

    Justin made our wedding absolutely Memorable!
    From the incredible music, the breathtaking photos booth, and the seamlessness of a surprise flash mob.
    Justin went above and beyond or wants and needs. The whole family danced and sang all night long, whole Justin absolutely killed it with jokes and amazing music choices.

    He was incredibly responsive and caring to make sure everything was perfect.
    We will forever recommend him to every and anyone who needs photo booths and DJs!!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Hi Victoria, thanks SOOOO MUCH! Love this :) I always try and have fun at every event and its reviews like this that help make me feel as if it works. I had a great time with your friends and family and it was great to see Leslie dancing lol. Thanks again and congrats!
    Justin
  • Ashley
    Ashley G. Married on 01/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding dj ever!

    Justin is THE BEST DJ EVER! Our wedding was perfect and he made sure everyone at our wedding was having a blast. He was very organized and sent us a list of questions to help coordinate our wedding day to the exact music we wanted for different moments . His enthusiasm and energy is always contagious and it makes the whole process fun! Justin captured our vision of music on our special day and we couldn't be grateful enough. I have hired Justin also at my corporate events also and he is quite the chameleon and can cater to any type of event whether its fun or serious and any age range or any type of genre. His photobooth setup was super cool and everyone loved it! I really liked how you could cater your background of the print out and he had a wide variety of backdrops to chose from. Our first dance was so special with his fog machine so it seemed like we were dancing on a cloud. Justin you ROCK and we appreciate you so much! Hire Justin if you want a DJ that will really make your event memorable.

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thank you SOOOO much Ashley!! Was a blast to work with you during the planning and partying with everyone night of. I had a great time and that's a huge testament to you, your husband along with both friends and family - when people are fun and want to party, everything falls into place. Very excited you all enjoyed all the extras we were able to offer :) Cheers and see you soon!! - Justin
  • Tommy
    Tommy C. Married on 10/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You need justin!

    One of THE most important vendors on your wedding day: The DJ/MC and Justin definitely set the bars for our wedding! Planning a wedding is beyond stressful but Justin knew exactly what to do to make our wedding day memorable. We got married on October 24th and people are still messaging us about how much fun they had because of our awesome DJs. He had all of our guests up on their feet, including our parents who don’t dance! He’s been communicating with us since booking and we cannot thank him enough. He made sure he made this wedding ‘our’ wedding. Our wedding day would not have been successful and fun without him. Please do yourself a favor and book them for your wedding or any type of event, whether is be a corporate party, private event, etc. m Oh, and don’t forget the photo booth! Our photo booth was also amazing! He is an all in one package deal. Thank you again, Justin!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thank you SO much!! I see you are already using the photobooth pictures, lol. Love it! Had a great time with everyone. Thank you for the most amazing words and hope to see you all again soon! - Justin
  • Michael
    Michael F. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Justin rocks!

    Justin did an amazing job at our wedding reception and had people on the dance floor throughout the night. He was extremely down to earth and responsive on the days leading up to the wedding. I could not recommend him enough, especially if you are having a reception in the Orlando area.

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thank you Michael, love this! I appreciate the review and thank you both for being so cool the entire time. Was a fun time for sure. Congrats!! - Justin
  • M
    Madeline S. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't wait! Book Justin & team RIGHT NOW!

    We could not have asked for a better DJ vendor partnership than with Justin at Orlando DJ Group! He was SO easy to work with, responsive, and his expertise shined through in every conversation. He was able to guide us through the planning processes, making recommendations for our wedding to run smoothly and showing excitement over choices we made for our day. I highly highly recommend Justin and his team!!

    We spoke with Justin during our research phase, booked him, then chatted about a month out with his super detailed questionnaire. Then one final check before the day and we were good to go! You can't ask for much more from a vendor than efficient communication and confidence in their skills.

    Our dance floor was full all night long, he guided our event super smoothly as the MC, and he knew what songs to play next to keep the dance floor moving. Thank you, Justin! - Maddie & Ryan
  • MollyKN
    Molly N. Married on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super fun and professional DJ

    Justin from the Orlando DJ Group was the perfect DJ for our recent wedding at the Orlando Science Center, handling sound and music for both the ceremony and reception, music for cocktail hour, and lighting within the reception room. He was extremely professional but still fun and easy to work with throughout the entire process. We appreciated that he triple-checked all of the details related to our music and other needs to make sure he was giving us exactly what we wanted.

    Justin was incredibly attentive throughout the wedding, checking in with us before each event milestone (e.g. before ceremony, cocktail hour, speeches) to make sure that we were all on the same page. He was very responsive to how our guests were feeling, and knew just what to play to keep people on the dance floor. He had a great personality, and had quite a few fun and unique ways to make our guests have fun. We are incredibly satisfied with our decision to book with him and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a DJ!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Hi Molly, thanks for the best review ever!! I had a great time at your wedding and love the Science Center!! You, Ryan and all friends/ family were a pleasure to party with. Thanks again and hope to see you all another time. Air horns!! - Justin
  • Brian
    Brian S. Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect choice for our wedding

    I have to say, they were my favorite vendor. Very responsive to my questions, helped me with some of the music and did a phenomenal job. Miguel was fantastic with the photo booth. Justin kept the party going. We were very pleased!
  • J
    James M. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very talented and easy to work with!

    Very talented and easy to work with!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thanks James!!! I appreciate you all, had a great time. Congrats!! Really enjoyed the two of you, your family/ friends and it really was the nicest Ive ever seen that venue look. Well done! - Justin
  • Victoria
    Victoria W. Married on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj in orland

    I'm so glad I went with Justin at Orlando DJ Group. He was the most responsive vendor I had for my wedding. He made the process super easy and everyone kept talking about how good the DJ was after. Super cool guy and plays great music, I'd recommend to anyone!!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thanks so much for the awesome review!! Especially the part where it says "super cool guy" :) I appreciate the recommendations, hope we get to party soon at another friends wedding! You all were a blast, party on and enjoy the married life !!
    -Justin
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra D. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ Group!

    I would 100% recommend Justin and Orlando DJ Group to anyone looking for a wedding or event DJ. We had such a great time! Justin did a great job keeping our friends on the dance floor. They are also very knowledgable and have a lot of experience, so they are able to give great recommendations and insight.

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thanks so much for an awesome review!! You 2 were such a blast. Happy I was able to be a part of it. Enjoy the married life!! -Justin
  • M
    Matt H. Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we went with Justin!

    Justin was absolutely tremendous to work with! He accommodated all of our requests and was just very easy to work with and be around during our wedding day. He made the process so easy leading up to the day, and day of. With a million things going on, it was so nice to know that the DJ had everything covered. I would recommend his services to anyone. His style and aesthetic was exactly what we were looking for. All around 10/10!

    Thank you so much for making our day perfect and keeping the party going all night!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thanks Matt for such an awesome review. Your party was so much fun to do, thank YOU for that :) Awesome friends and family that know how to party. I appreciate the thanks for detail that goes into these events. Thanks again, till next time!! -Justin
  • J
    Jody G. Married on 02/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent choice!

    Justin was very professional and thought of every detail! He was easy to get a hold of and you can tell he has a lot of experience! I highly recommend!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thanks so much Jody, you all were such a fun bunch!! Hope the best for you and your families, Cheers and congrats ! -Justin
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 02/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SO HAPPY with Orlando DJ Group

    super organized, easy to work with, great value. Justin is awesome and Ricky kept our party going all night at the reception!

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thanks so much for the awesome review, Nicole !! Glad everything worked out well for you all, heard the party was awesome. Hope to see y'all soon!! The monogram has cooled off, so I need to get that to ya :) - Justin
  • J
    James Married on 01/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your wedding is in great hands with these guys

    Justin and his team delivered on all fronts for our wedding to a degree where I cannot recommend them highly enough. From the music played at the various stages of the event (reception, dinner, cocktail hour... elaborately scripted reception entrances) right down to ensuring the officiant was well mic'd and the dancefloor was lit perfectly. Orlando DJ Group went above and beyond to make our big day one to remember.

    From the initial consultation to the day of the wedding we received fantastic communication and collaboration in the lead-up and genuine interest and enthusiasm in making sure everyone at had an amazing time.

    The photo booth was a big hit and the take-home images are priceless. Complete customization allowed us to bring our own custom backgrounds and really make our wedding entertainment one of a kind. Weddings aside I look forward to an opportunity to work with Orlando DJ Group again. You can trust these guys to deliver.

    Orlando DJ Group's reply:

    Thank YOU James! This was a very fun and unique wedding. I loved everything about it, including working with you and Mallory. You 2 are amazing people! I hope the wrestling intro and green screen photobooth become a more popular trend, lol. Thanks man!!
    Justin
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message